Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMTC Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMTC Bangalore

kraghunath
 
Aug 22, 2017

loss of wallet in Bus 317 near corporation Bus stop

Dear Sir,

I was travelling in Bus o. 317 from Halasur to Corporation on 21.8.17 around 8.15 PM. I boarded at Halsur with 7-8 passengers only. Bus reached around 8.45 PM at Corporation. I wallet kept in my back pocket had fallen off the seat -last seat. It contained my few person passport size photes, 1 PAN crd, 2 ATM cards and cash around Rs. 5200.00 It also had few God photos and God dollor .

May I request you humbly to ask the conductor of the said if the wallet was found and kindly inform me.

Thanks in anticipation for your support.

Yours faithfully,

K.Raghunath
Age 63 years
Phone: 9538534130, 8147819750
ayush.sarna
 
Aug 16, 2017

Lost wallet

I have lost my wallet today while travelling in the BMTC (335E) from Marthahalli to ITPL. (16.08.2017)
Time around 10:15 am
Its a black color wallet containing all my bank cards and National Identity cards.
My name is Ayush Sarna.
Please try to contact with the driver if he has found any.
kasturi rangan berikai
 
Aug 9, 2017

polluting the environment by BMTC bus

a BMTC public transport Bus from 34th depot at Kothanoor by Registration No ka o1 p 8891 is polluting heavily on road kindly take necessary action to repair the same to the concerned authority at the earliest.
kiransadashiv
 
Aug 4, 2017

bmtc smartcard

staff of bmtc 238u took away the smartcard as my son had forgotten his id card.
Venkat Challa
 
Aug 3, 2017

Lost My ATM cards

Lost my Two ATM cards of South Indian Bank And Syndicate bank while traveling from Majestic bus station to Electronic city Phase II in Bus 360 B (Majestic To Attibele). If found, please Contact me Email : Venkatchallacool412@gmail.com Phone : 7032098426, 8074664177
Sel Ronald
 
Jul 25, 2017

Refusal to accept student pass

The conductor of 335E refused to accept my daughter's student's "travel anywhere" bus pass saying that it's not accepted in his bus. She was asked to pay the regular fare of Rs.23 . Could BMTC explain the rationale behind this driver's refusal? This happened today 25/07/2017 at 2pm. She boarded the bus at Richmond circle to get down at SAP.
Naresh Sirvi
 
Jul 14, 2017

Lost wallet

I lost my wallet on BMTC bus today at 10:30AM near domlur flyover, bus(number 201D) was going to silk board. All my ID cards are in there. If found please call 7406792905. I don't want the cash it contained but will give a reward if someone can return my ID cards only.
Naresh Sirvi
 
Jul 14, 2017

Lost wallet

I lost my wallet on BMTC bus today at 10:30AM near domlur flyover, bus(number 201D) was going to silk board. All my ID cards are in there. My name is Naresh Sirvi. If found please call 7406792905. I don't want the cash it contained but will give a reward if someone can return my ID cards only.
nihadismail
 
Jul 8, 2017

LOSS OF PURSE

I have lost my wallet in BMTC bus. Travelling form New Thippasandra Market to LRDE bus stop (Bagmane tech park) around 7.30 pm.
The bus was traveeling to CV Raman Nagar.
Conataing some cash in it. If found please call me 8867804686.
Email:nihadismail944@gmail.com
Anju surendran
 
Jul 8, 2017

Lost my wallet

I lost my black color wallet from bmtc today (8th July 2017). I was traveling from majestic to madiwala around 3 pm.my pan card , licence ,ATM cards, bus pass and 1500 rs were inside the wallet.if anyone find it please inform to the below number.
Phn no: 9740590717
srisangee
 
Jun 13, 2017

Missed my tiffen box

I missed my tiffen box (tupper ware set in a black bag) today at about 8PM in Banashankari that started from ITPL. It is a 500 CA volvo bus. While alighting the bus I forgot to take back my tiffen box. My name is P. Sridharan and contact no: 9900730437. Kindly help to get this back if possible.
Vickydabest
 
Jun 12, 2017

lost my vanity bag

Today 12/06/2017 when I was travelling from nimhans to dairy circle I lost my vanity bag.in evening by 6:30 pm.
My name is roopa.pls help me to find my bag.in bag there is 2500 rupees and my all id cards
anurag102030
 
May 11, 2017

Lost wallet in bus

Yesterday(10th May 2017) while going in 279 E bus from Ashwath nagar, Bhupasandra, Sanjay nagar to RajivGandhi stop around 11:00 am, I have lost my wallet in bus. I have noticed that my wallet had been left in bus after I deboard the bus. The wallet contains important document such as my adhar acrd, Dependent card, Entry card of Air force camp HQTC and two debit card. It also had money arround Rs. 70. If anyone finds it, you can contact me on 9911964124.
It would be a great help.

Name: Anurag Pathak
s/0: MWO R U Pathak
# 9911964124
anurag102030@gmail.com
ganavi gopal
 
Apr 24, 2017

Lost Gold Bangle

I lost my gold bangle in BMTC bus today around 09:15 am, Bus No:332, KA01FA0075


If found please contact 9611122881
sushma29
 
Apr 13, 2017

Lost wallet

Lost my wallet with atm cards ,voter id,pan card and Rs 2000 in Bus number :KA57F1235
Please if some one finds it call me at 9731635166
sushma29
 
Apr 13, 2017

Lost wallet

Lost my wallet with 2000 rs,atm cards,pan card,voter id in BMTC bus number KA57F1235 .Please if some one finds it call me at 9731635166
uma k
 
Apr 7, 2017

Theft of Purse in bmtc bus goining to Ulsoor

Today( 07/04/2017) my purse was robbed in bmtc bus, Morning around 9.15 a.m at Swatick/Seshadripurm bus stop i climed bmtc bus which was goining to Ulsoo (name plate was written as ulsoor in Red Colour) i got down at indian express bus stop and saw my purse was missing immediately i chased the bus and complainted to conductor about the theft he told to lodge the complaint . the passenger travelling in bus complained theft happens frequently . from sheshadripurram to RC College bus stop its full of rush pick pocketer robs and gets down in RC College bus stop.

please help - my purse was pick in colour with dark pink zip i had SBI/HDFC/Karnataka bank ATM Card, Adhar Card, my office key- 2no. (godrej), in front zip i had Rs.2500 plus in it.

Request to take immediate initiatives and do the needful asap.

Kindly install CTC Camera in all bmtc bus so the culprits will be nabbed.

Regards,
Uma
Krishnarasadhg
 
Apr 1, 2017

Blue ladies purse lost

I have lost blue purse/clutch in between deepanjalinagar and Vijay Nagar on 31st Apr 2107.
Kindly let me know if anybody find it. Canara bank and sbm ATM cards in the same purse.

Sneha
9986512309
Gaurav Gupta WIPRO
 
Mar 21, 2017

WALLET LOST. GOVT ID

Hi All,

Hi,

Lost my wallet while travelling in bmtc from Jeedimara(Fortis) to Gopalan mall (Jayadeva Hospital) in 365 bus between 8:00 to 8:30.
Please contact below number if anybody finds it. It has all ATM cards and governement ID proof.

Name :Gaurav Gupta
Contact No: 9540317733(If not reachable please message)
Please help...
AishKalathur
 
Mar 17, 2017

Black(Baggit) women's clutch purse lost

Hi,

I have lost my purse in a BMTC bus on 17th March 2017 while travelling from Domlur bridge to Kundalahalli gate. I must have got down at around 6PM in Kundalahalli gate.
Bus details are as follows:
Route no.: 327F/1
No.: KA01FA0176
Depot: 02
TknNo.9323

Purse details:
Black Baggit women's clutch purse
Had some cash close to Rs.500
HDFC Debit card
Driver's licence
And some other membership cards.

My name and phone number is also written on it.

Please help me find it. Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks

Regards
Aishwarya H K
8123213426
aish_kalathur@hotmail.com
Shekar P C
 
Mar 5, 2017

Non acceptance of Senior Citizen Card issued by Govt. of Karnataka

Sir,

I am a senior citizen residing in Bengaluru. On 02.03.17, I wanted to purchase a day pass applicable for senior citizen. I am holding senior citizen ID Card issued b y Govt. of Karnataka wherein it is specifically mentioned that the said ID Card can be used for all the eligible concessions in roadways/railways/airways.But the conductor insisted that he will issue the concessional pass only if BMTC ID Card is produced as per Corporation guidelines. In this regard please clarify me the following.

1] Why your Corporation is not accepting the Senior Citizen Card issued by Govt. of Karnataka which is a multi utility card.

2] Whether your Corporation is not covered under the guidelines of Govt. of Karnataka and you have the authority to refuse the ID Card issued by State Govt.

3] Please also inform me what is the percentage of concession to be given to Senior Citizens as per Govt. guidelines as I was informed that only Rs.5/- concession is given for day pass.

Regards
Shekar
Krishna Teja Ankam
 
Feb 28, 2017

Lost Wallet-BMTC

I boarded on 1st March 2017 at 6:00 AM from CMRIT college to Satya Sai Hospital. I forgot/Lost my wallet in BMTC bus while getting down. It is a black colored one and has Money and cards in it. Please call me if you found my wallet. Below are my details. Thanks in advance.

Name : Krishna Teja Ankam
PAN : AWGPXXXXXL
Contact : 8375838912
Kishore KKS
 
Feb 26, 2017

Lost my BMTC bus pass

Sir/Madam
I lost my BMTC bus pass on 24th (Saturday) 2017 am an engineering student still 5 more months are there to complete my second year I don't know what to do now I don't have bus pass xerox or pass number...
Please help me
What do now....?
Sindhu Upadhya
 
Feb 23, 2017

Lost my Bus Pass

Respected Sir/Madam,
I lost my bus pass yesterday (22/2/2017). In Navarang at afternoon time,I hoped on to a bmtc bus. While the conductor asked me to show the pass..I opened my wallet and found that my pass was not there.I paid money to reach Majestic. The thing I remember I lost my pass is that while giving money to the Beggar.Please help.
Thank you
If found
Contact me on :
sindhu.upadhya777@gmail.com
Vibha AB
 
Feb 14, 2017

Lost purse

Hi I have lost my purse in bus number 176 while traveling from Maruthi Mandir( Vijayanagar) to Navrang. It had my bus pass. Please return the purse to me if it is found

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Extra Money Deduction
    I have ordered dried Apricots and you have delivered me...
    Paco Rabanne Lady Million 80ml - They picked up product but not giving refund
    Paco Rabanne Lady Million 80ml Order ID: 19658406546 (1...
    Airtel payment bank - Payment bank is blocked
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    State Bank of India - education loan is given
    Sir, I want to say that I wanted education loan for...
    star plus serials - quality of sound of dpeech
    background music in certain serials is too loud we cannt...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Bigg Boss is media prostitution
    Dear Vijay TV, you can do anything just to run talks about...
    Street Dogs - street dogs
    send the dog's van to the area sanathnagar s r r 1165...
    disturbance - Disturbance
    Sir Please send dog catcher squad we are really disturbed...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username