Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bihar student credit card scheme

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about bihar student credit card scheme

[email protected]
 
Jun 24, 2019

Change date

Sir, actually i have to pay fees to college before a month from a date which is given in sanctioned letter.
Please consider my problem, i am got stuck in trouble if i did not get amount at time.
Please give me a solution, how i change my date in sanctioned letter.

Name =keshav Kumar
Reg id = 1363295
District = samastipur
[email protected]
 
May 17, 2019

To improve my e-mail address

Sir
I want to change my e-mail address because I don't get the payment details of fees Transmission on the e-mail because staff of the drcc filled wrong e-mail address SO that's why I don't get payment details and college demands the payment details of fees Transmission to prove that my fees is transferred to the college's bank account but my e-mail address is filled wrong so I don't get it so please help me I'm in huge trouble please sir help me please because I'm totally dependent on this loan otherwise I can't submit fees.
Name- Ramit sahani
Reg id- 2040438
Mo. N- 9981018802
[email protected]
 
May 17, 2019

To improve E-mail

Sir
I want to change my e-mail because staff of drcc filled wrong e-mail and didn't check it on that time so I don't get payments details on G-mail and college demands the payment details to prove that my fees has come. And I don't have any proof to show the college that my fees have transferred to the college's bank account. So please help me I'm very in huge trouble...
Name- Ramit sahani
Reg. I'd -2040438
Mo. N- 9981018802
mdarzadali98
 
Apr 29, 2019

Allied health course (paramedics courses) to add

Sir, As I saw listed of course which is provided loan to students, some courses has been missed, such as Allied health care (paramedical) e. g, BASLP (bsc in Audiology), bsc in operation theatre, bsc in imiging, etc. Should have added these paramedical courses for students credit card.
Thank you
Pranav Priyadarshi 739
 
Feb 13, 2019

BSCC disbursement

I am Pranav Priyadarshiand my reg no is CM7RBSCC082017000973262 .I have done all the process but issued bank(SBI Rosera, branch code SBIN0004580)is not processing my loan.It has been one month and my fees is not disbursed.I will be in big trouble if fees will not disburse.I will no longer be able to study further.So please help me out of this.
my email - [email protected]
mob no - 9304087813
Shriram Kumar
 
Feb 8, 2019

Student credit card

Hlo sir, I am Shriram Kumar, I have applied for education loan through DRCC Gopalganj I have made my coaplicant to my mother but when the form was being applied that time the staff member have filled gender male of my mother. I complained to the manager for this mistake than he told that don't worry I will be changed. He told that you will be called for agrimante but after thanking four months when I didn't get the call than I directly reached to DRCC Gopalganj. He told that your application has been declined on 10/01/2019 your problem will be solved in maximum 1week. I went there after one week then he his saying that I have not got any response from the board. I am very needy for the amount fine is being taken by my college. Plzz solve my problems.

Name: Shriram Kumar
Reg: 2132357
Mob: 9525082027
Email id: [email protected]
Date of Registration: 18/08/2018

Thank you.


vkumarhit
 
Feb 3, 2019

Delay in college a/c no approval by drcc

Dear Sir,
I am Vivek Kumar and my reg no is CM7RBSCC102017001000088 .I have done all the process and third party from drcc is not approving my college account no.It has been three months and my fees is not disbursed.I will be in big trouble if fees will not disburse.I will no longer be able to study further.So please help me out of this.
my email - [email protected]
mob no - 7004387060
vkumarhit
 
Feb 3, 2019

Delay in college a/c no approval by drcc

I am Vivek Kumar and my reg no is CM7RBSCC102017001000088 .I have done all the process and third party from drcc is not approving my college account no.It has been three months and my fees is not disbursed.I will be in big trouble if fees will not disburse.I will no longer be able to study further.So please help me out of this.
my email - [email protected]
mob no - 7004387060
rashmijr
 
Jan 21, 2019

Delay in Approval

Sir, Mam
It's been a long time since i applied for bihar student credit card.Every time i check status it shows "pending from tpva by am" .Please help i am in huge trouble,i am not able to pay the fees and bear the cost of living there.Everything is dependent on this loan please help me out.

Rashmi Raj
Reg: CM7RBSCC072018002101000
Mail: [email protected]
Mob: 8271396123
[email protected]
 
Jan 18, 2019

Delay In Approval

Sir, Mam
It's been a long time since i applied for bscc every time i check status it shows pending from tpva by am please help i am in huge trouble i am not able to pay the fees and bear the cost of living there everything is dependent on this loan please help me out.

Bhaskar Kumar Ray
Reg: CM7RBSCC102018002321745
Email: [email protected]
Mob: 9801388057
[email protected]
 
Jan 18, 2019

Delay In Approval

Sir, Mam
It's been a long time since i applied for bscc every time i check status it shows pending from tpva by am please help i am in huge trouble i am not able to pay the fees and bear the cost of living there everything is dependent on this loan please help me out.

Bhaskar Kumar Ray

Reg: CM7RBSCC102018002321745
Emaiil: [email protected]
Mob:9801388057
ANIKET7378
 
Jan 12, 2019

Delay in fee payment

Sir i signed my agreement on December 13,2018 but the demand draft to my college has not been issued . I don't know where the actually is. Sir , please look at this address soon as possible. Otherwise I have to pay 500 as fine for late fee payment
Meghna1208
 
Jan 9, 2019

Demand draft hasnt reached college yet

I am Meghna ,i am from Gaya Bihar. I applied for loan from bihar student credit card scheme .
And its about one and half monthsand the demand draft hasnt reached yet. And i have no idea it has been sent or what problems are there.
The people at the office are not doing anything about that
My father went several times to enquire about that
I request you to please consider this message and inform me what has actually happend why is hasn't reached yet
The last day to summit is already gone i have to pay an extra 500 due to late submission
Please do whatever you can
And send it as soon as possible
Avantika Kumari
 
Nov 28, 2018

Regarding loan payment

I have applied for RS 4lakh loan and loan is also approved but I didn't receive any amount till now. First installment disbursement date was 15 Oct 2018 but no such amount is credited. Kindly help I have to pay my semester fees.
Akash Kumar
Mob no - 7991140300
Sàñòj Àryâñ
 
Nov 21, 2018

Bihar student credit card

Dear sir,
I'm from jamui district of Bihar
Sub: Regarding requisition for Demand Draft
Sir,
With due respect I beg to say that I am Sanoj Das Registration no: 1572993. My expected disbursement date was 15/08/2018. The evidence so far has not received Demand Draft in my college.
Since the college said, the semester can fill the exam form only after depositing the fees. I request you to kindly send me to Demand Draft in my college. Name : Sanoj Das Registration no.:1572993
College Name : Greater Kolkata of Engineering And Management
College Address: Ramnagar-ll, Baruipur(Near Fultala) 24 pgs (South),
My contact no.:8051197574
S.M. QAMAR HAYAT
 
Nov 17, 2018

Delay in Approval

DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM
I have applied for a Student Credit Card from DRCC Madhepura about 3 Month ago and still no progress in the process. It is still showing pending from TPVA by AM. My registration Id isCM7RBSCC082018002158929.They told us that approval take maximum 60 Days
Kushagra Bhagat
 
Nov 7, 2018

Delay In Approval

Sir, Mam
It's been a long time since i applied for bscc every time i check status it shows pending from tpva by am please help i am in huge trouble i am not able to pay the fees and bear the cost of living there everything is dependent on this loan please help me out


My Name:- Kushagra Raj
My Registeration No:-CM7RBSCC082018002215115

My life is dependent on this loan i need help
gauravabhishek
 
Oct 22, 2018

Delay in approval mail

I had applied for the Bihar Student Credit Card Scheme on 9th June,2018. Now my current status is, "SENT-BSEFC-APPROVED-DPO". My father had visited to the DRCC Office and he was informed by the DRCC head that my application has been verified from Patna and it has been resent to DRCC office,Bhagalpur. But they have a software issue due to which they are unable to send me the approval mail for calling me there for agreement. It has been a month and still I have not received that approval mail. I had even complained on the feedback portal of the MNSSBY but I got no response. My college is making pressure on me to deposit my fees. The honourable Chief Minister says that students of Bihar should only focus on their studies, and the government is always with them, students don't need to worry about money. But everyone has turned deaf ears to students. Please look into the matter as soon as possible.

My Registration Id is:- CM7RBSCC062018001114712

Full name:- ABHISHEK GAURAV

Email:- [email protected]

Contact:- 8789620754, 8541008960
rohanchauha02
 
Oct 12, 2018

DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM

I have applied for a Student Credit Card from DRCC Madhepura about 3 Month ago and still no progress in the process. It is still showing pending from TPVA by AM. My registration Id is CM7RBSCC062018000345918. I have also called multiple times to the help line number. About one month ago Customer Service Executive resister my complain regarding this and my complain no is 223120 but still till date my problem remains same ,so i request you to solve my problem.
Please check this and process it as soon as possible.
Rohan Kumar Singh
EMAIL- [email protected]
Mob NO. - 9205916092

Please Inform Me As Soon As Possible Regarding The Same.
[email protected]
 
Oct 10, 2018

DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM

SIR/ MADAM,
I have applied for a Student Credit Card from DRCC DARBHANGA about 4 Month ago and still no progress in the process. It is still showing pending from TPVA by AM. My registration Id is CM7RBSCC062018002014422. Why this is showing like that till now.
Please check this and process it as soon as possible. I am here attaching the reciept of my application.

RAJNISH KUMAR
EMAIL- [email protected]
MOb NO. - 7979825482

Please Inform Me As Soon As Possible Regarding The Same.

DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM

Saurabh.me
 
Oct 8, 2018

Bihar students credit card

Sir about 2 months before I applied for students credit card and I verified my documents about 2 months ago but still now it is pending by tpva am ,sir kindly help me sir if there is no help I have to left my college sir , please forward my loan and help me to get knowledge and success .
My application id is AA CM7RBSCC082018002065844
ashazad raza
 
Oct 5, 2018

Bihar students credit card

सर मेरा बिहार स्टूडेंट क्रेडिट कार्ड का अभी तक कोई सॉल्यूशन नहीं हुआ है 3 महीने से ज्यादा हो गए हैं डीआरसीसी में जमा किए मगर अभी तक मैसेज नहीं आया है क्या करूं सर स्टेटस बता रहा है पेंडिंग फ्रॉम जीटीबी ए पी पी बी ए मेरा कंप्लेंट नंबर है तो वन 2155 6 6 सर मेरा काम जल्द से जल्द करवाएं मेरे को कॉलेज में पैसे जमा करना है जल्द से जल्द सर मेरा काम करवाएं
Ankeet Sharma
 
Sep 20, 2018

DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM

SIR/ MADAM,
I have applied for a Student Credit Card from DRCC GAYA and it has been a Month and still no progress in the process. It is still showing pending from TPVA by AM. My registration Id is CM7RBSCC072018001915497.

ANKEET KUMAR SHARMA
EMAIL- [email protected]

Please Inform Me As Soon As Possible Regarding The Same.
Ankeet Sharma
 
Sep 20, 2018

DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM

SIR,
I have applied for a Student Credit Card from DRCC GAYA and it has been a Month and no progress in the process. It is still showing pending from TPVA by AM. My registration Id is CM7RBSCC072018001915497.

ANKEET KUMAR SHARMA
EMAIL- [email protected]

Please Inform Me As Soon As Possible Regarding The Same.
Ankeet Sharma
 
Sep 20, 2018

PENDING OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM

SIR,
I have applied for a Student Credit Card and it has been a Month and no progress in the process. It is still showing pending from TPVA by AM. My registration Id is CM7RBSCC072018001915497.

ANKEET KUMAR SHARMA
EMAIL- [email protected]

Please Inform Me As Soon As Possible Regarding The Same.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username