Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Blue Dart

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Blue Dart

Kaushal Lakhani
 
Sep 14, 2019

Fake Reason for non-delivery

I received a message from Blue Dart that "Delivery Attempted"..
On tracking shipment , the reason mentioned for non-delivery is "Venue Closed"..
That's a huge lie. The house was open the whole day.
It's a shame. This completely makes no sense.
Bobby3339
 
Sep 12, 2019

Non delivery ofAWB 36399391066 Sbi credit card

I am Madanmohan my AWB number is 36399391066 .the tracking status shows delivery delay from long time. No one delivery to me. Every day I call to customer service they said we will arrange delivery. Like this answer given from long time but they are not arrange for delivery. Please take a action and deliver shipment to me. My number is 8121244555
axisbank
 
Sep 11, 2019

Axis bank

Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Ranjeet121
 
Sep 10, 2019

Axis bank

My name is ranjeet singh S% Angrej singh my coriour number Your AXIS Bank shipment was sent on 09-06-2019 vide Blue Dart AWB# 36725350491 .but not delivery and i need this prodact my credit card plz give my product . But my adress is not right to credit card
Gabru94
 
Sep 2, 2019

Blue Dart Best Service ???

Sheily ji ne mera call disconect kiya ..call avoide kiya and Information diye bina Call avoide karke disconect kiya ...Then many time mene call kiya but recieve huaa par ignor karke blue dart se Call disconect kiya ....Agar Ese log Blue dart me Employees he to so i think Boht hi Sharamjanak bat he ...jis medam ko apni job ki respect na ho vo ese logo ii vajah se Blue dart ka name kharab hota he And agar jis jagah pe vo select hoke bethi he Mem Vaha par Unki I think koi jagah nahi he Kyuki Unki jagah ghar bethne ki he Boht Third class service raha and convertion like Shameless.Firt Time Blue dart se kuch aa raha he and Fmy First experience Is very bad and I just Think What to do.
Mujhe pata nahi ki Meri in bato se blue dart ko fark padta he ki nahi par Sach kahu to Sir service de rahe to Jisko Job ki respect ho usi bande ko ya bandi ko Appointment kijiye other wise do whatever u want to
ashoka chakravarthy
 
Aug 31, 2019

couruer delivery issue

Dear sir

I am Ashoka chakravarthy got the msg that my passport visa got dispatched on 26th august my ref,no .frch/############. sofar it was not dispatched to my address. no one has contacted me. i am going tor studies to france my passport contains visa. please do the needufl to get my passport at the earliest. waiting for your kind reply

Thanks
8555085671
J H KHAN
 
Aug 29, 2019

jakir hussain

Non delivery of AWB ################ from HDFC BANK CRIDET CARD


Remark Bule Dart courier - OUT OF DELIVERY
i am present my office in this time BUT NOT CONTACT COURIER STAFF
my office address all times not delivery by blue dart courier
Please
issued direction your staff
J H KHAN
 
Aug 28, 2019

Non delivery of AWB 42687008431 from INDUSIND bank

Non delivery of AWB 42687008431 from INDUSIND Credit Card bank

Remark Bule Dart courier - you were't available
But i am present my office in this time
my office address all times not delivery by blue dart courier
Please
issued direction your staff
vkjain17
 
Aug 16, 2019

Non-receipt of Parcel

Shipping Track Number : 40083205702
The said parcel was couriered from Hyderabad and reach to Delhi (Antariksh Bhawan) at 8.46 a.m. The said parcel started from delivery to our office at 10.41 a.m. but has not reached till this time 1437 hours. The Computer is showing that the parcel has been delivered at 1330 hours.

This is a very poor service.

Please do needful.
ss1973
 
Aug 10, 2019

wrong update on the tracker BLUE DART

I HAD A DELIIVERY EXPECTED ON 10 TH AUGUST 19 AWB NO 36622872366 AS PER THEY ARE SHOWING CONSIGNEE ADDRESS INCORRECT I REGULARLY RECEIVE COURIER ON THE ADDRESS MENTIONED AND IT IS NO WAY THAT A PERSON CANNOT FIND THE ADDRESS THESE PEOPLE NEVER WORK THE WHOLE DAY THEY LOITER AROUND SMOKING SPITTING ON THE ROAD AND STANDING IDLE IN THEIR OFFICES AND AT THE END OF THE DAY JUST GO AHEAD AND UPDATE THAT THE ADDRESS IS INCORRECT THE COMPANY SHOULD INSTALL GPS TRACKER TO ALL THEIR DELIVERY TO FIND IF THE DELIVERY PERSON HAS EVEN BEEN TO THE LOCATION AND FOR HOW MANY MINUTES THESE DONOT GIVE A DAMN TO COMPLAINTS FILED
solabarah
 
Aug 1, 2019

Consignment delay with fake comment

This is really very disappointment that from last three days we have not received courier even it is came to know that courier boy is having fever and didn’t couriered at right place yesterday and comment was mentioned that pin code is incorrect. This is really very unacceptable.

Today in my discussion , it was understood that courier boy even didn’t call to concern person at address where material has to be dispatch and it was said today on call that material will reach
By today evening and online comment was showing that assignee was not there at location but in actual no courier boy visited location today or even he didn’t call him.

I really don’t understand why Blue dart mentioning such fake comments & not able to deliver such important couriers due to which we have lost huge amount of loss. there seems that Blue dart is not seriously taking of such courier and business as well.

Even we have tried to call at Blue dart,Indore numbers but no number is connecting.

Further I request to Pl deliver courier on top most priority and at least to call that guy (Suryakant Gupta, assignee ) to collect and let us know the exact location of courier. Pl treat this as urgent.

Consignment number- 20095732322

Regards
Madhukar
9174403062
[email protected]
 
Jul 26, 2019

Wrong update by delivery person

Hi team....

Without coming to address...delivery boy updates it as incomplete address...
Track id-- 35411934633.
raginvp
 
Jul 19, 2019

undelivered, no phonecall or sms

the item is not delivered.you should have called the receiver atleast once.i havent had a phone call or sms of the courier agent.Now the message showing "the place is unlocatable".But i ve been recieving my items at this adress easily.its a bqd experience i ever had with a courier service.this is a semi urban area .amazon n Flipkart giving service here.plz steer clear of non city areas if you cannot.otherwise make a call to CUSTOMER. I tried to contact nearest blue dart Office, but they r not recieving my calls.it was a gift and if it is returnrd i wouldnt have another one.so please avoid blue dart for non city areas.
ragin v p
[email protected]
9995698093
9846756593
awb no 36582394203
Das sourav
 
Jul 16, 2019

Undlivered Shipment held at location credit card

I regret to inform you that I sourav kumar das my address is howrah .But this time my house is under construction sothat i live at another place. Please send my credit card at bongaon branch as soon as possible.
Gatikrushna
 
Jul 7, 2019

My parcel released

Myself Gatikrushna Singh from Kiit school of biotechnology , Campus -11 ,Kiit university ,Patia Bhubaneswar 751024 .My way bill number is 36446119334.Today I got message my address issue but Bluedart delivery boy not calling me how says address issue. My address is correct .How Bluedart courier work in Bhubaneswar ? Very bad service in Bluedart courier without calling customer but decide him without infornation
Mczana
 
May 26, 2019

Courior not received but message came as received

My courier not received but message received as the courier received by myself very worst delivery boy not taking the phone call without any responsibility
I really don't want to use this type of service


TrackDart ™ - Tracking Details


Waybill No : 36394401831
Reference No : 2228146-00000063
Pickup Date : 22 May 2019
From : Gurgaon
To : Coimbatore
Status : SHIPMENT DELIVERED
Date of Delivery : 25 May 2019
Time of Delivery : 18:58
Recipient : Self

Status and Scans
Location Details Date Time *
Waybill No : 36394401831
Coimbatore Shipment Delivered 25-May-2019 18:58
Coimbatore Shipment Out For Delivery 25-May-2019 14:07
Coimbatore Consignee Not Available 24-May-2019 18:44
Coimbatore Shipment Out For Delivery 24-May-2019 15:11
Coimbatore Shipment Arrived 24-May-2019 10:41
Coimbatore Shipment Arrived 24-May-2019 10:37
Coimbatore Hub Shipment Further Connected 24-May-2019 08:07
Coimbatore Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 24-May-2019 01:45
Coimbatore Hub Clubbed Canvas Bag Scan 24-May-2019 00:13
Delhi Hub Shipment Further Connected 23-May-2019 14:40
Delhi Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 23-May-2019 02:26
Noida Sector 63 Shipment Further Connected 23-May-2019 01:34
Noida Sector 63 Shipment Arrived 22-May-2019 18:55
* - 24 Hr Format
aayusheesingh
 
May 18, 2019

HDFC Bank pin shipment

I have not received any HDFC Bank slipment by Blue Dart. But i got a massage my shipment is delivered on 17-May-19 By Blue dart.
Saima sheikh
 
May 13, 2019

Mera address Incorrect kyun btaya ja rha hain

Maine jo address diya h courier company "blue dart " ko wo address incorrect kyu bta rha h
Waybill...59618949666 please check krke mujhe bta de
Moh 22
 
May 9, 2019

Rude behaviour of blue dart delivery person

The delivery person was extremely rude , arrogant and disrespectful. It was a agitating experience.
IDFC_Team
 
May 6, 2019

RE: delivery issue

Dear Sir,

We request you to write to us at [email protected] with your contact number to address your concern.
peeyush2341994
 
May 4, 2019

delivery issue

I have a shipment (debit card) which is sent by IDFC bank, and address is also correct, i always receive all my credit card statement in this address from bluedart also. But today the delivery associate who was assigned to deliver the debit card, called me today and said i can not come at your address and he was saying to collect the parcel from him at another location, i told to DA that i can not come because i am doing office work, so he said that i have mentioned incorrect address. I called to blue-dart customer care then and they said it will be delivered before 2 PM and they have escalated the issue, bur after 5 minutes i received a message that my parcel is rejected stating address is incorrect, i need strict action on him and want my order as soon as possible, i will also escalate the issue in twitter and social media.

way bill number - 36007140094
Chakradhar1
 
Apr 18, 2019

Courier people not giving my own courier of credit card

I got message that my card camr to madinaguda bluedart branch and I spoke to concern executive to give my card by taking my any original Id proofs,they are not giving my card and this is my new SBI creditcard which I applied in Jan-2019,due to nonavailability of mine they returned it back in Feb-19 and I again made redispatch of my card and I again visited the madinaguda blue dart branch spoke to Mr. "MANIKANTA" he is showing his attitude issues and making others to not to give my card as I shown my message that due to this reason I got message that Card overdue of rs 1088rs which is to be paid, who will pay this amount even I didnt got card,,while I am approaching SBI they are saying Bluedart fault,,,where I need to get solution immediately or else I wll go in higher level please...kindly also note that they has given my ICICI Credit card which got sent through this courier in this madinaguda office only why they given that ICICI card at that time and why they are not giving my SBI card now...who will pay my overdue amount ?I need reply.
rameshkumarmeena
 
Apr 11, 2019

Regarding to delivery delay ....till now not delivery

My name is Ramesh...

AWb# 20078609294

Blue dart guy haven't went for delivery and updated the status of incomplete address and landmark needed.. when i contacted them they said to me that their delivery boy is delay.
Very poor service..
Not responding to my calls
Raj33322
 
Apr 4, 2019

Delivery information

I'm Rajnish Pandey from gorakhapur and I had to receive a courier from hdfc bank which come from Tamilnadu by blue dart but this courier company has not done there work when the courier has been come in gorakhpur courier company did not give me information about it and return the courier Tamilnadu without my permission..
I'm totally disappointed with this..
I Will never ever use this courier service again and I would like to tell everyone to refuse to take service with trust less company
Rajani thapa
 
Mar 20, 2019

Delayed delivery

My name is Rajani... I have send cargo 2 box from Dubai to siliguri on 12 February 2019 ... it should reach within 1 month as promised... but it’s already 36 days no response ... when I tracked it says network delayed will impact delivery... when we call customer care always line busy... staff are very irresponsible and rude...worst service... will never use this service in future..... my waybill number.....50612285183.....I don’t think my issue will be solved because I saw so many complaints about this service....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username