Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bihar Student Credit Card

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bihar Student Credit Card

[email protected]
 
May 16, 2019

i haven't received utr no on my email

I ASHISH THAKUR HAVEN'T RECEIVED MY UTR NO ON MY EMAIL FOR MY 2nd installment
MY APPLICATION NO IS CM7RBSCC062018001976948
Pravin sharma
 
Apr 16, 2019

Procrastination in concerned department

To
DRCC Madhubani Bihar.
Date 16/04/2019

Respected sir/madam,,
I have to complain with very depressed that I'm pravin sharma from ism College patna, I have Applied for BSCC loan on March 27th 2018 ( registration no. 1533993 ) and sanction date is 28th August 2018. During TPV verification college account number had been taken wrong for this mistake i complained on toll free number and DRCC office Madhubani and wrote applications to the DRCC office and their concerned department like finance department of patna. After passing of 8 months still i had to wait for payment during that period of 8th month I had to faced lot many problems like college sent restrictions letter for me that I'm not allowed to enter the class or campus at that time I became very depressed and after all college account have been changed on 1st April 2019 and first payment has been done on 1st April 2019 apart from this still next payment is dues because of next dues still I'm not allowed to enter in the class. After the first payment i have uploaded required documents in subsequent payments on MNSSBY I.D (date-07/04/19) but not appropriate action taken yet against concerned department. And now next semester exam form fill up date held on 20th April, if my dues will not be cleared I'll not be allowed to fill up exam forms. Therefore my very humble request is to concerned department do please please take action and clear all this.
If my dues will not be cleared till April 20th 2019 I'll not be allowed to appear in the examination so again my very humble request to you please clear all this. I'll be very grateful.

Name- Pravin sharma
S/o - Bechan sharma
Rg.no.- 1533993
MO. No. 8405820255
Complained no. 225066 / 280275
College - international school of management patna.

Thanking you
atullegend
 
Apr 4, 2019

LOAN AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

sir , my loan date is in march and then 2nd of April but not yet received my loan amount.
my number is
9304601380
mk7901148
 
Jan 23, 2019

Add my leaving expensive

To
Drcc patna
Subject- add my leaving expensive to the loan amount.
Sir/madam
Most humbly and respectfully I beg to say that I am Manish Kumar I take bihar student credit card loan my registration id is CM7RBSCC022017000535923. i want to add my leaving expensive to my loan amount because i face finacial problem of my family my father is unemployed so i face problem on study because i not paid my hostel and mess fee so i requested you to please add my leaving expensive on my loan amount
Tabrez
 
Jan 9, 2019

student credit card not yet approved-5 Months

Document is pending from more than 5 month
Dear sir,

I am Qamar Hayat.I had applied bihar student credit card and verified all the documents at DRCC center gaya.But more than 5 month has gone. our application is still pending and status is showing that your application is pending from TPVA by AM. How much time it will take to get approval from TPVA .Please do some needful from your end.

Otherwise I will be in trouble. I am not in position to pay education fee from our self because my financial condition is very low.
I had already took admission in college and don't have deposit for semester fee. My education is fully depend on this scheme.

My Application no CM7RBSCC082018002158929
Tabrez
 
Jan 9, 2019

Pending from TPVA by AM

Document is pending from more than 5 month
Dear sir,

I am Qamar Hayat.I had applied bihar student credit card and verified all the documents at DRCC center gaya.But more than 5 month has gone. our application is still pending and status is showing that your application is pending from TPVA by AM. How much time it will take to get approval from TPVA .Please do some needful from your end.

Otherwise I will be in trouble. I am not in position to pay education fee from our self because my financial condition is very low.
I had already took admission in college and don't have deposit for semester fee. My education is fully depend on this scheme.

My Application no CM7RBSCC082018002158929
Naman kumar singh
 
Dec 31, 2018

Issue of loan

College account number verification is pending for 5 month

To,
The drcc office
Sir,
I ( Naman kumar singh) applied bihar student credit card.
In up to bihar student credit card weekly done and my loan was gone to be approved but due to college account number wrong has not yet come to rupees college account.
then i am contact drcc office but not any response by drccc office.Please you take this immediate action so I will be your eternally grateful.

Thank u!

Name-- Naman kumar singh
Registration no. CM7RBSCC022018001718680
gmail.- [email protected]
Naman kumar singh
 
Dec 31, 2018

Issue of loan

College account verification is pending for 5 month

To,
Drcc office
Sir,
I(Naman kumar singh) applied bihar student credit card.
In up to bihar student credit card weekly done and my loan was gone to be approved but due to college account number wrong has not yet come to rupees college account.
then i am contact drcc office but not any response by drccc office.Please you take this immediate action so I will be your eternally grateful.
Thank u!
Name- Naman kumar singh
Registration no. -- CM7RBSCC022018001718680
Gmail.-- [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Dec 30, 2018

Income

Can I get bscc loan if my father have a government job...his yearly package of 5 lacks
Ankit Kushwaha
 
Dec 23, 2018

Pending from TPVA by Am

Document is pending from more than 5 month
Dear sir,

I am Ankit Raj.I had applied bihar student credit card and verified all the documents at DRCC center gaya.But more than 5 month has gone. our application is still pending and status is showing that your application is pending from AM. pending TPVA by AM. How much time it will take to get approval from TPVA .Please do some needful from your end.

Otherwise I will be in trouble. I am not in position to pay education fee from our self. because my financial condition is very low.
I had already took admision in college I didnot deposit the semester fee as I am waiting from bihar student credit card. Our education is fully dependent on this scheme.

My Application no CM7RBSCC062018002015906
prabal rathour
 
Dec 12, 2018

Bihar student credit card loan

Sir,i am resident of bihar and completed my 12th class from varanasi.due to this reason they are not giving loan to me. This rule has no meaning at all. Tell us how student who pass out 12th from neighbour state and resident of bihar helped by any loan scheme.
When i went to Uttar Pradesh for loan they said that you are resident of bihar and that's why they can't give loan .almost every student completed their study from outside
Then how this loan scheme is benificial for student having residency of bihar.
Aman_mishra86
 
Dec 9, 2018

Not getting loan amount

Sir, instead of having sanction letter and also I filled the agreement form at the DRCC office , Darbhanga I haven't get the loan amount ,,the date for getting first amount was on October,,but they told me that I will have it on November.... But this is December and haven't got any information of that amount...
I need that money for my college fees urgently...
My Aadhar no.############
Name-aman mishra
asunny416
 
Nov 27, 2018

Not get UTR number through mail after payment.

Payment is made by drcc but no email of coinfirmation had come after a week due to which i didn't get the utr number as well as can't update my fees in my college.
Their is no record of utr in drcc.....
Where to contact for due to this problem my college fees are still pending.
No respose by drcc helpline number.feeling help less
#bihar#cm
Please slove my problem as soon as possible
akasheco
 
Oct 15, 2018

I can't get loan

I have done 12th from bokaro.i live in nalanda district.my application is rejected.
why I can't get education loan.
Bihar govt reject and Jharkhand govt do vice versa.

I am very poor student.i am studying in MCA nalanda college.20000rs/semester fees is here.it is very difficult for poor student like us to bear the costly vocational fees.

where should I go to?....Bihar govt or Jharkhand.
Please help us CM of Bihar - Shri NITISH KUMAR

my mobile no. 7979021692
email id - [email protected]
akasheco
 
Oct 15, 2018

Why 12th pass from other state is ineligible

I have done 12th from bokaro.i live in nalanda district.my application is rejected.
why I can't get education loan.
Bihar govt reject and Jharkhand govt do vice versa.

I am very poor student.i am studying in MCA nalanda college.20000rs/semester fees is here.it is very difficult for poor student like us to bear the costly vocational fees.

where should I go to?....Bihar govt or Jharkhand.
Please help us CM of Bihar - Shri NITISH KUMAR

my mobile no. 7979021692
email id - [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Oct 8, 2018

drcc related

it took 7mounth but no practical result i found due to drcc careless they send my application to finance department with insufficient data and finance depart send it back it happened thrice took two to three mounth in this. in dint of my complete information
Ankeet Sharma
 
Sep 20, 2018

DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM

SIR/ MADAM,
I have applied for a Student Credit Card from DRCC GAYA and it has been more than a Month and still no progress in the process. It is still showing pending from TPVA by AM. My registration Id is CM7RBSCC072018001915497.

ANKEET KUMAR SHARMA
EMAIL- [email protected]

Please Inform Me As Soon As Possible Regarding The Same.
adityamadhav
 
Aug 24, 2018

Add in new scheme for old bank loan

Dear Sir,

i have take loan Rs.250000 from SBI @ 10 % loan apart fro 4 lakhs, but as per new scheme there are 4% interest applicable for new people, sir please Reissue my loan from Bihar Rajya Bitya Nigam as 4 lakhs, i shall pay Rs.250000 to the bank and rest to college. Bank Interest shall be paid by own about Rs.25000.
Please save us by interest by the bank, because 10% is more than 4%.
DRCC has approved only on rest loan like if i have taken 250000 from 4 laks, new loan issue only 1.5 laks, sir if i have stamina to paid Rs.2.5 lakh to the bank in one time apart from interest, why i have take loan for my children.Please consider the poor children father for extra interest of bank. make a system to direct transfer to bank via cheqe or Draft of withdrawal amount and Rest amount transfer to college of 4 lakhs.

Regards
Aditya Madhav
Registration Id CM7RBSCC062017000011977
Full Name ADITYA MADHAV
Aadhar No ############
Mobile 9902151453
Scheme Bihar Student Credit Card
Current Status APPROVED BY BANK-BSCC
Sandeep Chaudhary
 
May 8, 2018

regarding arrogant behaviour of drcc employee

this person om prakash ujjain at drcc saran whose name and number is given at the drcc website for inquiry is not helping at all.infact he is arrogant.when i went for applying for bscc also he gave me wrong information and told me to come again several times and when even when i have applied now when i call to ask my status that too on their own given time he started shouting at me for no reason.i tried to remind him that it is a government office and it is his responsibility to answer the queries of the people.he got angry and said go complain wherever u want i wont answer.he is not giving me the number of any other person there.how will the people know their application status if the online status is not clear.?
what is the purpose of having so many people work there if the people are not willing to work.?
and shouting at people when the ask question on a time given by them and on a number given by them without any reason..is it right?
and arrogant behaviour of the person like he doesn't care at all...that's the reason why people have such a bad image of bihar in mind.because the government officials think that they can do anything they want and common person has to suffer for no reason...really dissapointed with the system....hope some action will be taken regarding this...espacially against mr. om prakash ujjain.i have the call recording too it is needed
MD. SHAHID ANSARI
 
Apr 11, 2018

Why Bihar Student Credit Card is not for me!

Dear sir/ma'am, I would like to write in Hindi.
मैं मो॰ शाहिद अंसारी किशनगंज, बिहार से हूँ। मेरी समस्या यह है कि मैंने करीब 1 साल पहले दिनांक 20/06/2017 को KYP में नामांकन किया था और मेरा KYP पूरा हो गया उस समय मैं 11th में था। अब मैं 12th कर चुका हूँ मुझे आगे B.Tech करने के लिए Bihar Student Credit Card की सख्त जरूरत है। मैं DRCC गया था वहाँ बताया गया कि जो KYP कर चुका है वह Credit Card का लाभ नहीं ले सकता।
मैं बहुत ही गरीब Student हूँ मैं इस Loan के बिना B.Tech के बारे में सोच भी नहीं सकता। यह समस्या सिर्फ मेरी ही नहीं बल्कि बहुत से Students की है। इस Comment को पढ़ने के बाद कृपया मेरी मदद की जाए यह मेरे Future का सवाल है इसके लिए मैं सदा आपका आभारी रहूँगा। मेरा सुझाव यह है कि KYP करनेवाले Students को भी BSCC का लाभ जरूर देना चाहिए।
My Registration no. : CM7RKYP062017000971282
📱:7781983222
Abhimanyu Kumar
 
Aug 30, 2017

Document is pending from more than 1 month

Dear sir,

I ( SAPNA KUMARI ) had applied bihar student credit card and verified all the documents at DRCC center gaya.But one month has gone. our application is still pending and status is showing that your application is pending from AM. pending TPVA by AM. How much time it will take to get approval from TPVA .Please do some needful from your end.

Otherwise I will be in trouble. I am not in position to pay education fee from our self. because my financial condition is very low.
I had already took admision in college I didnot deposit the semester fee as I am waiting from bihar student credit card. Our education is fully dependent on this scheme.

My Application no CM7RBSCC072017001091375
vldev
 
Aug 22, 2017

Verification pending at TPVA by AM

To
Our CM Nitish Kumar Sir,

i Also Applied for Student Credit Card Scheme for my Educational Loan that verified at DRCC on July 2017.According to BSCC scheme, verification should be done within 15 days of verification at TPVA , but it is approx 1 month from the date of verification at DRCC ,and is still pending.Due to this delay,I am unable to pay my fee of course (MCA)
So I request State govt. to please respond to my problem and solve this as soon as possible.
Please Sir ,help Us Regarding This Issue Sir My College Is started And College Is Asking For Fee I have No other Option To Pay My fee.

Shailesh Kumar
(Student of Mca )

Verification pending at TPVA by AM

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username