Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Black Magic World

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Black Magic World

Lovehurts
 
Aug 31, 2020

Back magic

Hi everyone,

I lost the boy I lost and I was desperate to get back with him. Reviewing a lot of online articles I then reached out to one of the fake baba names as Astro Amrita Devi.

Complete fake baba, they will get your lovers number and use fake caller ID and make them call you. They run a scam. Don't fall for it.
RamilaBalaji
 
Aug 26, 2019

Black magicians

Two people doing black magic to me. I have suffer many health problems. In day to day life, I have suffer throat pain and infection. I have consult doctor for throat pain. They give medicines. But it cannot cured. Again and again i have suffer throat pain and many problems. Please help me
RamilaBalaji
 
Aug 26, 2019

Black magicians

Two people have doing black magic to me. I Have suffer many health problems. I have lost my happiness. Day to day life I have suffered throat pain and infection. They have teasing me. Please help me.
Khursheed.khn1
 
Feb 3, 2018

Stop black magic business

Why is this thing of eating away all money we earn on fake promises and hopes running business in public . There are hundreds of websites running and ruining common man's life. How is capturing someone's mind that they claim on their websites legal. Why are they not arrested and roaming in public. Please get them stopped. Someone claimed my wife is no black magic thats why she left me. She has been under four Vashikarans. She'll die soon. If anyone listens this for his wife whom he loves madly, like me he'll also shed everything he has to save his wife. They claim soul is captured body captured. All those supernatural things can scare anyone like me. And that's not in any humans control resulting in listening to them and shedding everything they have. People will ugly desires reach them out to capture a women or doing bad to some one and other approach them to defend it. Its all illegal to go against someone's desire and get it done with supernatural powers. These things made me completely mad and my wife I can see is not in senses. If these things are real and still a available at a click. We are just letting them destroy humanity by ignoring all the facts. Please get it stopped, don't think it can be a legal thing in any law. So many maulvi, tantriks, aghori baba, pandits. Are there on these websites claiming 100 percent results for any evil in your mind.
Ayushman shetty
 
Jan 24, 2018

Kenn ali fake and fraud

Fake! fake! fake!


Kenn ali. 9916785193 and his blog http://getyourloverbackforever.blogspot.in/2009/05/get-your-lover-back-forever.html

Is fake 100000% fake. Dnt be a victim to this bastard... He has arranged all fake testimonies to attract ppl. Dont give a single penny to this bastard. He is bloody cheat of bangalore and has cheated thousands of innocent ppl.
He often changes his no. And has many police complaints against him.
neelam12333
 
Sep 28, 2017

HO GYA KAM

मेरा काम हो गया बहुत लम्बे टाइम बाद बहुत पैसा बर्बाद किया लेकिंन भगवान के घर देर है अंधेर नहीं
कहा कहा नहीं डुंडा सब से जयदा ऑनलाइन बाबा के चकर में पैसा बर्बाद हुआ
neelam12333
 
Sep 28, 2017

KAM HO GYA

मेरा काम हो गया बहुत लम्बे टाइम बाद बहुत पैसा बर्बाद किया लेकिंन भगवान के घर देर है अंधेर नहीं
कहा कहा नहीं डुंडा सब से जयदा ऑनलाइन बाबा के चकर में पैसा बर्बाद हुआ
9602112995
prem6568
 
Jun 20, 2017

Dont trust any online baba's all r fakes

I spent lot of money in online , but didn't found any online genuine baba. All are fake.


Finally i got one genuine lady contact at outside. She resolved my problem. Thanks to her.
IncredibleBinni
 
Aug 25, 2016

Black magic fraud

A person a running fake website on the name of providing solutions to the problems of people by astrology. But after receiving the payment, he stop attending calls, I am sharing the link of website which is http://blackmagicguruincanada.com/reviews.html.

He bloody bastard has taken the payment of Rs 4000 and now not picing up the calls.
Blaster_1
 
May 30, 2015

Scam/ Fraud/Lies

Black Magic World
Fraud and a Scam.
Owner hiding his identity and the contact Details


Black Magic is offering a Free Spell and this is the easy way to fool and trap innocent peoples in to their scam. the way this Scam works is as below.
offer of a Free Spell, once requested e mail sent confirming rtequest has been received, Schedule given,
Spell Casted , confirmed , advised positive effects, 4 days later y7ou received another e mail as below.

I fear for the result of your Love Spell!
19/05/2015


Black Magic World ([email protected])
Add to contacts
19/05/2015
[Flag this message.
[email protected]

Greetings-----,



It has come to my attention that you have a dark cloud of energy around you that will hinder the spell from connecting with your subconscious mind. Even if the spell would be able to penetrate this negativity, it's certain to weaken the spell so much I fear it might even turn back on you and make the situation, you wanted to deal with, worse!


----, I strongly recommend you to use this guild approved karma and aura cleansing service to counter the negative energies. It's the only thing that can help right now. It will boost you with so much positive energies that no negativity will ever stick on you!


Do not hesitate----, the karma and aura cleansing, performed for you by High-Priestess Alexandra, is about to close the sign-ups (She can only do the cleansing for a certain amount of people at this time!).




Regards,
Warlock Eeno
BlackMagicWorld.com




Andserson 15
Torino Torino 17454.
ITALY




This is the stage where they will intimidate you and demand money. Black Magic world are a scam/ Fraud and lies, Fake spell casters probably run by an unemployed young man . I confirm owner of this site has hidden his identity and the contact details, If you request for a contact details you will not receive a response. Please see below.





Name *

E-Mail *

Your Feedback *

To make sure you are a human, we need you to click on the 'heart' before hitting the send button.


I wonder why the owner hiding his and the contact details.
My Experience has revealed that they are a sacammer. I urge Dear all not to deal with Black magic World in any form or shape and encourage their victims to name and shame them


Check Website
Recent Checks
Risk Sites
About Us
FAQ
Forums
Trust Seal

High Trust Rating. This Site Looks Safe To use.
Trust Rating
Click to See Reviews:
0
Comments
Want to see what others are saying about them or even add your own comments, click below..
Have Your Say
Popularity
[popularity of this site]
Last refreshed May 30, 2015, 12:48 pm
Number times viewed :40
Est Website Value :243.99
High Risk
Safe
Looks Safe (78%)
Facebook Share Tweet
More Site Details
Facts You Should Know About The Site
[+] Expand
Owner
[-] Collapse
Name: WHOISGUARD PROTECTED
Street: P.O. BOX 0823-03411
City: PANAMA
State: PANAMA
Postalcode: NA
Country: Panama
Telephone: 5078365503
Phone Type: VoIP telephony : Panamá Skycom Communication, S.A. / Galaxy Communication, Corp
Email:

Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Web : http://www.enom.com
Registrar
Blasted
 
May 30, 2015

Scam

Att :

Black Magic World.


Dear All ,
Let me introduce you to another scammer and a fake black magic spell caster.

Black Magic World will offer a free Spell Cast and this is a trick to trap innocent peoples. Once free spell is requested you will receive an e mail confirming request has been requested and Spell cast schedule will be given followed by its confirmation and later on an e mail stating spell has been casted and it showed positive effects and you receive another e mail week later saying something else I quote



Previous messageNext messageBack to messages
I fear for the result of your Revenge Spell!‏
I fear for the result of your Revenge Spell!
Actions

Black Magic World ([email protected])
Add to contacts
21/05/2015
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
To:-----------------
[email protected]

Greetings -----,


It has come to my attention that you have a dark cloud of energy around you that will hinder the spell from connecting with your subconscious mind. Even if the spell would be able to penetrate this negativity, it's certain to weaken the spell so much I fear it might even turn back on you and make the situation, you wanted to deal with, worse!


--- I strongly recommend you to use this guild approved karma and aura cleansing service to counter the negative energies. It's the only thing that can help right now. It will boost you with so much positive energies that no negativity will ever stick on you!


Do not hesitate Mohammad, the karma and aura cleansing, performed for you by High-Priestess Alexandra, is about to close the sign-ups (She can only do the cleansing for a certain amount of people at this time!).



Regards,

Warlock Eeno
BlackMagicWorld.com



Andserson 15
Torino Torino 17454.
ITALY

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

first Black Magic world will offer a free spell, later on will intimidate the person and ask for money which is a fraud and a scam. Please note that owner of the Black Magic world is hiding his/her contact details. Please see below. I urge any of Black Magic Victim to come forward, name and shame this scam.









s:-
[Alert Result] The owner of the website is using a service to hide their identity

Analysis Details:-
Although this website appears to be based in United States there are other countries involved and you should review this information carefully and decide if it is as you expect.
This site is using an anonymous service - which prevents us from identifying the site owner. This can sometimes be just so that the owner does not receive spam, but be aware that many scam sites use this as a method to hide their identify. If this is an ecommerce site - we would suggest you confirm the business address with the website own

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username