Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bihar student credit card scheme

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about bihar student credit card scheme

rashmijr
 
Jan 21, 2019

Delay in Approval

Sir, Mam
It's been a long time since i applied for bihar student credit card.Every time i check status it shows "pending from tpva by am" .Please help i am in huge trouble,i am not able to pay the fees and bear the cost of living there.Everything is dependent on this loan please help me out.

Rashmi Raj
Reg: CM7RBSCC072018002101000
Mail: rshmkshlkrpgmlcm@gmail.com
Mob: 8271396123
Bhaskar@21
 
Jan 18, 2019

Delay In Approval

Sir, Mam
It's been a long time since i applied for bscc every time i check status it shows pending from tpva by am please help i am in huge trouble i am not able to pay the fees and bear the cost of living there everything is dependent on this loan please help me out.

Bhaskar Kumar Ray
Reg: CM7RBSCC102018002321745
Email: krbhaskar298@gmail.com
Mob: 9801388057
Bhaskar@21
 
Jan 18, 2019

Delay In Approval

Sir, Mam
It's been a long time since i applied for bscc every time i check status it shows pending from tpva by am please help i am in huge trouble i am not able to pay the fees and bear the cost of living there everything is dependent on this loan please help me out.

Bhaskar Kumar Ray

Reg: CM7RBSCC102018002321745
Emaiil: krbhaskar298@gmaiil.com
Mob:9801388057
ANIKET7378
 
Jan 12, 2019

Delay in fee payment

Sir i signed my agreement on December 13,2018 but the demand draft to my college has not been issued . I don't know where the actually is. Sir , please look at this address soon as possible. Otherwise I have to pay 500 as fine for late fee payment
Meghna1208
 
Jan 9, 2019

Demand draft hasnt reached college yet

I am Meghna ,i am from Gaya Bihar. I applied for loan from bihar student credit card scheme .
And its about one and half monthsand the demand draft hasnt reached yet. And i have no idea it has been sent or what problems are there.
The people at the office are not doing anything about that
My father went several times to enquire about that
I request you to please consider this message and inform me what has actually happend why is hasn't reached yet
The last day to summit is already gone i have to pay an extra 500 due to late submission
Please do whatever you can
And send it as soon as possible
Avantika Kumari
 
Nov 28, 2018

Regarding loan payment

I have applied for RS 4lakh loan and loan is also approved but I didn't receive any amount till now. First installment disbursement date was 15 Oct 2018 but no such amount is credited. Kindly help I have to pay my semester fees.
Akash Kumar
Mob no - 7991140300
Sàñòj Àryâñ
 
Nov 21, 2018

Bihar student credit card

Dear sir,
I'm from jamui district of Bihar
Sub: Regarding requisition for Demand Draft
Sir,
With due respect I beg to say that I am Sanoj Das Registration no: 1572993. My expected disbursement date was 15/08/2018. The evidence so far has not received Demand Draft in my college.
Since the college said, the semester can fill the exam form only after depositing the fees. I request you to kindly send me to Demand Draft in my college. Name : Sanoj Das Registration no.:1572993
College Name : Greater Kolkata of Engineering And Management
College Address: Ramnagar-ll, Baruipur(Near Fultala) 24 pgs (South),
My contact no.:8051197574
S.M. QAMAR HAYAT
 
Nov 17, 2018

Delay in Approval

DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM
I have applied for a Student Credit Card from DRCC Madhepura about 3 Month ago and still no progress in the process. It is still showing pending from TPVA by AM. My registration Id isCM7RBSCC082018002158929.They told us that approval take maximum 60 Days
Kushagra Bhagat
 
Nov 7, 2018

Delay In Approval

Sir, Mam
It's been a long time since i applied for bscc every time i check status it shows pending from tpva by am please help i am in huge trouble i am not able to pay the fees and bear the cost of living there everything is dependent on this loan please help me out


My Name:- Kushagra Raj
My Registeration No:-CM7RBSCC082018002215115

My life is dependent on this loan i need help
gauravabhishek
 
Oct 22, 2018

Delay in approval mail

I had applied for the Bihar Student Credit Card Scheme on 9th June,2018. Now my current status is, "SENT-BSEFC-APPROVED-DPO". My father had visited to the DRCC Office and he was informed by the DRCC head that my application has been verified from Patna and it has been resent to DRCC office,Bhagalpur. But they have a software issue due to which they are unable to send me the approval mail for calling me there for agreement. It has been a month and still I have not received that approval mail. I had even complained on the feedback portal of the MNSSBY but I got no response. My college is making pressure on me to deposit my fees. The honourable Chief Minister says that students of Bihar should only focus on their studies, and the government is always with them, students don't need to worry about money. But everyone has turned deaf ears to students. Please look into the matter as soon as possible.

My Registration Id is:- CM7RBSCC062018001114712

Full name:- ABHISHEK GAURAV

Email:- gauravabhishek400@gmail.com

Contact:- 8789620754, 8541008960
rohanchauha02
 
Oct 12, 2018

DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM

I have applied for a Student Credit Card from DRCC Madhepura about 3 Month ago and still no progress in the process. It is still showing pending from TPVA by AM. My registration Id is CM7RBSCC062018000345918. I have also called multiple times to the help line number. About one month ago Customer Service Executive resister my complain regarding this and my complain no is 223120 but still till date my problem remains same ,so i request you to solve my problem.
Please check this and process it as soon as possible.
Rohan Kumar Singh
EMAIL- rohan021195@gmail.com.
Mob NO. - 9205916092

Please Inform Me As Soon As Possible Regarding The Same.
RaJNiSh@123
 
Oct 10, 2018

DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM

SIR/ MADAM,
I have applied for a Student Credit Card from DRCC DARBHANGA about 4 Month ago and still no progress in the process. It is still showing pending from TPVA by AM. My registration Id is CM7RBSCC062018002014422. Why this is showing like that till now.
Please check this and process it as soon as possible. I am here attaching the reciept of my application.

RAJNISH KUMAR
EMAIL- Rajnishthakur179@gmail.com.
MOb NO. - 7979825482

Please Inform Me As Soon As Possible Regarding The Same.

DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM

Saurabh.me
 
Oct 8, 2018

Bihar students credit card

Sir about 2 months before I applied for students credit card and I verified my documents about 2 months ago but still now it is pending by tpva am ,sir kindly help me sir if there is no help I have to left my college sir , please forward my loan and help me to get knowledge and success .
My application id is AA CM7RBSCC082018002065844
ashazad raza
 
Oct 5, 2018

Bihar students credit card

सर मेरा बिहार स्टूडेंट क्रेडिट कार्ड का अभी तक कोई सॉल्यूशन नहीं हुआ है 3 महीने से ज्यादा हो गए हैं डीआरसीसी में जमा किए मगर अभी तक मैसेज नहीं आया है क्या करूं सर स्टेटस बता रहा है पेंडिंग फ्रॉम जीटीबी ए पी पी बी ए मेरा कंप्लेंट नंबर है तो वन 2155 6 6 सर मेरा काम जल्द से जल्द करवाएं मेरे को कॉलेज में पैसे जमा करना है जल्द से जल्द सर मेरा काम करवाएं
Ankeet Sharma
 
Sep 20, 2018

DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM

SIR/ MADAM,
I have applied for a Student Credit Card from DRCC GAYA and it has been a Month and still no progress in the process. It is still showing pending from TPVA by AM. My registration Id is CM7RBSCC072018001915497.

ANKEET KUMAR SHARMA
EMAIL- ankeetsharma99@gmail.com

Please Inform Me As Soon As Possible Regarding The Same.
Ankeet Sharma
 
Sep 20, 2018

DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM

SIR,
I have applied for a Student Credit Card from DRCC GAYA and it has been a Month and no progress in the process. It is still showing pending from TPVA by AM. My registration Id is CM7RBSCC072018001915497.

ANKEET KUMAR SHARMA
EMAIL- ankeetsharma99@gmail.com

Please Inform Me As Soon As Possible Regarding The Same.
Ankeet Sharma
 
Sep 20, 2018

PENDING OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM

SIR,
I have applied for a Student Credit Card and it has been a Month and no progress in the process. It is still showing pending from TPVA by AM. My registration Id is CM7RBSCC072018001915497.

ANKEET KUMAR SHARMA
EMAIL- ankeetsharma99@gmail.com

Please Inform Me As Soon As Possible Regarding The Same.
kingrishav009
 
Sep 11, 2018

pending from tpva

MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS CM7RBSCC052018000494799 AND I HAVE APPLIED 3 MONTHS BEFORE AND IT IS STILL SHOWING PENDING FROM TPVA PLEASE LOO ITO TH MATTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
Singh5001
 
Sep 6, 2018

Pending from tpva

I have submitted my from for student credit card and now it has been taken 34 days and my status is showing pending from tpva.please sir do something i am very needy.its a humble request to you plz clear my loan as soon as possible.for this kind act i will be highly obliged to u.
My receipt no is-CM7RBSCC082018002125162
Please sir check and inform me on this email id-s66078106.
Thank u sir
Nihal@123
 
Aug 21, 2018

Delay

I submitted form for bscc one month ago but still showing pending from tpva by am.p lzz do something sir.....thank you.......... application id-CM7RBSCC072018002075328
Shubhamkumar.mec.18
 
Aug 20, 2018

delay in the process

I have applied for student credit card and it has been a month and no progess in the process. It is showing to be pending from TPVA by AM. MY registration id is CM7RBSCC072018002040956
Nihal@123
 
Aug 13, 2018

Pending tpva by am

I have fill form from drcc Begusarai one month ago but shown in status that pending tpva by am.sir it takes too much time and still remaining college fee.college registrar giving pressure to me for clearing my fee.sir plzz verify it soon .thank you .... application id-CM7RBSCC072018002075328
ak5711225@gmail.com
 
Aug 12, 2018

Bihar students credit card

not getting the approval of my application to TPVA BY AM.
myself ayush kumar from district bhojpur.Actually ;our AM sir is not responding to my application form.from last 1 month; it is seen in the same status.
It tells that ur application form is pending that should be verified by AM sir.

Registration no-CM7RBSCC072018002048475
1701608152
 
Jun 5, 2018

What is the problem going with EDUCATION FINANCE CORPORATION. When will the BSCC loan be approved...

I have applied for BSCC on 15 Jan, 2018 at DRCC SITAMARHI, DUMRA with [CM7RBSCC012018001649240]. When will the education finance corporation process be complete. It is very necessary for me. It is told from DRCC in enquiry that software of education finance corporation is not running yet. So You are requested to complete this process fast so that I can pay my semester fee in July. I have to pay semester fee in July and I have no other source to pay this fee because economic condition of my family is very weak. So please continue the process ahead and issue loan soon. I will be very thankful to you for this act of kindness.

Prakash Kumar
[CM7RBSCC012018001649240]
Mo no. 7762032285
Email- prakashk03021997@gmail.com
Please inform me whatever will be done & required.
Sandeep Chaudhary
 
May 8, 2018

regarding arrogant behaviour of drcc employee

this person om prakash ujjain at drcc saran whose name and number is given at the drcc website for inquiry is not helping at all.infact he is arrogant.when i went for applying for bihar student creditcard also he gave me wrong information and told me to come again several times and when even when i have applied now when i call to ask my status that too on their own given time he started shouting at me for no reason.i tried to remind him that it is a government office and it is his responsibility to answer the queries of the people.he got angry and said go complain wherever u want i wont answer.he is not giving me the number of any other person there.how will the people know their application status if the online status is not clear.?
what is the purpose of having so many people work there if the people are not willing to work.?
and shouting at people when the ask question on a time given by them and on a number given by them without any reason..is it right?
and arrogant behaviour of the person like he doesn't care at all...that's the reason why people have such a bad image of bihar in mind.because the government officials think that they can do anything they want and common person has to suffer for no reason...really dissapointed with the system....hope some action will be taken regarding this...espacially against mr. om prakash ujjain.i have the call recording too it is needed

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jnanabhumi - Mobile number changing
    Sir, i lost my sim card ,so please give me the chance to...
    pf office bandra - Pf not credited
    Hello, as i had applied partial pf amount on 9 dec 2018...
    TRANSACTION FAILED FROM UPI - AMOUNT REFUND
    Transaction date:07/01/2019 UPI reference...
    Indian Postal Department (EMO) - Non - Receipt of Electronic Money Order (EMO)
    2 Electronic Money Orders were booked on 10.01.2019 from...
    SBI ATM Debit CARD - SBI ATM Debit Card Not Received
    ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED Dear Sir, My ATM card was not...
    fairplay@rummycircle .com - Solve my account problem
    My account has closed for security reasons so you keep...
    Videocon D2H - Not attending customer calls since a week and no website...
    Dear Customer (Sanpra3007), We apologize for the...
    KELVINATOR REF KP202PMX HFB MARRON - CUSTOMER COMPLAINT
    CUSTOMER COMPLAINT BALU KALE _MOBILE NO-...
    Home - Illegal construction in Pitampura
    Illegal Construction in our neighbourhood. Pitampura ED-13...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username