Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Blue Dart

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Blue Dart

Prince007Sir
 
Feb 4, 2019

Missing NOC

My NOC papers with Awb number 42079098224 was dispatched on 14/12/2018 ..blue dart courier service boy lost our important papers and the staff of lakhimpur blue dart courier service is so rude... please concern our complain

Missing NOC

shukla.nishesh
 
Oct 21, 2018

item not deliverd

hdfc credit card point redeem management is making fraud to customers.my item gi269 was processed for delevery through blue dart no 35517555301 .but blue dart normally redirects the item.by giving any false reason.by this way we are getting deprived by these two hdfc and blue dart
lalitmohanpathak
 
Oct 11, 2018

Courier Not deliverd

Blue Dart Delivery Issue tracking number 79390576635. not getting deliverd
11ANU111
 
Jan 19, 2017

ITEM NOT YET DELIVERED

It's been five days that I have not received my parcel yet .
On 14/01/2017 my Dad parcelled me using Blue dart service from Lucknow which I haven't received yet in Noida.

Your courier guy called me last night regarding the same but I was not available so he told me to call as soon as I reach my place . Since then I am calling that guy but he is not receiving my phone.

Bill no : - 40873423614

Book no : - 1066

no 26627


Address in which the parcel is to be delivered :


Sector 66
mamura chowk
near ever green sweets , Noida
Helal asim
 
Dec 20, 2016

Date of delivery is too late

Dear sir,
My waybill no is 14729886824 as per your agent my courier have to deliver on 20 Dec but till now my courier not delivered this is very irresponsible feedback plz improve it.

Date of delivery is too late

vyjaanu
 
Sep 7, 2016

Poor quality of service

Hello Team,

Subject -> Items not deliver due to poor quality of Bluedart Courier

My name is vijay kumar yadav. I am living in Noida sector 15. I am very disappoint with the service of Bluedart courier service. They have one of my items (Icici debit card) but they are not delivering it. They are contacting me on call & after scheduling, they are not doing anything.

My couries number is -> AWB 33621235874
Name -> Vijay Kumar Yadav
Phone -> +91-8826445050

Thanks,
Vijay K Yadav
asraful haque
 
Nov 16, 2015

Poor Services

AWB No. : 69336521483
Shipped By : Bluedart

The item has already reached in Aligarh office on 14-11-15 morning but I am not received yet till 16-11-15 evening. Several times I contacted their customer care but they are giving excuse of lack of employee. One of their representative advised me to pick up the item from their office. But when I track my shipment in their website it shows that the shipment is out for delivery. What the hell it is? Please take some action and avoid Bludert service.
account
 
Jul 12, 2014

complain against delived of parcel

We complain delivery guys who do not dispatch our parcel & mis behaviour over the phone with his customer & also not delivred the packet to us they told us collect from office i will not delivered.

Name of person is Omesh Vide ob # 09719400681

Pls do take some action.
Ascentway Send email
 
Aug 23, 2012

pathetic service

Yes you are right, Even i have noticed many times that they dont know how to communicate with customers.

What they do is they update in records that we tried to deliver but no one found that home but actually no one went to home till that day.
They just update their system with false data to show how quick they are to deliver the item.

took 3 days to deliver from delhi to aligarh.
dtdc is much better then them.
User324235
 
Feb 13, 2011

very poor services

i am very disappointed with the services of blue dart moradabad. i was to receive a mug from zoomin which was shipped on 7th through BLUEDART - 44218626852 but i have not received it till date and i had called the moradabad thrice but the person who picked up the phone responded stating that our staff is very bad and i admit that the services of our centre are poor and i cannot help you. why are we ppl paying so much to this reputed company if we come to here such answers pls justify????
User239816
 
Nov 29, 2010

Non delivery of courier

I had sent courier through Bluedart on 25th Nov from Noida to Jaipur. The waybill no is 13023164910 for the same. The courier has not been delivered by Bluedart and despite the mobile numbers of both the receiver as well as the sender being mentioned on the courier no call has been made by Bluedart to either of them. On calling up the customer service they do not give any answer as to when the courier will be delivered, are rude to the customer and also do not lodge a complaint .Kindly look into this matter as this is mentall harrassment of the customer and plus loss of documents etc being sent by the customer

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username