Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMC H ward

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMC H ward

[email protected]
 
Feb 2, 2018

Require Urgent Attention - Mosquito Issues

Sir/Madam,

There is a lot of mosquito breeding & nuisance at BMC Colony, Shastri Nagar, Santacruz( West). We face a lot of nuisance mostly in the night. We expect a certain kind of urgent attention to be taken soon. It would be really helpful if the insecticides be done every week in the above mentioned area.

It is requested to kindly look into the matter at your earliest.

Thanking you
S m kotian
 
Jan 18, 2018

Increase in the number of mosquitoes

Thr is increase in the number of mosquitoes.in the bldg.nd as a result it has become a menace o sleep at night.plz look into this matter inmediately.
suni mathew
 
Jun 12, 2017

contamination of water near Ali Yavar Jung Bus stop

Dear Sir,
This is to inform that the the people residing near the Ali Yavar Jung Bus stop, Bandra West, K. C. Marg , Reclamation and near by slums has opened the underground water pipe line and is utilizing the water for bathing , washing cars , autos , vessels , cloths etc. The same used water is then mixed with the pipe line and is contaminated . This has been happening for more than a month. Since monsoon has arrived, it is absolutely ridiculous to see the water wastage as well as contamination of water . This is to request you to take immediate step in closing the lid of the underground water pipe line at the earliest .
Bachani Bhagwan
 
Nov 23, 2016

Mosquitoes

Bachani Bhagwan

November 23 2016
MOSQUITOES
BIG SIZE MOSQUITOES CAN BE SEEN IN AND AROUND THE COMPOUND OF saidhan infinity ,plot 499,16th road KHAR WEST.
URGENTLY, FUMIGATE THE ENTIRE AREA INCLUDING COMPOUND of saidhan infinity
BACHANI BHAGWAN
09821925527
nishthakapoor
 
Nov 18, 2016

URGENT MOSQUITO SPREADING ATTENTION NEEDED

Dear Sir/Madam,

There is a lot of mosquito breeding & nuiances at khar 3rd road area.Krishna Niwas Building, the area is not kept clean at all. we face a lot of rat nuiances too during the day as well as night. we expect a certain kind of urgent attention to be taken with this complaint. We expect action on this as soon as possible. To spray certain kind of insecticides for mosquitoes & do something about the Rat nuiances in the area which sneek into the house 24X7. Even the drainage system is not well maintained of this area.


Thanks,
Regards,
Nishtha Kapoor
kishorechari
 
Sep 12, 2013

drain water at my room

i am residing at 374/b sinwar niwas ram mandir road khar danda (w) mumbai 52. at my room drain water of above tenant drooping at my bedroom we told her several time but she can" t do so we last six month we are wattling so she can do so pls do same neddful




kishore chari
mob.9821637765
Surya Kiron
 
May 23, 2013

Over Flowing Gutters, 14th Road, Khar (W), Near Surya Kiron Bldg.,

Sir,

As main gutter on 14th Road, Khar (W) is overflowing, due to that our Society's gutters are over flowing along with smelly water, the water has got collected in Society premises (Surya Lok So-op.Hsg.Soc. Ltd.,) which is invitation to mosquitoes and deceases.

We request you to kindly look into the matter at your earliest.

Thanking you,

For Surya Lok Co-op. Hsg. Soc,Ltd.,
14th Road, Plot No. 462, Khar (W),


N. K. Advani (Member)
9223529421
User369562
 
Jul 18, 2011

collapse of drain a

DY COMMISSIONER
H WARD

SUB: THIRD REMINDER

ENTRANCE ROAD POINT ON UNION PARK RD 1, KHAR WEST HAS CAVED IN. PAVER BLOCKS NEED TO BE RELAID. ALSO A WATER PIPE ACROSS THE ROAD NEEDS TO BE EMBEDDED.
IS ANYONE LOOKING INTO THIS COM[PLAINT?? WHEN WILL THIS BE ATTENDED???
N.NANDA
SEO
9821285435
User369562
 
Jul 18, 2011

collapse of drain a

DY COMMISSIONER
H WARD, MUMBAI-50

SUB: 3RD REMINDER. NO FEED BACK.

A TREE HANGS PRECARIOUSLY ON UNION PARK ROAD 1, OPPOSITE BAJAJ PARK. PLEASE CUT FEW BRANCHES OF THIS PIPAL TREE. WE DO NOT WANT ANOTHER DISASTER AS REPORTED IN TIMES OF INDIA PAGE 7, OF DATED PAPER 18TH JULY 2011.
THIS IS THIRD REMINDER.
N.NANDA
SEO
9821285435
Naresh Nanda
 
Dec 9, 2012

MOSQUITOES

BIG SIZE MOSQUITOES CAN BE SEEN IN BAJAJ PARK AND AROUND THE COMPOUND OF CENCED BUILDING, UNION PARK ROAD NO 1, KHAR WEST.
URGENTLY, FUMIGATE THE ENTIRE AREA INCLUDING COMPOUND OF CENCED BUILDING. N NANDA 9821285435
Naresh Nanda
 
Oct 21, 2012

MOSQUITOES

PLEASE SPRAY ANTI-INSECTICIDE FOR MOSQUITOES IN BAJAJ PARK, IN COMPOUND OF CENCED APTS. FEW BIG MOSQUITOES SIGHTED. URGENT. N.NANDA 9821285435
User372275
 
Mar 26, 2011

collapse of drain a

Dear sir H ward
I am residing at Dr Ambedkar Rd Khar Mehal singh compound, during the holi celebration the group organized a large watrer tanker, this tanker rear tyre weint othe drain chamber and crumbled its walls inwards. I cannot come to your come to due my hip replacement disablity.
thank you khowing will do the neddful

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username