Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL

manish0202
 
Feb 8, 2014

mobile number activation

Respected Sir,

I have taken bsnl 3g prepaid SIM on 05-02-2014 with proper fees and recharge from BSNL mahanagar telephone exchange, Lucknow, But till now my SIM is not activated. Please help me in this regard, And give me any contact detail the concern athority.

My sim number is : 89915590181430624988
BSNL Mobile number which I want to activate: 8005494617
Alternate num: 9045212007

Regards
Manish kumar maurya
pinky mittal
 
Aug 22, 2013

01412592878 new number per landline nahi laga hai

sir maine 8 july 2013 ko bsnl landline ke liya apply kiya tha. is per mare ko ph no 01412592878 kiya jo aaj 23aug 2013 tak nahi laga mere ko sdo ne kha ki wire nahi hai maina unko request kiya wire mai arrange karwa dunga uske baad bhi aaj tak connection nahi laga hai Sir customer help line number 1500 per bhi customer officer bhi phone attend nahi kar yehe rai
User25947
 
May 16, 2010

ROOF TOP TOWER RENT

bsnl should pay rent
User25947
 
May 16, 2010

ROOF TOP TOWER RENT

WE HAD GOT AN AGREEMENT WITH BSNL REGARDING ROOF TOP TOWER AND THE RENT WAS DECIDED TO BE 12000 PER MONTH WE PAID 10 % OF 3 YEARS RENT AS BUYING STAMP PAPERS IN FAVOUR OF BSNL. THE AGREEMENT WAS SIGNED BETWEEN SDE MOBILE PLANNING AND ME. AFTER 3 DAYS THE DGM BSNL CAME TO VISIT THAT PLACE AND SAID THAT THE ROOF IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO HOLD TOWER. I ASK DGM THAN WHY THE AGREEMENT WAS DONE BEFORE HE ASK ME FOR 1 LAC WHICH I REFUSED ITS ALMOST 2 YEARS THEY HAVE NOT PAID RENT AND NOT INSTALLED THAT TOWER I VISITED MANY TIMES TO BSNL OFFICE BUT THERE WAS NO CONCRETE RESPONSE PLZ SUGGEST ME WHAT TO DO I EVEN FILE THIS PROBLEM AT CNBC AWWAZ CHANNEL THEY SUGGESTED ME TO GO TO THE CONSUMER FORUM. MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9319555508 AND MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS ag_goyal@yahoo.co.in
User16104
 
May 6, 2010

Land Line Number 0172-2632752 Faulty since 01 May 2010

Sir,
My Land Line Number 0172-2632752 is Faulty since 01 May 2010. Line is very noisy and intermittent No Dial Tone. During this period it had it was OK one day. In the morning once again it became dead.

Thanks,
Satish
(Col SC Sood(Retd))
2252-A, Sector 47-C, Chandigarh
User5384
 
Apr 26, 2010

bsnl evdo speed

i think i have been fooled....they said that i will have a speed of about 2 mbps but my speed hardly goes beyond 10 kbps....my location is just near the tower so my location is not the problem....i want my money back or the speed that i was promised to get.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username