Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BPL ration card

India,
Jharkhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about BPL ration card

Stock.minku
 
Jul 5, 2020

Block Bpl card

Hno-14/334,hem nagar sonipat-131001 haryana.....a lady her name is rachna chugh taking benefit of bpl facilities while she have 2 story new building with 2 wheecle and she have all types of luxurious item in home like air conidition ,laptop and best quality mobile phones and other things.In this bpl card facilities in which ration depot 100% involve and depot holder takes some benefit from her.Her income is more than 20000 pm from rent and her children are settle in MNC companies...why these benefits is giving to this types of rich family while these benefits is given to poor family ....so take action against this types of person including depot holder and another one thing she took wheat from depot and sell it to other person ...this is a crime also....so take action.
rupesh08
 
Jun 28, 2020

Not giving proper ration as required

Sir/mam My name is Chinta Yadav live in gram kalwari post bhimpura no. 1 uttarpradesh. Sir the person who distribute ration in our area is not giving prorper ration always provide less ration than mentioned quantity by the government. And if we ask for full ration he always threartned us. My contact no 7558524522
Shubham.thapa851
 
Feb 23, 2020

bpl

sir
i would like to inform regarding fake bpl card holder. mr kaman singh son of budh singh resident of lachiwala gram doiwala. he is having 3 to 4 bigah land of his own having so much land that he gifted a land to his daughter and his son of law as a gift. he is using bpl electricity also. i would like to request to please take action regarding these fraud people who is having sufficiant land that he is gifting to someone else instead of giving these bpl to mr kaman singh give to the people who are really poor and need of this

thankyou
RK Plus
 
Jun 4, 2019

Hindi

BPL Ration card mein Karmakar Mandal ho raha hai usko hatana hai patrata parchi banwana hai
Ashokakki Meena
 
Jun 3, 2019

BPL card and ration card fruad

Respected Madam/Sir,

Ratan lal gupta (their residence address near Sr. Secondary School, in front of Gulab Niwas, Chulgiri Jain Temple, Khaniya, purana Ghat, Agra Road, jaipur) have BPL card and Ration Card. He and his two sons is in private job and earns very well. he has own house which is furnished with 3 CCTV Cameras and also have one scooty and one bike. apart from he has parental house at purana ghat. He is using BPL card and Rations card. Please do some action for stopping misusage of BPL card and Ration card. It is fraud against government. Please make a independent investigation for the same and take a correct action against its scam . Please verify and quick action and block cards.


His mobile Number is : 6378093706, 9079345424
KISHOR CHOUDHARI
 
Feb 2, 2019

FRAUD BPL CARD

SIR,
VILLAGE PANDA JAGIR GANPAT JI KE YAHA 12-13 BIGHA JAMEEN HE AGAR ITNI JAMEEN WALE BPL ME AYENGE TO
2-3 BIGHA WALE KAHA JAYEGE BECHARE ... BAHUT SARE YESE HE JINKE PASS 2 BIGA JAMEEN HONE PAR BHI
BPL CARD NAHGI HE..


SIR JI SE NIVEDAN HE KI KARYVAHI KI JAYE
[email protected]
 
Oct 8, 2018

BPL Card fraud uasage

Ramesh Chandar Agarwal (74,SuBhash Colony,Sainthal,Dausa ,) has BPL card.He is running very good shop.His shop is better than any other sho in the same village sainthal.He has Benami Property at various places.He is using BPL card.Please do some action for stopping misusage of BPL card.It is fraud against government.Please make a independent investigation for the same.
His mobile Number is : 9784304909
[email protected]
 
Oct 8, 2018

BPL Card fraud uasage

Ramesh Chadar Agarwal ,Sainthal dausa,(Address: 74 ,Subhash Colony ,Sainthal Dausa,303507 ) Have BPL card . He is running very good shop, his shop is better than any other shop in the same vaillage sainthal.But he is using BPL card. please do some action to stop such type of misdirected things because he made some fake BPL card.He is doing fraud with government.
sobaivalothako3
 
Sep 6, 2018

ENQUIRY TO CANCEL THIS FRAUD BPL HOLDER AND TAKE A STRICT STEP.

name= MANOJ MONDAL ; VOTER ID- WB/41/290/270502
FATHER-HARISADHAN MONDAL ; VOTER ID- WB/41/290/270608
has BPL card by fraud method. he has enough land and income exceeds much more than the said BPL limit. He is SADGOPE which falls under general category, but he made him SCHEDULE CASTE to make BPL CARD.

sir my request to you is , kindly enquiry about it and cancel this type of bpl holders . because this is a great govt scheme , which should reach to them who are really fall under this category.
krishna 2
 
Jun 30, 2018

Block BPL cards

fraud bpl card holder
Dear sir / Mam

I would like to inform that our some villagers bpl card holder is fake . they are rich and job holder in private sector and him income is 25000 to 35000 per month. 3 story home/ per house 3-4 tenant/ and real member not get a bpl card so please take a correct action against its scam . if you have interest then i help you in village scam.

Please verify (Serve) and quick action and block cards.

address : Janakpuri colony/ Bhagyalaxmi colony/ MR 10 Road, Sukhliya, Indore-452010
Lucky1983
 
Jun 12, 2018

Garib akeli widow ka Ration card cancel ho gaya

Ration card no ############ smt. Krishna rani 70 years k name se chal raha tha jinke husband sh. Amreesh Kumar ki death 11 saal pehle ho chuki hai. 5 months pehle krishna rani ko angootha laga kar ration mil raha tha.

Jab new online ration card bane tab ye ration card late sh. Amreesh Kumar k name se fir se bana diya gaya. Or ab bolte hain unka aadhar chahiye or ration bhi nai dete kyuki ye late sh. amreesh Kumar ji k angoothe ki jarurat hai or uske bina kaise denge.

Ab ye bechari 70 years ki bujurg widow jiski koi Santan b nai hai, Jo sarkar se jo widhwa awastha pension milti h or thodi bohot majduuri karke apna gujara kar rahi h. Lag bhag har roz new office Jo ki new anaj mandi mein hai wahan k chakker laga rahi hai.

Kisi dalal ne 1800 rs mange hai new ration card banwane k liye nai to sab mana kar dete h ki jab servay hoga tab naya card ban jayega.

Kya inko ration card banane k liye taki inhen ration mil sake. Khud aaker inki halat dekh sakte hain.

Koi madad mil sakti hai. Iske liye bohot bohot abhar.

Please contact

9996249944
Komal chillal
 
May 22, 2018

Fake bpl card holder

112, LIG mukharji nagar dewas m.p
They r fake card holders. Have big house with so many facilities. They r misusing of govt service. Their children's education is also free. Kindly reject their facilities
ANJALI30GUPTA
 
May 20, 2018

JINHE JARURAT HA UNKO MILTA NAI BPL CARD AUR JINKO JARURAT NAI UNKO GHAR AA KAR E KAR GAYE BPL CARD

HOUSE NO 40/7 NEW COLONY NEAR SHANU MANDIR RAIKWAY ROAD KURUKSHETRA
HOLDER NAME VINOD TANEJA
GHR 4 MANJILA GHR MAI 2 AC
1 ACTIVA
FULLY AIR CONDITION PARLOUR
EARNING 1 LAKH PER MONTH
RATION CARD HOLDER SHOPKEEPER
WIFE BEAUTICIAN
DAUGHTER TUTION TEACHER
[email protected]
 
Apr 16, 2018

ration nahi detia

Respected sir.
I am not getting Rasan in this year last month I getting only 1kg Dal or 1liter oil only.i didn't getting wheat in this year. There are giving Dal once in 3 months. This they saying I have no Rasan for public. We are poor people .we are dependent on Raman given by government .kindly take action. Please sir I have no Rasan for eat please take action. Thanks you
vinita boora
 
Mar 27, 2018

Fraud BPL Card

respected sir,
sandeep kumar bhanwala S% late sh satbir sing bhanwala mother's name smt. rajvati devi village didwari,teh israna,distt panipat .
sandeep kumar have BPL card .us k mother widow hai . sandeep kumar is govt employee (train operator in rapid metro gurgaon).
n mother widow pension leti h n sandeep ka father bhi govt employee tha.n mother apne husband k nam k b pension leti h.us k mother do do pension leti h . tb bhi BPL card le rkha h.
Dheearaj Kumar
 
Mar 10, 2018

Dal change Karo

Any months Sa Dal same aa rahi hai please change Karo Jaise chane ki daal kala chana moong dal etc. Thanks
Dheearaj Kumar
 
Mar 10, 2018

Dal change Karo

Any months Sa Dal ak he aa rahi ha please change the Dal etc. Chana Dal cholla
Bhavsar Deep
 
Feb 1, 2018

Fack BPL card

Sir I'm from ahmedabad, sabarmati,nr visat petrol pump ,laxminagr,
I m complaining about fack BPL holder
They have a bike ,car,2 storied house plus flat .....and monthly income about 45000 of all member .....so BPL card must be cancel out....
Name of the card holder is - sonar prakashbhai
Adress of holder-laxminagr,nursary ,nr visat petrol pump,sabarmati,Ahmedabad-380005
Pruthvidc
 
Oct 4, 2017

FAKE BPL CARD HOLDERS

Dear Concerned Authority

It has recently come to my notice that many rich people in my village have been using BPL cards to get govt, benefits which is introduced for poor people. Some of the people who have bunglows, acres of agricultural land, lavish cars have got BPL cards. I am amazed to know the fact that even some of Panchayath people and govt officials have been involved in this scam. I really want to report this to the concerned authority about this scam. Please let me know how do I go about this?

I look forward to your reply !
sunil3511
 
Sep 2, 2017

fraud fack bpl ration card

Hello sir mere gaon me kuch logo me fack bpl ration card banwaya h
Unke father ko pensions v multi hai
Koi bhi garib nahi h ( bike + ghar + tube bell)+ lands)


Address- villages - chorgadi -188 ptharha tola, post- -naudhiya, tehsil - Raipur karchuliyan, dist - rewa( mp)
[email protected]
 
May 22, 2017

Rahan shope not opened timely

Dear sir,

I have a complaint regarding Our Rashan shop, they never open shop timely, the open the shop end of the month for only 5 days,
and they talk very badly.
Please do something.

Circle 32-UTTAM NAGAR
FPS Name M/S ARUSHI STORE,
FPS Address B-34 GROUND FLOOR OM VIHAR PH-1-A UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI-110059 ,
FSI Name Vijay Kumar
FSO Name Sh. Rajesh


Thank you
9764759614
 
May 4, 2017

fake bpl card dharak

My name is kailash.my rasan card no is 0085973150026.village lanela .panchayat mokla.jaisalmer.
sir hamare lanela mai kuch bpl dharak hai jo rich hai .kudh ki dukane our kudh ka buzness our monthly income bhi good hai per .per bpl ke list me naam hai our sab de badi baat unka naam kitne salo de nahi change huva
Hamare gav mai bahut garin log hai jo apna gujara tik se nahi kar pate per unka naam nahi hai.
bechare logo ne complicate bhi ki per unka naam nahi likha
Kay iska koi upay nahi hai.sir ek var chaking karayo please.

Thanks
Kailash
abhishekdwary880
 
Feb 1, 2017

Adhar Card Link(wrong)

My dealer is saying that, the adaar card is wrong in their PDS Machine.

Name : Kamal Devi
Rashan Card No : ############
Adhar No:############
SHANTHIHEM
 
Jan 31, 2017

BPL CARD RATION NOT ISSUED CORRCTLY

DEAR SIR/MADAM,


Gubbalala Pushpavathi shop Name - For Bpl Card ration every month They given per head 5kg rice & ragi inculding,

But Jan 2017 Month they issuing only raise & ragi inculding 3kgs only given per head,

Every month in My family 4 members are there - thery issued 12kgs rice,8kg ragi.

But in this Month jan 2017, Given only - 8kg rice, 4kg ragi given .Totaly 12kgs Only issued , 8kgs Lessed.

8kg rice its enough for 4 members pls answer.
pal hari
 
Dec 24, 2016

fraud bpl card holder

Dear sir / Mam

I would like to inform that our some villagers bpl card holder is fake . they are rich and job holder in private sector and him income is 25000 to 35000 per month . and real member not get a bpl card so please take a correct action against its scam . if you have intrest then i help you in village scam.




your faithfully
pal

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username