Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMC Mumbai (K east Ward)

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMC Mumbai (K east Ward)

khalidmedina
 
Aug 1, 2021

massive illegal and unauthorized construction

a massive illegal and unauthorized construction has been carried out in khansaheb wadi,opposite mahim police station,fort road,mahim,mumbai - 400016.despite several written complaints submitted to concerned departments and attended pg of g/n assistant municipal commissioner but till day and date no line of action has been carried out by g/n ward concerned departments.
gatiga
 
Jun 8, 2020

Illegal Shops in Sahar Sutarwar

Sub- Illegal shop near Sai Hanuman Mandir, Sahar Sutar Pakadi, Sahar Road, Vile Parle East, Mumbai 400099

Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is to inform you that there is illegal shop constructed at Sutar Pakadi, Near Sai Hanuman Mandir, on the road. It was informed that it is temporary shops, but the they made it and is running from last 02years. It creates a lot of problem for ant emergencies as the family sits opposite to the shop. They have made it a Kirana shop on the road which was am empty place, also a small structure is built as well, so in total 02 shops one on Right side and one on the Left side. This creates a lot of problem to bring in any autos or Ambulance inside for any emergency. Please look into the matter on urgent basis as I have lost my aunt becoz of this inconvenience

Thanks/ Regards.
Anil
kiritb21
 
Dec 10, 2019

Water leakage

Dear sir
Main water supply pipe line leakage since from last two weeks at Andheri east near guru Nanak petrol pump Below WEH Metro Station at main Andheri -kurla road & also leakage near same pump Opposite to Baba House , so please request to send consult person & rectify fault as earlier as possible .
Thanks & Regards.
KIRIT
sharad paranjpe
 
Sep 16, 2019

Water leakage from water supplying pipeline

Dear Sir,
Water pipeline suppling water is broken on the road in front of Gate of Vinayraj CHS., Tejpal Scheme Road No.5, Vile Parle East. Due to which water starts flowing on road when water supply resume in the evening at 0530 hrs. You are requested to kindly attend the same on priority to avoid wastage of water.

Secretary, Vinayraj CHS,
Tejpal Scheme Road No.5,
Vile Parle(East),
K East Ward,
Mumbai-57
Manisha P Desai
 
Jun 17, 2019

water puddles near airport colony gate

Dear sir,
Due to rains puddles have formed near the Airport colony gate road connected to Hanuman Road vile parle east. Mosquitoes are breeding on the water. Also office goers are the most sufferers due to this. Hope you will understand the urgent need of the issue to be resolved.
awating kind reply and immediate action.
Thanks and regards,
Manisha
Manisha P Desai
 
Jun 17, 2019

water puddles near airport colony gate

Dear sir,
Sorry to let you know that there is so much water is collected near the gate of air port colony road which connects to Hanuman Road vile parle east. Mosquitoes have started breeding. Urgent request to look into the matter. People have difficulty to cross the road. Office goers are the most sufferer.
Hope you will understand the urgency and take corrective action.
Thanks and regards.
Manisha
Resident of Chakala
Sarjerao Mane
 
Jun 3, 2019

Rat problem in Society

Dear Sir/Madam,

There is lot of rat problem in our Society. Facing lot of problem of Rats in the building. Rats are entering in the flats from duct area This may cause a health issue also.

Request you take necessary action to avoid nuisance.

Shobhana CHSL, Plot No. 311, Sher-E-Punjab, Near Hema Industry, Opp. Ramu Garadge, Andheri E, Mumbai 400093


[email protected]
 
Mar 11, 2018

Drainage issue

Hello Sir,

I am a resident of Mogra pada, Andheri east. The main line of drainage system in our area is choked up. Especially, the one which is near Iqbal doctor clinic. Other residents from our society had already given complaints several times but no action has been taken. Please take this request as a priority and take action onit.

Regards,
Imran Shaikh
9870813618
R. No 5, Zehra bi chawl,
Mogra pada, Near New Corner hotel,
Andheri east,
Mumbai - 400069
DEEPAKJHA1989
 
Feb 7, 2018

llegal construction of house at SHIVTEKDI,JOGESHWARI EAST, MUMBAI:-400060

o :

BMC Verma Nagar,
Ramesh More Chowk,
Near Gundavali Gaothan,
Azad Road, Andheri East,
Mumbai - 400069

Sub- Illegal construction of house at Shivtekdi, Jogeshwari East

Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is to inform you that there is illegal construction work going on at Shakuntla Mahatre chawl, Jogeshwari east, Mumbai - 400 060. They are building one plus structure without seeking permission from any BMC officials. They have built the wall on common open space , the place is already narrow and now there is very little space left to walk And also they want to open their electric meter in small gully which will cause problem in rainy season . . Please look into the matter on urgent basis.

Thanks/ Regards.
Deepak Jha
8424008858
agnelo joseph
 
Feb 5, 2018

enchroachment

Dear Sir

We have huge problem of illegal parking of rickhshaws, bikes, cars & hoards of posters/banners/hoardings etc in our lane of Bamanwada road, vile parle east. In front of our society gate i.e Om Sarvodaya Hsg. Society we have rickshaws and bikes getting parked. this is causing lot of problem for our society members to walk in or out freely also our members cars to come or go out.

When the illegal parking is questioned these guys are threatning our security guards and our members. Currently we have also observed that men are taking drugs sitting in the rickshaws. We have women folk who are finding extremely scarred to venture out.

Today the whole road is full of encroachment of illegal shops (fish seller, plasitc seller, radiwala, tailor, local vegetable vendor, etc etc ) and bikes, rickshaws parking on the other side of the orad. The road width 60 feet is reduced to 30 feet causing a lot problem for smooth traffic. Even the Best bus is finding difficult to manouver as in no parking areas all vehicles are parked causing a lot of traffic problem. The best bus stop is totally encroached upon so much so that bus goers have to stand on the road.

The local shaka pramukhs, ward officers or nagarsevaks have not paid attention to menace which has grown 10 times over a period of 3 years .

We request you to visit and check for yourself the menace and we are sure you will understand the problem. We request immediate action taken and citizens & housing societies are sparred of this trouble.

thanking you
For Om Sarvodaya Hsg Society.
AVB1
 
Feb 3, 2018

No fogging being done

No fogging is being carried out:


Dear Sir/Madam,

No fogging being done in our Society (K-East ward) since last many months. The Fogging squad sometimes comes in our area, but not coming inside our Society.

Mosquitoes have increased manifold in our Society and is becoming health hazard.

Kindly requesting to look into the matter and arrange for Fogging on regular basis.

Thanks and regards,
Anand Barwe

Flat B/15, Tejkiran CHS,
Ram Mandir Road,
Vile Parle (East),
Mumbai - 400057

Mobile: 90224 20573
PMGP COLONY
 
Jan 6, 2018

EVENING FULL TRAFFIC

Dear Sir Madam

Please inform date you andheri pmgp colony next to pmc bank daily fully traffic jam two vadapav stoles and ato privet car stan by road so please action


Regards


mumbai
ramyarajan17
 
Nov 30, 2017

Illegal construction of house at Bhandarwada, Marol, Andheri East

To :

BMC Verma Nagar,
Ramesh More Chowk,
Near Gundavali Gaothan,
Azad Road, Andheri East,
Mumbai - 400069

Sub- Illegal construction of house at Bhandarwada, Marol, Andheri East

Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is to inform you that there is illegal construction work going on at LT Kadam chawl, Bhandarwada Marol Village, Andheri east, Mumbai - 400 059. They are building one plus structure without seeking permission from any BMC officials. They have built the stairs for the one plus construction on the municipal gutter, the place is already narrow and now there is no space left to walk. In future if there is a drainage issue then we wont be able to open it. Please look into the matter on urgent basis.

Thanks/ Regards.
Ramya Rajan
trupti n sawant
 
Nov 15, 2017

rat problem in the building

Myself is resident of Shivam Centriun Bldg, Andheri Sahar road. Facing lot of problem of Rats in the building. Rats are entring to house from duct area This may cause a health issue also.
Request you take necessary action to avoid nuisance.

Thank You

Shivam Centruim
Andheri Sahar road
Andheri east
mumbai
Prasad 1881
 
Nov 11, 2017

No fogging done

Dear Sir,

No fogging men are coming in our area. average of mosquito's had been increased as it is dangerous to the health of resident and small Children’s.
Request to look into the matter and take immediate action.

Thanks,
Prasad Sherkhane
Flat 402, A wing,
Prince Castle CHS,
Behind St. Joseph Church,
Vikhroli West, Mumbai - 400 079
Shraddha Pandey
 
Oct 17, 2017

No supply of water since 2days

Shraddha pandey resident of j.b.nagar.I want to complain regardung the water shortage problem faced by resisdents of giri apartment building its the toughest time we are face no water for basic thing its a festive season bt how to celebrate without water .Theres no single drop of water .our daily chores have been stopped. What is this bmc doing for it i called twice in office still no response. Small kids are also suffering .
A humble request to please look into this matter .
Thank you.
Amar kanoria
 
Oct 9, 2017

Sahakari Bandar j.b.nagar

This store is cover all building sarounding area of building selling fruits n vegetables in open area n food grains n covered all area with plastics sheets . They had made small office below duck area . They throw spoiled fruits in near areas . The store is nuicense for sarounding neighbor
Dhiren1973
 
Sep 16, 2017

Dengue diseases threat

To,

Respected sir,

My name is Jayshree Bharmani.We are living in room no.9,almeida house,Bajaj road,vile parle (west),Mumbai-400056.i bring to your attention to That our landlord put so much debris in front of my house due to harassment from him.despite of several request to him to clear debris and cut the grow up grasses but he is not make any attention to do the job.my self and my senior citizen mother facing the problem and threats to the dengue disease also.it is very dangerous to stay this kind of nuisance environment.i request you to senior person of your k ward please visit our premises and help me out to clear the debris and grasses .plz do it urgently sir,

Thanks.
Mob no 9820126652
Jayshree bharmani
Ishrat.ik79
 
Aug 24, 2017

Manhole

Respected Sir,

Would like to bring your kind attention, regard's to Manhole near Poojari Hospital in Bandra East, just behind Chetana college, beside Cinema theater ,
Please note Manhole is having iron rode but it is not covered with lid , it was bad experience with me in the night when i was returning from the hospital after visiting a patient i fell down and my foot got stuck in the hole and started bleeding , i was unable to remove my leg on my own nor with help of my college along people around gathered to help me Thanks to all those!
the Hospital is just inside the BEST bus depot, even there is no street light in bus depot or on the road , the Government colony road ....doesn't have street light
I would like to ask you a help for the betterment of other people who all will be walking through the road or visiting hospital true & fro..by covering the manhole & put street light
Dr.Ujwala Kalambe
 
Feb 18, 2017

Gutter overflow and blocked

Hanjer Nagar society has one police quarters U wing, the excreta sewage of D wing(Pvt) is let out in gutters of U wing , it is always overflowing, D wing denies responsibility of cleaning it,there are excess mosquitos causing great nuisance. It smells filthy. No one is ready to clean it. It may lead to various illness, small children are not able to play in the compound, ground floor resident faces huge mosquitos problems so we expect corrective measures at earliest . Thanku!
ragams
 
Dec 13, 2016

SEWERAGE-SEPTIC TANK WATER

PLEASE NOTE I HAVE OBSERVED FROM SO MANY MONTHS, THE STATION ROAD NEAR ANDHERI EAST STATION ADJACENT TO ANDHERI POLICE STATION, SEWERAGE WATER AND TOILET WASTES ARE COMING OUT. OFFICE GOERS AND DAILY COMMUTERS HAS TO FACE THIS TRAGEDY DAILY.

OFFICE GOERS ARE HELPLESS ESP AS THEY ARE DRESSED TO OFFICE AND HAS TO FACE THIS TOILET WASTE ORDEAL. THIS IS WHAT WE POTRAY IN MUMBAI..... WHERE IS THE SWACHTA AND THE SWACH ABHIYAAN.

ITS PRONE TO DISEASES AND HEALTH ISSUES. DAILY MORNING SUCH SIGHTS PUTS ONE OFF THE MOOD.

REQUEST THE BMC OFFICIALS PLEASE PLEASE TAKE THIS ON PRIORITY AND PUT AN END TO THIS DIRTY AND DAILY WOOS.

MONSOON IS THE STUPID TIME TO COMMUTE IN THAT AREA.

PLEASE HELP THE CITIZENS HERE AND MAKE LIFE MORE EASIER THAN COMPLICATING.. OUR TAXES, VOTES, BELIEFS EVERYTHING GOES IN THE DRAIN.

WITH DUE REGARDS,
A TRUE CITIZEN
Sushama Hemant Limaye
 
Dec 7, 2016

illegal shops

Respected Sir,

Bmc broke 4 times illegal shops on Lalji brothers compound. Next day they built again. Motor garages on it named as Ali
Automobile, Anand as 7to 8 garages captured whole Military road and all vacant places for old and repairing vehicles. They are full
of dust and dirty. Plastics on them are dusty and danger to health of Prime Academy school children and nearby societies. Please
demolish these garages and illegal shops obstructing roads and footpaths.

Thanks. .
kiran anjaria
 
Nov 25, 2016

Road Digging in Front Of Society/ Ghaswalla Chawl MV Road

Dear Sir/ Madam

I have already given letter Of complain in K east ward as well as on line. Drainage work started under Metro Bridge station Andheri east . But Contractor has gone ahead up to crossing of Old Nagardas Foot path leaving small portion dogged in front of our society anamika Bhuvan CH S and Ghaswalla Compound. This is unattended. Inconvieance to vehicles and pedestrians who are residents to enter the premises.
Request you to take up on urgent footing and restore the sight.

Hope action will be taken immediately.

Secretary Anamika Bhuvan CH Society.
25/11/2016
Bapu-fernando
 
Nov 24, 2016

Water Supply (Shortage).

Respected Sir,
We the residents of A/12 Shivganga SRA CHS opp. Holy Spirit Hospital, M.C.Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400 093 would like to bring to your notice that, we have been suffering for water shortage of last one year. Bcz of that every day we began to fight among us for reason "Water Shortage in Supply" from your end. We have made complained to the respective officer who is alloted/looking our area. He agreed the and promised to send his representative to cheek real situation. Also we have been requested him to increase a pressure which can resolve our water shortage problems. And now the problems is increasing day by day and became worst.

Kindly look in to this matter and take necessity action as soon as possible.

Thanking you.
Your' s sincerely,
Baptist Fernando
9769573020
[email protected]
 
Oct 12, 2016

water shortage

Date 12.10.2016

To :

BMC Verma Nagar, Ramesh More Chowk, Near Gundavali Gaothan, Azad Road, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400069

Sub- Shortage of water


Dear Sir/ Madam,


we are suffering from a grave water shortage crisis. Many residents do not have even a bucket of water in the morning before going to work. Drinking water too is in short supply for the last one five months and the water from the general supply, even when boiled, is not hygienic.
Kindly send your staff to check the water pipe lines which may be blocked and have them cleared.
Connection no :[email protected]
Prajapati- Jayprakash Jaybajarang welfare society new azad Hindustan nagar Mahakali caves road andheri (e) Mumbai 400093


Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,
Jayprakash Mo-9867934121

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username