Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BRAND FACTORY

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about BRAND FACTORY

skgs zic
 
Jan 28, 2020

For Money refund

Dear sir,

I have purchased a Levi's Jeans through online on 15th October 2019, My order no. is 184908. after delivery next day i returned that product, your courier boy came and collect that product but didnot get my money refund till now. so many times i reported on your call center for that but still it is pending. please do needful.





Thanking you



sanjeev kumar Gajendra Singh



Mob. No. 8252118966
replysanjay
 
Jan 14, 2020

order #92075 brandfactoryonline.com

FRAUD FACTORY !! Duplicate Products !! DO NOT BUY HERE !!! MY REFUND GET PROCESSED AFTER 6 months.. order #92075, I had sent 86 emails and 183 phone calls till date to get money back !!!!!
Charanya g
 
Dec 23, 2019

Missing dress

On 14th December I bought 3 dress and 5jeans . They billed all the item and I paid money.but after I reached my home I checked 2 items were missing from my bag.
sujataschavan
 
Dec 15, 2019

Charging extra 100 RS for entry fee and future pay back money not received

Brand factory, sinhgad road outlet, they are charging extra 100 RS as entry fees for two people. And also future pay back money not yet received from company
Varsha Manvani
 
Dec 6, 2019

Mobile number not change

On 4/12/19 spoke to ur executive to change number she said it will be change within 24 hrs again On 05/12/19 when I call as it did not change yet so another executive said no request was taken for this he will take new request which will take 7 working days. seriously u need 7 working days just to change number also whom I will believe. Today on 6/12/19 supervisor said it cannot change contact to store so since three days these guys are giving wrong info inspite of that customer support speaking rudely and said post om social media we will not change.
I have the recordings for same

9625069203
Vaishali_
 
Dec 6, 2019

Missing item from bag

Yesterday i did shopping at brand factory ... With my family ..we purchased 10 items.. but when i reached home checked my bag 1 item was missing.. the lady at the checking counter must have done this
Preetinder Singh gill
 
Nov 12, 2019

Cheating my your sale executive

Respected sir I have bought garment from ur Zirakpur outlet on 11nov 2019.but I have not get cash back on it. When I checked the bill your sale executive entered his own number 9898989999 not my number that is 9878100920.when I ask him he Left the counter. My transaction tax invoice number is ################.dated 11nov 2019.plz check it and make sure I will get my cash back and punished the guilty. Kindly needful act as it lowers your company brand factory reputation.
With regards
Preetinder Singh Gill 9878100920
Email [email protected]
Soumosree Dey
 
Oct 22, 2019

Wrong product delivered.

I've received a wrong product delivered on 26th Sep'2019 and placed an instant return request. No action had been taken from the company's behalf yet till 22nd October'2019. I went to the nearest store and they could not help and asked me to file an online complaint via mail. I've sent mail twice with the order id-168057, even have called the customer care once. Still I've no fruitful result. I'de like to inform that if no action taken shortly I'm going to take this to Consumer Court.
shweta desai
 
Sep 21, 2019

Delay in Delivery 6 Days From Given date

I have paid and ordered clothes from Online website of Brand Factory on 7th Sept 2019 and Got Approx Delivery date of Saturday 14th Sept but every day they told me till Friday and assure me that today I will recive my order all the times....But on next day when I ask the reasons that why it havnt been deliverd to me yet then Service executives of brand factory used to give me some irrelevant and fake reasons like(My Number was not reachable or address was incomplete) !!!! None of those reasons are true at all!!!
I am totally Disappointed with this all ...!! If Brand Factory is not able to give proper service nad their executives are not able to stick to and follow their own Committments then what is the use of Giving Attractive Offers and Discount !!!!
Their Executives are not even thinking abt what they have done and not taking any regretful action on it....
Totally Worst Experience !!! Will Never Recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Delay in Delivery 6 Days From Given date Delay in Delivery 6 Days From Given date

Sevarcodiyon
 
Sep 6, 2019

Brandfactory Online

I ordered 7 items of dress materials on 22 July 2019 with Brandfactoryonline.com. My order ID is 99773. My mail id is [email protected] I paid the amount upfront thru net. I received 6 items except one item. It is still showing 'PACKED' in 'My Orders' of their web page. I raised complaint with them several times in the last 2 months to either deliver the item or refund the money. Everytime I call them, I get an answer from their call center that the item is out of stock and the money will be refunded within a week. They have still not refunded.

I raised the complaint through their mail id [email protected] twice and received no response. Today (6th Sep 2019) I called their call center again and they promised to refund the money as soon as possible. They are not able to confirm when they would refund.

What should be my next course of action. Pl. advise.
vidyagowda
 
Aug 1, 2019

Poor response and poor quality

Purchased a goods for 1200 after one wash only clothes torned and colour faded .when approached the complaint section they where not responding . simply for fake goods they will put price tag and give discount.
missank
 
Jul 31, 2019

Regarding offers

I purchased 5 items which were on offer 50% and 60% and I was charged again SGST and CGST again on individual items instead of the whole bill which amounted to 500 extra over my mrp.
I request you to take action against such fraudulent offers to fool customers.I request to please take some action as soon as possible
Jayant67
 
Jul 17, 2019

Pathetic online support of Brand Factory online shopping

Recently launched online shopping of Brand Factory is a complete failure. I have purchased products in the first week of June 2019. The products delivered were incomplete and some had size issued. I requested for exchange with correct size and also requested for complete product. In some cases since they were not having the size I requested for refund. But even after almost 20 days of my complaint/request there was no pick up from Brand Factory. Yesterday some products were picked up but there is not update about the same in my account. I am seriously worried whether I am duped of losing my money and the products both. The Customer Care is pathetic. Fixed IVR is played and no representative ever attends you. Is there any body so that I can launch my complete about this. They should learn from online shopping sites like Flipkart - Amazon, etc. I am a old customer of these sites.
Jayant67
 
Jul 17, 2019

Poor exchange/refund process

The Brand Factory online has a very poor customer care support for excange / refund. I purchased products in first two weeks of june. In some products there were missing sets. Either the dupatta was missing or chudidar was missing or duppatta of different colour which was not at all matching. Further size issue was there of some products. I requested for exchange and where they had no exchange size available I requested for refund. Since July they have not picked up the products. It is almost a month and I have paid for all the products but unable to use those because of above mentioned problems. Yesterday they picked up some products but no status updated. I am worried whether I will get exchanged product and refund or not because their Customer Care is always busy and keep on repeating the same record. It seems that they have no customer care units and when anybody calls they play the same recorded IVR concersation. It is pathetic. They should learn from onlne sites like Flipkart - Amazon etc. They are a total failure.
Rajitha sai
 
Jul 12, 2019

Return product

I have kept return for product but no response from them customer care number always busy
Rajkumar447
 
Jun 30, 2019

Coupon fraud

Brand factory offers are just cheating., Today(30/6/19) i went to Brand factory salem, they offer 50% and Redemption coupon 200 for shirt.. i bought the coupon but at the time of billing the refused to accept it. they said it applicable to only high cost product. Its totally time waste. Brand factory never ever suits for middle class people even they give much offer, it just a way of attract the people. Coupon system is a completely fraud one
Naveenaneez
 
Jun 29, 2019

Not accept future pay amount

Brand factory staff was not obey in customer, and not accept in future pay amount, Iam today 29,06,2019 two times going in brand factory but staff was not obey
Parthiban7335
 
Jun 12, 2019

Alteration not available

Worst Customer service in Pallikaranai branch...
No alteration available here..
rakeshyati
 
May 14, 2019

IPL coupon

Maine apna mobile 8368450241 IPL coupon for 30 % discount ke liye Chennai par laga tha but coupan nahi aaya jab ki Chennai victory ke baad bhi coupan nahi aaya
Mobile no. 9891763652 aur 8368450241
sandhya kute
 
May 2, 2019

2 times my amount is debited

on 1st of may(Wednesday) i purchase some items from brand factory croma mall,pune. The boy who was taking my bill had swipe my card and after that said his POS machine not working but at the same time my amount was deducted from my bank account nd received msg from bank. I tell him amt is deducted but he said, mam aapko firse try krna pdega ye transaction fail hua he, i was asking him but what about my amount which was allready debited ,he said "Aapko 24hrs me credit ho jayega" . i wait till now but not getting return my money.really frustated about this incidence even i call customer care ,and brand factory also but they didnt pick our phone
Siva Sai Kiran Akula
 
May 1, 2019

Red Zone

They made me waste 2 hours of my time by saying that I can take any 3 shirts for 499 because they're in red zone but after taking those 3 shirts they told me that they are for MRP, what do you people think of us. Do the customer appear as a fool. Everything is scam in Brand Factory
Customer31654
 
Apr 1, 2019

Wrong itemized bill on discounted products

Hi Team,

I see a difference on billed amount 423.75 additionally charged from me exculding cgst and sgst by brand factory at begumpeth on the products which I purchased on 31-mar-19 yesterday.

I want clarification on this wrongly billed amount. Your customer care and the brand factory branch which is at begumpeth is not working.

Please provide your contact details.
srbhelectro619
 
Jan 29, 2019

Wrong size Item billed

Hi Team,

I really apprecia4the the product and items i have purchased till now from the Brand Factory store and all are of good quality.
Unfortunately the store worker have packed different size shoe in box. And i want replacement for that.
I have reciept and box packed shoe.
Appreciate your prompt response.
Please revert me on below contact.
Email -ID - [email protected]
+91 8376095728

Thank you so much
Saurabh
srbhelectro619
 
Jan 29, 2019

Exchange of Material

Hi Team,

I really appreciate all the products and items i have purchased from brand factory marathalli and sarjapur in banglore.
Need small favor in getting one item exchanged.
I purchased a shoe of different size and by mistakenly they packed same shoe of different size.
I would like to exchange my shoe and get another shoe.
My shoe is packed and new .
Please revert on below contacts.
I have the Bill of reciept.
Thanks for understanding. And appreciate your prompt response.
E-mail - [email protected]
Mo. - +91 8376095728
Item taken from - Brand Factory (Sarjapur store)
Avinash Choubey
 
Dec 29, 2018

600 Future pay balance not recieved

Hi Future pay team,

You have mentioned a offer(12-16 dec 2018) in brand factory to shop more than 10000.rs (shop for 5000 pay only 2000 offer) then you will be receiving 600.rs cashback into future pay wallet, but monthly cashback has not received till now. My mobile number is 8087782834. I have logged into future pay account but we are unable to see the shopping's history and there is no transactions history available in future pay wallet. My payment mode was credit card while doing shopping over 10000.rs & more shopping. Application is very non sense not showing any information about past transactions done in brand factory, this should be improved. My shopping was done in end of august month as per your terms i should receive this month cash back but till now nothing is credited. Future team is not proactive in crediting the cashback to customer.

I also mentioned my number on cash counter and asked for future pay balance. they told me that it will be added later.

This is the 2nd time it is happening again. Cashback was not credited during the earlier offers as well.

Thanks,
Avinash Choubey

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Electricity Pole - Exchange of electric poll
    Dear Sir/Madam, Subject:Exchange electric poll with...
    icai - Not received RTP for CA intermediate may 20
    Dear ICAI, I Shreedhar Bajaj , WRO-0656070, Not...
    APSRTC BUSPASS - BUS PASS
    Dear sir/madam, I am traveling to AKP to NAD for job...
    NEETU MAKKAR - Cancel my ECPP and refund1699
    Recording ECPP assistant services refund the amount of...
    HP pendrive 64 gb - HP Pendreve 64 GB is not working
    I was purchased a HP Pen Drive 32 GB before 05 months ago...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear Sir/Mam, I had boarded a No :3 bus at Lenin...
    SSC - Invalid Online Regn. Id No./ Date of Birth ! Try again !!
    I am able to login to the website using the username and...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear sir, I boarded a No:3 city bus at Lenin Center to...
    SBI COLLECT - Transaction Failed
    I made payment through SBI collect for a merchant on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username