Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMC MUMBAI "C" WARD

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMC MUMBAI "C" WARD

Mahavir Ceramics
 
Jan 11, 2019

Breeding Mosquito

We have lot of Health problems facing due to mosquito increasing in day by day in the following address.

Add : 511/513, Maulana Azad Road, MUMBAI 400004

I request you to please send the responsible person and take action accordingly on above address premises.

Kindly take this action on High priority basis.


A waiting for your Great Response.

Thank You,
Vaishali Sejpal
 
Apr 8, 2017

Regarding to water supply

Respected ,

My name is vaishali Sejpal, I live in goverdhan niketan building chirabazar.since last two days we r not getting water as well as not get pure drinking water.it is mixed with gutter lines.as you know that it leads to diseases and infection.please do need ful for water supply on urgent basis.
Irshad A Ansari
 
Dec 31, 2016

Illegal construction 2floor

Jai mharasthar sir

Sir yeah tower me illegal floor ka kaam chalu hai DMC & Ward officer A/E air J/E ko complain dene Ke baad bhi koi action nhi liya gya. Building proposal ne kaha ki koi permission nhi liya yeah kaam ke bare me aur kaam 15-20 din se chal raha hai. Sir mein chahta hu ki is ke upar immediate action liya jaye. Thanks
Irshad Ansari
JD News (jurm diary) news paper
7977197350
Mahek Jain
 
Dec 1, 2016

A stall stretched on the road about 20 ft

Bhuleshwar kabutar khana circle mahaveer sadan 116 .
On the corner of the building there is a stall.
A person name ( kutab )have a stall ( bakada ) at the corner of the building in which he is selling frock's, but he have covered more than half of the road on the main kabutar khana circle of bhuleshwar . More than 20 ft of the area is occupied by him even the footpath is in side his occupied space .most of the times traffic is jam because of his stall .he says openly that BMC C ward people are corrupted an I regularly give them bribe. This makes hight of his behaviour. Even many a times when encroachment wan cones he is been informed by C ward person an he get alert. . Many complaints are been launched but no action yet been taken. This also shows corruption of C ward officer's but I have faith on law , therfore Its a request .that a strong action to be taken against him and do a permanent solutions.
Will be obliged , an thank you for support.
MAHEK JAIN
apandit
 
Oct 10, 2016

illegal parking of hand cart

Address:

29,Rangwala bldg
Kika Street (Gulalwadi)
Mumbai-400004.

Parking of 10-12,illegal handcart in parking area due to which we are facing the problem of parking two and four wheeler,
We have already file the online complaint in BMC,vide Complaint No:722062334,but still no action has been taken.

Immediate action is requested.
Muhammad Zubair Ghadiyali
 
Jul 30, 2016

Ilegal contraction

98 patwa chawl sheikh memon street c ward Ilegal work done by a mahada work order
Sir Plz check out this structure plan and work order and how many notice issue in that structure
Plz take legal action
Rajesh Kadhi
 
Jul 16, 2016

Dengue and malaria

SUB -Overflowing Gutter is breeding Mosquito and the danger of health diseases.

I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by me.

This Problem is , Since last six weeks, the drainage gutters on front side as well as rear side of ADD: maheshkumar & co 83/84 l.k.market 3rd lane vithalwadi mumbai 2.is overflowing due to blockage in Gutter. The blockage needs to be removed on URGENT basis. the danger of Malaria and other diseases is inevitable.
Immediate action is requested. Several Complaints & Reminders have been made to the BMC Offices by local Residents, but there has been no Action since.
overflowing due to blockage in Gutter, this resulted chock-up in our surrounding area, dirt started to overflow, due to that mosqitos breeding and has become difficult even for seating. The blockage needs to be removed and also pesticide spray is needed.
I request the responsible authority to look into the matter and solve the problem as soon as possible.
d b sharma
 
Jun 5, 2016

water supply pipe

please sir/madam,

I request you my building 53, doshi building,shree sahajanand marg,3rd bhoiwada lane kalbadevi mumbai-400002,
water not supply 2 days so irequest you please checked water pipe line,

Immediate action is requested
krishnakant Bharat Rele
 
Apr 4, 2016

illegal Towers in 2nd Carpenter St.. "C" ward

I have made several oral complaints to the Assistant Commissioner of 'C' Ward in connection with the two illegal Towers by name Jaya Building and Raut Building violating the norms & rules framed for road widening.This has happened due to corruption. inquiry is necessary..Mobile No. 9870944673
Kushalraj
 
Apr 1, 2016

Over flow gutter is breeding mosquito

Mosquito and the danger of health dieseses.
from ,
Kushalraj jain

SUB -Overflowing Gutter is breeding Mosquito and the danger of health diseases.

I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by me.

This Problem is , Since last six weeks, the drainage gutters on front side as well as rear side of ADD: 35/37 bapu khote cross lane shop no.6 is overflowing due to blockage in Gutter. The blockage needs to be removed on URGENT basis. the danger of Malaria and other diseases is inevitable.
Immediate action is requested. Several Complaints & Reminders have been made to the BMC Offices by local Residents, but there has been no Action since.
overflowing due to blockage in Gutter, this resulted chock-up in our surrounding area, dirt started to overflow, due to that mosqitos breeding and has become difficult even for seating. The blockage needs to be removed and also pesticide spray is needed.
I request the responsible authority to look into the matter and solve the problem as soon as possible.
jitendra mishra 543
 
Jan 10, 2016

2014 act of street hawker

Sir
I Jitendra mishra I stay in dumata chwal fanaswadi Mumbai 400002 . sir BMC officer ranadee madam she was asking the bribe and ravi laboure department he was a leader of collecting the bribe through hawker distributing to the BMC officer . sir Ravi right now he was in ' A ' ward he has doing a duties .
Sir ranadee and Ravi both are misused their power and duties Bombay high court ha pass the order no BMC can move from their place but ranadee madam and Ravi misused their power
Sir they are example but their are soo many person are in BMC doing corruption I request you take an action on them make BMC corruption free my mobile no 9323811366 for more detail you can call me on this number

This no
Th
ratansolanki
 
Sep 22, 2015

unlighaly stall

unlighaly stall

132, bhagatwadi opp.kabter khana mumbai..bhagatwadi get ke baju me divya bindi ka smoll shop hai , ushke baju me jo wo apna extra unlighaly stall lagata hai jiski vajah se aane jaane wale logo ko problum hota ,,,,, get ke nukkad par table laga kar bethta
ratansolanki
 
Sep 22, 2015

unlighuly feriwale stall

bhuleshwar opp.kabuter khana ke samne line se jo feriwale apna stall lagate hai ,wo apni stall ki size badakar lagate hai jishke karan dukan walo ki dukan puri tarah dhak jati hai ,,,,,,,,/unko batane ke baadh bhi wo log apni manmani karte hai jiski vajah se dukan walo ko badhi samchaya hoti hai ,,,,so plz aap coprate kare or feriwalo ko apna stall lighuly size ka lagane ko bole ,,,,,,,,,,, thank you
ratansolanki
 
Sep 22, 2015

feriwal unlighuly stall

bhuleshwar opp.kabuter khana ke samne line se jo feriwale apna stall lagate hai ,wo apni stall ki size badakar lagate hai jishke karan dukan walo ki dukan puri tarah dhak jati hai ,,,,,,,,/unko batane ke baadh bhi wo log apni manmani karte hai jiski vajah se dukan walo ko badhi samchaya hoti hai ,,,,so plz aap coprate kare or feriwalo ko apna stall lighuly size ka lagane ko bole ,,,,,,,,,,, thank you
ratansolanki
 
Aug 8, 2015

unlighaly extra stall

unlighaly stall
132, bhagatwadi opp.kabter khana mumbai..bhagatwadi get ke baju me divya bindi ka smoll shop hai , ushke baju me jo wo apna extra unlighaly stall lagata hai jiski vajah se aane jaane wale logo ko problum hota ,,,,, get ke nukkad par table laga kar bethta
ratansolanki
 
Aug 5, 2015

unlighaly stall

132, bhagatwadi opp.kabter khana mumbai..bhagatwadi get ke baju me divya bindi ka smoll shop hai , ushke baju me jo wo apna extra unlighaly stall lagata hai jiski vajah se aane jaane wale logo ko problum hota ,,,,, get ke nukkad par table laga kar bethta
ratansolanki
 
Aug 5, 2015

no shop licence/no employe ragister

shop no.129,130,bhuleshwer,reva rakhi jo seasoneble dhandha karta hai kabi imitetion to kabhi rakhi ,or har sunday ko bhi shop open rahta hai so pls take action ,,,,thank you
snehlata tikhe.
 
Apr 15, 2012

Overflowing Gutter is breeding Mosquito and the danger of health dieseses.

from ,
Miss. Snehlata Tikhe.

SUB -Overflowing Gutter is breeding Mosquito and the danger of health diseases.

I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by me.

This Problem is , Since last two week , the drainage gutters on front side as well as rear side of ADD: Dharavi cross road, chawl No. 2,near surya leather, Dharavi Mumbai - 400 017 is overflowing due to blockage in Gutter. This has given Home for mosqitos breeding and has become difficult for residents. The blockage needs to be removed on URGENT basis. There are Thousand of families in adjoining chawl and the danger of Malaria and other diseases is inevitable.
Immediate action is requested. Several Complaints & Reminders have been made to the BMC Offices by local Residents, but there has been no Action since.
overflowing due to blockage in Gutter, this resulted chock-up in our surrounding area, dirt started to overflow, spread-ed in total society , due to that our total residents for mosqitos breeding and has become difficult even for seating. The blockage needs to be removed and also pesticide spray is needed.
We have given several complaint to our BMC. but still they not taken any action, so at last we have to write to you for immediate action to solve the problem and as well as action against BMC worker.
I request the responsible authority to look into the matter and solve the problem as soon as possible.
User476048
 
Jun 19, 2011

Overflowing Gutter is breeding Mosquito

Since last two days the drainage gutters on front side of Building No. 29 unnat nagar II goregaon (w), Mumbai - 400 062 is overflowing due to blockage in Gutter. This has given room for mosqitos breeding and has become difficult for residents. The blockage needs to be removed on URGENT basis and also pesticide spray is needed. There are hundreds of families in adjoining building and the danger of Malaria and other dieseses is inevitable.
Immediate action is requested.
User476048
 
Jun 19, 2011

Overflowing Gutter is breeding Mosquito

Since last two weeks the drainage gutters on front side of Building No. 29 Unnatnagar II Goregaon west, Mumbai - 400 062 is overflowing due to blockage in Gutter. This has given room for mosqitos breeding and has become difficult for residents. The blockage needs to be removed on URGENT basis and also pesticide spray is needed. There are hundreds of families in adjoining building and the danger of Malaria and other dieseses is inevitable.
Immediate action is requested.
User443112
 
May 24, 2011

Overflowing Gutter is breeding Mosquito

Mr. Saghavi. This is Paras Ruparel from K P Fabs, shop owner in the C ward, 34/40, Champa galli cross lane, Kalbadevi. I have made numerous complains about the garbage lying outside my shop. Ref to Mr. Surendra Pandey and Radhika Prasad Dubey. No heeds have been payed. Kindly treat it at priority. This nuisance is lying out since past 3 days. Todays' Mumbai mirror talks about malaria with its causes. We have eating joints in the same area. I hope you understand the urgency and treat at the earliest.
Regards.
Paras Ruparel
User418282
 
May 4, 2011

Overflowing Gutter is breeding Mosquito

My Prasad,


we have lot of Health problems facing due to mosquito increasing in day by day in the following address.

Add : PAREL SHIV SANDESH CHS D.S. ROAD BLDG NO-3, L.N. PAPAN MARG WORLI MUMBAI 400018.

i request you to pls send the Responsible person will come and control this issue on above address premises.

Kindly take this action on High priority basis.


A waiting for your Great Response.

Thank You,
Prasad.
User136709
 
Aug 28, 2010

Overflowing Gutter is breeding Mosquito

Blockage of gutter

There is blockage of gutter along the building premises. The address for the same is Kashidham Co-op. Soc., Yashwant rao Tawade Marg, Dahisar (East), Mumbai - 68.
I request the responsible authority to look into the matter and solve the problem as soon as possible.
User131617
 
Aug 24, 2010

Overflowing Gutter is breeding Mosquito

Please spray the pestisides in gokuldham and also at borivali East (rajendra nagar) where hundreds of chawls peoples lives. the garbbage boxes are over flooded and the water are logging wherever. please look into the matter as malaria and dengue like disease are spreading like anything. If your time pass as been finish than look into the matter and take the action as earlier as poosible. Or come for votes than we will show what public is.
User99120
 
Jul 31, 2010

Overflowing Gutter is breeding Mosquito

My name is Sushil Kumar Poddar, office at Royal Avenue, Shop No.2, Dr.Viegas Street, Kalbadevi, Mumbai-400002, I have got the possession above mentioned office from developer/builder.

I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by me

Since last four months the drainage gutters on office back side side as well as rear side of Building Royal Avenue, 160/160A, Dr.Viegas Street, Kalbadevi Road, Mumbai Mumbai – 400002 is overflowing due to blockage in Gutter, this resulted chockup in our toilet, all toilet water, dirt started to overflow, spreaded in total office, due to that our total office furntiture, modems damaged and also given office for mosqitos breeding and has become difficult for seating. The blockage needs to be removed on URGENT basis and also pesticide spray is needed. There are hundreds of offices in adjoining building and the danger of Malaria and other dieseses is inevitable.

I have given several complaint to our developer/builder, but they not taken any action, so at last we have to write to you for immediate action to solve the problem and as well as action against developer/builder.

In front of the Building, the developer/builder have kept big stones, mud, reti, etc., this was making difficult to enter in the building.

Immediate action is requested

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jockey India - Non Exchange of vests
    I am Srimanta Hota from Sambalpur, Odisha. I am jockey...
    NAGAR NIGAM KHANDWA - House measurement is wrong
    My house measurement is wrong and due to that property tax...
    Stalin - compulsory hindhi subject in Tamil Nadu Govenment School
    My name is Ramasubramaniyam M.Com born and brought up in...
    EPF Office K R PURAM BANGALORE - Name correction
    Dear Sir/Madam, As i have requested for the change of...
    MGF Hyundai Desom, Kerala - Improper maintenence of body part and lack of...
    Dear Sir, We have carried out servicing for my Hyundai...
    HIGHWAYS DEPARTMENT - MAN HOLE COVER WORK PENDING
    Sir Its more than three months the man hole cover work is...
    Woodland -GC333106 SHOE - GC333106
    Its just one year passed & the sole of both the shoes...
    Borewell - Illegal extraction of water
    Illegal extraction of ground water in house Number 692...
    IRCTC TATKAL TICKET - Fake IRCTC TATKAL FRAUD
    I called justdial to get information regarding Travel...
    Wine shop Muradnagar - Over charged
    Yesterday I purchased one bottle of Royal Stag from wine...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username