Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON)

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON)

Tarun Ghatak
 
Mar 14, 2019

SPEED POST NOT RECEIVED

Respected Sir,
One article has been booked vide Speed Post No: EH573439922IN from Gurgaon BPC on 07.03.2019 which is addressed to me i.e., Tarun Kanti Ghatak, Flat No- 203, 121/1, BRB G.T.Road, Prantik, Paribar, Bhadrakali, Hooghly, West Bengal, PIN-712232.
During tracking to day it has been found that the article has been received at NSH,Guwahati whereas the packet should have been received at Kokata since the recipient is at West Bengal.

I, therefore, frevently request your kindself to please arrange to re-direct the seep post to kolkata(West Bengal) so that the same is delivered to the the proper recipient.
Thanking you
Your faithfully
Tarun Kanti Ghatak, ( Mob No- 8697600375)
Flat No- 203, 121/1, BRB G.T.Road,
Prantik, Paribar,
Bhadrakali,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
PIN-712232.
Shahamat hidayat husaain
 
Dec 15, 2018

Item not received

Sir I have not received my courier from England
Dispatch dt. 7th dec.
cons. No. LP243889301GB

Has being lying in the SPC office since the 13th of dec.

Rgds
Dr. Shahamat Hussain
9899740000
bhupendra natle
 
Mar 28, 2018

item is booked but not deliver

BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) booked item but not deliver till 20days.EH701292635N this is travel late and laziness,For local.
abirajan007
 
Dec 18, 2017

Not recevie my item

Dear sir not receive my item consignment no EH629303211IN it is despatch on 05 dec 17 from BNCP UNIT SPC GURGOAN. Thank you

Contact no 8017375794
abirajan007
 
Dec 18, 2017

Not recevie my item

Dear sir not receive my item consignment no EH629303211IN it is despatch on 05 dec 17. Thank you
Arsh Gps Pannu
 
Oct 14, 2017

Not moving from BNPL GURGAON

Dear sir i have not receive this courier
Tracking #: AW851122288IN, kindly provide the courier asap.

Regards
Arshdeep Singh
+919815922678
Arsh Gps Pannu
 
Oct 14, 2017

Not receive my item

Dear sir i have not receive this courier
Tracking #: AW851122288IN, kindly provide the courier asap.

Regards
Arshdeep Singh
+919815922678
v rajakandhan
 
Aug 12, 2017

Item not moving from the PALAM TMO

EB538122529IN
Dea sir,

I have not receive this consignment Courier: India Post, Tracking #: EB538122529IN, Kindly provide the courier asap.

Thanks & Regards,
V rajakandhan
9078083499
spanawara
 
Jun 20, 2017

EB535613489IN

Dea sir,

I have not receive this consignment Courier: India Post, Tracking #: EB535613489IN, Kindly provide the courier asap.

Thanks & Regards,
Sharvan Sain
9166906647
Dattathigale02
 
Dec 21, 2016

Courier Not delevered Yet

My Courier is not yet received. Please look into it. below is the activity log. My cosignment number is EB316053004IN and EA121475000IN.


08/12/2016 16:27:00 Bhugaon B.O Item delivered
05/12/2016 10:50:09 Pirangut S.O Item Received
05/12/2016 10:50:09 Pirangut S.O Bag Opened
05/12/2016 10:42:18 Pirangut S.O Bag Received
04/12/2016 15:57:49 NSH PUNE Bag Despatched to NSH PUNE
04/12/2016 15:38:01 NSH PUNE Item Bagged for Pirangut S.O
04/12/2016 00:59:52 NSH PUNE Item Received
02/12/2016 15:35:58 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item Booked
[email protected]
 
Oct 19, 2016

Consignment not received

Dea sir,

i have not receive this consignment Courier: India Post, Tracking #: AW613656406IN, Kindly provide the courier asap.


regards
Kuldeep Mishra
8744051086
drsasi12
 
Oct 18, 2016

Delay to deliver the item

Dear Sir,

An item was booked for me on 06/10/2016 at BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON).

Tracking reference is EH751755645IN.

Track events is as follows:

07/10/2016 05:48:08 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH BHUBANESWAR
07/10/2016 03:23:13 PALAM TMO Bag Received
06/10/2016 23:00:34 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
06/10/2016 22:59:03 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item Bagged for NSH SAMBALPUR
06/10/2016 18:37:35 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item Booked

After that there was no further information about the movement and whereabouts of the item, and I have not received the item till today.

Kindly look into the matter and do needful to deliver the item at the earliest.

Sincerely yours,

Sashi Bhusan Biswal
किशोर शर्मा
 
Aug 4, 2016

Delay in Delivery

Dear Sir,

An item was booked for me on 30/07/2016 at BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON).

Tracking reference is Order# 403-3469271-8709946

Courier: Amazon Transportation Services, Tracking #: AW970133842IN

Track events shows that on 03/08/2016 Package received by courier Package received by courier
EPPC - Parel, MAHARASHTRA, IN After that there was no more information about further movement of the item, and unfortunately I have not received the item till today.

Kindly look into the matter and do needful to deliver the item at the earliest.

Sincerely yours,

Kishore Sharma
किशोर शर्मा
 
Aug 4, 2016

Delay to deliver the item

Dear Sir,

An item was booked for me on 30/07/2016 at BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON).

Tracking reference is Order# 403-9780906-7406703

Track events shows that on 03/08/2016 Package received by courier
BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON), HARYANA, IN. After that there was no more information about further movement of the item, and unfortunately I have not received the item till today.

Kindly look into the matter and do needful to deliver the item at the earliest.

Sincerely yours,

Kishore Sharma
mohdalimoossa
 
Jul 4, 2016

Delay to deliver the item

Dear Sir,

An item was booked for me on 28/06/2016 at BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON).

Tracking reference is EB307935329IN.

Track events shows that on 29/06/2016 PALAM TMO despatched the item to NSH KOCHI. After that there was no more information about further movement of the item, and unfortunately I have not received the item till today.

Kindly look into the matter and do needful to deliver the item at the earliest.

Sincerely yours,

MOHAMED ALI MOOSSA A
Sunil Rajendra Kumar
 
Feb 26, 2016

Items not received yet

My items delivered to P.o-bind and pin-803107. Its show my items delivered but not yet reached to my doorstep. kindly solve my problems. the tracking details is- AW608856458IN. In this p.o-bind, pin-803107 located postman doesn't cooperate the customer and open the post office about 11 a;m regularly.he always said that come to post office and picked the items.
mohitjain7991
 
Feb 25, 2016

Delivery of Order

I had ordered Order# 404-4516425-6095561 . But this has showed no progress from yesterday. I really need this at t he earliest. Please look into that matter and dispatch at the earliest. Please consider this as a humble resquest.
rahullive
 
Feb 20, 2016

tracking

AW608945515IN this is my way bill no. When i tried to track this it does not show any progress after 16 feb 2016.Please tell me the issue and exact status.
dr.chalapathi.k.v
 
Dec 10, 2015

Item not yet delivered

Consignment no: EH671892568IN
Booked at BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON)
Booked on 30/11/2015
Destination Pincode: 521241

30/11/2015 18:32:28 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item Booked
30/11/2015 20:10:00 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item bagged for NSH VIJAYAWADA
30/11/2015 23:53:23 PALAM TMO Bag Received
01/12/2015 00:39:05 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH VIJAYAWADA
01/12/2015 09:20:21 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO

Then there is no update of the item

The item was not delivered till date. It contains my score card which is very much essential for my further studies. please look into the issue and rectify it asap
Minu Jose
 
Oct 20, 2015

Items not delivered yet

Can you please track the following items??? The Details are at below :

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 1
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EH662758401IN Track More
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) 14/10/2015 682030 140.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EH662758401IN

Date Time Office Event
14/10/2015 21:01:25 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item Booked
19/10/2015 04:50:37 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item bagged for NSH KOCHI
20/10/2015 12:10:19 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 2
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



EH662759336IN Track More
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) 13/10/2015 682030 90.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EH662759336IN

Date Time Office Event
13/10/2015 15:07:27 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item Booked
14/10/2015 07:56:38 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item bagged for NSH KOCHI
15/10/2015 07:40:04 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
lalitsanklecham
 
Sep 2, 2015

itam not dilever so pls

EZ727721703IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) 14/08/2015 344704 60.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EZ727721703IN

Date Time Office Event
14/08/2015 18:41:50 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item Booked
19/08/2015 08:16:01 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item bagged for NSH JODHPUR
19/08/2015 23:07:28 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Bag Despatched to DELHI RSTMO TB
20/08/2015 21:08:19 DELHI RMS Bag Received
20/08/2015 21:48:11 DELHI RMS Bag Despatched to NSH JODHPUR
nicerbunty
 
Aug 25, 2015

Courier not delivered yet

EH657541702IN

Date Time Office Event
17/08/2015 16:09:19 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item Booked
18/08/2015 15:01:39 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item bagged for NSH VADODARA
18/08/2015 17:30:20 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
18/08/2015 19:45:10 PALAM TMO Bag Received
18/08/2015 21:52:18 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH VADODARA

FURTHER NOT TRACEABLE AND TILL DATE NOT DELIVERED TO ASSIGNED POSTAL ADDRESS.

PLS SORT OUT THE SAME ON URGENT BASIS.

NAINESH PATEL
+91 9909916171
mahammad
 
Jul 6, 2015

item not moving from the gurgaon

Detailed Track Events For EZ727226894IN

Date Time Office Event
02/07/2015 16:29:09 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item Booked
02/07/2015 16:30:26 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item bagged for NSH TIRUPATI
02/07/2015 21:34:13 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
utkarshtiwari0311
 
Apr 30, 2015

item undelivered

AW602323518IN
it is showing item delivered but i have not received the item. Please solve it as soon as possible
vaibhav868
 
Apr 20, 2015

Item not received but showing as deleiverd

Hi

My item has not yet received but it is showing as delivered when i checking the status.
Please check and update. Tracking number:-AW602217222IN

Date Time Office Event
15/04/2015 17:01:57 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item Booked
15/04/2015 17:48:41 BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) Item bagged for Gurgaon South City II S.O
16/04/2015 10:17:20 Gurgaon South City II S.O Bag Received
16/04/2015 10:17:39 Gurgaon South City II S.O Item Received
16/04/2015 10:17:39 Gurgaon South City II S.O Bag Opened
16/04/2015 15:39:00 Gurgaon South City II S.O Item Delivered [To: Vaibhav Sharma ]

Regards,
Vaibhav Sharma
8860605625

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username