Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL

Ravindranathan V
 
Mar 31, 2020

Internet/ Landline complaint

No internet (broadband) available for the last 4/5 months.
- landline 04923-262863 dead. Complaint through 198 logded and also with Kollengode exchange 10 days ago.
No action till now.
- I have been paying Internet charges without using internet.
I request you to allow atleast 50% concession on internet charges/ landline phone atleast in the bill for the month of March 2020.

V.Ravindranathan
Mobile no. 9497628050
mohanbkk
 
Jul 13, 2019

Phone not working for more than one year

Dear Sir,

My landline number 04922-214668 is not working for last one year, I had made several complaint online and personally
at your office ( Chungamannam - Mathur Panchayat), but not service has been provided , and it was informed that quite long bbefore that that there is a cable has damaged ( some where out side of the public road) , but still after one year my phone is not working and everymonth I am paying my bill to avoid disconnection of non payment. please advise what should I do?


Regards


Mohanan M
Mohamed Basheer
 
Mar 28, 2019

ftth telephone not configured

As per my application a ftth connection has been established on 17-03-2019 under combo plan 777 500gb. with unlimited telephone service. Accordingly bsnl informed me by sms that my land line telephone number is 0491-2960010. But telephone service has not been made available to me till date .Though I have made several requests in this regard to the BSNL authorities they have not taken any action to rectify the telephone service. The telephone is still dead
shyamrajk
 
Jun 1, 2018

Outgoing isn't working

I can't make calls from my BSNL number. Incoming calls are ok. Suggest me a solution.
Thekkinithethil Abdu
 
Jul 11, 2017

Land phone not working

Sir
My land phone (04662276651) is not working from the one month we complained before one week still not repair
Three times call him bur they not coming
Sir pls inform
Abdu thekkinithethil
sidhiqueidm
 
Jul 4, 2017

Land line and internet not working

Hello,

The broadband internet is not working since 4 days and we have informed to the BSNL Exchange in Kalleppulli unfortunately no response from the support center.
The Landline number is 0491 2523210.

Regards,

Sidhique Fazaludeen
sdkaran
 
May 31, 2017

Poor performance

The underground cable net in chandranagar colony is poorly laid and maintained. The monsoon just arrived yesterday and the telephone started making Humming noise.Neither voice nor data connection is working in normal state. Request correct repair action and serve the customer with respect.Opening compliant and closing it later with no 100% rectification has become the way of BSNL.
Tel 04912572353 went noisy and fixed it Yesterday. Had night rain and the telephone is humming again.
A correct action asap is anticipated by BSNL.
TLVENKAT
 
Feb 21, 2017

PRE-PAID ONLINE TRANSFER DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT AND RECHARGE FAILED

I HAD RECHARGED TO MY MOBILE CONNECTION HAVING NUMBER 9447940258 ON 20.02.2017. WHILE DOING THE SAME, THE AMOUNT OF Rs. 219/- DEBITED FROM STATE BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT VIDE REFERENCE NO. HSBI5130443544IGAAVGDDI6 AND I HAVE NOT CREDITED THE BALANCE TO MY MOBILE CONNECTION. KINDLY ARRANGE TO RE-CREDIT THE DEBITED AMOUNT.

THANKS & REGARDS

T.L.VENKATESWARAN
Sreekumar.t.r
 
Feb 14, 2017

Top up by mobile banking but did not entered

On 13 Feb 2017 I topup my bsnl prepaid connection by my mobile banking,but not charged yet.
khajamoideen
 
Dec 2, 2016

amount debited but not recharged

Rs.10 flexi plan recharged to my mobile phone No.9400615163 through net banking online with Transanction ID No.PGSM############ [email protected]:57:05 hrs., But, do not recharged / refunded till date. hence,kindly refund or credit the amount in to my account at the earliest.
Sudha Nath
 
Sep 8, 2016

out of order of landline

I am Jayant V Nath and my landline no. 04922237495 is out of order since 15 days and we are unable to lodge a complaint with Padur exchange. Kindly do the needful at the earliest and oblige.
Guruvayurappan
 
Jul 4, 2016

Non provision of NPC in BSNL

Paid amount for new telephone and broadband connection on 26th June but till date no response from bsnl. Bad customer support and respect from bsnl.I would like to take this complaint to consumer court if not provided connection within 24 hrs. Awaiting your support.
CGSURESH
 
Jan 4, 2016

brodband coplaint

sir
i have given a closing request of my broad band service in bsnl phone 04662267282 on 27/10/2015 , but still now it is not close and the rent and bill charging to my phone bill,i have enquired in cse bsnl they have no replay. what i do for it
tijathomas
 
Oct 13, 2015

amount deducted but mobile not recharged

I RECHARGED MY MOBILE THROUGH ONLINE FOR 20.AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT BUT THE MOBILE WAS NOT RECHARGED.MY MOB NO: 9447368483.
MY ACCOUNT NUM - 32911790564, MAIL ID - [email protected], transaction ref no- IG0AVJSAG3.
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
keerthiam
 
Sep 14, 2015

PRBT deactivation

Sir,
My land num is 04922257031.Sir we have registered a complaint at the month of june itself regarding PRBT deactivation..They told from next month onwards charge wont be deducted from the bill..But still they are taking 45 rupees for PRBT from our bill..this was the same when our phone was out of order..Now when we call customercare they are talking soo weird and disconnecting the call saying they dont have option to deactivate from there and call 56702 the number which doesnot exist..kindly do needful and deactivate the service and if possible refund our amount..

Regards
Keerthi K
ssudayadas
 
Jul 21, 2015

landline

Sir this is inform you that my landline (04922266891) is not working.
SudheerKT
 
Jul 19, 2015

Amount debited from from bank, but not credited to mobile

Sir,
I used mobile banking for the top up of BSNL mobile No. 9048339385 for Rs.50/- on 16/07/2015. I received confirmation message with Tid=############. But till this date, the amount is neither credited to the mobile balance nor credited to the bank account. Kindly take necessary steps to either credit the amount to the mobile or to the bank.

My mob no: 9446147655
narayananchannazhi
 
Jun 30, 2015

landphone

MY LAND PHONE 0466-2267128 IS NOT WORKING FOR LAST 10 DAYS . THIS IS NOT A FIRST CASE. THIS IS THE MATTER OR THE PHONE IS WORKING IN A MONTH ONLY FOR 4 DAYS OR 5 DAYS. THE COMPLIANT IS REGISTERED IN ONLINE, IN EXCHANGE AND ALSO PERSONALLY. BUT NO USE. IF ANY SOLUTION FOR THIS PLEASE PROVIDE IT.
NARAYANAN C
CHANNAZHI ILLAM
VETTEKKARA P.O
KADAMPAZHIPURAM
PALAKKAD
khajamoideen
 
Jun 10, 2015

REFUND THE AMOUNT

VALIDITY RECHARGE OF WRONG AMOUNT REQUESTED NOT COMPLETED
Sir,
I had requested for validity recharge of BSNL Pay per sec plan on 29/05/2015. But, transaction not completed. My bank a/c debited the amount of Rs.42/- . through ibibo (Pvt) Ltd. from my net banking service of SBT. This is an Unauthorised charges of Mobile Providers service.Hence refund the amount immediately.
Details:
DATE: 29/05/2015
AMOUNT: Rs.42/-
MOBILE NO: 9447361750
TRAS. REF: 20150529223802339494.
Kindly, refund the amount into my account as early as possible, My A/c No.is 67042134868 & IFSC code: SBTR 0000184.

Regards,
KHAJAMOIDEEN.J
sunilyakkara
 
Jun 4, 2015

BB not working from 28/5/15

Broadband connection on telephone no. 0491-2524418 not working from 28/5/15. Having knocked all doors for a solution, this seems to be my last option. On 4/6/15 I have once again registered a complaint and no.############. Also tried to contact SDE/Palakkad Circle but no response. Hope that the fault will be attended on priority.

M.C. Srinivasan
Retd. Chief Controller/Rlys/VSKP.
ashokkumarpk
 
Mar 18, 2015

recharge does not reflect in account

have made a topup recharge from my online sbi account for my mobile no. 8301077809 vide 16-Mar-2015 (16-Mar-2015) TO TRANSFER INB BSNL Recharge BSNL_RECHARGE Paymen BSBI3707581916IG00SZCGQ4 TRANSFER TO 3199587162090 220.00. till date it does not reflect in my account
dilsuj
 
Feb 26, 2015

Amount debited from bank but not credited my mobile

am recharge bsnl stv 341 twais my no is ;8281684782,on netbanking of sbi,
but not success so plz refund my amount.
sbi statement:

Number of transactions 2
detail attached

Amount debited from bank but not credited my mobile

raghavanpa
 
Feb 16, 2015

Bill getting Extra charges

In my home broadband we did not subscribe for BSNL hungama. But last month and this month charged a one time fees 156 and 347 rupees respectively by BSNL for Hungama services. This is not fair to charge the customer for unsubscribed services.
retheeshkumaran
 
Dec 9, 2014

Network Problem

Respected sir,
i am retheesh,
i am using BSNL 3G SIM for using internet. But I have so many problems to use internet.
internet connection always failed in my area. Always connection very slow or disconnected.
Please arrange to solve this problem.

Regards Retheesh
drsganesh
 
Nov 22, 2014

Landline connection delay

Dear Sir,

I have requested for a Landline and broadband connection from BSNL 15 days ago. I have filled up the forms and payed the fee for the same. I am yet to get the connection. Kindly advice. Being a doctor I am in need of an urgent landline to attend duty calls from the hospital as mobile reception in the area is very poor!

Dr Sriganesh

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ECPP ASSISTANCE - Cancellation of CPP plan & Return my money
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that refund of INR...
    IndiaBulls - Avishek21mndl
    Dear Avishek, Please be assured that our team is...
    INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS - Not releasing much overdue payment By Mr. Manish Kumar...
    Sub : Complaint against Mr. Manish Kumar –Chief Project...
    Tata Projects Limited - Not releasing much overdue payment By Mr. Manish Kumar...
    Sub : Complaint against Mr. Manish Kumar –Chief Project...
    SUPERTECH - Booking In Supertech Offiers Enclave
    I had booked a floor three years back in Officers Enclave...
    Vadodara Gas Ltd - Excess bill : Consumer No 3223671
    We are out of vadodara since 18 March 2020, but I have got...
    Supertech Limited- Officers Enclave - Booking In Supertech Offiers Enclave
    We booked a floor in L- Block of Supertech three years...
    Hitachi AC - Faulty item
    Dear Raja, We are really sorry for the experience you...
    Rummy circle - Account closed for security reason
    I cant play any cash game in rummy circle beacause My...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username