Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN PAN CARD

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN PAN CARD

Aryan rock
 
Sep 17, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency
Consignment number-RM808042241IN
Application Coupon number-A012350330
Pan no-HNEPK8890N
Sir pleas send
My current address is
Station indrapuri road Barh dist Patna pin 803214
Harmeet Singh gill
 
Sep 14, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

dear sir/mam
I have applied my pan card through your company on the date 28/05/2018 but i haven't​ received it yet. the application number of the PAN CARD is A010999167.please send the PAN CARD VERY soon on the given address.


Name:Ranjeet Singh
Address:Makrandpur tapa,
Puranpur, Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh (262122)
nizora
 
Sep 12, 2018

PAN NOT RECEVED

NAME - HASEM ALI, CUPON NO, G008139514 PIN, 781314
kratika123
 
Sep 8, 2018

pan card no recived

I have not received my pan card yet.it will be dispatched through registered post.please provide me as soon as possible.its urgent

Application Coupon number U - G011020223

PAN ESIPP6632M

CONSIGNMENT NO RM806111222IN

kratika parikh
8085754666
12 krishna nagar jammidar colony ramtekri mandsaur 458001
JParasar
 
Sep 7, 2018

PAN Card not received

Hi,

I have applied for new pan card before 15-20 days ago. But I did not received yet.
Vide Consignment No. RM802833162IN.

Please check it.

Mob. 9990192399
Raja dangi
 
Aug 18, 2018

PAN CARD Not received

My pan card is bagged on BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN on 22/06/2018
PAN [ KGOPS3827M ] CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED
POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM618785209IN ON 21/06/2018 .
please send my pan card trough my registered post office
SoniaP
 
Aug 14, 2018

PAN CARD Not received

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
RM564461128IN
PAN card not received
My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency.

Plz checked and reverts
mansingh1618
 
Aug 6, 2018

For physical application is not sumitted yet.

Sir,
I applied a new pan card on date 13/07/2018.but my application is not sumitted and verified at UTIITSL office yet.
Till now, it's been ten days.batch contaning this physical application is not sumitted yet. verified with our UTIITSL office at the address to which you have posted/sumitted the physical application set.What is the reason ....
So please solve my issue . kindly
Name:Sanjay kr singh
Application coupon no:G009269007
Kumar Ambole
 
Jul 31, 2018

Pan Card Not Received

PAN [ ANEPA0104G ] CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM558585843IN ON 25/07/2018 .
Bhavesh Garoda
 
Jul 9, 2018

pan card not received

pan card not received
sir, i have dispatched my application & same has been received by you on 05 July 2018.pl confirm status on my email id .

name:Bhaveshkumar Veljibhai Garoda
coupon no.:G008069050
email id: bhaveshgarva111@gmail.com
contact no. 8758208341
Bhavesh Garoda
 
Jul 9, 2018

pan card not received

pan card not received
sir, i have dispatched my application & same has been received by you on 05 July 2018.pl confirm status on my email id .

name: Bhaveshkumar Veljibhai Garoda
coupon no.:G008069050
email id: bhaveshgarva111@gmail.com
contact no. 8758208341
BABITA BAMNAVAT
 
Jun 26, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Respected Sir,

Please refer to above mentioned subject. In this regard it is submitted that i have applied for new PAN Card vide Application Coupon No. N002723081. But same is not received to me till date i.e. 26.06.2018 and when checked the status through UTI the its shows that your PAN CARD RETURNED UNDELIVERED PL CONTACT MUMBAI REGIONAL OFFICE.

In this regard it is further submitted that I want to filed my income tax return for the A.Y. 2018-19 which will be due on 31.07.2018. Therefore, you are requested that kindly send my PAN Card as soon as on my Address which is mentioned in the PAN Card i.e.
Name- Babita Kumari Meena
W/o Sunil Kumar
C/o Sh. Sunil Kumar
S/o Shri Deep Chand Meena
Vill- Kanor, Post-Baroda Meo
Teshil - Ramgarh.
District- Alwar
State- Rajasthan PIN-301021.
Mobile No. 9694823150
mr. manoj
 
Jun 13, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

RM073990535IN
PAN card not received
My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency.

Plz checked and reverts
Manojsaini1616
 
Jun 10, 2018

Pan card not received

Consignment no. RM611451135IN
Application coupan no. A011072589
I am not received my pand card plz check my pan card status urgently need for this pan card
Srinikumar4144
 
May 26, 2018

DELIVERED TO WRONG ADDRESS

The Applied PAN Card got delivered to wrong address .
But I mentioned correct address
So..Kindly recheck the address as i mentioned below and deliver it soon..Thankyou!
Datas:
Adhaar number: ############

PAN Number: U-631514954

Address:

Srividya.R w/o
Srinivasan.K
C-47 RAMALINGAR ROAD
Block 10.
NEYVELI TOWNSHIP
PIN-607801
kathir nikith
 
May 13, 2018

PAN card not received

RM178106381IN
PAN card not received
My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency
22/03/2018
maheshwer singh
 
May 8, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED.

My pan card dispatched on 25-10-2017, by vide post, but till date i did'nt received it. consignment no. is RM168931988IN.
Kindly tell me the exact status of my consignment.
bhupenderp93@gmail.com
 
Apr 29, 2018

RM155390847IN

CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM155390847IN ON 15/02/2018 .

CARD IS NOT REVIVED
GULASHAN802208
 
Apr 27, 2018

A010126320

MY PAN CARD IN NOT COME MY HOME. LAST EVENT Current Status : Item Bagged to PATNA (CRC) please cheak in give him fast i request him sir. CSC VLE 1. A010052001 2. A010071170 PLEASE CHEAK
lexicon749@gmail.com
 
Apr 3, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

SIR,
MY COUPAN NO-N001934509 AND PAN NO DRDPD2877M POST TRACK NO RM811071319IN
SIR MY PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED.
MY FULL ADD :- GITA DEVI S/O-BASHUDEV MISHRA VILL RAJAPUR BENILAL KE DERA PO RAJAPUR PS SIMRI BUXAR BIHAR PIN 802131 MOB-9572490448 GMAIL:-LEXICON749@GMAIL.COM
shanti prajapati
 
Mar 15, 2018

PAN card not received

My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency

Consignment number-RM820319603IN
AMANV2631
 
Mar 5, 2018

My pan card is not received yet

My pan card consignment no RM166747856IN is not received yet to my delivery adress.i have track my consignment then found that my bagged was in BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN. so I requested you that please delivered my pan card
to right address .My address is
VILL-KAMRAULI, POST - KAMRAULI, IND. AREA JAGDISHPUR DIST.- AMETHI 227817 U.P.
MOB NO - 9670349457, 8726963406
Parla Chaitanya
 
Feb 22, 2018

Pancard not received

My pan card is bagged at Bpc UTI kokan Bhavan but I haven't received yet please send it as soon as possible it's an emergency
Consignment number-RM158920345IN
Billal Hussain
 
Feb 18, 2018

Pan card not received

My pan card not delivered in my address.
COUPON:-NO:-
1.632891961
2.632891950
3.632891951
4.632891952
5.632891953
6.632891954
7.632891955
8.632891956
9.632891957
10.632891958
11.632891959
12.632891962
13.632891960
shareef
 
Feb 13, 2018

Pan Card not received yet

I have not received my pan card yet.it will be dispatched through registered post.please provide me as soon as possible.its urgent

Card details,

PAN CARD Number : EKMPM0040N

Application Coupon number U - 636457251

REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM997165248IN

My address,

Mohammed Shareef
s/o Mohammed
Thekkepuram House
Thadathilparamb
Narukara P.O 676122
Manjeri-Kerala
Malappuram
Kerala - 676121
Contact Number - 9633784242
email id: tpmshareef77@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username