Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN PAN CARD

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN PAN CARD

sujithmadathil
 
Nov 22, 2018

PAN CARD not received

Dear Sir
My PAN card bagged from BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN to Calicut on 10th November 2018 but still not received the card.
Name-Sujith Madathil
Consignment number-RM158313209IN
Address:-
30/343C,NIVEDYAM
SOUTH ANNARA
TIRUR-676101
MALAPPURAM
KERALA
ravan singh
 
Nov 15, 2018

pan card not received

RESPECTED SIR

MY PAN CARD IS BAGGED TO AGRA FORT RMS (CRC) BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN FROM 52 DAYS BUT I

HAVE NOT RECEIVED YET PLEASE SEND IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IT IS AN EMMERGENCY.

CONSIGNMENT NO. RM816014066IN

NAME - MEENA SINGH

POST OFFICE - DAYALBAGH

MOBILE NO. - 9410481588 , 7500466083

PINCODE - 282005

AGRA
S Khan
 
Nov 14, 2018

pan card not received

my consignment number RM153147875IN, sir my pan card not received pls sand my pan card.
my full add. vill. digjani p.o. showpur p.s. kalgachia dist.barpeta state. assam pin 781319
my mobile no. 9101841815
anoopsingh.com@gmail.com
 
Nov 8, 2018

My PAN CARD IS NOT RECEIVED YET

My pan card consignment no RM150128767IN is not received yet to my delivery adress.i have track my consignment then found that my DELIVERED was in KOKAN BHAVAN SO. so I requested you that please delivered my pan card
to right address .My address is
VILL-BABU GARH CHUNGI POST - VIKASNAGAR, DIST.- DEHRADUN (U.K) 248198
MOB NO - 9897447504
imtadul
 
Oct 26, 2018

pan card not recived

My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency
Consignment number-RM150163636IN
name- RANU MAI BEGUM
p.o-PATAHARI, PIN - 782003
plz send this pan card quickly. it's very argent
ANKIT123@POOJA
 
Oct 22, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

My pan card consignment no RM036659320IN is not received yet to my delivery adress.i have track my consignment then found that my bagged was in BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN. so I requested you that please delivered my pan card
to right address .My address is
KALIANPURA , PACHKUYAN, TAHSEEL ROAD , AGRA , UTTAR PRADESH -282002 ,AND 282010
MOB NO - 7060800797, 9193005087,
EMAIL ID- ANKITBY091@GMAIL.COM

UTI APPLICATION NO./ COUPON NO; G002626756
lil_ms_gaikwad
 
Sep 22, 2018

Pan Card not received yet

Card details,


Application Coupon number U - G006088277

REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM036638660IN

My address,
manilal yadav
chawl narasi pada
akurli road
kandivali east
mumbai 400101

contact no 8108366710
Aryan rock
 
Sep 17, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency
Consignment number-RM808042241IN
Application Coupon number-A012350330
Pan no-HNEPK8890N
Sir pleas send
My current address is
Station indrapuri road Barh dist Patna pin 803214
Harmeet Singh gill
 
Sep 14, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

dear sir/mam
I have applied my pan card through your company on the date 28/05/2018 but i haven't​ received it yet. the application number of the PAN CARD is A010999167.please send the PAN CARD VERY soon on the given address.


Name:Ranjeet Singh
Address:Makrandpur tapa,
Puranpur, Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh (262122)
nizora
 
Sep 12, 2018

PAN NOT RECEVED

NAME - HASEM ALI, CUPON NO, G008139514 PIN, 781314
kratika123
 
Sep 8, 2018

pan card no recived

I have not received my pan card yet.it will be dispatched through registered post.please provide me as soon as possible.its urgent

Application Coupon number U - G011020223

PAN ESIPP6632M

CONSIGNMENT NO RM806111222IN

kratika parikh
8085754666
12 krishna nagar jammidar colony ramtekri mandsaur 458001
JParasar
 
Sep 7, 2018

PAN Card not received

Hi,

I have applied for new pan card before 15-20 days ago. But I did not received yet.
Vide Consignment No. RM802833162IN.

Please check it.

Mob. 9990192399
Raja dangi
 
Aug 18, 2018

PAN CARD Not received

My pan card is bagged on BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN on 22/06/2018
PAN [ KGOPS3827M ] CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED
POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM618785209IN ON 21/06/2018 .
please send my pan card trough my registered post office
SoniaP
 
Aug 14, 2018

PAN CARD Not received

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
RM564461128IN
PAN card not received
My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency.

Plz checked and reverts
mansingh1618
 
Aug 6, 2018

For physical application is not sumitted yet.

Sir,
I applied a new pan card on date 13/07/2018.but my application is not sumitted and verified at UTIITSL office yet.
Till now, it's been ten days.batch contaning this physical application is not sumitted yet. verified with our UTIITSL office at the address to which you have posted/sumitted the physical application set.What is the reason ....
So please solve my issue . kindly
Name:Sanjay kr singh
Application coupon no:G009269007
Kumar Ambole
 
Jul 31, 2018

Pan Card Not Received

PAN [ ANEPA0104G ] CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM558585843IN ON 25/07/2018 .
Bhavesh Garoda
 
Jul 9, 2018

pan card not received

pan card not received
sir, i have dispatched my application & same has been received by you on 05 July 2018.pl confirm status on my email id .

name:Bhaveshkumar Veljibhai Garoda
coupon no.:G008069050
email id: bhaveshgarva111@gmail.com
contact no. 8758208341
Bhavesh Garoda
 
Jul 9, 2018

pan card not received

pan card not received
sir, i have dispatched my application & same has been received by you on 05 July 2018.pl confirm status on my email id .

name: Bhaveshkumar Veljibhai Garoda
coupon no.:G008069050
email id: bhaveshgarva111@gmail.com
contact no. 8758208341
BABITA BAMNAVAT
 
Jun 26, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Respected Sir,

Please refer to above mentioned subject. In this regard it is submitted that i have applied for new PAN Card vide Application Coupon No. N002723081. But same is not received to me till date i.e. 26.06.2018 and when checked the status through UTI the its shows that your PAN CARD RETURNED UNDELIVERED PL CONTACT MUMBAI REGIONAL OFFICE.

In this regard it is further submitted that I want to filed my income tax return for the A.Y. 2018-19 which will be due on 31.07.2018. Therefore, you are requested that kindly send my PAN Card as soon as on my Address which is mentioned in the PAN Card i.e.
Name- Babita Kumari Meena
W/o Sunil Kumar
C/o Sh. Sunil Kumar
S/o Shri Deep Chand Meena
Vill- Kanor, Post-Baroda Meo
Teshil - Ramgarh.
District- Alwar
State- Rajasthan PIN-301021.
Mobile No. 9694823150
mr. manoj
 
Jun 13, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

RM073990535IN
PAN card not received
My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency.

Plz checked and reverts
Manojsaini1616
 
Jun 10, 2018

Pan card not received

Consignment no. RM611451135IN
Application coupan no. A011072589
I am not received my pand card plz check my pan card status urgently need for this pan card
Srinikumar4144
 
May 26, 2018

DELIVERED TO WRONG ADDRESS

The Applied PAN Card got delivered to wrong address .
But I mentioned correct address
So..Kindly recheck the address as i mentioned below and deliver it soon..Thankyou!
Datas:
Adhaar number: ############

PAN Number: U-631514954

Address:

Srividya.R w/o
Srinivasan.K
C-47 RAMALINGAR ROAD
Block 10.
NEYVELI TOWNSHIP
PIN-607801
kathir nikith
 
May 13, 2018

PAN card not received

RM178106381IN
PAN card not received
My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency
22/03/2018
maheshwer singh
 
May 8, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED.

My pan card dispatched on 25-10-2017, by vide post, but till date i did'nt received it. consignment no. is RM168931988IN.
Kindly tell me the exact status of my consignment.
bhupenderp93@gmail.com
 
Apr 29, 2018

RM155390847IN

CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM155390847IN ON 15/02/2018 .

CARD IS NOT REVIVED

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Fooda - illegal plastic use
    Shop name: Indian foods This shop has tons of stock...
    UPTU - challenge evaluation result not declared
    Sir I have applied for challenge evaluation of 2 subject...
    Plastic Bags - Plastic bag
    Hi Team, In Bangalore shivajinagar, jaim temple road a...
    Nigerian Theft Complaint - Olx fraud
    I have put an ad in olx about a watch. I was getting...
    Sony ten 2 - Wrong match
    Why are you showing seria instead of la liga?? There is a...
    lady harding hospital - Dr miss behave
    Hi Sabhi junior dr. Careless hain meri wife sufia...
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs - Disturbance Of Stray Dogs
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs: Area: 2nd Main Rd, Shree...
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs - Disturbance Of Stray Dogs
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs: Area: 2nd Main Rd, Shree...
    Ramamurthy - Why Notification has not announced for New Jr.Colleges
    Dear Hon'ble Chief Minister Mr.Nara Chandrababu Naidu...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username