Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bihar electricity board

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about bihar electricity board

abhishek0987
 
Jul 2, 2019

bad costumer service transport nagar

Dear sir/mam,
I am sarita sharma from patna bihar choti pahari agam kuan patna - 800007.yesterday my cable is broken from the pole because of rain and i had complain to the transport nagar electricity board but till no response is taken from them. before also i had complained to the office for various reasons but the service is very bad given by them
If anyone reading this so please solve my problem as soon as possible and improve the service
sarita sharma
CA no. 101365511
Complain no. ############
Nishant888
 
Oct 1, 2018

Regarding Complain againgt Metter bill and Missbehaving of Junior engineer

Dear sir,

As per subject i want to say that i am consumer of Fatuha Division and My Consumer number is 214131366 and Consumer Name is Heera Sinha.village village Baikatpur. sir i am very frustrated regarding electricity bill. my bill is generating every month but not unit price only Meter base rate. sir my father is not able to visit Division every day. sir at Saturday i visited Division office Fauha then did not good response from JE Mr. Amit Kumar. and he told me Mere pass din bhar me 400 call aayega to 400 uthane ke liye nhi baithe hai. sir then i visit consumer counter then he told me your bill not generated from last 8 to 9 month.you can contact with Mr. parveen kumar, he is superviser of Khushrupur and Baikatpur who will solve related problem but still didnot good response, he told me i will check then confirm you, After this i visited EEE Supply Fatuha Office but EEE sir not at chair till 11:45 am. i have some photo which is attached. sir then i wait for AEE Sir and his name is Mr. Dhananjay kumar. Till 11:45 am he also not at Table. at last after waiting i meet with AEE then i told him all problem then he told me due to your Address wrong this is happening and your bill will be generated till 5 to 6 oct 2018. sir i want to say that who is faulty for same. how can i manage electricity if officer not able to support me. JE Mr. Amit je also misbehaving.
sir at Saturday i called JE Amit je and told him sir fault occurring at my transformer so pls do for needfull and his statement is aa jayega 3 se 4 ganta me.... abhi mistri khana kha rha h. sir how can i believe on Electricity. sir please take a needful action for same.

i will wait for your needful reply.

i enclosed all document.

Regarding Complain againgt Metter bill and Missbehaving of Junior engineer Regarding Complain againgt Metter bill and Missbehaving of Junior engineer

Baibhav.Yadav
 
Apr 4, 2018

Severe power cut in my area

Dear Sir/Madam
I am Resident of Vill-Paroria, P.O.-Mangalgarh, Dist- Samastipur Bihar, PIN-848208. In My village there is a power cut in the daytime everyday. It causes us lots of inconveniences. Please look into the matter asap.
aishwsinha
 
Aug 19, 2017

frequent power cuts

Sir
I am a resident of sandalpur area near Bazar Samiti in Patna (Bihar). The power cuts are so frequent that it hinders our daily routine as well as work. It is a full day routine that the power supply goes off, approximately 15 times a day. This has increased past month. I don't know what will happen in the days to come.
We pay our bills and taxes on time on high rates. Still this is the situation. I ask you to please look into the matter and try solving it at the earliest, as it causes inconvenience on a daily basis.

Thankyou

Aishwarya Sinha

Sandalpur road no 1
near bazar samiti
patna
gauravnirmal1981
 
Feb 16, 2017

Wrong Meter Reading

Consumer no: ############
Consumer Name - Nirmal Kumar SInha
Sub Division - Khajpura

Address: B G04, Quality Campus, Lohia Path,Khajpura, Patna

Our flat is closed since 28th Dec'16. Still the consumption shows 1007 Units. This is wrong consumption.
Please look into this & resolve.

Thanks
Nirmal Kumar Sinha
Mob: 9867617045
Deepa Priyanka
 
May 9, 2016

High Voltage Fluctuation

Dear Sir/Madam

I am resident of Road no-2 house No 802,Behind MIG 195,Janki nagar Hanuman nagar, Kankarbagh, Patna. I am facing severe problem of Voltage Fluctuation. Voltage drops down to 80 & goes to 300 with in seconds.This is not only causing so much inconvenience but also damaging our home appliances like AC,TV,Fridge etc.I have made on line complaint on South Bihar electricity board vide complaint no -O0905160002 but no action has been taken & problem persist.

Kindly look into the matter & do the needful.

Deepa Priyanka
Rit1129
 
Apr 3, 2016

no proper supply of electricity

Dear sir/mam
We r not getting the proper supply of electricity in our village ushmanchak.It is about few hrs of power out of 24 hrs.please do something,we r facing problems and it is specially at night.we can't even sleep after the whole day work due to electricity supply.please mention this complain.
AJIT KUMAR MANOJ
 
Jun 15, 2015

LOW VOLTAGE AND MUCH MORE

I AM NOT GETTING PROPER ELECTRICITY IN MY AREA.THER IS A PROBLEM WITH VOLTAGE,JEE,EEE & AEE.THEY DOES NOT BEHAVES WELL TO THE CUSTOMER. THEY ALWAYS IN THE SEARCH OF BLACK MONEY.
aman918raj
 
Jul 21, 2014

power cuts

Everyday power cuts are normal in our state capital city but we dont mind because we know how these people are. But the worst thing is that they cut power of atleast 6 hrs once a week. This is the condition of bihars capital city.
DrGaurav Kumar
 
Apr 8, 2014

installing a new transformer

Sir mai arya samaj mandirroad lane no 08 bailey road danapur patna ka niwasi hu
mere area ka jo transformer hai wo pahle ka laga hua hai...ab hamare area me bahut development ho raha hai bahut se naye ghar ban rahe hai jisse karam transformer pe load badh gaya hai
aur daam hote hi voltage bahut kam ho jaata hai...140 to 150 volts
attha aap se anurodh hai ki lane no 08 ke liye ek naya transformer lagaya jaye
iske ke liye jo bhi formalities hai wo hum log katne ke liyr taiyyar hai

dr gaurav kumar
bhawani manson lane no 08
s k puram arya samaj mandir road
bailey road Rps more danapur
patna bihar 801503
9386246878
sushant kumar55
 
Mar 20, 2014

electric bill is incorrect

MERA ELECTRIC BILL SIX MONTHS SE INCORRECT AA RHA HAI. lekin office mein jane par koi meri bat hi nhin sunta hai
User751190
 
Jun 1, 2012

Payment Regarding online billing submission

sir,
my name is Binod Kumar Mishra consumer id of Bihar State Electricity Board Bhagalpur Division/subdiv Tilkamanjhi is 1645/28A/DS/28270/1/A. i am sorry to advise that my bill is never delivered to me, as a result, i have to go to Tilkamanjhi sub divn. to get my bill and deposit the bill in a large queue which is very inconvenient.sir may i deposit my bill online through SBI net banking
regards my email address [email protected]
User489852
 
Jul 2, 2011

Payment Regarding online billing submission

If easy procedure for payment through internet is introduced will be a great benefit to customer as well as BSEB to increase the revenue collection is introduced
I fully agree with the request for on line bill payment
Mandhata Prasad
User373896
 
Mar 28, 2011

Payment Regarding online billing submission

Hi,

The tecnologies of India to much improve but

why payment of billing Bihar State Electricity Board is payment trough only cheque & cash Depsit.


It will payment though online internet.

So, I request to

Bihar State Electricity Board
Director (IT)
Dept. of Information Technology,
Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna - 800 001.


Please the payment of billing Electircity will online

Regard's

Sagar Kant Singh

+91-9971547340.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Bank - CHARGES & ACCOUNT CLOSURE
    Dear Sir, This Is Prabhu From Chennai.I want to...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Marksheet lost
    MY LOST HIGH SCHOOL MARKSHEET I lost my10th orignel...
    Hostitsmart.com - Very Bad Customer Service Hostitsmart.com Ripp Off
    Host IT Smart / Hosting World — Web Hosting VERY BAD...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Aggressive Stray Dogs Biting others
    Hi, A group of 3-4 dogs from neighboring lanes come and...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Respected sir please make the fee refund procedure fast...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Sir please make the fee refund procedure fast especially...
    ak - Fake MR FARHAN
    I’m Abhishek Ik again posting this I talked w h MR...
    DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICE SELECTION BOARD - Wrong Graduation Board Name
    Hello Sir My name is Anjali and just on day 23 September...
    fake gigolo agency - FARHAN is FAKE
    I want to say Mr Farhan I will post my registration...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username