Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bihar electricity board

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about bihar electricity board

Chanduchandni
 
Sep 17, 2017

Irregularity in electricity

Respected sir,
I am sorry to say that there is huge problem regarding the irregularity of electricity.In our area there is no any fixed time of electricity as well as electrucity stays for 4 hour maximum.In such a tremendous summer how we all manage this problem.Neither in day time nor in night the electricity is available.It seems that it plays hide and seek.Also there is low voltage problem but we first give us proper electricity availability.Its our request that you should take quick action to resolve our problem as soon as you can.



With regards
Pooja kumari
Dharma samaj chowk near vidya niketan school
Ward no 13
Motihari-845401,East champaran
Bihar
arbind kumar jha
 
Jul 26, 2017

Change of Electric Metter

Sir,
My electric meter is not working properly and not display in board but I found billing details per month Present reding is 709 and Past reding is 709 bill issue unit 129 error so I request in your office he reply to me early change my meter soon but till now not any information and I per month pay bill enough and this month bill details is below:-
Name : Arvind Kumar Jha
Consumer Id : BNI6127934
Route No : 25-GEN –IBRAHIM PUR
please inform my email id then below
Email ID : arbindlive@gmail.com
Kindly help by solving this problem at the earliest, as the bill keeps increasing as the months go by.
Regards,
Arvind Kumar Jha
Ramvilash Jha
Ibrahimpur
Post Haripur
Darbhanga
Bihar
pk315011
 
Apr 28, 2017

low voltage

Sir,

We are suffering from low voltage since last month. No any electrical device i.e. fan, water motor, bulb properly operate at this voltage. No iron properly hot. We trying to contact j.e mohiuddinnagar contact no. 7763815234 but no any receive my call.

We are regular consumer, kindly look at this matter as early as possible. So our villagers use proper voltage. In our village about 400 consumer but only two transformer is on operated. Kindly arrange proper transformer for this hazardous situation for this BHAYANKAR GARMI.

Thanks and regards


Yours


Gorgama villagers
Patory
Samastipur
muhammed mukhtar
 
Aug 24, 2016

meter reading and meter no

Sir
I am getting more electric bill due to faults of meter reader who is not visiting regularly. I m requesting about this correction but of no use
afzal2040
 
Jul 24, 2016

दरभंगा सकरी,नेहरा फिडर मे 11000 की तार रोजाना टूटती है.

I afzal Hussain khan from village nainaghat dist darbhanga. बिजली पावर हाउस मे रहते हुए गाव वाले बिजली से वंचित रहते है. रोजाना 11000 की तार टूट जाती है आखिर क्या वजह कि पुरानी तार को बदला नही जाता. कृपया इसपर ध्यान देने की जरुरत है.
14276482
 
Jun 28, 2016

The thief of electric wires about 80 Feet

Raj kumar Mandal, S/o- Kusheshwar Mandal
At. Mathurapur, Ward No.- 12, P/S- Dhoraiya, Via- Panjwara, Po.- Ahiro, Dist.- Banka, Bihar 813110

He was pilfered of electric wires about 80 feet which is used to a short pic hanging of clothing on the floor and other short piece is used to domesticate product of a Dabbu or type of spoon after milt away of the wires. Its exposed by the costumer when the costumer went to shop his shopkeeper. Since then we seemed.
14276482
 
Jun 28, 2016

The thief of electric wires about 80 Feet

Raj kumar Mandal, S/o- Kusheshwar Mandal
At. Mathurapur, Ward No.- 12, Po.- Ahiro, Dist.- Banka, Bihar 813110

He was pilfered of electric wires about 80 feet which is used to a short pic hanging of clothing on the floor and other short piece is used to domesticate product of a Dabbu or type of spoon after milt away of the wires. Its exposed by the costumer when the costumer went to shop his shopkeeper. Since then we seemed.
Akhilesh singh 135
 
May 31, 2016

related to your black hander graft staff

Sir
I m consumer ,
Due to thunderstorm of previous week
The pillar of electricity has been distorted
But your staff take no response after complains but when we are tri hard then he ask me monay about for this work even I have proof of his demand !!!what can I do plase
Response me!!!
Mob no -7050895111
Mithiles
 
Apr 12, 2016

FOR THE INSTALLATION OF ELECTRICITY TRANSERMER & WIRE

Sir
Hamare gaon main bijli nahi hai pol laga huya hai please transformer and electricity wife lagwane ka last Karen. And iska purposes batain?
kumarsonujha
 
Jan 15, 2016

Big problem of wiring in village

Hi
Dear sir
My self, (kumar sonu jha)
I stay at mumbai. but I am from Bihar
Mb(9967601872)

My application is to you regarding wiring in our village (Rajwa) which comes in Darbhanga District, Post Biraul and Thana, Biraul
Rajwa vllage is 3km long from Biraul in East and the situation of wiring in this village is disgusting I would say there need some
change over there. otherwise there could be accident some day.so humble request to you is kindly do something for my village

Thank you.
Faiyaz Akhtar
 
Sep 22, 2015

Irregular of power supply

Dear Sir
I am staying in village Kabar a place near by Konch block Dist Gaya Bihar. I would like to report regarsing discontiunity of power supply in my village while in such hot wether. It is quite difficult to sustain. Climate is too hot and power supply is not regular. Only 5 hours a day power supply is being provide which is not tolerable

Kindly look into the matter to solve the problem

Regards

Faiyaz Akhtat
bibha singh
 
Sep 20, 2015

transfermar private zamin se hatana

sir,
village- dema fatehpur ,khijersarai me mere niji zamin me transfermer lagaya ja rha hai .
aapse yah anurodh hai ki aap kipya kar mere zamin pe trasfermer na lga ke kahi aur trasfermer lgane ka aadesh de de.
iske liye mai aapki aabhari rhugi.

thanking you,
sneha singh,
do-chitranjan singh
village - dema fatehpur khizersarai.
VIKASH TANU
 
Aug 23, 2015

ILLEGAL ELECTRIC BILL

Dear Sir
I am going to inform you that I am a social people my residing town is munger Distt:-Bihar who is facing problem of huge amount of electric bill previously I had paid 300 to 600 hundred electric bill but in previous month I had got 3580 Rs which is very huge for common people and this month I got about 600 hundred electricity so sir kindly look my complain presently I am outside of my house so I am unable to provide electricity bill when I will go my home I will give you bill photos so sir kindly take it seriously because I had given him complain letter they doesn't change the bill and said do whatever you want I am not going to change we are middle class people my earning is very low so how can I survive
your's
VIkash Kumar Singh
Address :- Near Gopal Mandir
Laxman-Bhawan Bekapur
Distt:-Munger
State-Bihar
rajeevgiri
 
Aug 18, 2015

transfarmar not work

dear sir

my name rajeev giri vill - babuhata post -udant ray ke bangra p.s barharia dist siwan bihar pincode 841428 h

mere gaon me 7 days se light nai h dhua bhi utha tha
eiectrical wale ko phone karne pay bhi check karne nai aa rahe h
sir piease kuchh kijiye
aapka


rajeev giri
JALSI
 
Aug 11, 2015

LOW VOLTAGE IN OUR AREA

ALWAY IN MY AREA HAVE VERY LOW VOLTAGE. SO ALOT OF PEOPLE ARE SUUFFRIN FROM LOW VOLATE FROM 2 YEARS. BECAUSE LOAD DISTRIBUTION IS WRONG.
SO YOU ARE REQUEST THAT SUPPLY SAME LOAD IN EACH PHASE AND SOLVE MY PROB LEM

LOCATION- CHATTI TO MAHAWEER CHOWK
WARD NO-03
BAOPATTI,MAHAWEER COWK MADHUBANI
(847225)



NAME - LAL BIBI
CON NO-968
JALSI
 
Aug 11, 2015

LOW VOLTAGE IN OUR AREA

DEAR SIR
ALONG TIME IN MY AREA SUPPLY VERY LOW VOLTAGE. SO I HAVE VERY PROBLEM.6;00PM TO 6;00AM NEVER RUN MY FAN AND BULB AND OTHER ACCECERIES.SO YOR REQUEST TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM.

LOCATION- CHATTI TO MAHAWEER CHOWK
WARD NO-03
BAOPATTI,MAHAWEER COWK MADHUBANI
(847225)



NAME - JALSI KLHJATOON
CON NO-1046
shahabuddinhaider
 
Aug 9, 2015

LOW VOLTAGE

DEAR SIR
MY AREA VERY LOW VOLTAGE PLEASE TRY TO REPAIR MY AREA
NAME SHAHABUDDIN HAIDER
MOH RAHAMGANJ PAMARIA TOLA
POST LALBAGH
DIST DARBHANGA 846004
BIHAR
CONSUMER ID 400259643
ashutoshkmr
 
Jul 29, 2015

NO ELECTRICITY

In this area electricity supply is condition very poor .
Once line cut ,,electricity comes after very long time .
For this reason people lives in this reason suffering from electricity proplem.
And one more complain is that ,this reason customer help line
Number not working.
Customer care service is not good.
ASHUTOSH KUMAR
NARAYANI NAGAR ,HAJIPUR
VAISHALI
M.N-9808749602
rajeev Kumar singh
 
Jul 26, 2015

low votes

Low voltej ke karan metar units reading badhta hai lekin na ghar ka pankha hawa deta hai ,na pani ka motar chalta hai koi kam nahi hota hai.
shashibhushansingh
 
Jun 27, 2015

No electricity

Teen din se Nirmali main bijli nahin hai pata chala hai 33000 volt wala taar kahin chor ne kat liya hai aur aisa belaparwah beejli Nirmali main kab tak chalega.We are tired of Government electricity one day we will leave the phaltu raddi government electricity and will keep solar power plant on house.
Riyasinha_p
 
Jun 16, 2015

electricity problem

There has been no electricity in the new area of kadamkuan near congress maidan since several hours in this scorching heat of summer. It is sheer request to kindly give the supply of electricity in the area as it is creating troubles for the public hereby. - residence of new area kadamkuan near congress maidan patna 800003
prakashraj1
 
Apr 22, 2015

Regarding electricity supply

Dear Sir,
This is to request you that load connection 500 KVA-11KV/440V of our company is connected with Karghar Feeder from 06-04-15
1- Our company receives power supply only for 2-3 hours a day, interruption also caused due to 4-5 tripping.
2- A single tripping results in 1 hour of blockage to the company.
3- Low voltage problem also affect the company productivity.
a. connection number- H.T- 83
b. Meter No. SBPD0695

With regards,
Welcome Distillery Pvt. Ltd
Prop.- Abhishek Jaiswal
S/O- Heera Lal
At:-Konar, P.O.- Shivsagar
(Sasaram), Rohtas, Bihar.
email:- welcomebsp@redifmail.com
Mob. No. - 8873429155
Mob. No. - 7079832656
wel.
 
Apr 15, 2015

Regarding electricity supply

Dear Sir,
This is to request you that load connection 500 KVA-11KV/440V of our company is connected with Karghar Feeder from 06-04-15
1- Our company receives power supply only for 2-3 hours a day, interruption also caused due to 4-5 tripping.
2- A single tripping results in 1 hour of blockage to the company.
3- Low voltage problem also affect the company productivity.
a. connection number- H.T- 83
b. Meter No. SBPD0695

With regards,
Welcome Distillery Pvt. Ltd
Prop.- Abhishek Jaiswal
S/O- Heera Lal
At:-Konar, P.O.- Shivsagar
(Sasaram), Rohtas, Bihar.
email:- welcomebsp@redifmail.com
Mob. No. - 8873429155
Mob. No. - 7079832656


wel.
 
Apr 14, 2015

Regarding electricity supply

Dear Sir,
This is to request you that load connection 500 KVA-11KV/440V of our company is connected with Karghar Feeder from 06-04-15
1- Our company receives power supply only for 2-3 hours a day, interruption also caused due to 4-5 tripping.
2- A single tripping results in 1 hour of blockage to the company.
3- Low voltage problem also affect the company productivity.
a. connection number- H.T- 83
b. Meter No. SBPD0695

With regards,
Welcome Distillery Pvt. Ltd
Konar, Shivsagar (Sasaram),
Rohtas, Bihar.
Mob. No. - 8873429155
Mob. No. - 7079832656
wel.
 
Apr 12, 2015

Regarding electricity supply

Dear Sir,
This is to request you that load connection 500 KVA-11/0.433KV of our company is connected with Kargaher Feeder from-06/04/2015.
1- Our company receives power supply only for 2-3 hours a day, interruptions is also caused due to 4-5 trippings.
2- A single tripping results in 1 hour of blockage to the company.
3- Low voltage problem also affect the company's productivity.

With regards,

Welcome Distilleries Pvt. Ltd
Konar, Shivsagar (sasaram),
Rohtas, Bihar.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username