Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bigg boss tamil vijay tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bigg boss tamil vijay tv

Manixyz1
 
Sep 22, 2019

Partiality to Kavin

It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to Kavin as he was a leading actor in one of their serials. He has been the most irresponsible, irritating character on BB season 3, who just takes the game for granted and is playing mind games with everyone. He was least interested in most tasks of the ticket to finale week as well.
Today when he was saved, none of the studio audience had clapped or cheered. Cheran had a better chance than him and a lot of them were cheering for him.
Saving Kavin and eliminating Cheran has proved that Vijay TV has lost the spirit of the Big boss show. It is such a huge dissapointment, didnt expect Vijay TV to do such an injustice.
sharaanya
 
Sep 21, 2019

Remove Kavin

We are fed up with Kavin and losliya behaviour they are not playing the game, after so much of advise from Kamal sir and audience they are not at all bother of anything they are just disgusting please throw them out ............. Taguthi ellatha kaveenaium loss..throw them out.......
Priyavtrgmm
 
Sep 17, 2019

kavin's irritated behaviour

kavin's irritated behaviour
Priyavtrgmm
 
Sep 17, 2019

kavin's irritated behaviour

The topic About the kavin's irritated behaviour
Every week Kavin nomination for the eviction and he is not playing always like lazy guy and why he will every time saved we don't know how this happened most of the audience irritated for the Kavin behaviour he is not doing their job again also yesterday episode Kavin started emotional attack losiliya she is also double standard she spoke different in front of Kavin and Kamal sir so those are not fit for this game. So must Kavin and losiliya go out from the big boss give an opportunity to good members.these two are very fake clearly to know that.
Juliet Anitha Mary
 
Sep 10, 2019

Unwanted clubs in bigg boss show

Hi bigg boss. I request all the audience who are all got the chance to see the big boss show to stop claps unnecessarily.. because each and every contestants in bigg boss show has the rights to talk. I I saw in Saturday and Sunday episodes many of the audience not allowed vanitha to talk. As well as Kamal sir also not allowed vanitha to talk.. I think you both are insulting vanitha very much this is not a good thing if you are doing like that the other people in the world took wrong decision of voting. So please be avoid.
Anthony23
 
Sep 9, 2019

Bring Vanitha Out

Dear Kamal Sir
1) We're watching Biggboss ever since the beginning but now we're disappointed with the Vijay Tv methods of bringing Vanitha into Biggboss house again where's the people who voted her out but Biggboss bring back her then what's the point of us voting for ?
2) Lately Kamal Sir you spoke to Vanitha and others and advice them to play their games and stop bothering others. It means.. mind your own business understood.. but what we're seeing is Vanitha ignored listening to your advice still provoking other housemates and creating the problems.
3) What do Vijay TV get by bringing Vanitha into the Biggboss house should have given to some other deserving candidates. Please be fair to the voters.
4) Sherine is strong candidate but now she finds difficult to play because of Vanitha is provoking and create a drama.. where's Vanitha should be brought her out.
5) I fully understand that sometimes there should be some salt and pepper in the games but unfortunately Vijay TV brought the wrong person in that causes hell of problems. Please do something about it Sir.
Thank you for your time Sir.
Anthony Vincent
Anthony23
 
Sep 9, 2019

Bring Vanitha Out

Dear Kamal Sir
1) We're watching Biggboss ever since the beginning but now we're disappointed with the Vijay Tv methods of bringing Vanitha into Biggboss house again where's the people who voted her out but Biggboss bring back her then what's the point of us voting for ?
2) Lately Kamal Sir you spoke to Vanitha and advice her play her games and stop bothering others. It means.. mind your own business understood.. but what we're seeing is she ignored listening to your advice still provoking other housemates and creating the problems.
3) What do Vijay TV get by bringing Vanitha into the Biggboss house should have given to some other deserving candidates. Please be fair to the voters.
4) Sherene is strong candidate but now she finds difficult to play because of Vanitha is provoking and where's Vanitha should brought her out.
5) I fully understand that sometimes there should be some salt and pepper in the game but unfortunately Vijay TV brought the wrong person in that causes hell of problems. Please do something about it Sir.
Thank you for your time Sir.
Anthony Vincent
Juliet Anitha Mary
 
Sep 9, 2019

Unwanted claps

ஹாய் விஜய் டிவி ஹாய் பிக் பாஸ் எப்பொழுதுமே வீக்எண்ட் எபிசோட்ஸ் மிகவும் விறுவிறுப்பாகவும் அனைவரும் கவரும் வண்ணம் இருக்கும். ஆடியன்ஸ் என்று அங்கு அமர்ந்திருப்பவர்கள் தேவை இல்லாத நேரங்களில் பலத்த கரகோஷம் களையும் விசில் அடித்தும் ஒருவர் அவருடைய மனதில் தோன்றிய எண்ணங்களை தெரிவிக்க விடாமல் தடுப்பது நியாயமாக தோன்றவில்லை. அனைவருக்கும் புரிந்திருக்கும் நான் யாரைப் பற்றி பேசுகிறேன் என்று. தூக்குத் தண்டனை விதிக்கப்பட்ட குற்றவாளி கூட தனது கடைசி ஆசையை தெரிவிக்க முழு சுதந்திரம் உண்டு ஆனால் வனிதா அவர்களுக்கு அவர் கூறும் விஷயத்தை கேட்க ஒரு காதுக்கு கூட நேரம் கிடைக்கவில்லை போல. கமல் சார் நீங்கள் சொல்வதைக் கேட்க நாங்கள் தயாராக உள்ளோம் ஆனால் நீங்கள் எதை சொன்னாலும் கேட்பதற்கு நாங்கள் தயாராக இல்லை. நீங்கள் உண்மைக்கு குரல் கொடுத்தால் எங்களுடைய குரலும் உங்களோடு சேர்ந்து ஒலிக்கும் இல்லையெனில் அது உங்களுக்கு எதிராக ஒலிக்கும். நேற்றைய எபிசோடில் நீங்கள் தேவையில்லாமல் வனிதாவை இன்சல்ட் பண்ண தாக நான் நினைக்கிறேன் அவர் கூற வந்த ஒரு விஷயத்தையும் நீங்கள் காது கொடுத்து கேட்க விரும்பவில்லை அனைவருக்கும் வாய்ப்பு கொடுங்கள் அவருடைய கருத்து தெரிவிப்பதற்கு.. கமல் சார் எனக்கு ஒரு சந்தேகம் உங்களுக்கும் மரியாதை குறைந்துவிடும் என்பதற்காக நீங்கள் லாஸ்லியா அவர்களிடம் அவர்கள் செய்த தவறை கண்டிக்க கடுமையாக கண்டிக்க வில்லை என்று . அந்த பாத்ரூம் கேங்க்
க்கு மக்கள் தேவையில்லாமல் கைதட்டலை கொடுத்து அவர்களை தவறாக என்கரேஜ் பண்ணுவது போல் தோன்றுகிறது அதேபோல கமலஹாசன் அவர்களும் அவர்களுக்கு ஆதரவாக பேசுவதாக கருதுகிறேன். கமல் சர் வனிதாவை நீங்கள் பேசவிடாமல் செய்தபோது தட்சனுக்குமிகுந்த சந்தோஷமாக இருந்தது அதை அவர் சாதகமாக பயன்படுத்திக் கொள்கிறார் எனவே கமல் சார் ஒருதலைபட்சமாக நடந்து கொள்ளாமல் பொதுவாக நடந்து கொள்ளுமாறு பணிவன்புடன் கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன்.
Sasikumar Durairaj
 
Sep 6, 2019

Shakshi

Shakshi is unwanted speech i am very angry for you
Big boss please taken a Sevier action it's most biggest fine for she please
Harshavardhini HS
 
Sep 6, 2019

Expecting fair judgment

If deserving contestant gets ds title we continue watching bigg boss even from next season, else ds s going to be a fools show, only fools can watch this , this message is to convey that previous contestants who are out ex: Madhu, Saravanan and others are more deserving than those who are inside d BB house now. So kindly consider ds request for future eliminations. Now a days even Vanitha seems to be better than others though she had negative reviews from the beginning . Biggboss doesn’t react as v expected even wn d house mates are not following the rules. We as a audience expect BB to give clear feedback wn some is not correct n during mistakes. Without BB’s response those who watch and those who are in bb’s House and audience get confused either its correct or not give proper instructions and conclusions on each tough conversations.

Thank you😊
Anushahari
 
Sep 6, 2019

Losliya and kavin

Hi, bigg boss tamil season 3 seems to go on in an interesting manner..but just want to raise against Losliya and Kavins behaviour especially Losliya 's behaviour her attitude and her camilion behaviour especially cheating cheran sir who believes Losiliya and has accepted her as his daughter...in the episode on 6th of Sep 2019 in the bigg boss award function i do accept that camilion award is as perfect as ....three judges stated..her guisture, attitude ,ect towards a elderly person has really crossed her limits...while bigg boss sent saravanan anna with a valid reason...since all age group ppl are watching..here in 6th Sep 2019 episode i feel even Losliya has to be sent out because the manner she behaved should not set as a wrong example to kids in respecting elders and in many ways she seems to be setting a wrong example for kida and teen and also other group ppl watching the show.
Thank you
sfairoze
 
Sep 6, 2019

Vanitha

Hi Big Boss,
we enjoy most of the programs in Vijay TV,but now i am getting fed up of Big Boss, all because of vanitha .she is not an example of a good human being.she is very nasty and irritating.please take her out immediately.
you don't need to show case BIG BOSS as a fighting program.people should show their kindness and love to everyone in life.
hope you will fix this lady ASAP.
Thank You
Big Boss well wisher!
Daff
 
Sep 6, 2019

Big Boss-questioning audience integrity!

Contestants who are evicted being sent in to the house repeatedly can be for the show's TRP but they should not be allowed to say what they think on behalf of the audience and convey false impression about the audience to inmates. In the Sep 5th episode, Shakshi telling Sherin that people thinking bad of her relationship with Darshan is totally ridiculous and sets a wrong example that a boy and girl can only have a love relationship and not be just good friends. In reality, we have never found anything vulgar in the way they both have conducted themselves all these days.

It is setting a wrong context among inmates that people are judging incorrectly and as a regular viewer of this show the accusations in the name of viewers is questioning our integrity! Request the team to consider this and convey via the host!
Suhisaravanan
 
Sep 5, 2019

Shakshi calling public as dogs

We are not usual viewers of big boys but somehow following this show from week 3 onwards
Bringing shakshi into the show as guest to support sherin who is herself very biased.
Vanitha is creating issue with everyones life

Just to support one contestant how come bigboss dosent take a look at what should be edited in first place?!!

U replaced saravanan bcos he woed a women in public during his collage days which seem to be not noticed much by us


Now.shakshi is calling entire public as dogs!!! Hillarious!! We people are watching a show and voting this from different parts of the country and increasing your TRP and we audience are called a s dogs?! '!

Wont bigboss take any action..sherin who is Main contestant does not speak this while shakshi does not know how to talk in reality show or does bigboss backoffice team sleeps off without noticing to edit such comments made by the inmates?!!

Call that female to confession room and we audience need her appologies else move her out the same way you moved saravanan out!!!

People around the world watched this.bigboss has made us enough fool of what we all heard!!
dhanyasd
 
Sep 5, 2019

Sakshi’s Remark about the public as stray dog.

Sakshi’s Remark about the public as stray dog. How dare is Sakshi while talking to sherin, calling the public as a stray dog. And don’t care about the barking street dog? Are we a barking street dog watching big boss?

It is condemned very seriously. She needs to apologise publicly.
Babykumar
 
Sep 5, 2019

Vanitha regarding

Plz velia anupunga vanitha va negalea wild card ku trp kaga potu ipdi elar manasaium kaya padutharega, peoples are not like big boss due to vanitha, iva pesi pesi sanda pani ipo madhu, abi now sherin a um kaya paduthara , negalam oru tv a ? Unga trp kaga ipdi panathega, then evlo votes yaru ketanganu intha nai a una big boss home kula anupanega? Plz explain this week saturday,
Jpprasanth
 
Sep 5, 2019

Wild card entry

Big boss show only problem vanitha please sent out all wild card entry people last two episode no wild card this time why lots of people got angry for wild card entry people so sent out wild card entry people or entry saravanan and meera
Pk1224
 
Sep 4, 2019

About kamal sir

Why you are alwayrs supporting cheran,kamal sir????
You are not seeing all the housrmates as same in this season!..
You makeover cheran,as a genuine man!..
Although he is genuine,the public will make the decision..
Pls,sir see all the contenstant inthe house as same.
Pk1224
 
Sep 4, 2019

Get out vanitha and new housemates came in!..

I request you to send vanitha out from tha BB..bcoz she makes all thinks mad!..
Above vanitha,you may send saravanan in BB..
BB why you re entering all the members who went out from the BBhouse!..
Past seasons you dont do like that!..but now why you're making such a decision??
Pls,send all who came by re entering in the BB house!..
Sutha800730
 
Sep 4, 2019

Sherin don't fall in two side be one side

Sherin u r the good contenstant .. Sherin said she won't listen to anyone and she will be herself but sherin are changing when vanitha rentering in bigg boss house.
Sherin u know that vanitha making a problem between everyone but u still listen wit her n make urself fool.
Br urself n Think what u feel and what ur heart say.
Another thing sherin don't fall in two person, be in one side. Don't make urself hated.
Tq
Sutha from malaysia ipoh perak.
Sutha800730
 
Sep 4, 2019

Sherin over

Sherin u r the good contenstant .. Sherin said she won't listen to anyone and she will be herself but sherin are changing when vanitha rentering in bigg boss house.
Sherin u know that vanitha making a problem between everyone but u still listen wit her n make urself fool.
Br urself n Think what u feel and what ur heart say.
Another thing sherin don't fall in two person, be in one side. Don't make urself hated.
Tq
Sutha from malaysia ipoh perak.
Karthi87
 
Sep 4, 2019

Suggestion

Hi Team,

A request from us is, instead of bringing Vanitha in Big Boss, why dont you bring Saravanan back. So that the show will go even lively. We feel that Vanitha dont deserve the spot and get the highest remuneration. Let us try inform the house mates to play there own natural game, instead of teaming up. Because of contestants like Vanitha, Meera and Madhu you are losing your TRP. So please consider this suggestion and make the show lively. Thank you.
Xerodusha
 
Sep 3, 2019

Vanitha bigg boss

Again and again the question is falling into deaf ears.why Vanitha is back?doesnt matter what format or your rules are but this just shows that you disrespected our votes and emotions.
You think the audience are fools to waste our time and energy voting but you people do whatever you want?
Shame on you bigg boss
She has been mentally harrassing everybody,screaming and yelling.shows no respect to anybody
She also removed her mic twice in the show
Why we didnt see any warnings coming from bigg boss to her?
Is this bigg boss or vanitha show?
Why is she allowed to do whatever she wants?
Why is she allowed to interfere in every personal issues?
Is she mentally retarded? Screaming at everybody without allowing others to speak

Bigg boss only listens and linient to her?
Who is she to control other contestant
Whatever she say is the only right thing?
Others are not human being?
Why is she allowed to interfere or influence others choice and reason of nomination?
Who is she to decide what is accepted and rejected?

Have some intergrity or dignity..bigg boss and vj tv

Where can we start a petition to boikot this bigg boss show?
Xerodusha
 
Sep 3, 2019

Bigg boss - VANITHA

Again and again the question is falling into deaf ears.why Vanitha is back?doesnt matter what format or your rules are but this just shows that you disrespected our votes and emotions.
You think the audience are fools to waste our time and energy voting but you people do whatever you want?
Shame on you bigg boss
She has been mentally harrassing everybody,screaming and yelling.shows no respect to anybody
She also removed her mic twice in the show
Why we didnt see any warnings coming from bigg boss to her?
Is this bigg boss or vanitha show?
Why is she allowed to do whatever she wants?
Why is she allowed to interfere in every personal issues?
Is she mentally retarded? Screaming at everybody without allowing others to speak

Bigg boss only listens and linient to her?
Who is she to control other contestant
Whatever she say is the only right thing?
Others are not human being?
Why is she allowed to interfere or influence others choice and reason of nomination?
Who is she to decide what is accepted and rejected?

Have some intergrity or dignity..bigg boss and vj tv

Where can we start a petition to boikot this bigg boss show?
Xerodusha
 
Sep 3, 2019

Vanitha

Again and again the question is falling into deaf ears.why Vanitha is back?doesnt matter what format or your rules are but this just shows that you disrespected our votes and emotions.
You think the audience are fools to waste our time and energy voting but you people do whatever you want?
Shame on you bigg boss
She has been mentally harrassing everybody,screaming and yelling.shows no respect to anybody
She also removed her mic twice in the show
Why we didnt see any warnings coming from bigg boss to her?
Is this bigg boss or vanitha show?
Why is she allowed to do whatever she wants?
Why is she allowed to interfere in every personal issues?
Is she mentally retarded? Screaming at everybody without allowing others to speak

Bigg boss only listens and linient to her?
Who is she to control other contestant
Whatever she say is the only right thing?
Others are not human being?
Why is she allowed to interfere or influence others choice and reason of nomination?
Who is she to decide what is accepted and rejected?

Have some intergrity or dignity..bigg boss and vj tv

Where can we start a petition to boikot this bigg boss show?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username