Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL

bincykochunny
 
Oct 13, 2019

LAND LINE NOT WORKING

Daar sir,

Land line no 04692678600 not working since one week.we made a complaint already in kallooppara exchange
please do the needful

Regards
jacob
Saju Varghese
 
Jun 12, 2019

Land phone not working

Land line no. 04734210243 is not working from 4 months
Joshua Samuel Abraham
 
Mar 25, 2019

Internet is not working

For the past 2 months or more we have not been receiving internet services. Please do the needful.
Kalamannil house
Kozhencherry
Pathanamthitta p.o.
BSNL number : 0468-2214640
Jacob T George
 
Mar 10, 2019

Internet speed variation

My name is Jacob T George, I have a bsnl ftth internet connection with ID 04735297056 . My connection plan was (777) 50mbps unlimited, but most of the time I am getting the speed at receiving end is less than 1mbps and some time no network also. I bring this issue in attention of Ranny telecom divisional officer mrs Anjaly and send email to nib Pathanamthitta several times, but no action had been found in favour to me. I am following this issue from last 5 months, it means from the date of installation. I am paying Rs 917 every month for this useless network. Therefore I request your kind intervention in this issue and do the needful to get me the speed according to my connection plan.

Regards
Jacob T George
8921413336
nobinmm93
 
Jun 22, 2018

LANDLINE AND BROADBAND NOT WORKING

From
Saramma Mathai
Modiyil house
Edayaranmula po
Pathanamthitta district
Kerala, pin:689532

Landline number :0468 2319879
Mobil Number :8129529611
Mail id. :[email protected]


Respected Sir/madam

My Broadband and landline (0468 2319879) is not working properly. I have experienced some abnormal sound when I answer the calls. Also phone is not ring when the incoming calls are coming. I have same trouble for the last 6 months .I have given verbal and written complaints to Aranmula and Kozhencherry telephone exchange but the problem is not yet solved. I can’t use my internet to contact our overseas siblings due this issue. If you can’t fix the issue.I may be forced to cancel. So please do needful .



Thanking you
Yours sincerely
Saramma Mathai



Landline number :04682319879
Mobile number : 8129529611
Mail id : [email protected]
nobinmm93
 
Jun 22, 2018

LANDLINE AND BROADBAND NOT WORKING

From
Saramma Mathai
Modiyil house
Edayaranmula po
Pathanamthitta district
Kerala, pin:689532

Landline number :0468 2319879
Mobil Number :8129529611
Mail id : [email protected]

To
Shri. Anupam srivastava
CMD



Respected Sir/madam

My Broadband and landline (0468 2319879) is not working properly. I have experienced some abnormal sound when I answer the calls. Also phone is not ring when the incoming calls are coming. I have same trouble for the last 6 months .I have given verbal and written complaints to Aranmula and Kozhencherry telephone exchange but the problem is not yet solved. I can’t use my internet to contact our overseas siblings due this issue. If you can’t fix the issue.I may be forced to cancel. So please do needful .

Thanking you
Yours sincerely
Saramma Mathai



Landline number :04682319879
Mobile number : 8129529611
Mail id : [email protected]
nobinmm93
 
Jun 21, 2018

LANDLINE AND BROADBAND NOT WORKING

From
Saramma Mathai
Modiyil house
Edayaranmula po
Pathanamthitta district
Kerala, pin:689532

Landline number :04682329879g
Mobil Number :8129529611
Mail id : [email protected]


Respected Sir/madam

My Broadband and landline (04682319879) is not working properly. I have experienced some abnormal sound when I answer the calls. Also phone is not ring when the incoming calls are coming. I have same trouble for the last 6 months .I have given verbal and written complaints to Aranmula and Kozhencherry telephone exchange but the problem is not yet solved. I can’t use my internet to contact our overseas siblings due this issue. If you can’t fix the issue.I may be forced to cancel. So please do needful .

Thanking you

Yours sincerely
Saramma Mathai
sunitha vasudevan nair
 
Apr 4, 2018

BROADBAND COMPLAINT

my landline number is 0468-2215436.Internet connection and landline is not working since 10days..No response from BSNL. also informed the KOZHENCHERRY exchange authorities Very poor service.
sunitha vasudevan nair
 
Apr 4, 2018

BROADBAND COMPLAINT

my landline number is ############.Internet connection and landline is not working since10days..No response from BSNL. also informed the KOZHENCHERRY exchange authorities Very poor service.
viswakumar
 
Dec 30, 2017

BROADBAND

Good Morning Sir,

Dear Sir,
Please Consider the Net problem in my house since last six month. House Land line number(04734-222900).All ways complaint regarding this matter but she is not an action on it,This month i am complaint 6 times and Directed contacted her,but she is ignoring.

Our Bsnl Office In kadampanad.Kindly take an action for this matter is highly appreciated.

Viswakumar
viswasadanam
mannady,po
Pathanam thitta dist
Mobil-9995400131)
viswakumar
 
Dec 29, 2017

NETWORK PORBLEM

Good Morning Sir,

Dear Sir,
Please Consider the Net problem in my house since last six month. House Land line number(04734-222900).All ways complaint regarding this matter but she is not an action on it,This month i am complaint 6 times and Directed contacted her,but she is ignoring.

Our Bsnl Office In kadampanad.Kindly take an action for this matter is highly appreciated.

Viswakumar
viswasadanam
mannady,po
Pathanam thitta dist
Mobil-9995400131)

Thanks
Biju Thomas 81
 
Nov 1, 2017

BSNL tower up gradation from 2G to 3G

Dear Sir,
We have a BSNL tower in college building with 2G network. Our address is BAM College, Thuruthicad, Mallappally,Pathanamthitta district, Kerala. We have request you to please up grade our tower in to 3G network. Due to this issue we can't geting any Internet related educational services in our college. All other network have good coverage here. Sir, please do the needful. We are expecting a kind consideration in this matter as early as possible. Thank you.
koshyk1
 
Oct 3, 2017

INORDINATE DELAY IN GETTING NEW FIBRE OPTIC NET CONNECTION

I have applied for a new Fibre Optics based Internet connection on 11 Sep 2017 and paid the full fees for the service. I do have a landline and broadband connection too but because of the high quality data, I have applied for the new service.

Unfortunately, no update or action received from BSNL. I have made numerous attempts to contact the relevant section but no one is giving any answer except saying " we will get back you soon".

Today, I have called the relevant section on Telephone 0469-2607500 to inquire the status, but the gentleman at the office was very rude and arrogant in his behaviour and without giving any reasons, he disconnected the phone.

This state of affairs is unsatisfactory and a public office like BSNL must have a responsibility to provide a response to customers request and update on the status of applications. After three weeks elapsed, there is no response from them. As there are numerous competitors in the market, but because of our long standing relationship with BSNL we still rely on them. If they continue to provide such appalling service, customers like me will be forced to extricate from the relationship with BSNL.

Kindly arrange to take suitable action to address my issue and other service related issues.

Best Regards

Koshy K
Mobile No : 8547336555
Land Line : 0469-2636555
email : [email protected]
Carolinrose
 
Jul 21, 2017

No 3g speed for 333 rc

I have recharged for 333 rupees and bsnl isn't providing 3g.
Shajijacob Jacob
 
Apr 27, 2017

telephone not working

I have a BSNL connection (land line) _+914692799349. since 3months this connection not working, i tried to repair it several times, but could not resolve the issue.

now the land line phone with kallupara exchange for repair, no action taken from them.

kindly consider this complaint and requesting you to resolve it as early as possible

yours faithfully
shaji jacob

27-04-2017
seena. S
 
Jan 14, 2017

unsuccessful mobile rechsrging

Me recharged bsnl mobile for Rs-149 through fedmobile on 12-01-2017 .Money deducted from my account but recharging eas not successful.Please help to get back my money.
AKHILRAJPDM
 
Dec 6, 2016

Not completed recharge

I used SBI online recharge the amount debited but not recharged my bsnl no 9656572740.oxisbi123936540igaajswkro.please recharge...
Joyse George
 
Nov 14, 2016

Not deactivated VAS

Sir,
It is to complaint that, the message I sent to 155223 for deactivating the service to my mobile no.8281321076 many times. But it is not deactivated and deducting money from account without my consent. Please take step to deactivate my number.

George Thomas P
gopakumarmm
 
Sep 8, 2016

Poor Network Coverage

Sir,

There is very poor network coverage & signal strength getting from BSNL in East Othera, Puthukulangara Devi Temple area.

Kindly do needful to solve the problem permanently as soon as possible.

Regards,
Gopakumar
8606060111
 
Jul 29, 2016

Broadband connectivity problem

Broadband internet plan BBCULD999CH connected through BSNL Landline 04735-230334 is too slow.
As against a speed of approximately 4 Mbps for the plan, I am getting a download speed only 0.5 Mbps or lower.
This is far too low for effective communication.

I have complained to the Local exchange, District level and BSNL toll free on several occasions but with no result.,
lijo2000
 
Jun 10, 2016

Landline 0469 2600942 not working

Dear Sir / Madam,

Our home telephone number doesn't work properly. We have complained a lot of time. They come do something temporary. I am not sure how effective this complain can be but all i know is that each time they come to fix we pay them some tips. Bigger the tip the longer the phone work. This has been going on for few years now. I don't have proof of the tips given and i seriously don't care for the money spend. I just need the phone line to work properly. The land line no is 0469 2600942. My parents are always available at home. As i am not in town, If there is any communication then i would prefer it by email: [email protected]

Thanks and Regards
Lijo Mathai
+91 98474 22222
ajaikumar
 
May 25, 2016

land line not working

Sir,
. I am a subscriber of bsnl land line service.My connection is under Malayalapppuzha exchange in Pathanamthitta district in Kerala state.My number is 04682300885.My landline is not working for the past two weeks.I request you to take necessary steps to rectify my complaint.
.
. Thanking you
Malayalappuzha
25/05/2016. Yours faithfully
. AJAI KUMAR A V
. 9847359316
Sunandh Elenjickamannil
 
Apr 24, 2016

unwanted sms/subscription

unwanted sms
Unwanted sms
You are already subscribed to JPB3S that you have requested. But I haven't subscribed to any such services and every time deducticng 3 Rs. Please do the needful to stop this message
Pandi9760
 
Mar 15, 2016

Money deducted from accound

Sir
I have recharged my phone with data 53 on1rd march and for Rs 53 on march 1th money is deducted from my account and is not recharged.I have called custumer care and no action ware taken lease refund my money
Account no:31943369894
Ref No:14940568040103201606
Tid No:FH05876272
Bank:State bank of india
Mobile no:9171725654
Emai id:[email protected]
sonaann
 
Mar 5, 2016

money deducted from account

sir,
i have recharged my phone with data 198 on 3rd march and for rs 155 on march 5th .money is deducted from my account and is not recharged. i have called customer care and no actions were taken lease refund my money ref no are FSBT4334870027IGOBPIJRJO AND FSBT4331462191IGOBPCLTU3.through website portal2.bsnl.in/myportal/quickrecharge.do
kindly refund my money

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username