Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bihar Student Credit Card

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bihar Student Credit Card

Abhishekk24104
 
Nov 24, 2022

Pending with institute portal

Dear Sir,
My name is Abhishek Kumar, I applied three months before for my third payment, but that status is pending with the institute portal sir please check and send my payment.

my reg no 3545716
raju_sahni
 
Oct 27, 2022

subsequent payment

Name : Raju kumar sahni
registration number : 3585151
Mobile No: 8252759749
alternative phoneno: 7780048360
Dear sir my name is raju kumar sahni i am apply 2nd payment of subsequent but bssc send me only 10000 thoundsand in my account and my college fees second year is not send bssc, and i am complaint drcc office sir saying me it's my foult his accept and drcc saying me you can again apply of 2nd year subsequent payment now i am again apply 2 month ago but ,my application Current Status Of Loan Application : Payment Maker
and now i am 3rd year student college force him my 2nd year payment is not clear college again again saying me i am giving you last chance you are not clear your due 2nd year payment other wise i will not allow to sit in exam and any campus placement drive

So, I request state gov to please respond to my problem and solve this as soon as possible. please send my 2nd subsequent payment as soon as possible .Due to payment issue I cannot fill my last year examination form . Please consider it
Kumar kartik
 
Jul 27, 2022

Delay in approval for tvpa by am for bihar student credit card

Dear Sir, I am kartik kumar.my application form is pending from tvpa by AM .according to bscc scheme verification should be done from within 15 days of verification oi request to you sir please my application is work on fast verification . And my education is fully dependent on my this scheme. I am belong from poor family ther no money for given fees . My registration no-CM7RBSSC072022004724009
Abhi7321
 
Jul 20, 2022

PAYMENT CONFIRMATION RECIEPT REGARDING

Dear sir,

I abhishek tiwari I had done sucessfully 5500 Repayment through google pay.my UPI transaction id is ############ and Another Transaction id is ############ on 18th july 2022.Thanking You.



My Application no is - CM7RBSCC102018002319282
Mobile no is - 7281915369
suman0mile5110
 
Jul 15, 2022

Regarding sanction letter

Dear sir/ma'am
My name is Suman Kumar and I had applied for the Bihar Student Credit Card Scheme on 20th April,2022. Now my current status is, "SENT-BSEFC-APPROVED-DPO". It has been a month and still I have not received that approval mail. I had even complained on the feedback portal of the MNSSBY but I got no response. My college is making pressure on me to deposit my fees. The honourable Chief Minister says that students of Bihar should only focus on their studies, and the government is always with them, students don't need to worry about money. But everyone has turned deaf ears to students. Please look into the matter as soon as possible.

My Registration Id is:-
CM7RBSCC042022004477793
Full name:- Suman Kumar

Email:- [email protected]

Contact:- 8252415983
[email protected]
 
Jun 9, 2022

4th SUBSEQUENT PAYMENT HOLD

NAME PANKAJ KUMAR RAJ
REG. NO. 2154436
DATE 9/JUN/22

COLLEGE BLOCK

Pending from DRCC(SARAN)
Dear sir,
My name is PANKAJ KUMAR RAJ
I got my BSCC application with registration
2154436 NotVerified at Drcc apply for
25/03/2022.According to BSCC scheme, verification schedule be done with 15 days of verification at TVPA, but
It approx last 4 month from the pending last 3month ago. Iwent to DRCC Office twice. FIRST time Leela madam said that vitt ni. no staff . Everyone is on leave.THEN second time hir teling the will be done in two-three day.then i com to colleg but nothing do.
So, I request state gov to please respond to my problem and solve this as soon as possible. please send my 4 th subsequent payment as soon as possible .Due to payment issue I cannot fill my last year examination form . Please consider it

4th SUBSEQUENT PAYMENT HOLD 4th SUBSEQUENT PAYMENT HOLD

Gaurishankar07719
 
May 18, 2022

Pending from TPVA by AM

Pending from TPVA by AM
Dear sir,
My name is GAURI SHANKAR KUMAR
I got my BSCC application with registration
CM7RBSCC102018002344012 Verified at Drcc on
02/01/2022.According to BSCC scheme, verification schedule be done with 15 days of verification at TVPA, but
It approx last 4 month from the date of verification at TVPA
And still is pending from TVPA by AM last 3month ago
So, I request state gov to please respond to my problem and solve this as soon as possible. please send my 4 th subsequent payment as soon as possible .Due to payment issue I cannot fill my last year examination form . Please consider it
[email protected]
 
Mar 6, 2022

To update Bank account no. And IFSC code

Reg No.-CM7RBSCC112018002406644.
I'm Vishal Ranjan, final year (4th year) student at HMSIT College, Tumkur. My loan is still pending from 2nd February at TPVS. My college account number and IFSC code has been changed and due to this my loan is pending. I'm requesting you to update the College account number and IFSC code so that my loan get clear and I can continue my studies.

Thank you
Name - Vishal Ranjan.
Contact No. - 7352724551
Email Id - [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Mar 6, 2022

To update Bank account no. And IFSC code

Reg No.-CM7RBSCC112018002406644.
I'm Vishal Ranjan, final year (4th year) student at HMSIT College, Tumkur. My loan is still pending from 2nd February at TPVA. My college account number and IFSC code has been changed and due to this my loan is pending. I'm requesting you to update the College account number and IFSC code so that my loan get clear and I can continue my studies.

Thank you.
Name - Vishal Ranjan.
Contact No. - 7352724551
Email Id - [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Mar 6, 2022

To update Bank account no. And IFSC code

Reg No.-CM7RBSCC112018002406644.
I'm Vishal Ranjan, final year (4th year) student at HMSIT College, Tumkur. My loan is still pending from 2nd February at TPVS. My college account number and IFSC code has been changed and due to this my loan is pending. I'm requesting you to update the College account number and IFSC code so that my loan get clear and I can continue my studies.

Name - Vishal Ranjan.
Contact No. - 7352724551
Email Id - [email protected]
Muskan26
 
Feb 23, 2022

Regarding Sanction Letter

Dear Sir/Ma'am
I'm Muskan Kumari With registration No.-CM7RBSCC122021004194786 had applied for subsequent payment under BSCC. Sir/Ma'am I had received a message BSCC scheme has been approved on 21st jan,2022 and today is 23rd,feb 2022 , its bing 1 month I havent received the sanction letter .My last date for submission of my fees was 20th jan but till now Ihavent paid my fees due to loan .
Sir /Ma'am I request you to kindly look into this matter and help me out or l will be in great trouble. I will always be indebt to you for this kindness of yours

Thanking you,
Your sincerely
Name- Muskan Kumari
Registration id-CM7RBSCC122021004194786
College-Chandigarh University
Course-B.E
Email [email protected]
Abhinav00022
 
Jan 24, 2022

Student credit card

My current status is showing 'Pending from TPVA by am' from months and I am currently studying without uniform, without books. And college is asking for payment of 1st semester fees for form filling and for other curriculum activities. Kindly look after my problem.
Please 🙏.


Reg ID - CM7RBSCC112021004131688
NAME - Abhinav Kumar
Apply date - 16/11/2021
Abhinav00022
 
Jan 24, 2022

Student credit card

My current status is showing 'Pending from TPVA by am' from months and I am currently studying without uniform, without books. And college is asking for payment of 1st semester fees for form filling and for other curriculum activities. Kindly look after my problem.
Please 🙏.
Kumar rounak
 
Dec 13, 2021

Subsequent payment is pending

My name is Kumar rounak and my Bihar student credit card registration number is 2126622. Sir I applied for a subsequent payment on 30 October 2021 but currently the status of the loan application is showing pending on the portal.
Due to the IFSC code of my College's bank account changed. If will not get my payment at the proper time the college won't allow me to fill examination form and do the academic activities. I request you to update my new bank account.And take immediate solve my problem
Thank you
Kumar rounak
Regd I'd - 2126622
ravi8264
 
Nov 8, 2021

Pending status of Bihar Student Credit Card loan.

My name is Ravi Shankar Kumar and my Bihar student credit card registration number is 2951622. Sir currently the status of the loan application is showing pending on the portal.
Due to the merging of syndicate bank with Canara bank, the IFSC code of my College's bank account changed. If will not get my payment at the proper time the college won't allow me to do the academic activities. I request you to update my new bank account.
krishn25
 
Aug 2, 2021

Account number update of college

Hello There,

I'm Krishna Kumar from Haldia Institute of Technology due to bank merger my college change their account then I go to DRCC on 09-06-2021 and give application for college ACCOUNT UPDATE, They told me under 15 to 20 day your issue will be resolve. I already mail and call in DRCC but no one tell me where is my application. They will mentioned on their website all process will be done in 45-60 days please help me.

I am applied in DECEMBER 2020

Name - Krishna Kumar
RegId : 3654263
college - Haldia Institute of Technology
Drcc- Motihari

Email-Id:- [email protected]
Imrul kaish
 
Jul 27, 2021

PENDING FROM TPVA BY AM

DEAR SIR/MOM'S
STUDENTS CREDIT CARD APPLY 06 FEBRUARY 2021 BUT 5 MOUNT SE PENDING FROM TPVA BY AM HAI PLEASE HELP ME SIR AND VARIATIONS MY DOCUMENTS PLEASE PLEASE 🙏🙏 I NEED TO MONEY COLLEGE FEES
NAME IMRUL KAISH
PHONE 8409370538
REGISTRATION NUMBER
CM7RBSCC022021003735543
COLLEGE NAME DS COLLAGE KATIHAR
[email protected]
 
Jun 17, 2021

Pending from TPVA by AM

Dear sir,
My name is Nishant Bhaskar Singh
I got my BSCC application with registration
CM7RBSCC03021003793991 Verified at Drcc on
06/03/2021.According to BSCC scheme, verification schedule be done with 15 days of verification at TVPA, but
It approx last 3month from the date of verification at TVPA
And still is pending from TVPA by AM last 3month ago
So, I request state gov to please respond to my problem and solve this as soon as possible.

Pending from TPVA by AM

Sharma ji 7781
 
Jun 15, 2021

Pending by TPVA

My registration I'd CM7RBSCC032021003796647
DRCC office submitted at 10/03/2021


After 3 months my application is pending by TPVA
So I request to all my best departmental
Help me and solve this problem


Name Jitendra Kumar
S/o Shivanandan Sharma
Purnea college purnea
M .sc 1 st semester
Roll no 03
Mob no 7781912132


Thnx sir
Shubham8540
 
Jun 2, 2021

Application from pending TPVA by AM

Dear sir,
My name is Shubham Kumar
I got my BSCC application with registration
CM7RBSCC112020003651348 Verified at Drcc on
26/11/2020.According to BSCC scheme, verification schedule be done with 15 days of verification at TVPA, but
It approx last 5 month from the date of verification at TVPA
And still is pending from TVPA by AM last 5 month ago
So, I request state gov to please respond to my problem and solve this as soon as possible.

Application from pending TPVA by AM

Shyam bihari kumar
 
Apr 29, 2021

PENDING FROM TPVA BY AM

To TPVA

Dear Sir,
My name is Shyam bihari kumar I am pursuing MBA from Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed To Be University) Mullana-Ambala, Haryana
I had applied for student credit card from 24/11/2020 application Number was CM7RBSCC################ which is approved by college from 17/12/2020 but still pending from TPVA
As college is not granting for further study without paying fees as my family background is not strong to pay the same immediately so

Need your approval for the same as on urgent basis where college will grant me for further study. I will be very thankful to you.

Thank you

Name - Shyam bihari kumar
Father's Name - Ridhi sah
Course - MBA 1st Year
Roll NO. 12207121
Mob No. 8083685864

PENDING FROM TPVA BY AM

[email protected]
 
Jan 19, 2021

Pending from tvpa by am

DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM
Pending from TPVA by Am
Document is pending from more than 3month
Dear sir,

I am Nitish Kumar .I had applied bihar student credit card and verified all the documents at DRCC center Aurangabad.But more than 3 month has gone. My application is still pending and status is showing that your application is pending from AM. pending TPVA by AM. How much time it will take to get approval from TPVA .

.Please do some needful action from your end.

Otherwise I will be in trouble. I am not in position to pay education fee from our self. because of my financial condition. I am waiting from bihar student credit card. My education is fully dependent on this scheme.

My Application no- CM7RBSCC102020003627780


Mehul Kumar @
 
Oct 9, 2020

Verification painting by t p v a by a m 1 month

I am from gaya bihar .Mehul Kumar
I got my BSCC application with Registration -CM7RBSCC072020003511400 verified at DRCC on 02/07/2020.According to BSCC scheme, verification should be done within 15 days of verification at TPVA , but it is approx 1 month from the date of verification at DRCC ,and is still pending.Due to this delay,I am unable to pay my fee of this semester(for which I have applied).
So I request State govt. to please respond to my problem and solve this as soon as possible.

Verification painting by t p v a by a m 1 month

Sakshissss
 
Jan 20, 2020

Regarding Subsequent payment

I am a candidate of DRCC SIWAN. As per my college norms I have to submit the fees for 4th year in 3rd year itself till 7th April 2020 otherwise I will not be allowed to give examination of 6th semester and my further registration for next semester will be blocked.

But the DRCC office is rejecting it again and again. All of my friends who are from other regions are getting their loans on 5th sem result and demand letter itself.I have applied for it like nearly 10times but no hearing.



Thank you
Registration ID:-1610895
SONAL KUMAR SANJAY
 
Dec 25, 2019

delay in approval for loan (BSCC)

Dear sir ,I am student .my name is sonal Kumar. Student of kiet groups of institutions gaziyabad . This collage affiliated from uptu . I applied for BSCC on 10.10.2019 my registration no CM7RBSCC102019003110548 and get verified from basdila gopalganj . After some time verification latter come in my collage .and register office call me for verification and verified. After some day I get messages from BR-BSCC that your BSCC has approve but when I reaches at basdilla DRCC office they told the city category (at one place city category gazibad A and another place city categary B ) does not mach and they told it self correct from main office patna then we make an agreement . Sir i belong from EWS section . I want take higher studies I need urgent BSCC . Because If I not submitted the fee of collage then I get suspended plz sir correction in it
Sir i want to read . my family background not to much strong pls approval my BSCC .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username