Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Blue Dart

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Blue Dart

Bhas123
 
Dec 15, 2018

Worst blue dart service

Bluedart delivery boy not visited my home , but they updated in their official site as consignee not available.
Bluedart will last their management , courier got returned. And I requested my company to deliver again in another delivery company. I got my courier with another delivery company.
Bluedart has lost their trust.
Bhas123
 
Dec 15, 2018

Worst blue dart service

Chandanagar, papireddy colony, hyd, delivery boy behaving like a local MLA, because of him , here bluedart will loss the trust.
I am personally wish that bluedart should destroy soon because of this worst behavior.
DavidsonD
 
Dec 7, 2018

COD balance amount not returning

Consignment no. 70034287164, Dated 21/11/2018, Delivery boy Name: Dhamadhar, Phone No.: 7506930719
Will gave 500/- for COD, he did not give balance, will repeated calling not receiving the call. I had complaint the same day. Happy about the action taken, But money he never came to return. Please look into the matter this will spoil the your Company brand. Beware of delivery guys of Bluedart
Praveen@9686
 
Dec 6, 2018

Didn't come to deliver and status shows that incomplete address

Blue dart guy haven't come for delivery and updated the status as incomplete address and landmark needed.. when i contacted them they said to me that their courier boy will deliver the product by eod.
Very poor service..
Not responding to my calls

Waybil no.- 35682096052

Mobile number - 9686167751
Priyanesh
 
Dec 6, 2018

Poor Service

I ordered a book from Amazon and that courier boy call me once I was busy so I didn't take the call just after 10 minutes I called him he didn't give no response later on he received the call he was giving me threat not to deliver your order and cut the call such a ill-mannered guy and still I didn't get my book.
Really very poor courier service and no sense of talking such illiterate man.
akumarsharma15
 
Dec 6, 2018

Haven't try to deliver the shipment and status shows that incomplete address

Blue dart guy haven't went for delivery and updated the status of incomplete address and landmark needed.. when i contacted them they said to me that their courier boy is on leave.
Very poor service..
Not responding to my calls

Waybil no.- 69163995666, 69163935621
Mobile number -8077306504
mohitsoni1992
 
Nov 12, 2018

Bajaj Finserv RBL Credit Card Not Deliver to right time

Bajaj Finserv RBL Credit Card Not Deliver to right time 3 November delivered through Bajaj Company but 12 November not receive my Order. Delivery boy bed work Please Provide my Order Fast.

my bill no.35591048883
reference no.566512MOHI3071801140
MOBI..8739884407
Sb@gmail
 
Nov 7, 2018

Very poor service of blue dart

Most irritating and most annoying service. Customer myself is harassed for dalayed service. 3rd of this month an item was booked from bangalore to kolkata and expected delivery date shown on 6th November. But, yet to get response from courier service. They are even not contacting over phone. Phone numbers provided in the website are all fake. Some cell numbers are ringing but no one receiving. Some receivers replied that this was not delivery point only order receiving points. They are disconnecting phone without mentioning solution or providing correct phone number or proper channel. I further mention that booked item is not only priceless, it is sentimental for our family. We will never forgive if it is lossed or damaged. Will take legal action any mishup is done by blue dart, the worst service provider.
abhimanm
 
Nov 4, 2018

Poor Service : No Such Consignee At The Given Address

Blue dart courier gut didnt even came to deliver and they updated status in system that - No Such Consignee At The Given Address.
Pooe service . Junk company.
Waybill No : 35615860685
Reference No : 1422241018Y23413
mister PD
 
Oct 31, 2018

Didn't come to deliver the COD product having no delivery charge

I had ordered from flipkart a product on COD having free delivery. They didn't even give me a single call for performing delivery.

I got a message from Bluedart's automated messaging service saying that the order was undelivered due to address related issues.I'm sure that the address I gave was correct as it was given as my default address in flipkart and is autofilled at the time of ordering.I had also ordered 3 more items from flipkart which were delivered accurately by other courier services.

In this Case I had to go all the way to their office to collect the item.They even behaved very rudely to me at the office saying that it was my mistake.

That office was looking good at the front side but was a JUNKYARD inside.The staff were so lazy and I overheard them saying they are not willing to go out for delivery,if the customer needs it they should come and collect it else they'd reject the product.

Upon looking through google reviews,I've found that it is not the first time these guys,especially the ones at the vyttila branch,are showing these kinds of fraudulent behavior.

THERE ARE LIKE HUNDREDS OF COMPLAINTS FILED AGAINST THIS PARTICULAR BRANCH only.

So I am requesting you to please look into my matter as soon as possible as diwali and Christmas seasons are close,the frequency of orders would be huge and with these kinds of behavior around, it would be a hard time for all the customers shopping online.

Kindly take necessary disciplinary actions against these kinds of stupid,lazy people.
Abhishekk15
 
Oct 26, 2018

No Such Consignee At The Given Address??

I Had Ordered a Game from GamesTheShop and the delivery should have been done by today by blue dart...But the courier guy called and told that the address was wrong but it wasn't! I tried to track my product after that and boom It showed that"No Such Consignee At The Given Address".I wasted my whole day for this! My Waybill: 79352863973.
Abhishekk15
 
Oct 26, 2018

No Such Consignee At The Given Address??

I Had Ordered a Game from GamesTheShop and the delivery should have been done by today...But the courier guy called and told that the address was wrong but it wasn't! I tried to track my product after that and boom It showed that"No Such Consignee At The Given Address".I wasted my whole day for this! My Waybill: 79352863973.
deepslove
 
Oct 26, 2018

Undelivered due to address

Blue dart told me There is address related issue and For reschedule call on 1860 233 1234 But when I call them The NO shown always busy and i also call blue dart gwalioir 07514072573 Nobody response to me this number Then what I do Please help
ashoksharma5005
 
Oct 25, 2018

Unprofessional, rude and failed delivery of parcel "AWB 356XXXXX91" By Bluedart

Good day

This is regarding dispatch of my card through Bluedart Courier service with tracking number "AWB 35XXXXX91" to Amritsar, Punjab Address dated 18th October-2018. The service and response from Bluedart is annoying and highly unprofessional.

The courier company neither attempted delivery of the card nor contacted us telepathically. When we went to the courier company's office situated at “100/101, National Shopping Complex, Near Nandan Cinema, GT Road, Amritsar” on the 24th October morning, We were very rudely told by the admin staff that they do not service this area and the card was returned back to its origin. They told us to contact the dispatcher "ICICI Bank" and we
as customer should tell bank to not to book parcel's with blue dart as they will not attempt delivery of it next time as well and the same will be returned again.

This was very rude response from a courier service. If the area mentioned in the address is not under their service area, they should not accept the delivery of the parcel beforehand. Further if they do accept, they should at least make a phone call , so that we can arrange collection by physically going to their office. But they did not do either of these and the response was extremely poor.

If the company got some ethics and service policies and have access to this review, I want escalation of this poor service rendered by Bluedart company.
I re-iterate, there was not even a single phone call made by Bluedart courier company to us and no delivery was attempted at all.
ashoksharma5005
 
Oct 25, 2018

Unprofessional, rude and failed delivery of parcel "AWB 356XXXXX91" By Bluedart

Good day

This is regarding dispatch of my card through Bluedart Courier service with tracking number "AWB 35XXXXX91" to Amritsar, Punjab Address dated 18th October-2018. The service and response from Bluedart is annoying and highly unprofessional.

The courier company neither attempted delivery of the card nor contacted us telepathically. When we went to the courier company's office situated at “100/101, National Shopping Complex, Near Nandan Cinema, GT Road, Amritsar” on the 24th October morning, We were very rudely told by the admin staff that they do not service this area and the card was returned back to its origin. They told us to contact the dispatcher "ICICI Bank" and we
as customer should tell bank to not to book parcel's with blue dart as they will not attempt delivery of it next time as well and the same will be returned again.

This was very rude response from a courier service. If the area mentioned in the address is not under their service area, they should not accept the delivery of the parcel beforehand. Further if they do accept, they should at least make a phone call , so that we can arrange collection by physically going to their office. But they did not do either of these and the response was extremely poor.

If the company got some ethics and service policies and have access to this review, I want escalation of this poor service rendered by Bluedart company.

I re-iterate, there was not even a single phone call made by Bluedart courier company to us and no delivery was attempted at all.
Shybutterfly
 
Oct 25, 2018

Bluedart extra charges

Bluedart,

Why is your toll free number 18602331234 not reachable all the time? When we call an automated voice says you would be charged Rs.2 for this call and as soon as finishes with that message call gets disconnected and Rs.2 gets deducted. I lost rs.50 of my Airtel just trying to connect with your pathetic service which by the way no one answered for two hours. Your shitty service amuses me.

The delivery guys update whatever status they want if they want to take a nap or bunk work and chill out roaming I think bcoz the status updated are so inaccurate and many people have pointed this out continuously, just refer to quora and YouTube, you will know what I am talking about. Without actually contacting the consignee they update address unlocatable and forget about that delivery and sleep on it for days together. When you ask them why they did not call to confirm address when there was confusion regarding delivery address they say they are not authorized to do so!! So then who on Earth do they think will come and clarify the address to them if not the consignee??

Most importantly why the hell don't you publish your delivery guys contact information in the tracking details on website as well as in the SMS that you send regarding AWB numbers? This way they will be made more accountable for their job. Also the consignee can call and talk to " somebody" from bluedart when toll free is so inaccessible.
Siddhantkin
 
Oct 23, 2018

Not delivered product

Blue dart told me
There is address related issue and
For reschedule call on 1860 233 1234
But when I call them
The NO shown always busy
Then what I do
Please help
RiSh Sharma
 
Oct 21, 2018

Worst Courier service ever seen

I am highly disappointed and angry with the utterly disgraceful service provided by Blue Dart to me. I had booked a phone through Paytm and delivery was supposed to be made by Blue Dart. AWB number is ############. The delivery was supposed to be made by 16-Oct, your tracking tool shows that delivery was attempted on 17-Oct but entry restricted. I would like to point out that we were at home the whole day and we received deliveries through other e-commerce websites on the same day and also on the similar time as written on your tracking tool. Somehow I got the number of the service centre where my package is present and contacted them on 18-Oct. They promised delivery on the next day but nothing. On top of it, they are asking me to come to their office and collect the package myself. Is this how the courier business works, I wonder. The customer care number given for Blue dart is never reachable, during working hours it is always busy throughout and outside working hours, there is no reply. I am really very pissed at this pathetic customer support provided by a big name as yours.
kodigintirajesh
 
Oct 20, 2018

Worst Service have ever seen till date

Dear Escation Team,

What is the challenge to dispatch my Balance Trasfer DD (Demand Draft’s) even after 15 days from the load approved date, this is not acceptable and YES Bank is complete responsible for additional changes/ interest put by the HDFC, ICICI & Capita banks which supposed to receive DD’s.

I have reminded YES Bank & Blue dart Coriour on 11th Oct, 14th Oct & escalated on 19th October. In spite of my repeated reminders and escalation both companies (Bank & Couriour), assuming that there is no one having interest to provide the proper customer service till date.

If anyone still alive or monitoring these emails, expending immediate response and action to my concern and agony.

Hope things will change.

Shipment # 35516458644
patelrohit_rjp
 
Oct 20, 2018

Complain Against courier boy

Hello sir/mam,
I am Rohit Patel From Surat gujarat. my one of the courier is come from your courier service AWL No: 69633092804. Your courier boy come to give my courier and when he call me he told me that come to the society gate and collect your courier i told them to come at home to give courier but he said that he can't come to home and when i go at society gate for collect the courier he was gone without giving courier. after that i call them many time but he didn't pick any call and then i call nearest branch for my courier but they also not receive my call.
Vishalkmr90
 
Oct 18, 2018

Courier not delivered

My courier ref # S500368913 is being held at Blue Dart facility for last 5 7 days without even a single attempt to deliver the product. They have mentioned Consignee Not Available the reason for not delivering the product. which is not true at all as other product was delivered just 1 day ago at the same address by the same courier service. When i try to call them, my calls go un-answered.
akshaykumar.net@gmail.com
 
Oct 17, 2018

Courier not delivered but showing consignee unavailable

When I check status of my courier it is showing Consignee Unavailable, but no one came to my house or even try to contact me in case of any concern. This is happened multiple times with me. My contact details is 9711772821.
Arun Janardhanan
 
Oct 17, 2018

Courier not delivered but showing attempt made

When I check status of my courier it is showing attempt made but no one came to my office or even try to contact me in case of not finding my office. My phone number is 9995250362
jaimca99@gmail.com
 
Oct 16, 2018

Courier not delivered but showing attempt made

When I check status of my courier it is showing attempt made but no one came to my house or even try to contact me in case of not finding my house. This is happening second time to me. Then I reached blue dart office and they refused me to deliver the courier and told that they are very busy to search my package. My AWB is 69130034503. My contact detail is 9950280138.
Rajensdera Rana
 
Oct 15, 2018

Verry Poor Service

Dear,

I have not received parcel from HSBC. My Reference No 740347501 and Waybill no-20057344974.shipment has been arrived on 12-Oct-2018 and it got returned two times without contacting me I tried to reach bluedart number 20 to 30 times but did not received any response and not able to reach them as per the tracking status I can see that number of times on different dates it is showing that it could not be delivered as they Need Department Name/Extention Number and on todays date 11-sept 2018 as per tracking status I can see again status is showing Undelivered Shipment Held At Location,I request you to take action at the earliest.such a pathetic service is given by bluedart.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Just Dial - Refund of Money on Cancelled Order
    Hi, I booked a item from "Kalicharan Sweets",...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - Recorrect my name
    Hi, My name is entered with spelling mistake..please tell...
    Home - Misuse of my mobile number
    I got a massage stating that your Account No. XXXXXX9609...
    Ibps - Need a copy of RRVUNL Junior Assistant/ Commercial...
    Respected sir, I accidentally lost my application form of...
    Haldirams Milk Rusky Toast - Worm to Inside the Packet
    Dear Sir, We wish to inform you that we have purchased...
    TSLPRB - Download Hall Ticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I Vijaya laxmi Chilumula ...
    Fastrack Watch - Titan Social Care
    Dear Shireesha, Steve here from the Customer Relations...
    Ciaraa - Against wrong product delivery
    I order the lehanga which is not same it is totally...
    AIR TICKET - Returned of cancelled /not booked tickets
    I have booked air tickets from Nagpur to Delhi and Delhi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username