Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Blue Dart

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Blue Dart

Pooja hari Om sinha
 
Feb 14, 2019

Late.. or not delivered my product on time

Hii,

I want to make complaint against bad service of blue dart..
Just a bad service I have experience with blue dart.
I have oder a product on 8 Feb and product was specially purchase for Valentine's day.
And yet my oder has not reached ..
I was continue following up for my oder from morning 9am still 7.30pm .. but yet my oder has not reached..and every executive was giving me assurance that my product will reach on time.. and now at 7pm I call to blue dart and they don't have any idea of my product..
Oder was send to office area .. n office got close by 7pm.. and my product has not deliver..
It is special day for me. And wanted by product to reach concern person on Valentine's day..
But because of bad n poor service of blue dart my product is not reached..
And your blue dart service has wasted by day.. BAD BAD BAD VERY BAD SERVICE.
Airway bill no 20070668730
vitay
 
Feb 6, 2019

Parcel sent to wrong address

Hello Team,

I would like to report you this complaint -

Way bill no - 35747256366
Reference number - ################

The courier that should be delivered to my HDFC home branch was delivered to Chennai HDFC branch for some unknown reason.

My debit card was about to be deliver to my home location thane, however my home was locked as we were out of town and the delivery boy siad me that the card will be sent to my home branch and i agreed for the same.

FYI - My home branch is Vashi sector 17 and the courier was sent to chennai branch, not sure for what reason.

Please consider this as my complaint and deliver the card to my home address in Thane.

Thank you.

Regards,
Vishal Tayade
Emjay
 
Feb 5, 2019

Misbehaving of staff

Today, I had a COD shipment and on receipt of the call, I visited the office of Bluedart at Kommady. When I given my Debit card for paying the amount, the staff (Not one but three persons) told me that they will not accept the card. ?When I asked for the reason, they told me that they can accept the card only for sending courier for for delivery of shipments, which I failed to understand. For making a complaint regarding the matter, I tried to contact the toillfree number, which always says "network is congested". I tried to contact Mr. Santhosh Panicker P, Area Incharge it also failed i.e. the phone is ringing but nobody is picking it up. I never had such an experience from any of the courier company earlier.

Mathew James
9496349730
Emjay
 
Feb 5, 2019

Non-accepting Credit/Debit Card

Today, I had a courier which I received personally at Bluedart Office at Kommady, Alappuzha. Since it was a COD, I given my Debit card but the staff did not accept the card saying that they do not have any option to accept the card for delivery of shipment. I failed to understand the logic that they can accept the card for sending courier but cannot accept it for delivery.

Mathew James
9496349730
Up25
 
Jan 24, 2019

Late delivery

I ordered debit card through paytm it arrived bareilly on 22 january. On bluedart status was shipment out for delivery but it was not delievered to me even i did not received a single call in evening status was showing cosignees address incomplete same thing happened on 23 january then on 24 i contacted delivery he called me 1 km away from my address after that he asked for money also even it was paid online
Inder Raj soni
 
Jan 22, 2019

Non delivery of AWB 42687008431 from hdfc bank

Non delivery I got a message from blue dart that AWB 42687008431 shipment from hdfc bank has been delivered to Omkar singh
Which is a lie. Omkar singh is not in my service and no such shipment is recd.
Soni m 9876611676
Purvi chudhary
 
Jan 18, 2019

My shipmnt not dlvrd

Dear sir /mam why my shipmnt not dlverd today expected date is today I m sending my shipmnt in jhansi but he was saying dlvery boy not come that's not my problm you giving fast service but very poor service in bluedart... Bed network my tracking id is 15494988994 sir pls arrnged and support dlvery today any how very bed service no response any one
arvind devre
 
Jan 17, 2019

credit card not delivered

bajaj fin credit card not deliverd expected dt 14-01-2019 but still pending

mob no 9993376823, 8319240262
arvind devre
 
Jan 17, 2019

bajaj finserv credit card not delivered

bajaj finserv credit card not still not delivered expected dt of deliv. 14-01-2019 but still not received docket no is 35849809844
delivery address is ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE INST. OF GOOD GOV. AND POLICY ANALYSIS BHADBHADA SQUARE NEAR SAIR SAPATA BHOPAL 462003
MOB No. 8319240262, 9993376823
Jyoti suresh singh
 
Jan 12, 2019

parcel not received

my track no.35869731752..my parcel in my city already from 4 days.very poor service..u r cheater..ek b baar call nhi aaya or dikha rha h receiver nhi h jabki m yha rhta hu. why ..chutiya banate ho aap log.
[email protected]
 
Jan 9, 2019

Courier delivery boy Worst attempted and wrong status

Hi blue dart customer care service my name is Uday Kumar G Awb# 35868004001 courier delivery 8/1/2019 m expected but your delivery boy not attend in address and not calling is put wrong status ? Very very Worst delivery boy and service Branch manager what or doing I need today 09/1/2019 in delivery my courier
vimalkorth
 
Dec 31, 2018

Poor service

Didn't come to deliver and status shows that

Didn't come to deliver and status shows that Consignee Not Available

Blue dart guy haven't come for delivery and updated the status as Consignee Not Available...
Not even responding to my calls.

Very poor service..


Waybil no.- AWB 35861296306
parikshit singh ranawat
 
Dec 26, 2018

delivery pending from last 5days.

My curier delivery date 20-12-2018 but not to deliver in date today is 26-12-18. My way bill no. 35850214145.managment very poor.i go to there branch near me.but no response they r saying courier will deliver tommarow .very bad service.my address is corrrect but in tracking they note down that address not found.
Rajesh1 kumar sharma
 
Dec 22, 2018

regarding to courier service

I am Rajesh sharma From sikrori kumher Bharatur Rajasthan. my one of the courier is come from your courier service AWL No: 35852060683 .Your courier boy come to give my courier and when he call me & he told me come to the nearby city kumher for collect the courier . i told them that city is 3 km far from my house & i request him to come at home to give courier because that time i was not available at my home but he said that he can't come to home and when I tell him i am coming my home today evening you give me your adress . i will collect my courìer tomorrow ( saturday) he was gone without giving courier. after that i call them then he told me i am not your servant & i am not giving your courier & he blocking this courier. i really shocked those person language was very rough & behaviour was very shameless .then i call nearest branch for my courier but the contact nu. was wrong.
courier boy name - sunil
contact number of courier boy- 6377405108
Dixita786
 
Dec 19, 2018

Delivery not to time deliver.

My curier delivery date 14-12-2018 but not to deliver in date. My way bill no. 35920943063.managment very poor.
Bhas123
 
Dec 15, 2018

Worst blue dart service

Bluedart delivery boy not visited my home , but they updated in their official site as consignee not available.
Bluedart will last their management , courier got returned. And I requested my company to deliver again in another delivery company. I got my courier with another delivery company.
Bluedart has lost their trust.
Bhas123
 
Dec 15, 2018

Worst blue dart service

Chandanagar, papireddy colony, hyd, delivery boy behaving like a local MLA, because of him , here bluedart will loss the trust.
I am personally wish that bluedart should destroy soon because of this worst behavior.
DavidsonD
 
Dec 7, 2018

COD balance amount not returning

Consignment no. 70034287164, Dated 21/11/2018, Delivery boy Name: Dhamadhar, Phone No.: 7506930719
Will gave 500/- for COD, he did not give balance, will repeated calling not receiving the call. I had complaint the same day. Happy about the action taken, But money he never came to return. Please look into the matter this will spoil the your Company brand. Beware of delivery guys of Bluedart
[email protected]
 
Dec 6, 2018

Didn't come to deliver and status shows that incomplete address

Blue dart guy haven't come for delivery and updated the status as incomplete address and landmark needed.. when i contacted them they said to me that their courier boy will deliver the product by eod.
Very poor service..
Not responding to my calls

Waybil no.- 35682096052

Mobile number - 9686167751
Priyanesh
 
Dec 6, 2018

Poor Service

I ordered a book from Amazon and that courier boy call me once I was busy so I didn't take the call just after 10 minutes I called him he didn't give no response later on he received the call he was giving me threat not to deliver your order and cut the call such a ill-mannered guy and still I didn't get my book.
Really very poor courier service and no sense of talking such illiterate man.
akumarsharma15
 
Dec 6, 2018

Haven't try to deliver the shipment and status shows that incomplete address

Blue dart guy haven't went for delivery and updated the status of incomplete address and landmark needed.. when i contacted them they said to me that their courier boy is on leave.
Very poor service..
Not responding to my calls

Waybil no.- 69163995666, 69163935621
Mobile number -8077306504
mohitsoni1992
 
Nov 12, 2018

Bajaj Finserv RBL Credit Card Not Deliver to right time

Bajaj Finserv RBL Credit Card Not Deliver to right time 3 November delivered through Bajaj Company but 12 November not receive my Order. Delivery boy bed work Please Provide my Order Fast.

my bill no.35591048883
reference no.566512MOHI3071801140
MOBI..8739884407
[email protected]
 
Nov 7, 2018

Very poor service of blue dart

Most irritating and most annoying service. Customer myself is harassed for dalayed service. 3rd of this month an item was booked from bangalore to kolkata and expected delivery date shown on 6th November. But, yet to get response from courier service. They are even not contacting over phone. Phone numbers provided in the website are all fake. Some cell numbers are ringing but no one receiving. Some receivers replied that this was not delivery point only order receiving points. They are disconnecting phone without mentioning solution or providing correct phone number or proper channel. I further mention that booked item is not only priceless, it is sentimental for our family. We will never forgive if it is lossed or damaged. Will take legal action any mishup is done by blue dart, the worst service provider.
abhimanm
 
Nov 4, 2018

Poor Service : No Such Consignee At The Given Address

Blue dart courier gut didnt even came to deliver and they updated status in system that - No Such Consignee At The Given Address.
Pooe service . Junk company.
Waybill No : 35615860685
Reference No : 1422241018Y23413
mister PD
 
Oct 31, 2018

Didn't come to deliver the COD product having no delivery charge

I had ordered from flipkart a product on COD having free delivery. They didn't even give me a single call for performing delivery.

I got a message from Bluedart's automated messaging service saying that the order was undelivered due to address related issues.I'm sure that the address I gave was correct as it was given as my default address in flipkart and is autofilled at the time of ordering.I had also ordered 3 more items from flipkart which were delivered accurately by other courier services.

In this Case I had to go all the way to their office to collect the item.They even behaved very rudely to me at the office saying that it was my mistake.

That office was looking good at the front side but was a JUNKYARD inside.The staff were so lazy and I overheard them saying they are not willing to go out for delivery,if the customer needs it they should come and collect it else they'd reject the product.

Upon looking through google reviews,I've found that it is not the first time these guys,especially the ones at the vyttila branch,are showing these kinds of fraudulent behavior.

THERE ARE LIKE HUNDREDS OF COMPLAINTS FILED AGAINST THIS PARTICULAR BRANCH only.

So I am requesting you to please look into my matter as soon as possible as diwali and Christmas seasons are close,the frequency of orders would be huge and with these kinds of behavior around, it would be a hard time for all the customers shopping online.

Kindly take necessary disciplinary actions against these kinds of stupid,lazy people.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username