Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BRTS Ahmedabad

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about BRTS Ahmedabad

vv singh
 
Jul 30, 2019

Rude behaviour by ex army man

Ticket checking time rude behaviour by ex army man very fat army man and dark skin of army man I know his name he called I am Dipak Chaurasia army man rude behaviour collect a ticket
[email protected]
 
Jul 16, 2019

Jan mitra card

During the exist at Visat ,Due to Bad instrument my jan mitra card inserted and not rerun back
hsy
 
Jul 1, 2019

wallet lost

I was travelling in a brts bus from maninagar to geeta mandir yesterday(30 June, 2019). and forgot my wallet in the bus.
My wallet contained some important original documents( Driving licence, aadhar card etc.)
Is there any way, I can inquire about it and get my wallet back?

Name: Himanshu Yadav
Phone no. :9408155684
Patel bhaumik
 
Jun 15, 2019

Inconvenience caused to me by false information provided by brts staff at visat Gandhi Nagar junction

On 15th June, I was travelling by brts in Ahmedabad from visat gandhinagar junction to Sola Bhagat. When I brought a ticket from staff, I had requested staff for help because I am not aware of exact root, so I requested them to help me in this matter. They gave me wrong information regarding bus number and route. Because of that I had to suffer. I reached at kalupur railway station instead of Sola Bhagat, which is otherwise corner of the city. I had to again took a 2nd ticket from Kalupur brts stop for going to Sola Bhagat. In all this process I lost so much time and money for getting incorrect ticket due to the mistake of brts staff members.
So please kindly do a needfull in this matter.
Sagart2008
 
Jun 5, 2019

Misbehavior of brts employee

Dear Team,
Today morning I face a very huge misbehavior from brts team at akhbarnagar brts bus stop, I came around 7:30 in morning from maninagar to rto route, after departure at akhabar nagar no body was there to collect ticket, I came out of the bus stop suddenly guard called me and started arguing with me, I also started arguing with him about his duty and after suddenly guy in ticket window started abusing me in very bad language, and once more guy from out side came and started arguing,they were using abusive language one of fat employee amongst was also has started threatening me
I seriously don't know what action would be taken to them I just wanted to highlight this incident so that anybody else is facing please complain about them so that strict actions can be taken against them
Bhadresh Shah
 
May 30, 2019

STOLEN PURSE

STOLEN PURSE
HELLO SIR,
My wife was travelling in BRTS bus on 30/05/2019 around 1.15 in afternoon from delhi darwaja to kalupur railway station ticket no ################ .her purse was stolen or may be lost in bus while travelling between this two station.
So please Sir Kindliy requesting to responsible person to help me and do the need full.
NAME:NILAM SHAH
CONTACT NO:9022476828
DOCUMENT IN PURSE:AADHAR CARD OF NILAM SHAH,HETVI SHAH,AARAV SHAH;SBI DEBITT CARD,2500.00RUPEES APPROX

thanking you
shinesh
 
May 28, 2019

lost wallet

Hello Sir,

I was travelling in BRTS Bus on 27/5/2019 morning around 11:30 from akhbarnagar to chandkheda..My wallet was stolen or may be lost myself to bus while travelling between this two station.

So please Sir Kindliy requesting to responsible person to help me and do the need full.

NAME :SHINESH H PATEL
Contact num : 7600766715
Document : Licence, debit cards also icard of SEZ gandhinagar..



Thanking you.
Ayushi parekh
 
May 19, 2019

Wallet stealing

It was a black colour wallet. It had 400rs and license and cards under name of Ayushi Parekh.
If found please contact at 7567008422
It got stollen in the bust from mem nagar to andhjan mandal.
parth3368
 
Feb 27, 2019

bus stop upar modi lavel

date 27/2/2019 savare bus no.223 rute no.2U science city to odhav ring road, savare bus 6=09 kalak ni jagiyae 6=15 kalake stop upar bus lavel je bus 6=05 kalake avvi gayel ane teo bus road upar muki rakhel ane aa vise puchhta teo gado bolva lagel dirver nu nam Rahu Tomar chhe. aa bus ma ladies pan musafari karta hata.aa vise coplain book ma pan comlain karel chhe.book no.063 complian no.03141cche to ana vise yogya kariya vahi karva aapne vinanti.

Praful Patel
[email protected]
9879976585
tuba007
 
Jan 29, 2019

LESS BUSES IN 8 TO 8 45 MORNING

I AM STUDYING FIRST YEAR DANTLE COLLAGE IN GHUMA,MY COLLAGE TIMING IS9 OCLOCK I AM REACH 8 OCLOCK AT BUS STAND,BUT VERY LESS BUSES AVAILABLE IN BETWEEN 8 TO 8 45,MANY PEOPLE WAITING GHUMA BUS IN THIS TIME
R.T.O.CIRCLE BUS JUST RUN FROM THIS ROUT BUT THIS TIME THERE ARE FEW PEOPLE FOR R.T.O.CIRCLE AND EVERY
5 MINUTES COMES THE BUS FOR R.T.O.CIRCLE
MY REQUEST YOU JUST 2 -3 BUS REDUCED TO R.T.O.CIRCLE AND TURNING IT DOWN NARODA TO GHUMA BETWEEN 8 TO 8 30 MORNING.

THANKS
TUBA SHAIKH
ranjit174
 
Jan 27, 2019

Services

In Chandra Nagar BRTS AHMEDABAD they always refuse for smat Card recharge and in evening they off their electronic exit gate and they refused to take my card to exit it always this type of problem happen in this Stop i have also proof in pictures i have taken from my mobile

Services

Dashllar
 
Jan 20, 2019

Janmitra card activation

Got the card on 9th Jan wherein it wasn't activated and was asked to contact later. However got time on Sat and Sunday to reach nearby 3 stations Jashoda, CTM & Express Highway but no agent available. Today on my repeat visit to Jashoda Nagar stop, asked ticket provider at window about the agent and he denied saying he would be back in 15 mins. I informed him yesterday I.e Saturday waited for 1 hour to get the card activated and a supervisor from CTM who did not have any idea about where the agent was and wasted my time and energy.
This Jashoda Nagar agent today on asking for brts complaints number denied has no information what it is and abused to get rid of the situation though claims to be working for 5 yrs. This incident took place at 4:30 PM 20th Jan 2019
These agents are getting paid to not to do their job, misguide & waste time. What brts Management is actually doing!! filling their pockets by providing jobs to illiterate people with an amount they would agree to do something is better than nothing, who just have to give tickets right. No need to keep information or give proper assistance having a good behavior with passengers. Need to educate your guys soon enough.
juhiv
 
Jan 13, 2019

Denying to recharge saying that the machine is not working

Mostly when I want to recharge my Janmitra smart card, the ticket person say that the machine is not working right now so they can't recharge my card. I usually get to Pragatinagar brts stand for this and this is what I get to hear most of the time. This way I'm not able to use my Janmitra card for most of the travelling. I want you to check if the machines actually don't work and to find out what is causing this. I want you to take strict action against the ticket men if they are doing so as it consumes some time to do the recharge and hence they want us to take tickets. I face this at anytime of the day: morning (9:30 around), afternoon, evening (7-7:30 around).

Please email me the response on [email protected]
vv singh
 
Dec 4, 2018

Rude behaviour by staff at AKHBARNAGAR

At AKHBARNAGAR brts bus stand rudely behaviour to customer for changes and ticket checking
Kharchi patel
 
Dec 2, 2018

Misbehave by ticket clerk

My self SONAL patel yesterday I was travelling to shastrinagar brts to Rto , at the shastrinagar brts bus stop brts ticket clerk was there , his name is mahesh Rabari he misbehaved with me and physically mischief while discussing about Change and rudely talked with me and I think he was drunk so pl take necessary action otherwise I will have to go to police station
SONAL Patel
Email: [email protected]
Umesh_Chechani
 
Oct 8, 2018

Stolen Wallet From My Bag

Umesh Chechani (24) ,

On Friday (05-10-2018) , I was travelling from Iscon to Shivranjani around 5.45 PM , after few mins I found that my wallet is missing from my bag, Wallet contains some money , 3 ATM Cards , License and Voter ID.
I also Complained in BRTS and Satellite Police Station.

So pls look in to this matter and do needful
Hope , I will hear good news from your side

Thanks in Advance!
Umesh_Chechani
 
Oct 8, 2018

Stolen Wallet

Hi my name is Umesh Shah From Himmatnagar. On Friday @ 5.45 PM , I was travelling from Iscon. After 10 mins I found that My wallet is not present in My bag. I also Complained in Satellite Police Station.

pls look into my matter.

Hope I will get good news from you

Thanks In Advance!
Shatakshi2107
 
Sep 8, 2018

Purse Stolen Twice

My purse was stolen twice once in July starting with ₹800 and once yesterday (8/9/18) with ₹300, it was a black purse and we saw the man but as soon as we registered he ran and sat on another bus, we complained to the authority but nothing could happen as the stop he probably got off on was an open stop.

I request the authority to look into such matters, I have lost faith in BRTS it used to be so easy travelling by BRTS but know with all these thefts it's scary
praggs.singgh
 
Jan 19, 2018

Stolen purse from bag.

I was traveling from Juna Vadaj to Bopal Gam on 18/01/2018 at 4 pm and someone stole my wallet from my bag. It consisted of some money, SBI atm card, my driving license and my vehicle's registration card. I was told that there are no cases of theft in Ahmedabad and just 3 days after coming to this city I had to suffer this.

Pragya Singh
Hiren Jogani
 
Oct 2, 2017

Not stopping the bus on bus stop

Last night on 1st Oct. Sun.,2017 around 22:43 at Thakkerbapanagar BRTS stop I was waiting for bus for Narol. There are two platforms to stop the bus there, one for Narol bus and another for Vasna route bus. On time that I mentioned above narol bus arrived and that driver just slow down the bus on wrong platform untill that sensor registered his entry and before doors get opened he just ran away. I took another bus which came after but because of this shit I lost my company bus by just two minutes. It cost me around ₹800. I don't have ticket details as I given that back to security on narol bus stop in rush. Please take some necessary action regarding this.
Hiren Jogani
9537770622
Sachin Patel
 
May 8, 2017

Poor service and miss behaviour

Today I m going to rabari colony to sola by brts bus at rabari colony at 8;25 am,in the bus ac not working and passenger are request to on ac or open the door bcoz of summer after that driver and conductor are miss behave with passenger and stop the bus and tell that u can go with other bus , all passengers are down to bus so kindly action against this bus operator
Bus no - Gj1dx1306
Date - 09-05-2017
Time - 8:35
Route - rabari colony to sola over bridge
SP-BRT
 
Feb 7, 2017

No availabilty of Swipe cards

It's been more than year since I am trying to procure new swipe card,but the authorities are always claiming unavailability of card and are not sure when it will be available.Kindly do something as its very difficult get change daily.
bhaumikbhatt96
 
Jan 9, 2017

dalay for smart card

I have submitted all the necessary things for my student smart card for BRTS . But now they say that it will take one month formy card to be made now it is too much. I have submitted all the things at 2 January, 2017 but still after a week I didn't got the card. Services for pass of BRTS is too much slower than AMTS. Do something for this ASAP.
Binal Pandya
 
Nov 16, 2016

Less bus in evening time

I am working with one of Private firm in prahlad nagar area and I travel in brts from Naroda to Prahlad nagar and my job time is 10 to 7. In evening hours always I have to wait for atleast 40 to 45 minutes for 8 number bus from Iscon. I would suggest to keep more ladies special bus in evening hours. Also I have found mosquitoes in AC bus which can be dangerous. If you can clean up the bus properly before it starts, would be really appreciative.

Thanks
Binal
urvish1982
 
Nov 11, 2016

Rough driving and damage to car.

Bus no GJ 1 DY 3567 driver drive roughly near ajit mill cross road rakhiyal, takes side in over speed and got turn so back side of bus damage my car side mirror as I am left side of bus.

This time I can able to note number of bus, because this is routine at this cross road. BRTS driver don't care of others at this place.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username