Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL JABALPUR LANDLINE

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL JABALPUR LANDLINE

Meghnaj820
 
Jul 24, 2017

landline phone is not work8ng

Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that my telephone is not working from last week, my telephone no is 0761-2417179 which is located in Address- 617, agrawal colony garha road, opp saket nursing home, Jabalpur. Kindly depute some one to attained my complaint on priority.

Thanking you
Pt. Kailash chandra jain
pankaj kumar panday
 
May 6, 2017

regarding dead telephone line

my land line telephone number 0761-2605118 located at lekha nagar jabalpur has became dead since last four days. my internet connection with this number is in working condition. i am facing lots of problem due to non working of land line. pl resolve the problem at the earliest.
pramod bhoyarkar
 
Apr 28, 2017

Landline telephone is dead

Sir,
My landline telephone no. 0761-2422711 is dead since 10.04.2017. I have registered my compliant on 198 and 1500 thrice, but still unattended. Complaint registration no. is 1037214385. Please resolve the problems at the earliest.
Regards,
Pramod Bhoyarkar,
2001/A Ratan Nagar, Jabalpur.
Manohar Lal Namdeo
 
Mar 24, 2017

Landline telephone is dead

I complained regarding my landline telephone No. 0761-2602664 on 6th of this month but till date my telephone fault has not been rectified till date.I hope that bsnl dose not that I should remain as its customer. If it is not repaired within two days I would be forced to get it disconnected.
thanks
Manohar Lal Namdeo
 
Mar 6, 2017

Landline telephone is dead

My telephone No. 0761 2602664 became dead though broadband is working..Kindly do the needful .
Thanks
BSNL complaint
 
Feb 25, 2017

landline no 0761-2460270 is not working

My landline no 0761-2460270 is not working since last 15 days, and I am unable to make complaint in 198 or 1500, because the docket id of previous complaint, which was registered about 8 months before is still repeated whenever I try to make the current complaint.
Therefore delete the previous complaint from the system, register new complaint, and rectify the problem urgently.
Ashutosh Dubey
Mob-9425192831
shri rajkumari bai bal niketan
 
Feb 25, 2017

my landline phone is dead landline no. ( 0761 2407383, 2400107

landline no. 2407383 complaint no. 1036448415 date 22/02/2017
landline no. 2400107 complaint no. 1036448465 date 22/02/2017
mig34 vikram
 
Feb 15, 2017

landline complaint

it seems that the public is being taken for a ride by BSNL ...
phone (0761) 2620848, in the name of Dr R K Diwakar has been out of service for the last few days complaint was lodged on 11th eve for which i received message that the same will be attended shortly complaint registration no 1036274945
after 3days one lineman came saying the outside wire needed change and that the same would be done today (at no particular time: it would be done obviously when it pleased those concerned )
may I ask why there is so much negligence in consumer complaints or is the public being instigated to take resort in the consumer forum and claim damages for emotional harassment?
Why is BSNL so incompetent in looking after public grievances?
rkdiwakar
 
Dec 5, 2016

bsnl telephone out of order

useless and very very poor services provided by BSNL
I have been filing online complaints for my phone no 0761 2620848, in the name of Dr. r.K. Diwakar, for the last few days
it is highly irritating and disgusting when today someone rang to inquire if the phone was Ok i told him it was not . There was so much humming and racking my head I could barely hear what the man was saying
surprisingly no one came to check the phone, instead i received a message today that the problem had been resolved, which is a very very false statement made by BSNL
I deeply request the authorities to take strict action against those BSNL workers who do not attend to public grievances and fool them and make and send false messages like 'your complaint has been resolved'
May I ask who came to resolve my complaint? No one did .
ddagrijab-mp
 
Nov 5, 2016

07612624359

my land lian phone dead
pappu1516
 
Sep 21, 2016

07612632954

my land lian phone dead
Sachintam
 
Sep 14, 2016

Landline is dead

My landline no . Is 0761-2657024 was dead from since 2 days so please work on my complaint ..
ashok kumar singh 130
 
Jul 26, 2016

MY connection customer id 1032420713,1032477697,1032420713

My Landline no 07805-226026,from 10th july internet not running complaint has launched on dt 10th july but therewas no needed action from dudhichua exch and nighai exchange
om p gupta
 
Jul 22, 2016

landline dead

My landline is not working from 17 July...No action taken by staff till now.please take a look on my complain immediately.My complain number is 1032308523.
Dgoswami
 
Jul 13, 2016

Landline dead

My bsnl landline no. is 0761-2330759 is been dead since 4 days . I complained thrice but no action taken . last 22 yrs I have been using Bsnl . Poor service feel like cut down my connection.
bsrjabalpur
 
Jun 10, 2016

land line deadx

sir our land lines not working since one month
07612450181,07612450182
pls solve urgently as it is medical services unit
thanks and regrds
bsr manager
bsrjabalpur
 
Jun 10, 2016

phone line dead

dear sir our phone lines not working from last one month pls resolve the issue at earliest
bsr jabalpur
rmukhi
 
May 17, 2016

07612610180 is out of order

My telephone No. 07612610180 is Dead since last 14 days.lodged Complaint 3 times & everytime received message that problem has been resolved but still my phone is out of order kindly instruct some responsible person & solve my problem as early as possible.

rajesh mukhi

M: 9425156626
.
abtechjbp@gmail.com
 
May 9, 2016

Lend line is dead

Reminder Third time to you , Our land line phone is dead so please ask your concern person and solve this problem immediately. My land Line No. is 0761-2669405. and My Complaint No. is 1030661767
Rajendra Prasad Gupta
 
May 7, 2016

Telephone No. 07612647882 is Dead since 26th. 2016

My telephone No. 07612647882 is Dead since 26th. April 2016.lodged Complaint on 26 th. April2016, Complaint No. is 1030621765. Pl arrange for its repair immediately as my younger sister expired on 5th. May 2016 & I require urgent use of my telephone .
Rajendra Prasad Gupta
 
May 7, 2016

Phone No. 07612647882,is Dead

My Telephone No. 07612647882 is dead since 26th. April 2016. Complaint No. is 1030621765.Pl arrange for its repair immediately as my younger sister expired on 5th. may & I require urgent use of my Telephone.
abtechjbp@gmail.com
 
May 4, 2016

Land Line Is not Working

Reminder Second time to you , i will inform you, due to more days our land line phone is dead so please ask your concern person and solve this problem immediately. My land Line No. is 0761-2669405.
nidhi1j
 
May 4, 2016

Phone is dead

Hello Sir
my phone is dead from past 1 week. Could you please look into this.
my telephone number is 0761 4083916
my contact number is 9406746999
abtechjbp@gmail.com
 
Apr 29, 2016

Not working landline phone

Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that my telephone is not working from last two weeks and I have complaint so many time. but there is no response from your side, my telephone no is 0761-2669405 which is located ABTECH Address- 1st Floor, Gulab market, Near GRC gate, Rampur Jabalpur. please arrange it because I have facing lots of problem.
M.K. SHRIVASTAV
 
Mar 23, 2016

not clear voice

dear sir,

My LANDLINE NO IS -0761-2353327 MY COMPLENE IS NOT CLEAR VOICE LISTEN PHONE IS DISTURB SO PLEASE EARLIEST REPAIR MY TELEPHONE

THANKS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - non receipt of monthly statement
    dear sir mera naam manish goyal hai.mera mobile number...
    department of post office - Forget Agent Login Password
    Respected Sir, I am UNABLE TO LOGIN Kindly please send...
    Reliance Jio - Jio phone delivery
    As mentioned from you your phone will be delivered by...
    PALANIYAMMAL - VAS deductions
    My Reliance GSM mobile number is 8252421394. Recently, all...
    Reliance Digital TV - Error code 200
    Getting error code 200 while starting up the TV since last...
    ICICI Bank - RENEWAL WITHOUT MY CONCERN
    WPP-SR498096209-Renewal........ I am having an account...
    TEZ APP - refund money
    Sir I m supravat Jena my transaction is showing tez app is...
    Shopaz - Mobile hand set
    Money was not refund
    FedEx - Clearance Delay
    I have a package from USA. It was on hold in Bangalore...
    NPCI - hpcl lpg subsidy
    my aadhar no is linked with lpg disributor & bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username