Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bihar student credit card scheme

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about bihar student credit card scheme

Kunal18
 
Sep 28, 2019

Disbursement delay

Dear sir,

i have uploaded all the necessary documents for the subsequent payment at least 3 to 4 times.....but it's been 2 months and the money hasn't been credited yet....and i'm getting fined for this by my university......So please have a look into this and help me out ....

Thank you !
From - Kunal Kumar
Phone Number- 6206814705
Ankit Singh01
 
Sep 3, 2019

Disbursement delay

Dear sir,

i have uploaded all the necessary documents for the subsequent payment at least 3 to 4 times.....but it's been 2 months and the money hasn't been credited yet....and i'm getting fined for this by my university......So please have a look into this and help me out ....

Thank you !
IFrom Ankit Kumar Singh
Phone Number- 8804968375
Pallavikri
 
Aug 31, 2019

Delay in fees

In 2018 i applied for bihar credit card scheme ..due to some issue my fees was bounced..i wrote complain and letter .since last 1 year they are saying it is in verification..nd no action is taken .now my college has not allowed me to gve exams..and am not able to attain my classes.
If the managemnent was not able to keep promises then why they make fools.
Please now i have lost all hopes .if any one can help wth this tn plz..
Contact no: 8936068663
psjaig
 
Aug 26, 2019

loan not credited

I signed agreement on 6th of july 2019. It has been 50 days days but loan amount is not credited in my account yet. please do something.

Name- Prince Kumar
phone no.- 6375850611
hritikrommie
 
Aug 24, 2019

Disbursement is delayed

Now i have passed first year of my course and move to second year and i have uploaded the result on 7nischay for subsequent payment but now its 2 months and nothing is done
My reg.no. cm7rbscc012019002401792
Name. Hritik kumar dwivedi
Dob. 28/11/2000
hritikrommie
 
Aug 24, 2019

Disbursement is delayed

i have completed first year of my course and now i uploaded my first year result 7nishay for susequent payment but now its about 2 months and nothing is done till now...
My Reg. No.- cm7rbscc012019002401792
anony_mous123456
 
Aug 14, 2019

Non-Disbursement of loan

This is not a complaint but a suggestion. Don't apply for loan under the scheme. The scheme sounds very promising but is a complete waste. I have been a victim. They never disburse the amount on time. The late fine is always paid from your own pocket.And if you are in a college where late fine is 1000 per day, let god save from this scheme. This is Bihar government job people who are too lazy to work. They have a job and they will enjoy it where we people will suffer. Everyday I'm asked for my fees which is for past 30 days in processing state. I don't know what to do in circumstances and got this site.However, I'm not the only one.And so I think it's better to stay away from this.
KAMESHWAR SHARMA
 
Aug 3, 2019

To improve my e-mail address

Sir I want to change my e-mail address because I don't get the payment details of fees Transmission on the e-mail because staff of the drcc filled wrong e-mail address SO that's why I don't get payment details and college demands the payment details of fees Transmission to prove that my fees is transferred to the college's bank account but my e-mail address is filled wrong so I don't get it so please help me I'm in huge trouble please sir help me please because I'm totally dependent on this loan otherwise I can't submit fees. Name- KAMESHWAR SHARMA Reg id- 2021771Mo. N- 7007680783
[email protected]
 
Jul 25, 2019

delay in passing loan

Dear sir,
I have signed my agreement for loan & bscc 3 months ago on March 23,2019but till now l haven't received my first installment,sir where is the problem,ND why l am not receiving any mails or details about it ,sir lf amount will not be disbursed soon l will be in grear trouble suraj kuamr mob no. 6202041326
SHUBHANGI KRISHNA
 
Jun 28, 2019

Delay in disbursed of laon amount

Dear sir,
I have signed my agreement for loan & bscc 3 months ago on March 26 ,2019but till now l haven't received my first installment,sir where is the problem,ND why l am not receiving any mails or details about it ,sir lf amount will not be disbursed soon l will be in grear trouble
SHUBHANGI KRISHNA
MY [email protected]
Mob no.-9113171048
[email protected]
 
Jun 24, 2019

Change date

Sir, actually i have to pay fees to college before a month from a date which is given in sanctioned letter.
Please consider my problem, i am got stuck in trouble if i did not get amount at time.
Please give me a solution, how i change my date in sanctioned letter.

Name =keshav Kumar
Reg id = 1363295
District = samastipur
[email protected]
 
May 17, 2019

To improve my e-mail address

Sir
I want to change my e-mail address because I don't get the payment details of fees Transmission on the e-mail because staff of the drcc filled wrong e-mail address SO that's why I don't get payment details and college demands the payment details of fees Transmission to prove that my fees is transferred to the college's bank account but my e-mail address is filled wrong so I don't get it so please help me I'm in huge trouble please sir help me please because I'm totally dependent on this loan otherwise I can't submit fees.
Name- Ramit sahani
Reg id- 2040438
Mo. N- 9981018802
[email protected]
 
May 17, 2019

To improve E-mail

Sir
I want to change my e-mail because staff of drcc filled wrong e-mail and didn't check it on that time so I don't get payments details on G-mail and college demands the payment details to prove that my fees has come. And I don't have any proof to show the college that my fees have transferred to the college's bank account. So please help me I'm very in huge trouble...
Name- Ramit sahani
Reg. I'd -2040438
Mo. N- 9981018802
mdarzadali98
 
Apr 29, 2019

Allied health course (paramedics courses) to add

Sir, As I saw listed of course which is provided loan to students, some courses has been missed, such as Allied health care (paramedical) e. g, BASLP (bsc in Audiology), bsc in operation theatre, bsc in imiging, etc. Should have added these paramedical courses for students credit card.
Thank you
Pranav Priyadarshi 739
 
Feb 13, 2019

BSCC disbursement

I am Pranav Priyadarshiand my reg no is CM7RBSCC082017000973262 .I have done all the process but issued bank(SBI Rosera, branch code SBIN0004580)is not processing my loan.It has been one month and my fees is not disbursed.I will be in big trouble if fees will not disburse.I will no longer be able to study further.So please help me out of this.
my email - [email protected]
mob no - 9304087813
Shriram Kumar
 
Feb 8, 2019

Student credit card

Hlo sir, I am Shriram Kumar, I have applied for education loan through DRCC Gopalganj I have made my coaplicant to my mother but when the form was being applied that time the staff member have filled gender male of my mother. I complained to the manager for this mistake than he told that don't worry I will be changed. He told that you will be called for agrimante but after thanking four months when I didn't get the call than I directly reached to DRCC Gopalganj. He told that your application has been declined on 10/01/2019 your problem will be solved in maximum 1week. I went there after one week then he his saying that I have not got any response from the board. I am very needy for the amount fine is being taken by my college. Plzz solve my problems.

Name: Shriram Kumar
Reg: 2132357
Mob: 9525082027
Email id: [email protected]
Date of Registration: 18/08/2018

Thank you.


vkumarhit
 
Feb 3, 2019

Delay in college a/c no approval by drcc

Dear Sir,
I am Vivek Kumar and my reg no is CM7RBSCC102017001000088 .I have done all the process and third party from drcc is not approving my college account no.It has been three months and my fees is not disbursed.I will be in big trouble if fees will not disburse.I will no longer be able to study further.So please help me out of this.
my email - [email protected]
mob no - 7004387060
vkumarhit
 
Feb 3, 2019

Delay in college a/c no approval by drcc

I am Vivek Kumar and my reg no is CM7RBSCC102017001000088 .I have done all the process and third party from drcc is not approving my college account no.It has been three months and my fees is not disbursed.I will be in big trouble if fees will not disburse.I will no longer be able to study further.So please help me out of this.
my email - [email protected]
mob no - 7004387060
rashmijr
 
Jan 21, 2019

Delay in Approval

Sir, Mam
It's been a long time since i applied for bihar student credit card.Every time i check status it shows "pending from tpva by am" .Please help i am in huge trouble,i am not able to pay the fees and bear the cost of living there.Everything is dependent on this loan please help me out.

Rashmi Raj
Reg: CM7RBSCC072018002101000
Mail: [email protected]
Mob: 8271396123
[email protected]
 
Jan 18, 2019

Delay In Approval

Sir, Mam
It's been a long time since i applied for bscc every time i check status it shows pending from tpva by am please help i am in huge trouble i am not able to pay the fees and bear the cost of living there everything is dependent on this loan please help me out.

Bhaskar Kumar Ray
Reg: CM7RBSCC102018002321745
Email: [email protected]
Mob: 9801388057
[email protected]
 
Jan 18, 2019

Delay In Approval

Sir, Mam
It's been a long time since i applied for bscc every time i check status it shows pending from tpva by am please help i am in huge trouble i am not able to pay the fees and bear the cost of living there everything is dependent on this loan please help me out.

Bhaskar Kumar Ray

Reg: CM7RBSCC102018002321745
Emaiil: [email protected]
Mob:9801388057
ANIKET7378
 
Jan 12, 2019

Delay in fee payment

Sir i signed my agreement on December 13,2018 but the demand draft to my college has not been issued . I don't know where the actually is. Sir , please look at this address soon as possible. Otherwise I have to pay 500 as fine for late fee payment
Meghna1208
 
Jan 9, 2019

Demand draft hasnt reached college yet

I am Meghna ,i am from Gaya Bihar. I applied for loan from bihar student credit card scheme .
And its about one and half monthsand the demand draft hasnt reached yet. And i have no idea it has been sent or what problems are there.
The people at the office are not doing anything about that
My father went several times to enquire about that
I request you to please consider this message and inform me what has actually happend why is hasn't reached yet
The last day to summit is already gone i have to pay an extra 500 due to late submission
Please do whatever you can
And send it as soon as possible
Avantika Kumari
 
Nov 28, 2018

Regarding loan payment

I have applied for RS 4lakh loan and loan is also approved but I didn't receive any amount till now. First installment disbursement date was 15 Oct 2018 but no such amount is credited. Kindly help I have to pay my semester fees.
Akash Kumar
Mob no - 7991140300
Sàñòj Àryâñ
 
Nov 21, 2018

Bihar student credit card

Dear sir,
I'm from jamui district of Bihar
Sub: Regarding requisition for Demand Draft
Sir,
With due respect I beg to say that I am Sanoj Das Registration no: 1572993. My expected disbursement date was 15/08/2018. The evidence so far has not received Demand Draft in my college.
Since the college said, the semester can fill the exam form only after depositing the fees. I request you to kindly send me to Demand Draft in my college. Name : Sanoj Das Registration no.:1572993
College Name : Greater Kolkata of Engineering And Management
College Address: Ramnagar-ll, Baruipur(Near Fultala) 24 pgs (South),
My contact no.:8051197574

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kreditbee - loan
    Hello kreditbee, i need to tell you that,your customer...
    amravati municipal corporation - Macchar ki maha Mari hai
    Mai Amit vinchurkar Sarafa bazar , Giri market ,...
    Annuity No 011H0301120337 - non payment of half yearly pension
    half yearly pension of Pradeep Kumar Bose of given Annuity...
    Panasonic/ TV - TV not working
    My only around two years old TV is not working. Once I...
    bajaj auto - RE: Electircal issue
    Dear Praveen, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    RTO Ghaziabad - DL not delivered yet
    I have applied for renewal of my DL on19th Oct 2019,...
    Icici credit card payment - Wrong credit card payment
    Hello Sir, I made transaction for my credit card bill...
    self - Lost documents
    Sir, Today while taking an auto back from khar station rd...
    EPF India - pf reject many time
    reason Your Claim [ Claim Id - DLCPM191050110070 ]...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username