Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN PAN CARD

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN PAN CARD

mr. manoj
 
Jun 13, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

RM073990535IN
PAN card not received
My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency.

Plz checked and reverts
Manojsaini1616
 
Jun 10, 2018

Pan card not received

Consignment no. RM611451135IN
Application coupan no. A011072589
I am not received my pand card plz check my pan card status urgently need for this pan card
Srinikumar4144
 
May 26, 2018

DELIVERED TO WRONG ADDRESS

The Applied PAN Card got delivered to wrong address .
But I mentioned correct address
So..Kindly recheck the address as i mentioned below and deliver it soon..Thankyou!
Datas:
Adhaar number: ############

PAN Number: U-631514954

Address:

Srividya.R w/o
Srinivasan.K
C-47 RAMALINGAR ROAD
Block 10.
NEYVELI TOWNSHIP
PIN-607801
kathir nikith
 
May 13, 2018

PAN card not received

RM178106381IN
PAN card not received
My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency
22/03/2018
maheshwer singh
 
May 8, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED.

My pan card dispatched on 25-10-2017, by vide post, but till date i did'nt received it. consignment no. is RM168931988IN.
Kindly tell me the exact status of my consignment.
bhupenderp93@gmail.com
 
Apr 29, 2018

RM155390847IN

CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM155390847IN ON 15/02/2018 .

CARD IS NOT REVIVED
GULASHAN802208
 
Apr 27, 2018

A010126320

MY PAN CARD IN NOT COME MY HOME. LAST EVENT Current Status : Item Bagged to PATNA (CRC) please cheak in give him fast i request him sir. CSC VLE 1. A010052001 2. A010071170 PLEASE CHEAK
lexicon749@gmail.com
 
Apr 3, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

SIR,
MY COUPAN NO-N001934509 AND PAN NO DRDPD2877M POST TRACK NO RM811071319IN
SIR MY PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED.
MY FULL ADD :- GITA DEVI S/O-BASHUDEV MISHRA VILL RAJAPUR BENILAL KE DERA PO RAJAPUR PS SIMRI BUXAR BIHAR PIN 802131 MOB-9572490448 GMAIL:-LEXICON749@GMAIL.COM
shanti prajapati
 
Mar 15, 2018

PAN card not received

My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency

Consignment number-RM820319603IN
AMANV2631
 
Mar 5, 2018

My pan card is not received yet

My pan card consignment no RM166747856IN is not received yet to my delivery adress.i have track my consignment then found that my bagged was in BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN. so I requested you that please delivered my pan card
to right address .My address is
VILL-KAMRAULI, POST - KAMRAULI, IND. AREA JAGDISHPUR DIST.- AMETHI 227817 U.P.
MOB NO - 9670349457, 8726963406
Parla Chaitanya
 
Feb 22, 2018

Pancard not received

My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency
Consignment number-RM158920345IN
Billal Hussain
 
Feb 18, 2018

Pan card not received

My pan card not delivered in my address.
COUPON:-NO:-
1.632891961
2.632891950
3.632891951
4.632891952
5.632891953
6.632891954
7.632891955
8.632891956
9.632891957
10.632891958
11.632891959
12.632891962
13.632891960
shareef
 
Feb 13, 2018

Pan Card not received yet

I have not received my pan card yet.it will be dispatched through registered post.please provide me as soon as possible.its urgent

Card details,

PAN CARD Number : EKMPM0040N

Application Coupon number U - 636457251

REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM997165248IN

My address,

Mohammed Shareef
s/o Mohammed
Thekkepuram House
Thadathilparamb
Narukara P.O 676122
Manjeri-Kerala
Malappuram
Kerala - 676121
Contact Number - 9633784242
email id: tpmshareef77@gmail.com
pansandeep
 
Feb 11, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

CORRECTEX PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED..

636429892

636429893
NEEL007gamer
 
Feb 9, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
My pan card is bagged on BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN on 14/09/2017.
I don't know how i will get my pan card. Please send me back my pan card it's very urgent for me. I gave my perfect address and PAN card details below.

Name- KALYANMOY DAS
PAN Card no. - DTEPD4619C
Application coupon no .- U-629889
Deykamal96
 
Feb 2, 2018

Pan not received

I have not received my pan card yet.it will be dispatched through registered post.please provide me as soon as possible.its urgent
Application Coupon number U - N002538333
REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM826738152IN
Deykamal96
 
Feb 2, 2018

Pan card not received

I have not received my pan card yet.it will be dispatched through registered post.please provide me as soon as possible.its urgent
Application Coupon number U - N002538333
REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM826738152IN
GURBHA123
 
Jan 29, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECIEVED

I HAVE MY PAN NO. GET BY INTERNET IS AVDPH3111K. BUT IT IS NOT DELIVERED TO ME YET. WHEN I CHECK IT THROUGH CONSIGNMENT NO. , IT IS SHOWN THAT IT IS DELIVERED TO WRONG ADDRESS, i.e., TO LAXMIPOSI INSTEAD OF MY ADRESS i.e., SANKHABHANGA HAVING PIN CODE 757093. NOW HOW CAN I GET MY PAN CARD.
ismailhossain
 
Jan 18, 2018

my pan card is not received

sir i have not received my pan card
please send my pan card trough my registered post office
adress-vill+p.o-manik pur
dist-barpeta assam
pin 781308
ph-7002956232
email-pahalpan786@gmail.com
Application Coupon number U - G003932592
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name REJIYA KHATUN
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY
PAN [ GKXPK3504E ] CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM193260269IN ON 02/12/2017 .
Region EASTERN REGION
atique_8000
 
Jan 15, 2018

Pan card not recieved

I have not recieved my Pan card, dispatched through registered post dispatch no. RM813012596IN.

Kindly check & arrange for urgent delivery.

Regards,
Saba
Mob: 9407822923
anil t kale
 
Jan 15, 2018

pan card not received

sir, i have despatched my application & same has been received by you on 11 jan 2018.pl confirm status on my email id .

name: smita anil kale
coupen no.:UN002492697
email id: aniltkale70@gmail.com
contact no. 7875761333/8855070933
Rahulraj8278
 
Jan 13, 2018

Pan card not received

My pain card not received by you.
Consignment no:-RM814807791IN
Plz send fast
DILIP SAHA30
 
Jan 6, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY
PAN [ JIFPS6338B ] CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM193262110IN ON 02/12/2017 .
Krupali Thakkar
 
Jan 4, 2018

Non receipt of PAN Card

I havent received my PAN Card.it has been dispatched since 30th dec,2017. My ack no. is 628917568. My mail id is cskrupalijoshi@gmail.com.
Krupali Thakkar
 
Jan 4, 2018

Non receipt of PAN Card

I havent received my PAN Card. My ack no. is 628917568. PAN card has been dispatched since 3 to 4 days but I havent received yet
My mail id is cskrupalijoshi@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Yatra.com - Refund is not being provided which is promised
    Dear Lalit, Thank you for your patience! We would...
    VIVO MOBILE PHONE - Less intelligent vivo x21 OS
    I had purchase vivo x21 3 weeks ago and i feel amd gound...
    phoneafriend - Unsatisfactory services & feel cheated
    Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for the prompt replay. I...
    SBI sambra bank - Money debit from my account
    It's complain has been submit by me already 1 month...
    GTB Hospital - Mother and her child suffer from pain and behaviour to them
    Hi, My name is Ahsan ali. My wife is admit on 23th of...
    www.parivahan.gov.in - Refund of amount paid for the application 1396754018
    I applied for change of address through parivahan.And...
    Hitachi - Kizashi 1.5 Ton Split AC
    Team Hitachi, Thanks for acknowledging my request and I...
    Tata Housing Development Co. - RE : No one is responding TATA HOUSING
    Dear Customer, This shouldn’t have happened. Kindly...
    National Institute Of Open Schooling - Regarding 2nd year D.El.Ed registration
    We have made 2nd year D.El.Ed registration through...
    reliance sim - reliance GSM SIM not working
    Hi, My reliance GSM sim not working since more than 3...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username