Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL CUDDALORE

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL CUDDALORE

Pandiarajan Kaliappan
 
Dec 7, 2018

Billing Dispute - Reg

Respected Madam,

I am residing in No F14, Vishnu Vardhana Apparments, Sakkrai Street, Puthupaliyam, Cuddalore owned a BSNL landline & broad band No: 04142 293050 A/c. No.: 9037204478. Since I was out of station for very long since Dec-2017, and the line was cut and no telephone connectivity since November - 2017. On 19-11-2018 one of the Superintendent from the Cuddalore BSNL office called to pay the bill and promised to disconnect the connection and assure that bills will not be generated hence forth. Honouring his words I have paid the bill amount of Rs. 3037 immediately on the same day.

I am much worried again the bill has been generated for the month of November 2018 for Rs.481 and I have contacted the Cuddalore BSNL office and there is no proper response from any of the officer they are just directing to various departments, even though I have paid Rs.3037 with out using anything.

I humbly request you to waive off the November 2018 bill and disconnect my landline permanently.

Thanking you


K.Pandiarajan,
97915 12323.
Mohan.leo03
 
Jul 24, 2016

3G data not working for past 15 days in Devanampattinam , Cuddalore

Dear Sir/ Madam,

The 3G data was not working for past 15 days in Devanampattinam , Cuddalore, as i made many complaints to Customer Care still now they dint take any responds to resolve this issue, the signal was fluctuating frequently to 3G , 2G & No signal for data , Pls do the needful to resolve this issue at earlier as possible , Monthly im using minimum 4 GB 3G data in BSNL 3G ..

Iam Attaching u the RF Signal Strength & tower availability location in Map .. As i Checked the Sector was Redirected to opp Side or Removed towards East Side in KK Nagar BSNL Cell Site , Attached Snap Shots FYR..

3G data not working for past 15 days in Devanampattinam , Cuddalore

User717009
 
Apr 16, 2012

OVER BILLING

Dear Sir

My telephone landline no.04144-227855 and I have Home 750 broadband connection for the last eight years. I am facing the problem in connecting the internet and complained to the local Divisional Engineer, Chidambaram. The technicians have attended my complaint and I am getting inter connectivity.

But I could not access the yahoo account. In the same plan, other city customers access yahoo account, including my son, who is studying at chennai. Why the problem persists only at Chidambaram or Cuddalore division. Can't you identify and set right the problems? Instead of giving some answers to the customers, consult the higher officials and solve the problems immediately.

yours sincerely
Dr. E. Selvarajan
1 Aranganathan Nagar
Chidambaram 608001
Mobile:09443439399
User499480
 
Jul 12, 2011

OVER BILLING

Dear Sir,

I have a BB Connection and My Number is 04144 264128. I need the Detailed bills of Aug-2010 to Mar-2011. Is there any Passible for it?
User406618
 
Apr 25, 2011

OVER BILLING

Dear sir
My telephone number is 04142298698. I am kurinjipadi. the line is working for days & not working for 15 days. This is the stage of kurinjipadi BSNL Exchange.
We want to pay the bill what you are generating. How you people are expecting we want to pay the bill for non serviced days.We are not getting bribe for paying the bill what you people are generating.

We are people struggling to give livelihood service to the poor of the rural areas. We are the real service people's.
Tell me that we want to continue with BSNL or switch over for another network.

Thank You.
User406618
 
Apr 25, 2011

OVER BILLING

Dear sir
My telephone number is 04142298247. I am kurinjipadi. the line is working for days & not working for 15 days. This is the stage of kurinjipadi BSNL Exchange.
We want to pay the bill what you are generating. How you people are expecting we want to pay the bill for non serviced days.We are not getting bribe for paying the bill what you people are generating.

We are people struggling to run the life in medium class. Not like you people's.

Tell me that we want to continue with BSNL or switch over for another network.

Thank You.
User305760
 
Jan 28, 2011

OVER BILLING

DEAR SIR
I HAVE OPTED BB HOME COMBO UL 750 PLAN. I HAVE PAID ONE YEAR FEES IN ADVANCE ON 03.12.2010.WIDE RECEIPT NO.9021316037 RS.6479. YOUR BILL FOR THE MONTH 01.11.2010 TO 30.11.2010 CLEARLY NOTED THAT THE MONTHLY CHARGE IS 0.00. BUT THE BILL FOR THE MONTH 01.12.2010 TO 31.12.2010 THE MONTHLY CHARGE IS RS.701.61 ETC AND THE AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT IS 4310.78.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username