Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bhim

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bhim

Shabista Perwaiz
 
Feb 6, 2019

Refund my money in my Account

I sent 10000 rupees from Bhim upi on date of 2-02-2019.
My money is debited from my Account but it didn't received by merchant..my transaction ID is ############
Please sent back my money my account
My account no. Is 30841363736
Bank name is SBI

UPI Ref No ############.
Pls sent my money
Poojanild
 
Feb 2, 2019

Transaction not received

My transaction I'd is- ############
Done on-21.01.2019 from SBI bank account to Syndicate bank account through bhim app, But I didn't get the payment till now, pls solve my problem as soon as possible.
Shambhu Choudhary
 
Jan 23, 2019

Login problems

My bhim upi is not login my registered upi mobile no 9852354808
kundansharma6.1.9
 
Dec 19, 2017

deduction of money

i was using bhim app to pay for reservation via irctc for my train ticket. money was deducted but the operation was not successfull
i tried to file a complaint against the deduction so i called bank about it , they said to refresh the transaction and after refreshing i will get a option of report issue but i tried many time and failed
now i am unable to know what to do.
Niraj Sahu
 
Sep 8, 2017

Money Not Transferred but money debited

Hello Sir I m Niraj Sahu.
I am a customer of SBI.
My account number is 20275081352.
I tried to send 6000 rupees yesterday to this account 33619530806(Hemant Kumar) through BHIM app.
Money is not transferred but 6000 rupees debited from my account.
Ref Number is ############.
Dear Respected Sir please do something toward this and refund my money.
Thanks

Money Not Transferred but money debited

Niraj Sahu
 
Sep 8, 2017

Money Not Transfer

R/sir
Sir my name is Niraj Sahu and my account no is 20275081352,sir i transfer 6000 rupees other sbi account no-33619530806 but amount not transfer and debit amount on my account,my upi ref no############. i request you sir please refund my amount on my account

Money Not Transfer

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username