Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BILLDESK util

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BILLDESK util

Dhaval Thakkar D7
 
Mar 20, 2019

Recharge not recived

Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not recive
ankbhtngr
 
Feb 8, 2019

No refund

Hi,
I have transacted 5300 rs for flight booking through paytm.
From paytm account deduction done but at billdeskutil it's refused and promised to refund in 3-4 days.
Please look into it asap.
Shubham Jagtap 22
 
Jan 30, 2019

Recharge failure

Money was deducted from my Paytm wallet but I have received the recharge
[email protected]
 
Jan 2, 2019

Amount apid but didn't get refund

Hi Vikky,

We are sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly allow us sometime to get this checked,

Regards,
Team IndiGo
vikky2331
 
Dec 18, 2018

Amount apid but didn't get refund

I paid indigo 200 rupees during checking through PAYTM wallet but didn't get service , and didn't get refund till now.
My order I'd - PPT26958991181
Transaction id- 21731874661
KANNAN RAMASAMY
 
Oct 15, 2018

refund

Amount dedcuted yesterday monday (15.10.18) nearly at 1.43 am amount rs.1734 deducted for OICL renewal but not my policy renewed. please do the needful
my txn id is : 20977622055
Chikkam Rajesh
 
Nov 14, 2017

Jio Recharge from Paytm failed

Hello Team,

I have recharged my Jio Number through Paytm wallet. It says Order was successful and paid to BILLDESKutil. However, my jio number didn't get recharged and the money didn't get back to my Paytm wallet.

Kindly address this issue ASAP.

Details:
BILLDESKutil Order: #JPT25808056012
Paytm Cash Txn ID: 16504366774
DateTime: 2017-11-12 008:43:58 AM

Please reach me on [email protected]
Shree2003
 
Nov 8, 2017

Amount deducted but payment not done

I paid to billdeskutil from my paytm account for Jio recharge
The amount was deducted from my paytm account but the recharge was not done
shivunischith
 
Nov 7, 2017

jio recharge failed

I recharged through jio.com it connected to bill desk util for paying from paytm...The amount got deducted from paytm but recharge was not done online of 100rs
This is my question nd may be in some urgency I pressed back button the transaction failed but where's the amount refunded? Pls query about this
Mohammed4202
 
Nov 4, 2017

Recharge not done

I didn't got my recharge on my jio number 7981364052 on 17 October 17th Paid Rs.399.00 to BILLDESKutil. Wallet txn ID:15722799142. Updated Balance:Rs.15.99. Contact paytm.com/care for any issues.
Ukroxx
 
Nov 1, 2017

Money deducted from paytm wallet Rs399 but recharge not done for Jio

BILLDESKutil Order #JPT25772377462 ;
Wallet txn ID : 16109491718 ;
Jio No. - 9304624835 ;
Date - 29 - 10 - 17, Time - 6:12pm ;

The recharge was done via My Jio app and the transaction was completed through paytm wallet, the amount got deducted and paytm says they have successfully sent the amount but Jio customer care denies the recharge saying thry didn't get any such request.
Plz help me out!
Rahul_padol
 
Oct 31, 2017

Jio Phone Booking Failed

I booked Jio. I paid amount ₹500 for it. Amount was deducted from my wallet but my phone booking was not done. I made payment on 25th August 2017
ashanikisharma
 
Oct 16, 2017

Paid money by Paytm for JIO phone

Dear sir,
i was pre-booking the jio mobile on 24th August 2017 , i have made the payment of rs. 500 via paytm. Our transaction was successful, but it did not book the jio mobile. My transaction details are as follow:
Transaction id
JPT25609256917
Transaction date
Aug 24, 2017 6.23pm
You have paid ₹500.00 to billdeskutil.
Since, it did not book the jio mobile. I request you, reverse the payment.
Thanking you,
Regards,
Asha
Mobile no. 9869647860
Ravidiksha
 
Sep 18, 2017

Payment to JIO not received by Jio

I had paid Rs. 399 through Billdaskutil on 6-9-17 Trans. ID. 14308948790 ( Paytm) but JIO not received payment .

Please refund money to Paytm.

Regards
Ravi
Parameshwara Kodi
 
Aug 27, 2017

Jio phone order failed,payment deducted twice(rs.500 each).

I booked jiophone,payment deducted from my paytm account,again tried to book but again shown as order failed after I paid through my payTM account.I want my teturned back to my paytm account.Who as authorised BILLDESK as the gateway of payment for booking JIOphone .Jio stake holders should take action on BILLDESK utilities for misusing authorisation.My transaction are as follows.
1.Paid Rs.500.00 to BILLDESKutil. Wallet txn ID:13870605362. on 24/08/2017 at 19h 26 min.
2.Paid Rs.500.00 to BILLDESKutil. Wallet txn ID:13870724182 on 24/08/2017 at 19h 28 min
My name:Parameshwara K
Mobile no:9448226208.
Rail:[email protected]
Venkatesh vk
 
Aug 25, 2017

recharge unsuccessful

I recharged my Jio number 8074601359 through paytm wallet Txn ID: 13896757498 on Aug 25 2017 for an amounting to rs498/- through but recharge was not successful but recharge amount deducted from my paytm account. Plzzzzzzzzz resolve this problem by refunding my money or recharge my Jio no 8074601359 my paytm wallet no 9848235095
Vibhor Tyagi
 
Aug 25, 2017

Recharge of jio number not done

1. I recharged my jio number no 7011421911 through paytm id no. 13897066166 on 25 Jul 2017 for amounting to Rs 309/- through billdeskut but it was not recharge but recharge amount deducted from my paytm account.
2. Please resolve the problem by refunding my money or recharging my jio no. 7011421911
Vibhor Tyagi
 
Aug 25, 2017

Id 13897066166 not completed

Paid rs. 309 to myjio through my paytm wallet and paytm succeeded the payment but it still says that your service is stopped due to no recharge.
Please go through my problem
Nitish Bhardwaj
 
Aug 24, 2017

deducted money but not successfull payment

i make a payment to book jio phone txn id:13871392630....but my txn get failed after deducted money
amit00001
 
Aug 15, 2017

Jio order of 399 failed but money debited

Hi, I have done the payment of 399 via bill desk for jio recharge of 399 but money debited and recharge didnt happen. Kindly refund the money back to my account.

Your a/c 288179 is debited INR 399.00 on 15-08-2017 Info: PUR/RELIANCEJIO/MUMBAI/RELIANCEJIO/Seq No 695294
8240293482
 
Aug 3, 2017

JIO RECHARGE AMOUNT RS 399 ORDER FAIL AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM MY PAYTM ACCOUNT

I haved received the messaged from the patym that amount was paid to BILLDESKutil & was successfully . But i didn't received any confirmation from jio service....
please revert my amount to my paytm account

Wallet txn ID: 12456686194
Date 15/07/2017 time : 1:54 pm
Recharge RS399 for jio pH no 8240293482


My contact number is 9830575715
Email : [email protected]


Thanking you
Surojit Nag.
Deekshith 615
 
Jul 30, 2017

order failed amount detected

I have paid 399 to jio but it's successful
They are telling to contact billeddesk kutil
And the order no. Is #jpt25518801683 on July 22 13:50 so kindly refund it back thankyou
Priya1807
 
Jul 22, 2017

Recharge of Jio didn't happen but money deducted fom paytm

My patym balance was deducted when i recharged for a 499 plan. And plus plan was not added in Jio Number. Kindly refund or activate the plan on Jio Number
Pinku singh talan
 
Jul 21, 2017

Regarding recharge JIO NO 7972828881

Dear sir
1. I recharged my jio number no 7972828881through paytm id no 12637763466 on 20 Jul 2017 for amounting to Rs 399/- through billdeskut but it was not recharge but recharge amount deducted from my paytm account.

2. You are requested to look into matter and credit amounting to rs 399/- to my paytm account.


Thanking you in anticipation sir



Your sincerely

Regards
Pinku Singh
Mob no. 8904046092
Email id [email protected] com
Akshay Chourasiya
 
Jul 20, 2017

Rich person but poor service

I am having a issue with the recharge of the jio service worth 399 Rs.
Kindly Recharge or update my jio services.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bachpan a play school , hanspuram Kanpur - Unexperienced principal and staff
    The principal of BACHPAN a play school awas Vikas...
    Unknown - Fraud call
    I received fraud call from 9135202849 on 23/4/2019 at 1:34...
    SPLIT AC - 1.2TR HITACHI RAU514AWD - GAS leaked immediate after service
    Dear Vivek, We deeply regret the inconvenience you had....
    Videocon D2H - Worst Service
    Dear Sravanthi, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    Whirlpool India - Complaint regarding my whirpool semi-automatic machine
    Hi, 16th April : I had raised a complaint for my...
    Airtel - Airtel online recharge
    HI , I have made 169 rs rechrge on my airtell prepaid...
    Pending at District officer for Sanction - PLEASE RELEASE THE RTF AMOUNT
    Respected Sir/Madam, I am Malkapuram Sandhya, studying...
    Videocon D2H - No refunding money for my 1 year recharge amount for OMNI...
    Dear Rakesh, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    westside - eGV code not working
    I shopped on sunday April 21st and the counter staff...
    Hitachi A/C - WORST COMPANY AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT
    I bought HIATCHI 1.5 ton 3 star window AC from dealer on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username