Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bigg boss

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bigg boss

Amie02
 
Feb 10, 2020

Fake shehnaaz complaint

Why you guys are supporting Shehnaz everytime. Vese to vo Paras and mahira ko bolti h k frndship nhi pyar hai or sab log unko aakr bolte hai.. Then Shehnaz ko kyn ni bolta koi.. To fr to vo b itNi gndi harKate krti hai Siddharth sath vo bolti h attachment hai pyar nhi.. Then Paras and Mahira ki b attachment hai pyar nhi.

Itni hi dumb hai to school and college kese pass krliya isne.. Isko koini janta tha Punjab me... Ye katrina hoskti h.. To himanshi k time aishwariya bolne pe kyn hasi. Himanshi ko sab jante hai.. Isko koini janta tha.

She is Fake.. Thats why people love her. Kynk aj kl fake people ko pasand kia jata hai. Itna zada irritate krti hai. Or we know k ye sirf cameras k lie krti hai.. Salman sir se yeh umeed nhi thi. Shehnaz ko kxh nhi kehte baki sb ko bolte hai.

Pure bigg boss 13 me Asim, Siddharth, Paras and Mahira real hai and baki sab fake. Kuch v ho.. Uska ek hi bhana hai nd people love overactor... Gud..

We are in NZ, nz me koi i pasand krta isko... Indians h krte h use coz fake hai na.
kurupam
 
Feb 8, 2020

Pouring chili powder on contestants

in the shell task telecasted on 6th Feb'20, Paras poured chilli powder on both Sana and Arti. As this is being a reality show, Big boss should have stopped Paras on doing so. Is this the way a person behave with ladies ? If you dont get immunity what happens ? people has to vote know. I strongly condemn this act by Paras and why cant human rights commission interfere into this matter and give notice to both Paras and bigboss organisers ..Very shame on Paras.
Urvil diwedi
 
Feb 8, 2020

Bigg boss complain

Bigg boss Salman always siddharth support hai bigg boss fake show hai sab Kuch pehle se decided hai siddharth ko trophy dena aap siddharth ko aise hi trophy de do hamara time waste mat kro pls show mat dikhao TV pr
KhushnumaSama
 
Feb 7, 2020

Favouring Siddhart

It’s clearly showing that your guys are supporting siddhart only and he is clearly your winner it’s all scripted don’t fake it if it’s not then support Rashmi and Asim as we can see jab Immunity ka tast tha aasim blocked siddhart tab Bigg boss ki awaaz nikalti h or jab Rashmi hurt hui toh unki awaaz hi gayab hogai or siddhart ko Jab bhi daarte respect me daatte h Salman aasim ko hi target banata H this is wrong guys This ### national television we can clearly see what’s happening stop supporting Siddharth so much even when he’s wrong
Manu kadri
 
Feb 3, 2020

Complaint about shehanaz

Shehanazji aap apki taraf se kheliye. Aap Kyo Baar Baar Siddharthji kho thang karte hai. Aap ka e drama dekhne kheliye accha nahi lagta hai. Shehanazji entertainment se zyada aap Siddharth ke Piche bagti hai. Hamesha aap dhono bed pe zyada rehete hai. Siddharthji ye Sab chodke BB ke trophy jeeth ne kheliye mann lagayiye.

Shehanaz flipper hai. Hamesha nomination se bhachne kheliye o Siddharth ki saath lati hai. Siddharth don't stand shehanaz. She is a fakenaaz. She should go out. Otherwise she will not allow to play Siddharth.

Apka overacting national TV par accha nahi lagta hai.

BB shehanazji ko toda control may rehene ko boliye. Accha nahi lagta hai dekhne kheliye. Hum TV off karte hai.
Mamatha kadri
 
Feb 3, 2020

Complaint about shehanaz gill

Shehanaz bb ke Ghar may Kuch bhi nahi kelthi hai. Hamesha Siddharth ke Piche bagti hai. Kuch bhi entertainment nahi hai. BB 13 season dekhne keliye Mann nahi lagraha hai. Entertainment Karne se zyada dhono hamesha bed par zyada rehete hai. BB Ghar se shehanaz out hone ke baad Siddharth concentrate on his game. Otherwise she will not allow to play Siddharth. Let her to play independent. Why Siddharth is standing to shehanaz. Bcoz of her Siddharth is loosing his game.

Shehanazji pls don't do all these inside the big boss. Aap BB ke ghar khelnekelye ayehe kheliye. Aap ka love,romance sab BB ke ghar se bahar aneke baad rakkiye. National telecast may matt keejiye.
Saurav808
 
Feb 2, 2020

Bigg boss Asim k sath galat karte hai

Jab Sid or Paras kuch bhi kare wo thik hai salman kabhi kuch nhi bolega. Agar Asim kuch kr de to Salman usse target karne lagta hai.

Last week Salman ne hi bola tha himansi se shaadi karni paregi or iss week usse bol RHA hai tu uske pichhe pra hai .
Abee agar Asim ko nikalna hai to aise hi nikal do .

Bekar show, Matlabi host, Matlabi Bigg boss
Sakshi kapur jaipur
 
Feb 1, 2020

Aarti black gown, indecent dress

Fan of biggboss show but
Hate aarti's black gown on this sunday in biggboss .
She does not have manners to wear decent dress .
Other girls contestent wear proper dress in biggboss

Aarti behaves like sweet temperament and delicate
darling but in actual way she wants to attract by her
indecent dress ... This shows on her face expression,
Her face expression is like all the time she wants to
attract any guy ... Thats why she wear very indecent
black gown.. Worst woment

Shahnaaz and other girl contestent always wear proper dress on saturday , sunday and on other days also

Regards Sakshi kapur
Mani22Sharma
 
Jan 28, 2020

About nomination task

27 jan wale episode me nomination task hua tha jisme 17mint ka time diya gya tha nd buzzer press krna tha, sbse phle vishal ko bulaya gya us time 8:15pm ho rhe the , uske baad mahira ko bulaya gaya us time 8:30 ho rhe the. . I want to ask bigg boss , jab aapne result btaya to vishal ka timing 33 mint kese ho skta hai jbki aapne mahira ko 15mint baad bulaya tha.. ye sb kya ho rha hai bigg boss me
Mani22Sharma
 
Jan 28, 2020

Nomination task

27 jan wale episode me nomination task hua jisme vishal ko sbse phle bulaya gaya and uske baad mahira ko , dono ko jab bulaya gya usme 15mint ka difference tha vishal ko 8:15 pe bulaya gya or mahira ko 8:30 pe but bigg boss ne jb result btaya to usme vishal ki timing 33mint btayi. . Aisa kese ho sakta h. Ye sb kya ho rha hai bigg boss me
Aerica
 
Jan 26, 2020

Is big boss is biased

Siddharth shukla kuch bhi bol de uski kbhi na big boss kuch khte h na salman sir sbse phle baap or galiya dhakka wo start krta h lekin phir bhi na big boss kuch khte na salman sir usko koi haq nhi h kisi ke baap pr jane ka or kisi se ye khne ka ki jo apane pariwar ki na ho saki meri kya hogi pura din ghr me ghuma karta h khata h baitah rhta h starting se mene usko koi km krte hu nhi dekha koi or bima r ho to usko natak bataya jata h or wo bimar tha or us room me baith ke kitni gande comments kr rha tha big boss ko wo nhi dikha ky akhir siddharth shukla ko itna vip treatment q agr yhi krna tha to q big boss show banaya akele usko phle hi bula ke winner bna dete asim kuch bhi bole to glt lekin shukla kuch bhi de to shi asim ko hmesa salman sir dante lekin shukla ko kbhi nhi big boss 13 puri trh siddharth shukla ke liye bika hua h biased h plz koi my dekho biased show
A.s shekhawat
 
Jan 25, 2020

Sidharth sukla

Es sidhard sukla ku ap logo ne lekar bhut badi galti kar di sala apne ap ko samjta ky ak no ka chutiya lagta h na sakal ka na akal ka... Es chutiya ko nikalo bigg boss se bahar sala es layak hi ni h.. Nasedi h ese nasa ni mill pa rha ander esliy bina baat logo se ladta h aur hamesa yhi suru karta h ladai..
Dhruv6606
 
Jan 25, 2020

language

Dear BIGGBOSS,

mene har season dekha hai BIGGBOSS ka aap har baar enlgish language use hoti hai toh contestant ko toka hai, ye season 13 me sabse zyada english language use hoti hai hindi language bohot kam sunai deti hai, and BIGGBOSS SEASON !# ME AISA DIKH RAHA HAI MUJHE TOH KI SIDDHARTH SHUKLA KOI BHI GALTI KARTA HAI TOH BIGGBOSS USE KUCH NAHI BOLTE AUR DUSRA KOI BHI GALTI KARTA HAI TOH BIGGBOSS TURANT USPE REACT KARTE HAI, KYA SIDDHARTH SHUKLA IS WINNIGN CONTESTANT?? if he is den from today onwards m quiting to seeing biggboss from now onwords coz BIGGBOSS AND BIGGSBOSS CONTESTANTS DONT PROUD OF THEIR NATIONAL LANGUAGE.

DHRUV
Ehtesham007
 
Jan 25, 2020

Biased big boss for Shukla

I have watched many seasons of big boss but this season I felt it's wrong.big boss totally biased to Siddharth Shukla .
Everyone in the house provoke everyone,but in reply of that you can't be physical ,but he many time get physical with Asim ,but in vision of big boss it is ok. Shukla is so arrogant that he didn't apply advise of salman Khan for not abuse anyone father but after that so many time he abuses asim's father in this case it is again ok for big boss..no action taken by big boss.shefali husband's give threat to Asim again it is ok from big boss.then how can you be fair big boss.salman Khan always support Shukla .i personally fell not to watch big boss anymore if everything is prefixed . discrimination showing between caste , religion..but at last I want to tell you all member of big boss that real winner is Asim Riaz .
Ehtesham007
 
Jan 25, 2020

Big boss biased for Arrogant Shukla

I have watched many seasons of big boss but this season I felt it's wrong.big boss totally biased to Siddharth Shukla .
Everyone in the house provoke everyone,but in reply of that you can't be physical ,but he many time get physical with Asim ,but in vision of big boss it is ok. Shukla is so arrogant that he didn't apply advise of salman Khan for not abuse anyone father but after that so many time he abuses asim's father in this case it is again ok for big boss..no action taken by big boss.shefali husband's give threat to Asim again it is ok from big boss.then how can you be fair big boss.salman Khan always support Shukla .i personally fell not to watch big boss anymore if everything is prefixed . discrimination showing between caste , religion..but at last I want to tell you all member of big boss that real winner is Asim Riaz .
Poonaamm
 
Jan 24, 2020

Bigg boss is 100% favoring to sidartha shukla

Sidartha shukla seriously dont deserve to be the part of show. He himself many times poke rashmi and asim ans has big ego problem. When asim says something about him he threatens him, show his power, go close to him..many times sidartha has pushed asim first and when asim comes closer he make big issues.
After seeing all this, bigg boss still supporting him.
He dont even know how to talk with girls, today also he exaggerate the fixed deposit issue and instigate arti to react.
Siddartha if fixed deposit is a wrong word then what is your views on "aisi ladki". You are a big abuser and if you think that you are so powerful and smart then you are wrong!!!
You are disgusting personality on the show....
And its feel very bad that bigg boss is supporting him continuously for his mistakes, giving him VIP treatment.
Bigg boss please eliminate this guy, dont depend on him for the trp.
Anita D'mello
 
Jan 24, 2020

Asim calling Aarti a fixed deposit

Dear team big boss,
How can Asim Riaz call a woman a fixed deposit? We all know in what context he said the word ' fixed deposit' it is an earnest request to you that you control this behaviour of Asim as this behaviour is not compatible with such a big platform. Asim calls a woman ' fixed deposit' then how can he say that he respects woman . Asim is a shameless character who does not respect anyone . Asim is dirty fellow and a black spot on the word gentleman .
Khaled Eqbal
 
Jan 24, 2020

Very aggressive

During last few days the show becomes very aggressive. I getting severe head ache after watching this show since last two three days. This show is one of my favourite show, but iam sorry to say since last two three days it was very worst show. What will our younger generations will learn from this type of attitudes of participants. I request Big boss team change the format add negative voting system against aggressive participants. If any participant got more negative votes then he/she has to leave the show. Thats it every participant will be comes in control mode.
Anaya2410
 
Jan 24, 2020

Complaint about Sidharth

Big boss is bias and unfair. The show should be called something. Like Sidharth. He gets away with everything and big boss is always being so nice and fair to him. When Asim does something wrong it is immediately picked up upon by big boss. Sidharth provokes Asim a lot and it’s a shame big boss turns a blind eye. Mahira, paras, Shefali and arti are all followers, they have no personality of their own. Mahira can’t think or make a stand for her self, paras always makes decisions for her and talks on her behalf. Shefali is a beg and a crowd follower. Big boss you need to change the teams around so there is a fair chance of wining tasks. Asim always speaks the truth and is very caring for his house mates. Sidharth is very aggressive and should be removed, he is not entertaining to watch he is embarrassment to the show. I don’t understand why Sidharth is treated so nicely and favoured by big boss. All of Sidharth wrong doings is supported by big boss which is an actual shame. These disgusting behaviour should not be allowed. I’ve also noticed there is a lot of bullying and favouritism in the show. This show should not continue. It is frustrating and irritating to watch. Team Asim all the way lots of support to him.
Anaya2410
 
Jan 24, 2020

complaint about Sidharth

Big boss is bias and unfair. The show should be called something. Like Sidharth. He gets away with everything and big boss is always being so nice and fair to him. When Asim does something wrong it is immediately picked up upon by big boss. Sidharth provokes Asim a lot and it’s a shame big boss turns a blind eye. Mahira, paras, Shefali and arti are all followers, they have no personality of their own. Mahira can’t think or make a stand for her self, paras always makes decisions for her and talks on her behalf. Shefali is a beg and a crowd follower. Big boss you need to change the teams around so there is a fair chance of wining tasks. Asim always speaks the truth and is very caring for his house mates. Sidharth is very aggressive and should be removed, he is not entertaining to watch he is embarrassment to the show. I don’t understand why Sidharth is treated so nicely and favoured by big boss. All of Sidharth wrong doings is supported by big boss which is an actual shame. These disgusting behaviour should not be allowed. I’ve also noticed there is a lot of bullying and favouritism in the show. This show should not continue. It is frustrating and irritating to watch. Team Asim all the way lots of support to him.
Sadafnoor
 
Jan 22, 2020

BB is being baised for Siddharth sukhla

I don't understand if Asim does even a small thing wrong everyone notices that but Sid is never being noticed even for his dirty comments. Siddharth said to Asim that tere baap ki galti tu aur Tera Bhai .. whatever he wants he speaks and never gets punished for that ..he always fights abuses comments on family and parents and even BB was being rude with Asim and talking softly with Sid.. this show is completely favouring Siddharth Shukla ...please stop doing that ... Stop favouring Siddharth and his chamchas....
Wwq
 
Jan 22, 2020

Sana had just used sid for her game.

Earlier sana was discussing with Rashmi that if I would have got more attitude personality guys in the big boss house I would have dated 3-4 guys and still have been in big Boss house... And on the other page she is saying that she loves Sid .... Even when she was playing chess game for nomination she chooses sid to be safe and said that she want sid to be with her till the end of the show... Doesshe just used Siddharth for this game and to stay in big boss house....What does she wants???

She is definitely going to show her true colors soon in today's episode with Asim...
She had just used sid for her game.



Siddharth Shukla is so brilliant and intelligent who had a lot of experience with respect to his life and really a well deserving person to win this big boss s13 he is wise enough to step back from Sana... u r Amazing person sid u always kept us entertaining "this season rocks just because of u" all the best sid and get the trophy.
DaxeshTadci
 
Jan 22, 2020

Asim-complain

complaint about aasim
all members are using abusive behavior or words to each other what is this yaar I thing aasim is a very wrong person in the show because he is using so abusive words if we our watching this show even after at mid night to seeing their bloody behavior or abusive words I thing all contestant have to control their own self and also they should have to do certain respect about to each other. Even bigboss told twocy that Asim please go to eleite room but his stand and listeing behind the door .Request you to please take calls salman sir
DaxeshTadci
 
Jan 22, 2020

Complain about Asim

complaint about aasim
all members are using abusive behavior or words to each other what is this yaar I thing aasim is a very wrong person in the show because he is using so abusive words if we our watching this show even after at mid night to seeing their bloody behavior or abusive words I thing all contestant have to control their own self and also they should have to do certain respect about to each other
AnonymousB
 
Jan 21, 2020

Siddharth Shukla

Hi Team,

Siddharth Shukla is a bad apple in the house. He gets angry and gets physical all the time, he feels superior to everyone in the show. Bigg Boss team has been considerate towards him in these past months. But with the recent fight between Asim and Siddharth, it was Siddharth who went overboard and pulled Asim's family first. He pulled Asim's father and said like how your father threw you out of the house. From there, Asim got angry and the fight went on. Siddharth's party in the house i.e. Mahira, Shefali and Paras kept blaming Asim for poking and agitating Siddharth. Are they not able to see who started by pulling the family first? Even today, Siddharth told Asim that his brother and he are the mistakes by his father. How dare he say something like this about someone else's father. This is not acceptable and this is exactly what is poking and agitating. Who would not react by hearing things like this about their family?? Asim is not the one who made this fight worse, it was Siddharth. And then his party pulling Asim's leg saying sympathy etc etc in the bedroom was too much. Asim kept his cool and kept smiling - hats off to him!!

Please take some action on Siddharth and folks like Mahira & Paras who feel superior to others unnecessarily and put others down for small reasons. It does not come across good - this is not anything we would like to see or learn. This is no entertainment - just pulling each other down and saying bad things about them and pulling them down....is this their only strategy??? It is sad...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Garena free fire - My free fire id is ban please unban
    My free fire account is ban,i not hack that was bug ...
    MCD -Mahavir Enclave - rain water being diverted in latrin gutter
    I am resident of E5(B) Mahavir Enclave New Delhi 45. My...
    HCL PF Help Desk - PF Settlement
    Hi Team I have raised request on feb 2nd and till now...
    Renault India - DISREGARDFUL BEHAVIOUR RENAULT BENCHMARK JALANDHAR,
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    quickr - No refund
    This is with due regard that my refund amounting of Rs...
    tnstc - rudeness bus conductor
    as i was travelling in bus he didnt ask for tickets...
    cpp - No information of plan. Only showing money debited from...
    The account statement shows a debit of 2199 for CCP. But...
    Levi’s - Item not delivered
    Dear team, I placed order at levi.in on 12 feb. item...
    Amazon /LG 32INCH (80CM) HD ready led smart TV 32lm560bptc - Money not refunded
    Money not refunded till now, order refuse 04/02/2020, now...
    APSRTC BUS AP36Z 0056 - Today chimakurthi to Ongole bus charges r raised or not
    I buy a ticket from chimakurthi to Ongole conductor said...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username