Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Blue Dart

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Blue Dart

Mczana
 
May 26, 2019

Courior not received but message came as received

My courier not received but message received as the courier received by myself very worst delivery boy not taking the phone call without any responsibility
I really don't want to use this type of service


TrackDart ™ - Tracking Details


Waybill No : 36394401831
Reference No : 2228146-00000063
Pickup Date : 22 May 2019
From : Gurgaon
To : Coimbatore
Status : SHIPMENT DELIVERED
Date of Delivery : 25 May 2019
Time of Delivery : 18:58
Recipient : Self

Status and Scans
Location Details Date Time *
Waybill No : 36394401831
Coimbatore Shipment Delivered 25-May-2019 18:58
Coimbatore Shipment Out For Delivery 25-May-2019 14:07
Coimbatore Consignee Not Available 24-May-2019 18:44
Coimbatore Shipment Out For Delivery 24-May-2019 15:11
Coimbatore Shipment Arrived 24-May-2019 10:41
Coimbatore Shipment Arrived 24-May-2019 10:37
Coimbatore Hub Shipment Further Connected 24-May-2019 08:07
Coimbatore Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 24-May-2019 01:45
Coimbatore Hub Clubbed Canvas Bag Scan 24-May-2019 00:13
Delhi Hub Shipment Further Connected 23-May-2019 14:40
Delhi Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 23-May-2019 02:26
Noida Sector 63 Shipment Further Connected 23-May-2019 01:34
Noida Sector 63 Shipment Arrived 22-May-2019 18:55
* - 24 Hr Format
aayusheesingh
 
May 18, 2019

HDFC Bank pin shipment

I have not received any HDFC Bank slipment by Blue Dart. But i got a massage my shipment is delivered on 17-May-19 By Blue dart.
Saima sheikh
 
May 13, 2019

Mera address Incorrect kyun btaya ja rha hain

Maine jo address diya h courier company "blue dart " ko wo address incorrect kyu bta rha h
Waybill...59618949666 please check krke mujhe bta de
Moh 22
 
May 9, 2019

Rude behaviour of blue dart delivery person

The delivery person was extremely rude , arrogant and disrespectful. It was a agitating experience.
IDFC_Team
 
May 6, 2019

RE: delivery issue

Dear Sir,

We request you to write to us at [email protected] with your contact number to address your concern.
peeyush2341994
 
May 4, 2019

delivery issue

I have a shipment (debit card) which is sent by IDFC bank, and address is also correct, i always receive all my credit card statement in this address from bluedart also. But today the delivery associate who was assigned to deliver the debit card, called me today and said i can not come at your address and he was saying to collect the parcel from him at another location, i told to DA that i can not come because i am doing office work, so he said that i have mentioned incorrect address. I called to blue-dart customer care then and they said it will be delivered before 2 PM and they have escalated the issue, bur after 5 minutes i received a message that my parcel is rejected stating address is incorrect, i need strict action on him and want my order as soon as possible, i will also escalate the issue in twitter and social media.

way bill number - 36007140094
Chakradhar1
 
Apr 18, 2019

Courier people not giving my own courier of credit card

I got message that my card camr to madinaguda bluedart branch and I spoke to concern executive to give my card by taking my any original Id proofs,they are not giving my card and this is my new SBI creditcard which I applied in Jan-2019,due to nonavailability of mine they returned it back in Feb-19 and I again made redispatch of my card and I again visited the madinaguda blue dart branch spoke to Mr. "MANIKANTA" he is showing his attitude issues and making others to not to give my card as I shown my message that due to this reason I got message that Card overdue of rs 1088rs which is to be paid, who will pay this amount even I didnt got card,,while I am approaching SBI they are saying Bluedart fault,,,where I need to get solution immediately or else I wll go in higher level please...kindly also note that they has given my ICICI Credit card which got sent through this courier in this madinaguda office only why they given that ICICI card at that time and why they are not giving my SBI card now...who will pay my overdue amount ?I need reply.
rameshkumarmeena
 
Apr 11, 2019

Regarding to delivery delay ....till now not delivery

My name is Ramesh...

AWb# 20078609294

Blue dart guy haven't went for delivery and updated the status of incomplete address and landmark needed.. when i contacted them they said to me that their delivery boy is delay.
Very poor service..
Not responding to my calls
Raj33322
 
Apr 4, 2019

Delivery information

I'm Rajnish Pandey from gorakhapur and I had to receive a courier from hdfc bank which come from Tamilnadu by blue dart but this courier company has not done there work when the courier has been come in gorakhpur courier company did not give me information about it and return the courier Tamilnadu without my permission..
I'm totally disappointed with this..
I Will never ever use this courier service again and I would like to tell everyone to refuse to take service with trust less company
Rajani thapa
 
Mar 20, 2019

Delayed delivery

My name is Rajani... I have send cargo 2 box from Dubai to siliguri on 12 February 2019 ... it should reach within 1 month as promised... but it’s already 36 days no response ... when I tracked it says network delayed will impact delivery... when we call customer care always line busy... staff are very irresponsible and rude...worst service... will never use this service in future..... my waybill number.....50612285183.....I don’t think my issue will be solved because I saw so many complaints about this service....
Balajikumar92
 
Mar 14, 2019

Delay in delivery

Please deliver the courier to my address and i will get it from my watchman pls dont wait for my presence.kindly send as soon as possible .customer support is very arrogant and irresponsible in giving information to the customer..im working and not available in week days..
Pooja hari Om sinha
 
Feb 14, 2019

Late.. or not delivered my product on time

Hii,

I want to make complaint against bad service of blue dart..
Just a bad service I have experience with blue dart.
I have oder a product on 8 Feb and product was specially purchase for Valentine's day.
And yet my oder has not reached ..
I was continue following up for my oder from morning 9am still 7.30pm .. but yet my oder has not reached..and every executive was giving me assurance that my product will reach on time.. and now at 7pm I call to blue dart and they don't have any idea of my product..
Oder was send to office area .. n office got close by 7pm.. and my product has not deliver..
It is special day for me. And wanted by product to reach concern person on Valentine's day..
But because of bad n poor service of blue dart my product is not reached..
And your blue dart service has wasted by day.. BAD BAD BAD VERY BAD SERVICE.
Airway bill no 20070668730
vitay
 
Feb 6, 2019

Parcel sent to wrong address

Hello Team,

I would like to report you this complaint -

Way bill no - 35747256366
Reference number - ################

The courier that should be delivered to my HDFC home branch was delivered to Chennai HDFC branch for some unknown reason.

My debit card was about to be deliver to my home location thane, however my home was locked as we were out of town and the delivery boy siad me that the card will be sent to my home branch and i agreed for the same.

FYI - My home branch is Vashi sector 17 and the courier was sent to chennai branch, not sure for what reason.

Please consider this as my complaint and deliver the card to my home address in Thane.

Thank you.

Regards,
Vishal Tayade
Emjay
 
Feb 5, 2019

Misbehaving of staff

Today, I had a COD shipment and on receipt of the call, I visited the office of Bluedart at Kommady. When I given my Debit card for paying the amount, the staff (Not one but three persons) told me that they will not accept the card. ?When I asked for the reason, they told me that they can accept the card only for sending courier for for delivery of shipments, which I failed to understand. For making a complaint regarding the matter, I tried to contact the toillfree number, which always says "network is congested". I tried to contact Mr. Santhosh Panicker P, Area Incharge it also failed i.e. the phone is ringing but nobody is picking it up. I never had such an experience from any of the courier company earlier.

Mathew James
9496349730
Emjay
 
Feb 5, 2019

Non-accepting Credit/Debit Card

Today, I had a courier which I received personally at Bluedart Office at Kommady, Alappuzha. Since it was a COD, I given my Debit card but the staff did not accept the card saying that they do not have any option to accept the card for delivery of shipment. I failed to understand the logic that they can accept the card for sending courier but cannot accept it for delivery.

Mathew James
9496349730
Up25
 
Jan 24, 2019

Late delivery

I ordered debit card through paytm it arrived bareilly on 22 january. On bluedart status was shipment out for delivery but it was not delievered to me even i did not received a single call in evening status was showing cosignees address incomplete same thing happened on 23 january then on 24 i contacted delivery he called me 1 km away from my address after that he asked for money also even it was paid online
Inder Raj soni
 
Jan 22, 2019

Non delivery of AWB 42687008431 from hdfc bank

Non delivery I got a message from blue dart that AWB 42687008431 shipment from hdfc bank has been delivered to Omkar singh
Which is a lie. Omkar singh is not in my service and no such shipment is recd.
Soni m 9876611676
Purvi chudhary
 
Jan 18, 2019

My shipmnt not dlvrd

Dear sir /mam why my shipmnt not dlverd today expected date is today I m sending my shipmnt in jhansi but he was saying dlvery boy not come that's not my problm you giving fast service but very poor service in bluedart... Bed network my tracking id is 15494988994 sir pls arrnged and support dlvery today any how very bed service no response any one
arvind devre
 
Jan 17, 2019

credit card not delivered

bajaj fin credit card not deliverd expected dt 14-01-2019 but still pending

mob no 9993376823, 8319240262
arvind devre
 
Jan 17, 2019

bajaj finserv credit card not delivered

bajaj finserv credit card not still not delivered expected dt of deliv. 14-01-2019 but still not received docket no is 35849809844
delivery address is ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE INST. OF GOOD GOV. AND POLICY ANALYSIS BHADBHADA SQUARE NEAR SAIR SAPATA BHOPAL 462003
MOB No. 8319240262, 9993376823
Jyoti suresh singh
 
Jan 12, 2019

parcel not received

my track no.35869731752..my parcel in my city already from 4 days.very poor service..u r cheater..ek b baar call nhi aaya or dikha rha h receiver nhi h jabki m yha rhta hu. why ..chutiya banate ho aap log.
[email protected]
 
Jan 9, 2019

Courier delivery boy Worst attempted and wrong status

Hi blue dart customer care service my name is Uday Kumar G Awb# 35868004001 courier delivery 8/1/2019 m expected but your delivery boy not attend in address and not calling is put wrong status ? Very very Worst delivery boy and service Branch manager what or doing I need today 09/1/2019 in delivery my courier
vimalkorth
 
Dec 31, 2018

Poor service

Didn't come to deliver and status shows that

Didn't come to deliver and status shows that Consignee Not Available

Blue dart guy haven't come for delivery and updated the status as Consignee Not Available...
Not even responding to my calls.

Very poor service..


Waybil no.- AWB 35861296306
parikshit singh ranawat
 
Dec 26, 2018

delivery pending from last 5days.

My curier delivery date 20-12-2018 but not to deliver in date today is 26-12-18. My way bill no. 35850214145.managment very poor.i go to there branch near me.but no response they r saying courier will deliver tommarow .very bad service.my address is corrrect but in tracking they note down that address not found.
Rajesh1 kumar sharma
 
Dec 22, 2018

regarding to courier service

I am Rajesh sharma From sikrori kumher Bharatur Rajasthan. my one of the courier is come from your courier service AWL No: 35852060683 .Your courier boy come to give my courier and when he call me & he told me come to the nearby city kumher for collect the courier . i told them that city is 3 km far from my house & i request him to come at home to give courier because that time i was not available at my home but he said that he can't come to home and when I tell him i am coming my home today evening you give me your adress . i will collect my courìer tomorrow ( saturday) he was gone without giving courier. after that i call them then he told me i am not your servant & i am not giving your courier & he blocking this courier. i really shocked those person language was very rough & behaviour was very shameless .then i call nearest branch for my courier but the contact nu. was wrong.
courier boy name - sunil
contact number of courier boy- 6377405108

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username