Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BNPL SP Hub ANNAROAD CHENNAI

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about BNPL SP Hub ANNAROAD CHENNAI

ranjit keole
 
Sep 4, 2019

Speed post not received at my address,

Didnt received my SBI debit card
Dear sir/Mam

Name - Girija Ranjit Keole

Speed post number - EB394132010IN

My SBI Debit card dispatched message received on 06/08/2019 on speed post. but i still didn't received, so request you please send immediately.


Thank you
ranjit keole
 
Sep 4, 2019

Speed post not received at my address,

Dear sir/Madam,


My SBI Debit card dispatched message received on 06/08/2019 on speed post. but i still didn't received, so request you please send immediately.


Thank you


Speed post not received at my address,

My consignment no EB394132010IN

Address:-
Girija Ranjit Keole
62, Ashish colony ,Near Nawathe nagar,
Amravati, Maharashtra.
Pin code 444601
Vity chop
 
Aug 22, 2019

Didnt received my SBI debit card

Dear sir/Mam

Name - Jonathan v chophy

Speed post number - EB394595233IN

My SBI Debit card dispatched message received on 12/08/2019 on speed post. but i still didn't received, so request you please send immediately.


Thank you
SOUMYA RANJAN.1
 
May 23, 2019

STILL NOT RECEIVED MY CHEQUE BOOK

Speed post not come my address,

My consignment no AT417484414IN

Address:-

My name :B K SOUMYARANJAN SETHY

JINDAL STAINLESS LIMITED
KNIC,DANAGADI,JAJPUR,
PIN-755026,ODISHA

MOBILE NO. : 9437964020 / 7894457905

SBI Cheque Book Dispatched Massage will come 03/05/2019 but till date not received ,Please forward immediately my address,
Vinod samai
 
Apr 27, 2019

Speed post not come my address

Speed post not come my address,

My consignment no EB696485361IN

Address:-

My name :VINOD MAHAVEER SAMAI

Aero Structure Manufacturing India PVT.LTD (AEQUS : ASMIPL-II)
Special Economic Zone,
No.437/A, Hattargi village,
Hukkeri Taluka, Belgaum-591243

MOBILE NO. : 9767654741 / 7892372976



HDFC credit Card Dispatched Massage will come 10/04/2019 but till date not received ,Please forward immediately my address,
[email protected]
 
Feb 4, 2019

Change my address

Res sir
Change my address Consignment No EB852394092IN
my new Address- Nandkishor Tryambak Yeskar, collector office Buldana. pin code- 443001
dist - Buldana
state maharashtra please sent Consignment No EB852394092IN on new address
Arumugam D
 
Jan 3, 2019

Speed post not com my address

My consignment no EB413692544IN my name R.KUMAR
51.MOOKATHAL ST VEPERY - 600007
SBI BANK SEND FHY MESSAGES TO 27-11-2018 BUT POST NOT COME PLEASE FORWARD IMMEDIATELY
vishwam.s
 
Dec 18, 2018

speed post

My speed post consignment no
EB788643854IN

Please send my post changed address
MY ADDRESS :
# 1-8-607/A
ACHAIAH NAGAR
BAGHLINGAMPALLY
HYDERABAD
500044

MOBILE NO : 9533339581
Selva Raju
 
Dec 5, 2018

Change my address

My speed post consignment no
EB735869520IN

Pl to send my address
Hav
Selvaraju M
OSS, 512 BW
C/O 56 APO
PIN 411003
Selvaraju M
 
Dec 5, 2018

Change my address

Consignment No EB735869520IN

MY ADDRESS
HAV
SELVARAJU M
512 ABW
C/O 56 APO
PIN 411003

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Bank - CHARGES & ACCOUNT CLOSURE
    Dear Sir, This Is Prabhu From Chennai.I want to...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Marksheet lost
    MY LOST HIGH SCHOOL MARKSHEET I lost my10th orignel...
    Hostitsmart.com - Very Bad Customer Service Hostitsmart.com Ripp Off
    Host IT Smart / Hosting World — Web Hosting VERY BAD...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Aggressive Stray Dogs Biting others
    Hi, A group of 3-4 dogs from neighboring lanes come and...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Respected sir please make the fee refund procedure fast...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Sir please make the fee refund procedure fast especially...
    ak - Fake MR FARHAN
    I’m Abhishek Ik again posting this I talked w h MR...
    DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICE SELECTION BOARD - Wrong Graduation Board Name
    Hello Sir My name is Anjali and just on day 23 September...
    fake gigolo agency - FARHAN is FAKE
    I want to say Mr Farhan I will post my registration...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username