Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Blue Dart

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Blue Dart

buchi741083
 
Jan 14, 2020

Delivered my Gpay kit to someone else

Delivery Boy delivered my Gpay Kit to someone else. I have mentioned my proper address and phone number. But the delivery man did not call me and did not reach my address. Delivered my Kit to someone whom I didn't know or recognize.
Akshug
 
Jan 1, 2020

Shipment not recieved

My shipment from Delhi, whose number is 36870928124, has been delivered without calling the wrong ad, you could have called me.How could you do that. That was my important shipment.
SACHEEN
 
Dec 4, 2019

Totally false fake delivery report submitted

TODAY I RECEIVED TOTALLY WRONG FALSE FABRICATED SMS FOR DELIVERY REPORT OF MY ORDERED ITEM WHICH WAS TO BE DELIVERED TODAY. THE BLUE DART OFFICE IS JUST 2 KM FROM MY HOUSE AND THE DELIVERY PERSON HAS GIVEN WRONG INFORMATION TO THE WORLD FAMOUS COMPANY AND THE SAME WRONG AND FAKE INFORMATION IS PROVIDED TO THE CUSTOMER WHO HAS STRONG FAITH IN THE COMPANY LIKE BLUDART.BLUE DART MUST FIND SUCH EMPLOYEES WHO ARE SPOILING THE COMPANY NAME AND STATUS AND ALSO CHEATING CUSTOMERS BY SUBMITTING WRONG INFORMATION TO THE CUSTOMER.THIS EMPLOYEE MUST BE LEGALLY PUNISHED .WHY SUCH BAD BEHAVIOUR ?
VISHNU V V
 
Nov 27, 2019

Unprofessional Behaviour

The said package has been left at the door step, the person who is to be delivering didn't bother to call or to contact the receiver in any manner. This is extremely careless and unprofessional from the side of the person who is responsible for delivering the said goods. I am extremely hesitant to do business with Blue Dart in future.
Jahid Warsi
 
Nov 16, 2019

Fake Comments by field executive - Non delivery of AWB 36207358784 HDFC debit card

I am Sk Shabbir Ali my AWB number is 36207358784.the tracking status shows delivery delay from long time. No one delivery to me. Every day I call to customer service they said we will arrange delivery. Like this answer given from long time but they are not arrange for delivery. Please take a action and deliver shipment to me. My Alt number is 8981947141
sambhaduriya
 
Oct 31, 2019

FAKE STATUS IS UPDATED BY BLUE DART REPRESENTATIVE

Fake status is updated by blue dart field representative.
On 29Oct2019 status is updated “Undelivered Shipment Held At Location” – Field officer very well aware that Indusind Bank is (4th Saturday) holiday in Sewa Tower.
On 30Oct2019 status is updated at 10:37 am “Shipment Out For Delivery” and at 18:45 “Consignee Not Available”– Field officer not come for delivery yesterday, I had left office around 19:00 because of this.

I called to customer care(1860 233 1234) on 29Oct2019 reported to them status wrongly updated by field office. They said tomorrow 30Oct2019 packet will be received.
Yesterday I called again to customer care(1860 233 1234) around 17:30, they said wait till 18:30 your packet will be received today only. I had wait around 19:00 but same is not received even call also.

Now today again checked after reach office then status is showing “Consignee Not Available”
jayanthi02
 
Oct 11, 2019

Item not delivered

I have got a courier from Kolkatta which has to be recieved on 7th October and didn't get it yet. Paying for you people and coming to you to collect the courier is such a bull shit process. You people are just fooling around your customers.Such a waste of time and money with your services. I just can't tolerate this stupidity anymore. Who the hell manages your services? I would not hesitate to talk to any of the higher authority people who are just hiding their contacts just so that they can chill at the back by cheating customers. And you people refer yourselves as the best courier service in India? You are such good for nothing fellows just eating up people's money. SUCH A WASTE!
jayanthi02
 
Oct 11, 2019

Item not delivered

I have got a courier from Kolkata which has to be received on 7th October and didn't get it yet. Paying for you and coming to you to collect the courier is the bull shit process of yours. You people are just fooling around your customers. Such a waste of time and money. I just can't tolerate your stupidity anymore. Even the customer service is worst. Who the hell is managing all this? I would not hesitate to talk to the higher authorities who are sitting at the back not revealing their contact. And you write up as your service is the best in India? You people are such a good for nothing fellows who are just chilling with people's money out there.
mahesh wagh 2192
 
Oct 4, 2019

Fake Reason for non-delivery Without attempted

I received a message from Blue Dart that "Out For Delivery"
On tracking shipment after 1 hour, the reason mentioned for non-delivery is "Incomplete address"..
That's a huge lie. I Stay at provided address from last 10 years every courier got properly.
It's a very shame. This completely makes no sense.
Please take a action and deliver shipment to me ASAP
Kaushal Lakhani
 
Sep 14, 2019

Fake Reason for non-delivery

I received a message from Blue Dart that "Delivery Attempted"..
On tracking shipment , the reason mentioned for non-delivery is "Venue Closed"..
That's a huge lie. The house was open the whole day.
It's a shame. This completely makes no sense.
Bobby3339
 
Sep 12, 2019

Non delivery ofAWB 36399391066 Sbi credit card

I am Madanmohan my AWB number is 36399391066 .the tracking status shows delivery delay from long time. No one delivery to me. Every day I call to customer service they said we will arrange delivery. Like this answer given from long time but they are not arrange for delivery. Please take a action and deliver shipment to me. My number is 8121244555
axisbank
 
Sep 11, 2019

Axis bank

Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Ranjeet121
 
Sep 10, 2019

Axis bank

My name is ranjeet singh S% Angrej singh my coriour number Your AXIS Bank shipment was sent on 09-06-2019 vide Blue Dart AWB# 36725350491 .but not delivery and i need this prodact my credit card plz give my product . But my adress is not right to credit card
Gabru94
 
Sep 2, 2019

Blue Dart Best Service ???

Sheily ji ne mera call disconect kiya ..call avoide kiya and Information diye bina Call avoide karke disconect kiya ...Then many time mene call kiya but recieve huaa par ignor karke blue dart se Call disconect kiya ....Agar Ese log Blue dart me Employees he to so i think Boht hi Sharamjanak bat he ...jis medam ko apni job ki respect na ho vo ese logo ii vajah se Blue dart ka name kharab hota he And agar jis jagah pe vo select hoke bethi he Mem Vaha par Unki I think koi jagah nahi he Kyuki Unki jagah ghar bethne ki he Boht Third class service raha and convertion like Shameless.Firt Time Blue dart se kuch aa raha he and Fmy First experience Is very bad and I just Think What to do.
Mujhe pata nahi ki Meri in bato se blue dart ko fark padta he ki nahi par Sach kahu to Sir service de rahe to Jisko Job ki respect ho usi bande ko ya bandi ko Appointment kijiye other wise do whatever u want to
ashoka chakravarthy
 
Aug 31, 2019

couruer delivery issue

Dear sir

I am Ashoka chakravarthy got the msg that my passport visa got dispatched on 26th august my ref,no .frch/############. sofar it was not dispatched to my address. no one has contacted me. i am going tor studies to france my passport contains visa. please do the needufl to get my passport at the earliest. waiting for your kind reply

Thanks
8555085671
J H KHAN
 
Aug 29, 2019

jakir hussain

Non delivery of AWB ################ from HDFC BANK CRIDET CARD


Remark Bule Dart courier - OUT OF DELIVERY
i am present my office in this time BUT NOT CONTACT COURIER STAFF
my office address all times not delivery by blue dart courier
Please
issued direction your staff
J H KHAN
 
Aug 28, 2019

Non delivery of AWB 42687008431 from INDUSIND bank

Non delivery of AWB 42687008431 from INDUSIND Credit Card bank

Remark Bule Dart courier - you were't available
But i am present my office in this time
my office address all times not delivery by blue dart courier
Please
issued direction your staff
vkjain17
 
Aug 16, 2019

Non-receipt of Parcel

Shipping Track Number : 40083205702
The said parcel was couriered from Hyderabad and reach to Delhi (Antariksh Bhawan) at 8.46 a.m. The said parcel started from delivery to our office at 10.41 a.m. but has not reached till this time 1437 hours. The Computer is showing that the parcel has been delivered at 1330 hours.

This is a very poor service.

Please do needful.
ss1973
 
Aug 10, 2019

wrong update on the tracker BLUE DART

I HAD A DELIIVERY EXPECTED ON 10 TH AUGUST 19 AWB NO 36622872366 AS PER THEY ARE SHOWING CONSIGNEE ADDRESS INCORRECT I REGULARLY RECEIVE COURIER ON THE ADDRESS MENTIONED AND IT IS NO WAY THAT A PERSON CANNOT FIND THE ADDRESS THESE PEOPLE NEVER WORK THE WHOLE DAY THEY LOITER AROUND SMOKING SPITTING ON THE ROAD AND STANDING IDLE IN THEIR OFFICES AND AT THE END OF THE DAY JUST GO AHEAD AND UPDATE THAT THE ADDRESS IS INCORRECT THE COMPANY SHOULD INSTALL GPS TRACKER TO ALL THEIR DELIVERY TO FIND IF THE DELIVERY PERSON HAS EVEN BEEN TO THE LOCATION AND FOR HOW MANY MINUTES THESE DONOT GIVE A DAMN TO COMPLAINTS FILED
solabarah
 
Aug 1, 2019

Consignment delay with fake comment

This is really very disappointment that from last three days we have not received courier even it is came to know that courier boy is having fever and didn’t couriered at right place yesterday and comment was mentioned that pin code is incorrect. This is really very unacceptable.

Today in my discussion , it was understood that courier boy even didn’t call to concern person at address where material has to be dispatch and it was said today on call that material will reach
By today evening and online comment was showing that assignee was not there at location but in actual no courier boy visited location today or even he didn’t call him.

I really don’t understand why Blue dart mentioning such fake comments & not able to deliver such important couriers due to which we have lost huge amount of loss. there seems that Blue dart is not seriously taking of such courier and business as well.

Even we have tried to call at Blue dart,Indore numbers but no number is connecting.

Further I request to Pl deliver courier on top most priority and at least to call that guy (Suryakant Gupta, assignee ) to collect and let us know the exact location of courier. Pl treat this as urgent.

Consignment number- 20095732322

Regards
Madhukar
9174403062
[email protected]
 
Jul 26, 2019

Wrong update by delivery person

Hi team....

Without coming to address...delivery boy updates it as incomplete address...
Track id-- 35411934633.
raginvp
 
Jul 19, 2019

undelivered, no phonecall or sms

the item is not delivered.you should have called the receiver atleast once.i havent had a phone call or sms of the courier agent.Now the message showing "the place is unlocatable".But i ve been recieving my items at this adress easily.its a bqd experience i ever had with a courier service.this is a semi urban area .amazon n Flipkart giving service here.plz steer clear of non city areas if you cannot.otherwise make a call to CUSTOMER. I tried to contact nearest blue dart Office, but they r not recieving my calls.it was a gift and if it is returnrd i wouldnt have another one.so please avoid blue dart for non city areas.
ragin v p
[email protected]
9995698093
9846756593
awb no 36582394203
Das sourav
 
Jul 16, 2019

Undlivered Shipment held at location credit card

I regret to inform you that I sourav kumar das my address is howrah .But this time my house is under construction sothat i live at another place. Please send my credit card at bongaon branch as soon as possible.
Gatikrushna
 
Jul 7, 2019

My parcel released

Myself Gatikrushna Singh from Kiit school of biotechnology , Campus -11 ,Kiit university ,Patia Bhubaneswar 751024 .My way bill number is 36446119334.Today I got message my address issue but Bluedart delivery boy not calling me how says address issue. My address is correct .How Bluedart courier work in Bhubaneswar ? Very bad service in Bluedart courier without calling customer but decide him without infornation
Mczana
 
May 26, 2019

Courior not received but message came as received

My courier not received but message received as the courier received by myself very worst delivery boy not taking the phone call without any responsibility
I really don't want to use this type of service


TrackDart ™ - Tracking Details


Waybill No : 36394401831
Reference No : 2228146-00000063
Pickup Date : 22 May 2019
From : Gurgaon
To : Coimbatore
Status : SHIPMENT DELIVERED
Date of Delivery : 25 May 2019
Time of Delivery : 18:58
Recipient : Self

Status and Scans
Location Details Date Time *
Waybill No : 36394401831
Coimbatore Shipment Delivered 25-May-2019 18:58
Coimbatore Shipment Out For Delivery 25-May-2019 14:07
Coimbatore Consignee Not Available 24-May-2019 18:44
Coimbatore Shipment Out For Delivery 24-May-2019 15:11
Coimbatore Shipment Arrived 24-May-2019 10:41
Coimbatore Shipment Arrived 24-May-2019 10:37
Coimbatore Hub Shipment Further Connected 24-May-2019 08:07
Coimbatore Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 24-May-2019 01:45
Coimbatore Hub Clubbed Canvas Bag Scan 24-May-2019 00:13
Delhi Hub Shipment Further Connected 23-May-2019 14:40
Delhi Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 23-May-2019 02:26
Noida Sector 63 Shipment Further Connected 23-May-2019 01:34
Noida Sector 63 Shipment Arrived 22-May-2019 18:55
* - 24 Hr Format

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SuperComNet - Apple watch
    Hello I am manoj from youtube channel 'Manoj...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Up Scholarship
    My self Rahul Sharma ,Class :- B.A -3 , Sir, even if all...
    Myntra.com - No pickup and refund provided by myntra
    In continuation to my earlier emails dated 09/1/2020 ,...
    GSRTC - regular late service
    BUS NO:- GJ18 Z-3316/GJ18-Z-2357 RAJKOT TO AMRAPAR VIA...
    Garena free fire - To take I'd back
    I have given my free fire which is login with Facebook and...
    Indian noise making children - Deliberate noise making children
    https://gofile.io/?c=q6pzDU I have uploaded 3 audio...
    WebTek Digital UAE - best seo services in dubai
    WebTek Digital, regarded as the best SEO Company in Dubai...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - Money
    h-no 11-62 NGOs, s colony zaheerabad telagan
    Red Bus - Sri MuthuLakshmi travels
    I booked ticket from Chennai to kumbakonam.boding point...
    oyo - Hotel booking decline
    We apologize for your aggravation. We will get this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username