Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSES Rajdhani power ltd.

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSES Rajdhani power ltd.

AjeetShishodia
 
Jun 12, 2019

Heavy Fluctuation in volatage at Home

Hello,

I am resident of B-Block, Phase-1, Ayanagar, New Delhi-110047. I am facing the issue of very heavy voltage fluctuation at my home which may damage my costly electronics and electrical equipment. I request BSES to take immediate action from their end to resolve the issue.

Regards
AjeetShishodia
 
Jun 12, 2019

Heavy Fluctuation in volatage at Home

Dear Sir,

I am resident of B-block, Phase-1, Ayanagar, New Delhi-110047. Since one month there is heavy fluctuation in voltage which may damage my electronic and electrical equipments. I had lodged a complaint a BSES website and sent a mail to them but there is absolutely no action from their side yet.
Thanks.
Manjinder1953
 
Jun 10, 2019

Fluctuation in supply of electricity

There is a lot of fluctuation in voltage of electricity in Major Bhupinder Singh Nagar, New Delhi-110018. Sometimes the voltage is very low and other time it is very high. This frequent fluctuation in voltage of electricity is very harmful for electronic household items. Kindly look into the matter and arrange for proper supply of electricity i.e. proper voltage so that our electrical items are not damaged. Thanks.
Rk1988
 
Jun 5, 2019

Power off at midnight

Sir/Madam
I am living in nihal vihar, delhi- 41, through this letter I wants to inform you that there is no power in our area from 2 to 3 hours, I am residing at A block.
People suffers a lot due to this, specially children and small kids. The night is meant for rest but due to this power cut no one's going to take rest for a minute.
Hope u look after it and try to resolve my problem as soon as possible.
Thank you,
Regards
Ramneet kaur
Rattiram
 
Aug 25, 2017

Meter shifting

After two months regular customer service call but no response hell regular delay pls help and close my complaint fast
CA No 103199020
Mobile No 9990123114
Uttam Nagar New Delhi-59
naween kumar
 
Jul 16, 2017

May 17 bill is too much

Dear Sir/Madam

My bill account no. is 151800936 and is for company bses rajdhani ltd.
May 17 bill is of Rs. 2470/-, if you check my last 2 and current bill then come to know that
may 17 bill is very abnormal.

Its not for me only but there are so many people in my colony having same complaint for may 17.

Kindly check get this recalculated and get return rest money.
Rk1988
 
Jun 2, 2017

Power cut in mid night

Sir/Madam
I am living in nihal vihar, delhi- 41, through this letter I wants to inform you that there is no power in our area from 2 to 3 hours, I am residing at F block.
People suffers a lot due to this, specially children and small kids. The night is meant for rest but due to this power cut no one's going to take rest for a minute.
Hope u look after it and try to resolve my problem as soon as possible.
Thank you,
Regards
Ramneet kaur
neelam78
 
May 14, 2016

power cut

Hello sir,
I am from shiv vihar, hastsal village, uttam Nagar, new Delhi -110059...
यहा बिजली कभी भी चली जाती हैं। शिकायत करने के बाद भी कुछ नहीं होता। सिर्फ शिव विहार की ही बिजली जाती हैं आस पास की नहीं जाती हम बहुत परेशान हैं इस वजह से
एक बार बिजली जाती है तो ५ ६ घण्टे तक नहीं आती।
कुछ कीजिए ।
stariyal
 
Apr 28, 2016

New Street Electric Pole

New Street Light Pole

Sir / Madam,

I am living in Nihal Vihar New Delhi 110041 for kind information in our gali street infrant of house no RZS-113 Satsang Road Near Baghel Chock there is darkness in the night,
So, pl. provide a street light pole.

Regards,
Sunil Kumar
9891216530
Himanshu110483
 
May 24, 2015

Power Cut

This is in regard of electricity supply in Delhi where the public gave another chance to Mr. Kejriwal thinking that he will keep him promises at least for the daily necessities like Electricity. However, the scene is entirely different from what was expected as the day he took oath was the first day when the power cut in Delhi started and we have been suffering in this summer season without electricity. Times 1 am.

I called the 24*7 helpline number 01139999707 where a person answered a call after a queue of 25 min and when asked him to get the power cut checked, he started arguing that there is no power cut according to their computer and he cannot entertain the complaint and he disconnected the call.

I am regretting if I have wasted my vote and elected a right promising person to give Delhi in his hands.

Shocked with the kind of false promises and inadequate behaviour from the government departments. This is when we are paying for the services and not looking for anything in free from Kejriwal government.

Really disappointed with Mr.Kejriwal.
User687907
 
Mar 9, 2012

electricity theft

A person who is doing ICE cube business in his residence doing electricity theft from last so many years. I compliant earlier also but your executive came and take some money and go back without taking any action. His name is Bhupinder Singh and address is B-35, East Uttam Nagar, New Delhi (Near Pali Factory). Pls. take urgent action and stop electricity theft.
Gurmeet
 
May 15, 2012

ELECTRICITY THEFT

A person whose name is jagdish Chander have been done Electricity theft from last 05 years. Because he is operating the Wooden/Furniture factory and there are so many Big Machinery Installed at the same premises and the owner of the factory has tampered the seal of the electricity meter. please take action as soon as possible from him. his Address is A-30, Shri Ram Colony Nilothi Extension Delhi. and the contact no of the Owner is 9868208787.
User500571
 
Jul 13, 2011

electricity theft

A person whose name is Darshan lal khanduja have been done electicity theft from last 10 years. please take action from him. his Address is WZ 87A virender nagar,delhi-110058.
User60619
 
Jun 22, 2010

Huge bill in billing month June 2010

huge bill
BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd

Complaint Against Electricity Bill CRN No. 2640023330
Sir/Madam,

This is with reference to the complaint against electricity bill. The above meter is in the name of Shri Sultan Singh vide connection no. New K.No.: 2641 T215 0009 and CRN No.: 2640023330 R/o WZ-74, Titarpur (G/F) (Tagore Garden) New Delhi-110027. We received the electricity bill for the period of 03.04.2010 to 09.06.2010 and I got shocked when I saw the bill i.e. for Rs 7070.00 for consumed unit of 1700. Since the time the new meter is installed we never got the such big bill. Last bill, which I was paid for the month of April 2010 was of 2830 which also much more than the previous bill. The unit of electricity consumed during the last one year is 552 unit for June 2009, 646 unit for Aug. 2009, 598 unit for Oct. 2009, 526 unit for Dec. 2009, 528 unit for Feb. 2010 and 830 unit for April 2010. It may be appreciated that on an average i am using 10 unit per day but the current bill shows about 30 units per day almost 3 times of normal usage. Current reading of meter shows similar pattern as almost 500 units for 15 days. Such huge consumption shown by the meter is despite the fact that my consumption pattern during the subject period is almost same. In my view either the reading of meter is faulty or electricity is being theft from my connection. I am domestic consumer and my electric consumption is very low. In view of the above facts, may I request your good self to look into the matter at the earliest and take necessary corrective action. I think that my hard earned money is going for a waste to this account. I again request you to have a look into the matter.


Thanking you,

Yours truly,


(Sanjay kr. Jha)
Mobile No. 9717647448

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UP BEd - Pool Counselling advance fee not refunded
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have participated in Pool counselling of...
    Ola Cabs - OVER CHARGED
    Hi Team, I booked Ola auto from my location to...
    WBUT - Violation of norms and Standard of AICTE approval
    Principal of MIT/Bishnupur (158) are allowing lateral...
    Hitachi - Dont buy Hitachi
    Dont buy Hitach AC... Worst Service ... Took AC on last...
    complaint to municipal commissioner,vijayawada - Ward 23 but written wrongly as ward 22
    Assesment No. 1073113608 New Assesment : 230833 and old...
    Videocon D2H - Amount deducted from my account with out giving service
    Dear Customer (pvr1987), We apologize for the...
    drainage - Drainage
    Dear Sir/Madam Every week,There is a problem with...
    [email protected] - Merchant portal
    My merchat portal after 3 day not open what's problam...
    Blue Dart - Non-receipt of Parcel
    Shipping Track Number : 40083205702 The said parcel was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username