Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMTC Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMTC Bangalore

Marya02
 
May 14, 2019

Bmtc lost purse

I have lost my cream colour purse yesterday, which had 2 debit cards, Original PAN, adhar and voters id. I boarded the bus from emc2 (mahadevpura) around 11.45 am and deboarded bus at kalyan nagar around 12.35 PM. The last stop was Hebbal and the bus number was 500 I guess.

Please report if found as I had 2 gold rings in the purse which I am very emotionally attached to.

9845922869
9341320165

Regards
Mary
vidyavati
 
May 10, 2019

LOST MY my Purse

I lost my purse red colour from Konappana Agrahara towards Attibele bus in the evening
It has around Rs.1000 and change, DEBIT and Credit cards, Aadhar, PAN and Voter ID cards
If you found, please reach me 9538313133
vidyavati
 
May 10, 2019

LOST MY my Purse

I lost my purse Konappana Agrahara to Attibele bus
Its red colour, its including Rs.1000 and some change, Credit and Debit card, Aadhar, PAN and Voter ID
Please contact 9538313133
Susmita Banik
 
Apr 26, 2019

Efficiency of buses

KA 57
F - 1092

This bus stopped at every crossing even though the signal was green. At times it stopped on the sides of the road where there is no bus stop. The bus made us wait for one entire signal. It caused traffic on the road. Other drivers were shouting but even then it did not move. This is the general case with every e-city flyover bus during the office hours. They do not move even when the road is free and when the traffic signal shows green light. Strict action is required.
Srikala Km Bhat
 
Apr 23, 2019

Wallet lost

I have lost my wallet in bmtc bus yesterday (22-04-19 ) at 7:50 morning in bmtc bus route no 211 from banashankari to aarohalli bus...I that wallet I have aaradhar card ..2 ATM card ( syndicate and state bank of India) ...and college library card ( KSIT engineering college) .. bmtc student pass ... If any one finds it please return it or contact 8660161983 ...
Or mail [email protected]

Name: srikala km
shreyans742
 
Mar 31, 2019

Lost wallet

I forgot my wallet which is blue and black in colour in a bmtc bus. The bus route number is 500 ca. It was a Volvo bus. I travelled from kundahalli gate to graphite India. The time was between 11:30 to 12:00 noon. Please call if found to 9380776461.
Thanks
Shreyans
sundaram1988
 
Feb 14, 2019

Bag missed by bag NAGASHETTYHALLI AND SHIVAJI NAGAR BUS

I Was missed my bag nagashetyhalli to shivaji nagar bus ,bus rout no 278 , Bus no KA01,FA 2375 , 8.50 am bus, date of 14-02-2019.My bag color red ,wildcraft make .. Please you find out my bag please call my no - 9620782828,8056001611
That bag very valu item is available ..

Bag missed by bag NAGASHETTYHALLI AND SHIVAJI NAGAR BUS Bag missed by bag NAGASHETTYHALLI AND SHIVAJI NAGAR BUS Bag missed by bag NAGASHETTYHALLI AND SHIVAJI NAGAR BUS

Jeevitha Chandraraj
 
Dec 15, 2018

LOST MY WALLET WITH PHONE IN IT

I Boarded 2 buses 95 & 300H today morning i.e 15/12/2018 and I lost my PURPLE COLOURED wallet with my LAVA iris X8 phone in it. I boarded 95 from shankarmutt and got down near vasanth nagar at around 8am and got into 300 H from vasanth nagar and got down near ITC. I suspect I lost my wallet in 300H. Please if some one finds it , call back at 9538241755.

Regards,
JEEVITHA C
sandeep151710
 
Nov 1, 2018

lost my wallet

i lost my brown color wallet ..i just want my documentation.bus route was 500 cs at 10 am.contact me on the number 9663493384
sandeep151710
 
Nov 1, 2018

lost purse

i lost my pusr in the bus..bus was going to the bhangashankari bus no was 500 ca
so if anyone find it pleae contact me 9663493384
ArunSatapathy
 
Oct 4, 2018

Be careful of this site

People be careful of this site. It's run by some mafias I guess. They call and ask bank details and only to chat
Naina01
 
Oct 3, 2018

Lost wallet

I lost my brown colour wallet In BMTC from acharya to kengeri on 3-10-18 8a.m. please call on 9986715381 if you find it. I need my money and documents - sunaina anand
ArunSatapathy
 
Oct 1, 2018

lost my Hyundai car key

On Monday 24th September I traveled in a Volvo bus from Manyata tech park to Hennur cross at ~8pm. I think my car key slipped from my pocket. If found please return to me. My name is Arun and mobile number 9900502170.
Pratibha29
 
Sep 14, 2018

Purse Stolen

Someone has stolen my purse from Vydehi to Marathahalli at 6pm today(14/09/2018). It contains ATM, PAN and money. Please return my valuable documents at least. Contact me at [email protected]
Pratibha29
 
Sep 14, 2018

Purse Stolen

Someone has stolen my purse in BMTC bus from Vydehi hospital to Marathahalli at 6pm today(14/09/1994). It contains atm, pan and money. Please return my documents at least. Contact me on [email protected]
samata huddar
 
Aug 30, 2018

Lost Bag

I lost my bag in BMTC bus on 29th August 2018 at 8.30PM Busno:161B (shivajinagr to tavarekere) please if you find a blue colour bag with BMTC pass in it. please contact me to my number 9742581121 . name:samata
Rangaakkala
 
Aug 17, 2018

Bag missed at bangalore bus stand

Hello today ( 17 Aug 2018) I travelled from tumkur to bangalore
Bus srarted around 2 afternoon ....it reached around 4 .....i forget to take my bag....it has all educationcertificates and passport ...pls give me bus stand mobile number
Rangaakkala
 
Aug 17, 2018

Bag missed at bangalore bus stand

I travelled Tumkur to Bangalore around 2 afternoon....bag missed in bangalore bus stand......it has all education certificates and papport of my wife ( Vallala Bhavani) pls give me bustand num
SandeepUriti
 
Aug 12, 2018

Lost wallet

I lost my brown wallet with all my important cards and money on 12th Aug 2018,
Cards on name .


Sandeep Uriti
From Visakhapatnam
Call 7207640433
[email protected]

Please help me....
Shreeshakthi Shetty
 
Jul 25, 2018

I lost my wallet

I lost my wallet on 25th July 2018.. exactly in jayanagar 4th block , Bengaluru around 10:30am ..it's a dark blue color wallet which has pan card, ATM card, driving license, 1900rupees cash and a metal finger ring... please inform if anyone finds it ... Mobile number 8762133291 and email : [email protected]
Shreeshakthi Shetty
 
Jul 25, 2018

I lost my wallet

I lost my wallet on 25th July 2018 ... a dark blue color wallet which has pan card , ATM card ,driving license, 1900 rupees cash and a metal finger ring in it!! If anyone find it please inform to me on my email [email protected] or my mobile number 8762133291
venky2b2
 
Jul 24, 2018

Lost my wallet

I lost my black color Louis Vottov wallet while traveling from kundalahalli Colony to Sathya Sai hospital in the bus Volvo 335 on 23/07/2018 (Monday). It has my aadhar card, ATM cards, credit cards, food card and above Rs 200 money. If anyone found the wallet please contact me.

Name: Venkateswarlu Vaddineni
Mob: 8686369707, 9642646535

Thank you so much in adv.
Sidhanath Bhosale
 
Jul 16, 2018

Missing my wallet on 16 Jul 18, morning

I missed my wallet Monday, 16 jul 18, morning 9.00 am in bus. Bus number is 399A. I get into the bus from chandapura and left the bus at Varthur Kodi. Please contact on 9503896193. In the wallet have some important document, addhar card, 2 ATM etc. My name is Sidhanath Tatyaba Bhosale .
Rashmi Sajjan
 
Jul 7, 2018

Lost my wallet in BMTC bus

I have lost my wallet in bus
it has my all debit cards(HDFC card, SBI card ext) and money around 1000 rs
Wallet color is brown.
Please if anyone finds den bring it to me or call me at 8951488850
BMTC bus was travelling from shivajinagar to vijaynagar around 7.15PM on 7th of July.
Bus route no is 195
binakhatnani29
 
Jun 4, 2018

Lost my wallet

I lost my black wallet. It has some important cards like aadhar, Atm cards, driving licence and pan card. The bus from travelling from kadugodi to marathalli.I Boarded the bus from Satya sai hospital at 9:10 pm and got down at 9:33 pm at beml layout.if you find my wallet please call me at 9960154330.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username