Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BIG BAZAAR

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BIG BAZAAR

RAJESHKUMARSHRIVASTAVA
 
Mar 20, 2019

Pay back card not entered and wrong future pay no. Updated 9334434472

Dear Sir / madam
I m regular customer of your Big bazar outlets but recently received bad experience at SIGRA VARANASI branch. I have provided my Pay back card over the counter by not entered (not received pay back points) and cash counter representative (Amit Mishra) intentionally entered wrong future pay no.9334434474, when I given correct future pay mobile no. i.e. 9334434472 over the counter. Request you to kindly look on priority and provide us my benefits.

Please find my bill details
CH : 447277
DATED : 17.03.2019
TILL NO.16 MEMO NO.0479407 TR:32435

Your early action will highly appreciate

Thanking you

Yours truly
Rajesh Shrivastava
9911469013
ibbure
 
Mar 12, 2019

Money not credited back

I added Rs 100/- in my future pay wallet that is for testing purpose is that amount is adding or not .. Amount deducted from my Card but not added in my wallet . Contacted Future pay support team they said money will be credited after 24 hrs. so tried after 24 hrs they said need to wait 72 hrs.. i waited for 72 hrs and called back again they said need wait wait 48 more hours and no complaint number provided by sateesh ,vikas ,Ashis.. Mr vikas was very rude and not interested in his work.. Big bazar not able to credit back the 100/- then what about the amount if we add more than 1000 ,2000,3000 for shopping..
Riya poddar
 
Feb 18, 2019

Home delivery

I am a regular customer of big bazar. I guess you people really need to improve cusromer service of kanke ranchi branch. First of all, they dont know how to behave properly. And i took my groceries and it was meant to be home delivered. But half of my items were missing. When i enquired about it they said that they will deliver it soon. Its going to be one week and it hasnt arrived yet. I didnt expected this from big bazar. Very dissapointed
PGOSWAM1
 
Feb 15, 2019

Point To Redeem In Rupees

I am not able to redeem the point in rupees. Because of OTP, i am not getting OTP on my Device in Bhiwadi.
I was Using every time in pune there was no problem. For December onward i am problem facing.
madhusmita dash
 
Feb 13, 2019

Misbehaving to Customer

Hi i am Nihar kanta satapathy, i was visit today (13/02/2019 on 8.30 pm)cuttack big bazaar, where after shoping when i stand in billing counter, there is around 7 billing counter and only 3 persons in billing counter. And after 15 min one person send me to another counter and that counter person said me only profit club member bill done here you go to previus counter. I was standing there around 20 to 30mins on billing counter and when i ask them ,they said you can compleint to manager i dont care. This is vary sad situation to me after 1 hr shoping i was back empty hand because lack of persons on billing counter and lack of good behavior to customer.
Preetoberoi
 
Jan 31, 2019

About misbehaving Big bazaar

Sir/mam

I live in haldwani (uttrakhand ). I am daily big bazaar customer in haldwani. When there is not big bazaar in haldwani. I am purchasing all the grocery products in ruderpur. Ruderpur staff members is very nice behavior with customer.but in haldwani yesterday I am disappointed with the girl employee behavior. She is very misbehaving with me and my mother. My mother is Air Force officer wife. & she is misbehaving with my mother. When I complaint the vegetable department manager he is not take any action with that girl. I will not going never ever again.
Preetoberoi
 
Jan 31, 2019

About misbehaving

Sir/mam

I live in haldwani (uttrakhand ). I am daily big bazaar customer in haldwani. When there is not big bazaar in haldwani. I am purchasing all the grocery products in ruderpur. Ruderpur staff members is very nice behavior with customer.but in haldwani yesterday I am disappointed with the girl employee behavior. She is very misbehaving with me and my mother. My mother is Air Force officer wife. & she is misbehaving with my mother. When I complaint the vegetable department manager he is not take any action with that girl. I will not going never ever again.
SaurabhThakur15
 
Jan 26, 2019

असहनशील व्यवहार

मैं सौरभ सिंह 26/ 01/2019 को bigbazar Inox mall Lucknow me shopping ke liye gya tha jaha pr Maine ek product Liya pr uski billing ke liye bohot lambi line to main urgent pressure ki wajah se toilet Jana pada jaha pr aaapke staff ne mere pass rakhe product Ko chori karne ka इल्जाम मुझ पर ही लगा दिया और वह मेरी बात सुनने को तैयार ही नहीं थे । आखिर में आपके staff ne mujhe us product ke paise le liye pr mujhe uska bill Naa diya or mujhse choro jaisa बर्ताव किया गया ।
kishoretech
 
Jan 25, 2019

Big bazaar Sabse saste 5 din sale, SM abused at the time of billing

Store manager and ASM, was not showing pleasant approach to the customer. They are not allowing to apply 150 off coupon in Sabse saste 5 din offer in Rs. 3000/- billing, even the bill amount is 3200/-. Sm and asm are creating new conditions at billing time and harassed me. I need to buy surf excel 2 litr pouch, the offer is going on buy 2+ get 1, but no stock in Nellore big bazaar. I need to buy 8 units of 1litre oil packets, but abused to bill, they are irritating the customers. Not maintaining the stock properly, billing staff are not available in the counters. Some of the staff including manager are showing interest to bill resellers with bulk quantity. Totally too bad. Not allowing the bill with any big bazaar offers.

Kishore
Nellore
Email: [email protected]
Ph: 9440275770
kishoretech
 
Jan 25, 2019

Sabse saste 5 din sale, SM abused at the time of billing

Store manager and ASM, was not showing pleasant approach to the customer. They are not allowing to apply 150 off coupon in Sabse saste 5 din offer in Rs. 3000/- billing, even the bill amount is 3200/-. Sm and asm are creating new conditions at billing time and harassed me. I need to buy surf excel 2 litr pouch, the offer is going on buy 2+ get 1, but no stock in Nellore big bazaar. I need to buy 8 units of 1litre oil packets, but abused to bill, they are irritating the customers. Not maintaining the stock properly, billing staff are not available in the counters. Some of the staff including manager are showing interest to bill resellers with bulk quantity. Totally too bad. Not allowing the bill with any big bazaar offers.

Kishore
Nellore
Email: [email protected]
Ph: 9440275770
Raag ji
 
Jan 25, 2019

Misbehaved and Abuse Words by DM

Dear Sir

I went to the big bazar shopping on the 24 Jan 2019. I bought there for 1 hour.When i arrive at the billing counter,i am told that you also need to take Four Food products from ours.the 4 products that were being given to me i did not need at all.they forced me and said that unless you buy this product you will not be billed.I was Pressurized repeatedly that you have to take this product or else you will not be allowed to do so.he told the employee standing on the counter tht they should not be billed.I was insulted there anda lot of people were standing there. I could not make any Shopping from here because of the constant Pressure on me to buy those four Products and i had to be dishonored.When i asked his designation he said I Am the Owner here.Asked the Name, he called his name as Yogesh Bhatt.
I Request you to take Strict Action Against the Big Bazar Employee who is telling himself the Owner

My Name :-- Rahul GUpta
Phone No :-- 9414423077
Email ID :--- [email protected]
tarunabbhani
 
Jan 24, 2019

Wrong Billing

Wrong billing
on 23.1.2019 from Aura Mall Bhopal big bazaar I bought some cloths with the commitment with 50% off on the product the support staff at counter also confirm the offer and get billed when i came back home and tallied my bill than i found that the discount applied was not 50%. that is happened 2nd time to me. This was totally false billing done by big bazar. if I could not have seen these bills i would have cheated. i am trying to return the goods let hope that they will return the same in case they will not return will have to look for other options
PRANAV SHANKER SHUKLA
 
Jan 21, 2019

Last month bill

Sir
I want my last month purchasing bill due to miss that.I visit your outlet but your person is behaving like owner of company...l provide date of purchase,amount,SBI style up FBB card number and registered mobile number but your employee behavior is very rude and bad.
So plz solve my problem as soon as possible..



PRANAV SHUKLA
7388889945
Akash Tiwari.
 
Jan 16, 2019

Regarding behavior of an employee Mr. Rakesh Bhatt

I would like to inform everyone that the behavior of manager nd his staff members in big bazar, Gomti Nagar at INOX is unbearable. Today, on 16 Jan I went to buy some cloths in big bazar.,, bt there was some issue with the tag which was attached with the cloth... Wen i went from billing I was told there is some problem in billing. So I asked the person on the billing counter to get it checked, nd I went along with him.
After some time when the billing person didn't came I went to CSD counter I came to know about the issue nd I cooperated. But the behaviour of manager Rakesh Bhatt nd his employees was not favourable and kept me ashamed. I have been coming here since the store has been opened past 6 to 7 years... Being a regular customer nd after today's incidence.... It felt like that I have been wasting my time nd my choice for the store.. The kind of terms used by Rakesh bhatt was unpleasant nd harsh. Being a medical student, even we have been contributing towards the society but the contribution which i received today from big bazar workers was disgusting. I was taken to the TV room nd still on cooperating nd even after calling my family members the kind of response shown was unbearable. I got my time wasted and was unhappy as all the staff was starring. This kind of behaviour from the employee of big bazar will deplete its quality and will loose its customer. I want to bring to your knowledge that the person should be expelled from his post/job and to be warned that this kind of behavior should not be done again other big bazar is loosing its customer. Strict action to be taken..
Pallavi2397
 
Jan 12, 2019

Applying coupon

In the big bajar of Udaipur they dont allow me to apply couplons on bulk stuff.
If you cant let me grant permission to apply coupon than why are you giving thi service.

If this service is available than why cant we use it.

Hope to get your reply as soon as possible.
Prawalsingh
 
Jan 4, 2019

Information Getting from Staf

I have Never Get this Type Of Response From Anywhere Which I have Seen In Big Bazar ajmer Worst Staf Knowledge they Don't Even Know About their own Offer Never Wanted To Go Again To Big Bazar 😠😠😠 Worst Place For Shopping
Lokendraasopa
 
Dec 29, 2018

Inconvenience at baggage counter

Today I went to Big Bazaar near Sanghi Petrol Pump Jodhpur. I purchased some stuff then I came out of Big Bazaar. I forgot to buy something and I had to go back to the store, so I went to baggage counter and told security person to keep my carry bag there, but he behaved so irresponsibly and refused to keep, because the stuff was purchased from Big Bazaar. Neither door security allows customers to get into the store with any item nor security person at baggage counter kept it. I complained to managaer, but he didn't helped and repeated the statement of security person that "We don't keep any item at the baggage counter which has been purchased from Big Bazaar." It caused big inconvenience at the store and I had to came without purchasing the remaining stuff. And queues were so long at billing counters and half of the counters were not working as usual. Though I wrote a written complaint at customer service desk.
It was the worst experience at Big Bazaar.
-Lokendra Asopa
Krithigaa
 
Dec 24, 2018

Worst behaviour of security

Worst shopping experience ever! Big Bazaar must teach their security staff on how to behave with their customers. They just can't talk whatever they want and behave bad with the customer when fault is on their side. Better have some mannered securities and teach the bling staffs on cutting the tag before handing over to customers. Such an irritating security staffs in arcot road bigg Bazaar... Better change the security.. N assign some well mannerd securities.... Worst big bazaar
Shilpi Veerendra Mishra
 
Dec 23, 2018

Product is missing

I have purchased a dinner set in which few items are missing.its 18 piece set but I received less items
Cae
 
Dec 10, 2018

Rodents in store

Hi
Being a resident of Mahim I decided to visit the newly renovated store in our locality.
While shopping I was stunned to see a massive rat in store. And am told by a neighbor she too had the same experience. Sad to see a well renounced name like Big Bazaar doesn’t pay attention to my health and safety related issues.
Patneedi
 
Dec 6, 2018

Service pathetic

Service and commitment is really useless and pathetic. Even at senior level commitment is zero. I decided to not to visit the store again. There is a person called Prasanna he always gives false commitment where can not adhere to whatever he committed. He claims he is a Asst Store manager. But he is fit for nothing. People may not liking this review it is the fact. Due to this behaviour I lost money and happiness
bhayanak
 
Nov 29, 2018

unorganisation of the products with their price tag. And when asking for the help they misbehave with the coustomers.

Many coustomers including me, when goes for the shopping in that bidar big bagar outlet, we often found that all the products are out of their orginal place, the product showing different price where the big bazar tag showing different. E.g- There is a lux soap which costs 50 and below it the tag showing colgate. So there is no discipline and proper way of organising the things... And most importantly when we ask for the help, the attenders misbehave and refuse to help. So I requesting the big bazar authority to take serious action against them as fast as possible for their unconcerned and rubbish behaviour.
Shubhamdeep
 
Nov 17, 2018

Rude behaviour in big bazar GIP MALL NOIDA

Very very rude behaviour of staff including manager in GIP noida Mall.. they gathered around us & started sarcastic comments & starts laughing. They remained gathered untill we left the store.... Very very disappointed & felling insulted.... Take necessary action or u will loose 6 regular customers for ever.....
preeti15yadav
 
Nov 11, 2018

non updation of product and non availibity of paper bags

big bazaar in mahagun mall , vaishali, ghaziad, u.p i went to purchase some small items including ayush lever cream. but the small pack of cream was not updated so they said big pack is available. to update samll pack it will take time. and for other items they were not having paper bag. paper bags are available even at small shops then why not they having the paper bags. so have leave all my items there in big bazaar itself.
this type of baviour is very disappointing and upseting.
also please provide some feedback system at the billing countera.
rsk280835
 
Nov 4, 2018

Wrong input of My Mobile No. at Billing Counter

I have done shopping @ Big Bazar Kothrud Pune pn 31st. October 2018 night. During the Billing the Billing Clerk had wrongly entered Mobile No. on my Billing Invoice No. ################ / 31.10.2018.
This will lead to lose of Benefit of Cash Back offer on Purchase of Cashew / Almond.

Request to update my correct mobile No. as 7276097062.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username