Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Blazeflash

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Blazeflash

Rahul23
 
Feb 15, 2014

Order not delivered on time

I have send a courier from Amritsar to Bangalore on 10 Feb,2014 and it supposed to be delivered on 13 Feb,2014.
But it has not receive by concern person.


The order details are given below:-

Consignment No. Booking Date Destination Type Manifest No.
293070351 10/02/2014 ND 55438 (ATQ_PB/AAH_DEL/100214/1/BSM/ND/71 M/F 141617)

Consignment Status : Out for Delivery on 13/02/2014 PCS :1


Consignment Movements
Date : 10/02/2014
Status: Forwarded by AMRITSAR PH- 9216987412 0183-2565943.9814737801
Forwarded To: ASAF ALI HUB PH- 23230772 23232180 23232181 23232182
Remarks : (55438 (ATQ_PB/AAH_DEL/100214/1/BSM/ND/71 M/F 141617))

Date: 11/02/2014
Status: Forwarded by NARAINA HUB DELHI, PH.NO-9212537070
Forwarded To: BANGLORE PH- 080-65314488 080-65317722 080-65314
Remarks : (360 (NRN_HUB/BLR_KAR/110214/2/BAM/ND/1399/N/BAG8))

Date: 13/02/2014
Status: Out for Delivery by BANGLORE PH:- 080-41123079,82,83
Forwarded To:
Remarks : ()


Please look into this matter and resolve it as soon as possible.
User392982
 
Feb 12, 2013

Worst courier service then you can imagine

This is the worst courier service which you can ever use. Only thing I can recommend is better use unregistered post than using this company's courier service. I sent a courier from Delhi on 2nd of feb 2013 and it didn't reach even till date. All the attempts to contact customer care services, offices in Pune were unsuccessful. Tracking no for my parcel is 114546426. Even the contact numbers of the company office on their website is wrong and people responded on numbers that they dont work for Blazeflash.
User729908
 
May 4, 2012

COURIER NOT RECEIVED

My consignment no. 233931129 was dispatched from Patna on 28th April but till now i have not received my parcel.
I am continously calling the customer care numbers mentioned on the website but no one picks up the call
frustrated with the care they did for me, i gave feedback on website of their torture but as expected they are too shameless to bother it.


Futurebrands Ltd.
W4D-204/3, Sainik Farms
New Delhi-110062
User889715
 
Dec 25, 2012

Horrible Services by Blazeflash Courier

A consignment was booked for me from Patna on 16/12/12 - Consignment Number - *235035733*. It reached Mumbai on 18/12/12. Till 25/12/12 its not delivered. 100s of calls have been made to all possible locations and officials. They are rude in response. They make false promises and do not deliver on what they promise.

The delay has caused huge problems to me as the consignment carries important docs that i need in Mumbai.

This is a horrible company without system, infrastructure or organizational capability. People should stay way from the company in their own interest.
bablu0612
 
Jun 25, 2012

my latter cant. recive

manoj kumar,
date of boking-19/06/2012
place - patna
air way bil no-234342499

i cant recived our latter til date
Futurebrands Send email
 
May 4, 2012

COURIER NOT RECEIVED

My consignment no. 233931129 was dispatched from Patna on 28th April but till now i have not received my parcel.
I am continously calling the customer care numbers mentioned on the website but no one picks up the call
frustrated with the care they did for me, i gave feedback on website of their torture but as expected they are too shameless to bother it.


Futurebrands Ltd.
W4D-204/3, Sainik Farms
New Delhi-110062
User323204
 
Feb 21, 2012

COURIER NOT RECEIVED

My consignment no. 292290967 was dispatched from amritsar on 31st january but till now i have not received my parcel.
I am continously calling the customer care numbers mentioned on the website but no one picks up the call
frustrated with the care they did for me, i gave feedback on website of their torture but as expected they are too shameless to bother it.
User237968
 
Nov 27, 2010

courier not received its more than a week

I had sent my courier last sunday.. 20/11/2010 and today its 27/11/2010 but My family has not received the courier yet.. Its 7 days.. This is happening the second time with me.. At customer service no body picking up the phone.... I called up Bihar.. Muzzafarpur where online its showing that the courier has reached Muzzafarpur..but Sanjay from Mujaffarpur says dont talk to us.. we dont have any courier... without checking it.... Its for Madhepur so check it from there...This is what Mr. Sanjay says. I asked for madhepur flash number but he said.. I dont have it...This is the consignment detail show on flash website:-




for Multitrack Click Here

Consignment No. Booking Date Destination Type Manifest No.
116524499 22/11/2010 D AAH_DEL/221110/1/BSM/D/369
Consignment Status Forwarded on 23/11/2010 PCS 1
Receiver's Name COD Amt
Remarks ToPay

Consignment Movements
Date Status Forwarded To Remarks
22/11/2010
Forwarded by FARIDABAD DLF ASAF ALI HUB
23/11/2010
Forwarded by BIHAR SECTOR (LOCAL HUB) MUZZAFARPUR


Blazaflash is really painfull. From next time I am not going to send anything through blazeflash.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username