Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm

lalit_2020
 
Sep 20, 2019

Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles

Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in Child's milk. I got surprised to see very minute ( extremely small) sand particles at the bottom of glass. I washed them with water and check them again. They were like a kind of sand and were not dissolving in water and Milk.

Then I again mixed another spoon of Bournvita in another glass to re-check the same and got the same result. It clearly shows they are mixing some kind of sand particles in Bournvitta.

Can any FSI check the Bournvitta power available in the market. Its extreme height of adulteration in kids food.

Will any agency look into the matter and control its quality.

[email protected]
advpravinsarode
 
Sep 3, 2017

found small stone

i have lodge the complaint against consumer court or asproch the local media if u have not tekan action in 15 days
9049144386
Vinay27
 
Apr 24, 2017

Adulterated Bournvita sold by company

Dear Cadbury, your customer care is so horrible that they have taken almost a month to resolve an issue.

I had purchased bornvita refill pack from a reputed store online in April(bill available) I found that there is rava mixed in the pack which is food adulteration. I immediately called your cc and told the issue but first time on 7th April the cc din register the complaint.. again when called on 12th for followup the issue was registered.

Now till date your executive has not turned up to take the sample or to give a resolution of the same..

Your customer care executive is doesn't have information of the postal address of head office and regional office.

Let me know what you can do to resolve the issue or if u want me to resolve it my self legally.

Regards,
Vinay
[email protected]
Vinay27
 
Apr 24, 2017

Adulterated Bournvita sold by company

Dear Cadbury, your customer care is so horrible that they have taken almost a month to resolve an issue.

I had purchased bornvita refill pack from a reputed store online in April(bill available) I found that there is rava mixed in the pack which is food adulteration. I immediately called your cc and told the issue but first time on 7th April the cc din register the complaint.. again when called on 12th for followup the issue was registered.

Now till date your executive has not turned up to take the sample or to give a resolution of the same..

Your customer care executive is doesn't have information of the postal address of head office and regional office.

Let me know what you can do to resolve the issue or if u want me to resolve it my self legally.

Regards,
Vinay
9964653329
Suza
 
Mar 24, 2017

A bad smell come from bournvita

I am regular buyer of bournvita but is bar jb mai ne 500 gm ka bournvita magaya aur open kiya to it ni bad smell a rhi jo ap tolerate nhi kr sakte aur milk mai mix kr k bad vo smell aur strong ho gaye. It is the total wastage of money very pack 2017 manufacture hai jis k sath ek box free hai please help me
My email id
[email protected]
shobhana7
 
May 26, 2015

Its not Bournvita Its mud

Its not Bournvita Its mud

Hi,

When I opened the bottle of Bournivita It tasted like mud, I thought may be I am getting the taste of it, then I asked some of my friends to taste it & even they told the same it is not BOURNVITA AT ALL IT IS MUd.

It is shameful on Your Part.

I need an action to this

[email protected]
Shobhana
Priyankka
 
Mar 12, 2015

Stone found in Bournvita

Hi,

I am a regular buyer of Bournvita.
Today when I opened the bottle and mixed in the milk I found a small stone.
I again tried to dissolve it but Alas! It was a stone.
Can anyone tell me if I would have consumed the same milk what would have been the consequences.
It is shameful on Your Part.

I need an action to this.
aiswarya pk
 
Sep 22, 2014

after mixing to milk i am getting some white color unresolved powder in glass,that am feeling like cement powder

after mixing to milk i am getting some white color unresolved powder in glass,that am feeling like cement powder
Sir ,

I have purchesed Qty. 01 Bournvita 5 star magic pack ++ 500 gms on jun 2014
everyday after mixing bournvita to milk i am getting some cement color unresolved powder in glass,that am feeling like cement powder.
recently only i was started to notiece this one.... why it is coming? from past one year i was using bournvita, but this is the first time am feeling uncomfortable .

(Email [email protected])
aiswarya
aiswarya pk
 
Sep 22, 2014

after mixing to milk i am getting some white color unresolved power in glass,that am feeling like cement powder

Sir ,

I have purchesed Qty. 01 Bournvita 5 star magic pack ++ 500 gms on jun 2014
everyday after mixing bournvita to milk i am getting some cement color unresolved power in glass,that am feeling like cement powder.
recently only i was started to notiece this one.... wy it is coming? from past one year i was using bournvita, but this is the first time am feeling uncomfortable .

(Email [email protected])
aiswarya
User296145
 
Jan 19, 2011

NON RECEIPT OF FREE GIFT FROM CSD CH PUNE

Sir , I have purchesed Qty. 02 (two) Bournvita ++ 500 gms.(code no.W00 923 23/9/10 A 4) from CSD CH Pune.on14 Jan 2011 on request of my children quoting that there is a free gift of "Young achievers handbook"with this refill.' but sorry to say that after cutting of bill I came to know that free gift was not supplied from the supplier (as quoted bu CSD staff).I request you to dispatch the subject free gift to mybelow mentioned address.I am bound to by the same product as my wife and children don't take like any other product.(Email [email protected])
MR.V.K. KALA
FLAT NO 7
SUMANGAL BUILDING
VAGHOLI ROAD
SANT NAGAR
LOHGAON
PUNE-411032
MAHARASHTRA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username