Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bigg boss tamil vijay tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bigg boss tamil vijay tv

hems kalees
 
Sep 30, 2019

bigg boss

vijay tv unga trp kaga tharsan ah veliya anupitinga hereafter i dont watch bigg boss 3 &4 etc.biggboss mela oru nalla respect irunthuchu ipa ila ethume.98 days wasted.tharsan tha title winner engala porutha varaikum
Ritha2214
 
Sep 29, 2019

Tharshan eliminate

I dont know.. What is big boss strategic.full with fake and unfair.. How come tharshan can eliminate,dont say makkal vote..even losliya and tharshan came from same country but we most of world makkal hate losliya only... Unbelievable losliya finalists... I think Kavin out..he from vijaytv,smtng special they get from big boss..games is games but please big boss can play fair enough.last time big boss safe aiswarya but saying makkal voted. This time also same thing you did it.. Next time players out.. Ask question from any audience in stage about their opinion .Tharshan put a lot effort.. And he played games very well.. If big boss decision is finalized.. For what bullshit you ask audience vote..big boss really lier.. Your team is sombu thukki... How you all can eat and sleep without guilty. We know big boss games is just games... But you all make irritating.
satpra2010
 
Sep 29, 2019

Biggboss viewers are the fools, and Kamal you are toooo.... stupid program.

What you guys are doing with Dakshan is ridiculous …if its public opinion why did dakshan go ? if you guys do your way, don’t claim its done based on public opinion…. Why the hell Kamal keep saying its us who decides….frustrating…. next time don’t come any program like this, no one will watch…. Im going to create a wave on this, you guys will have no more followers crazy stupid like this…
Prakashji
 
Sep 23, 2019

Big Boss Season 3

One of the worst season ever
More specific to kavin the most irritating and irresponsible person and also contaminated losliya as well
Vijay tv partially against Cheran with kavin has become more evident
Henceforth We will not watch this program, this includes many of our friends and families
Never expected from Kamal saying that this being the best season in the process he too lost his reputation form the die hard fans of Kamal like us
Too much of irritating and less entertaining
The people selection was ver poor, more specific to Kavin and losliya
Juliet Anitha Mary
 
Sep 23, 2019

மக்கள் முட்டாள்களா விஜய் டிவி புத்திசாலியா

ஹாய் பிக்பாஸ் ஹாய் விஜய் டிவி. நீங்கள் நினைத்தபடி உங்களுடைய திட்டத்தை அருமையாக நிறைவேற்றி விட்டீர்கள் மக்களால் அதிக வாக்குகள் பெற்றவரை உங்கள் டிஆர்பி காக வெளியே அனுப்பி வைத்து விட்டீர்கள் . அன் ஆபீஷியல் ஓட் நிலவரப்படி கடைசியாக இருந்தது ஷெரின் ஆனால்அவர் தான் முதலாவதாக காப்பாற்றப்பட்டார் என்று அறிவிக்கப்பட்டார் இதில் என்ன நியாயம் உள்ளது. அப்படி என்றால் விஜய் டிவி உங்கள் கணிப்புப்படி பார்க்கும் அனைத்து மக்களும் சேரன் சாருக்கு ஓட்டு போட்டா அனைத்து மக்களும் முட்டாள்கள் நீங்கள் புத்திசாலியா. உங்கள் டிஆர்பி காக கவினையும் லாஸ்லியாவையும் இன்னும் காப்பாற்றி கொண்டிருக்கிறீர்கள் மக்கள் அனைவருக்குமே புரியவில்லை எப்படிக் அவனுக்கு அதிகம் வாக்குகள் கிடைத்தது என்று . யாரைக் கேட்டாலும் எனக்கு கவிபினைடிக்கவில்லை அவன் நடவடிக்கைகள் பிடிக்கவில்லை அவை பிடிக்கவில்லை என்று கூறுகிறார்கள் ஆனால் நிலவரப்படி அவர் எப்படி முதலிடத்தில் உள்ளார் என்று தெரியவில்லை. அதனாலே என்னவோ நீங்கள் ஹாட்ஸ்டார் ல் ஓட்டு போடுங்கள் என்று கூறுகிறீர்களொ உங்கள்வசதிக்கேற்ப ஓட்டை மாற்றி அமைத்துக் கொள்ளலாம் என்று. சட்டசபை தேர்தல் நாடாளுமன்றத் தேர்தலில் தான் கள்ள ஓட்டுகள் நடக்கிறதென்றால் இங்கேயும் கூடவா.
Asharaf kerala
 
Sep 22, 2019

Evication

Cheran eliminated its wrong fake game from big boss.we are voting what is the purpose of the vote. Viewers are not fools. Cheran 2 nd passion in the voting y he is eliminated.


Manixyz1
 
Sep 22, 2019

Partiality to Kavin

It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to Kavin as he was a leading actor in one of their serials. He has been the most irresponsible, irritating character on BB season 3, who just takes the game for granted and is playing mind games with everyone. He was least interested in most tasks of the ticket to finale week as well.
Today when he was saved, none of the studio audience had clapped or cheered. Cheran had a better chance than him and a lot of them were cheering for him.
Saving Kavin and eliminating Cheran has proved that Vijay TV has lost the spirit of the Big boss show. It is such a huge dissapointment, didnt expect Vijay TV to do such an injustice.
sharaanya
 
Sep 21, 2019

Remove Kavin

We are fed up with Kavin and losliya behaviour they are not playing the game, after so much of advise from Kamal sir and audience they are not at all bother of anything they are just disgusting please throw them out ............. Taguthi ellatha kaveenaium loss..throw them out.......
Priyavtrgmm
 
Sep 17, 2019

kavin's irritated behaviour

kavin's irritated behaviour
Priyavtrgmm
 
Sep 17, 2019

kavin's irritated behaviour

The topic About the kavin's irritated behaviour
Every week Kavin nomination for the eviction and he is not playing always like lazy guy and why he will every time saved we don't know how this happened most of the audience irritated for the Kavin behaviour he is not doing their job again also yesterday episode Kavin started emotional attack losiliya she is also double standard she spoke different in front of Kavin and Kamal sir so those are not fit for this game. So must Kavin and losiliya go out from the big boss give an opportunity to good members.these two are very fake clearly to know that.
Juliet Anitha Mary
 
Sep 10, 2019

Unwanted clubs in bigg boss show

Hi bigg boss. I request all the audience who are all got the chance to see the big boss show to stop claps unnecessarily.. because each and every contestants in bigg boss show has the rights to talk. I I saw in Saturday and Sunday episodes many of the audience not allowed vanitha to talk. As well as Kamal sir also not allowed vanitha to talk.. I think you both are insulting vanitha very much this is not a good thing if you are doing like that the other people in the world took wrong decision of voting. So please be avoid.
Anthony23
 
Sep 9, 2019

Bring Vanitha Out

Dear Kamal Sir
1) We're watching Biggboss ever since the beginning but now we're disappointed with the Vijay Tv methods of bringing Vanitha into Biggboss house again where's the people who voted her out but Biggboss bring back her then what's the point of us voting for ?
2) Lately Kamal Sir you spoke to Vanitha and others and advice them to play their games and stop bothering others. It means.. mind your own business understood.. but what we're seeing is Vanitha ignored listening to your advice still provoking other housemates and creating the problems.
3) What do Vijay TV get by bringing Vanitha into the Biggboss house should have given to some other deserving candidates. Please be fair to the voters.
4) Sherine is strong candidate but now she finds difficult to play because of Vanitha is provoking and create a drama.. where's Vanitha should be brought her out.
5) I fully understand that sometimes there should be some salt and pepper in the games but unfortunately Vijay TV brought the wrong person in that causes hell of problems. Please do something about it Sir.
Thank you for your time Sir.
Anthony Vincent
Anthony23
 
Sep 9, 2019

Bring Vanitha Out

Dear Kamal Sir
1) We're watching Biggboss ever since the beginning but now we're disappointed with the Vijay Tv methods of bringing Vanitha into Biggboss house again where's the people who voted her out but Biggboss bring back her then what's the point of us voting for ?
2) Lately Kamal Sir you spoke to Vanitha and advice her play her games and stop bothering others. It means.. mind your own business understood.. but what we're seeing is she ignored listening to your advice still provoking other housemates and creating the problems.
3) What do Vijay TV get by bringing Vanitha into the Biggboss house should have given to some other deserving candidates. Please be fair to the voters.
4) Sherene is strong candidate but now she finds difficult to play because of Vanitha is provoking and where's Vanitha should brought her out.
5) I fully understand that sometimes there should be some salt and pepper in the game but unfortunately Vijay TV brought the wrong person in that causes hell of problems. Please do something about it Sir.
Thank you for your time Sir.
Anthony Vincent
Juliet Anitha Mary
 
Sep 9, 2019

Unwanted claps

ஹாய் விஜய் டிவி ஹாய் பிக் பாஸ் எப்பொழுதுமே வீக்எண்ட் எபிசோட்ஸ் மிகவும் விறுவிறுப்பாகவும் அனைவரும் கவரும் வண்ணம் இருக்கும். ஆடியன்ஸ் என்று அங்கு அமர்ந்திருப்பவர்கள் தேவை இல்லாத நேரங்களில் பலத்த கரகோஷம் களையும் விசில் அடித்தும் ஒருவர் அவருடைய மனதில் தோன்றிய எண்ணங்களை தெரிவிக்க விடாமல் தடுப்பது நியாயமாக தோன்றவில்லை. அனைவருக்கும் புரிந்திருக்கும் நான் யாரைப் பற்றி பேசுகிறேன் என்று. தூக்குத் தண்டனை விதிக்கப்பட்ட குற்றவாளி கூட தனது கடைசி ஆசையை தெரிவிக்க முழு சுதந்திரம் உண்டு ஆனால் வனிதா அவர்களுக்கு அவர் கூறும் விஷயத்தை கேட்க ஒரு காதுக்கு கூட நேரம் கிடைக்கவில்லை போல. கமல் சார் நீங்கள் சொல்வதைக் கேட்க நாங்கள் தயாராக உள்ளோம் ஆனால் நீங்கள் எதை சொன்னாலும் கேட்பதற்கு நாங்கள் தயாராக இல்லை. நீங்கள் உண்மைக்கு குரல் கொடுத்தால் எங்களுடைய குரலும் உங்களோடு சேர்ந்து ஒலிக்கும் இல்லையெனில் அது உங்களுக்கு எதிராக ஒலிக்கும். நேற்றைய எபிசோடில் நீங்கள் தேவையில்லாமல் வனிதாவை இன்சல்ட் பண்ண தாக நான் நினைக்கிறேன் அவர் கூற வந்த ஒரு விஷயத்தையும் நீங்கள் காது கொடுத்து கேட்க விரும்பவில்லை அனைவருக்கும் வாய்ப்பு கொடுங்கள் அவருடைய கருத்து தெரிவிப்பதற்கு.. கமல் சார் எனக்கு ஒரு சந்தேகம் உங்களுக்கும் மரியாதை குறைந்துவிடும் என்பதற்காக நீங்கள் லாஸ்லியா அவர்களிடம் அவர்கள் செய்த தவறை கண்டிக்க கடுமையாக கண்டிக்க வில்லை என்று . அந்த பாத்ரூம் கேங்க்
க்கு மக்கள் தேவையில்லாமல் கைதட்டலை கொடுத்து அவர்களை தவறாக என்கரேஜ் பண்ணுவது போல் தோன்றுகிறது அதேபோல கமலஹாசன் அவர்களும் அவர்களுக்கு ஆதரவாக பேசுவதாக கருதுகிறேன். கமல் சர் வனிதாவை நீங்கள் பேசவிடாமல் செய்தபோது தட்சனுக்குமிகுந்த சந்தோஷமாக இருந்தது அதை அவர் சாதகமாக பயன்படுத்திக் கொள்கிறார் எனவே கமல் சார் ஒருதலைபட்சமாக நடந்து கொள்ளாமல் பொதுவாக நடந்து கொள்ளுமாறு பணிவன்புடன் கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன்.
Sasikumar Durairaj
 
Sep 6, 2019

Shakshi

Shakshi is unwanted speech i am very angry for you
Big boss please taken a Sevier action it's most biggest fine for she please
Harshavardhini HS
 
Sep 6, 2019

Expecting fair judgment

If deserving contestant gets ds title we continue watching bigg boss even from next season, else ds s going to be a fools show, only fools can watch this , this message is to convey that previous contestants who are out ex: Madhu, Saravanan and others are more deserving than those who are inside d BB house now. So kindly consider ds request for future eliminations. Now a days even Vanitha seems to be better than others though she had negative reviews from the beginning . Biggboss doesn’t react as v expected even wn d house mates are not following the rules. We as a audience expect BB to give clear feedback wn some is not correct n during mistakes. Without BB’s response those who watch and those who are in bb’s House and audience get confused either its correct or not give proper instructions and conclusions on each tough conversations.

Thank you😊
Anushahari
 
Sep 6, 2019

Losliya and kavin

Hi, bigg boss tamil season 3 seems to go on in an interesting manner..but just want to raise against Losliya and Kavins behaviour especially Losliya 's behaviour her attitude and her camilion behaviour especially cheating cheran sir who believes Losiliya and has accepted her as his daughter...in the episode on 6th of Sep 2019 in the bigg boss award function i do accept that camilion award is as perfect as ....three judges stated..her guisture, attitude ,ect towards a elderly person has really crossed her limits...while bigg boss sent saravanan anna with a valid reason...since all age group ppl are watching..here in 6th Sep 2019 episode i feel even Losliya has to be sent out because the manner she behaved should not set as a wrong example to kids in respecting elders and in many ways she seems to be setting a wrong example for kida and teen and also other group ppl watching the show.
Thank you
sfairoze
 
Sep 6, 2019

Vanitha

Hi Big Boss,
we enjoy most of the programs in Vijay TV,but now i am getting fed up of Big Boss, all because of vanitha .she is not an example of a good human being.she is very nasty and irritating.please take her out immediately.
you don't need to show case BIG BOSS as a fighting program.people should show their kindness and love to everyone in life.
hope you will fix this lady ASAP.
Thank You
Big Boss well wisher!
Daff
 
Sep 6, 2019

Big Boss-questioning audience integrity!

Contestants who are evicted being sent in to the house repeatedly can be for the show's TRP but they should not be allowed to say what they think on behalf of the audience and convey false impression about the audience to inmates. In the Sep 5th episode, Shakshi telling Sherin that people thinking bad of her relationship with Darshan is totally ridiculous and sets a wrong example that a boy and girl can only have a love relationship and not be just good friends. In reality, we have never found anything vulgar in the way they both have conducted themselves all these days.

It is setting a wrong context among inmates that people are judging incorrectly and as a regular viewer of this show the accusations in the name of viewers is questioning our integrity! Request the team to consider this and convey via the host!
Suhisaravanan
 
Sep 5, 2019

Shakshi calling public as dogs

We are not usual viewers of big boys but somehow following this show from week 3 onwards
Bringing shakshi into the show as guest to support sherin who is herself very biased.
Vanitha is creating issue with everyones life

Just to support one contestant how come bigboss dosent take a look at what should be edited in first place?!!

U replaced saravanan bcos he woed a women in public during his collage days which seem to be not noticed much by us


Now.shakshi is calling entire public as dogs!!! Hillarious!! We people are watching a show and voting this from different parts of the country and increasing your TRP and we audience are called a s dogs?! '!

Wont bigboss take any action..sherin who is Main contestant does not speak this while shakshi does not know how to talk in reality show or does bigboss backoffice team sleeps off without noticing to edit such comments made by the inmates?!!

Call that female to confession room and we audience need her appologies else move her out the same way you moved saravanan out!!!

People around the world watched this.bigboss has made us enough fool of what we all heard!!
dhanyasd
 
Sep 5, 2019

Sakshi’s Remark about the public as stray dog.

Sakshi’s Remark about the public as stray dog. How dare is Sakshi while talking to sherin, calling the public as a stray dog. And don’t care about the barking street dog? Are we a barking street dog watching big boss?

It is condemned very seriously. She needs to apologise publicly.
Babykumar
 
Sep 5, 2019

Vanitha regarding

Plz velia anupunga vanitha va negalea wild card ku trp kaga potu ipdi elar manasaium kaya padutharega, peoples are not like big boss due to vanitha, iva pesi pesi sanda pani ipo madhu, abi now sherin a um kaya paduthara , negalam oru tv a ? Unga trp kaga ipdi panathega, then evlo votes yaru ketanganu intha nai a una big boss home kula anupanega? Plz explain this week saturday,
Jpprasanth
 
Sep 5, 2019

Wild card entry

Big boss show only problem vanitha please sent out all wild card entry people last two episode no wild card this time why lots of people got angry for wild card entry people so sent out wild card entry people or entry saravanan and meera
Pk1224
 
Sep 4, 2019

About kamal sir

Why you are alwayrs supporting cheran,kamal sir????
You are not seeing all the housrmates as same in this season!..
You makeover cheran,as a genuine man!..
Although he is genuine,the public will make the decision..
Pls,sir see all the contenstant inthe house as same.
Pk1224
 
Sep 4, 2019

Get out vanitha and new housemates came in!..

I request you to send vanitha out from tha BB..bcoz she makes all thinks mad!..
Above vanitha,you may send saravanan in BB..
BB why you re entering all the members who went out from the BBhouse!..
Past seasons you dont do like that!..but now why you're making such a decision??
Pls,send all who came by re entering in the BB house!..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Boat Basshead - Replacement unit not being delivered even after 15 days of...
    Sir, i claimed the warranty on my boat basshead 225...
    Slicepay - Money not settled
    I got my refund 2 month ago but slicepay said that that...
    EPASS KARNATAKA - Aadhar link
    So many people's doesn't know Last date to link...
    Indian army transport parcel department - Olx car
    Sir i see 02/12/2019 olx and he put add maruthi alto 800...
    honda activa 3G - Compliant from Unsatisified Customer
    To The Manager, Honda Consider either this as a...
    GHMC Property Tax - I have paid my property tax but not update your records
    Dear sir, I have paid my property tax in 2017-18...
    Future pay - No cashback given in wallet on shopping
    No cashback received on shopping from ganguly bagan big...
    Ajay panjabi - Log out permanently
    Plz stop all my transaction some one is miss used my...
    Vian Infrastructure Ltd, Haridwar - Vian Ganga, Haridwar
    I have booked one plot in Vian Ganga, Haridwar & paid...
    Future pay - No cashback received on purchasing several offer...
    No cashback given by future pay on purchasing goods from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username