Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL

VMCB
 
Feb 12, 2019

hungama

DEACTIVATION OF BSNL HUNGAMA SERVICES
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I REQUEST YOU TO DEACTIVATE THE HUNGAMA GAMES,MUSIC,MOVIES,FOR MY LAND LINE NO 02433-221322.
AND I WAS PAID MY BILL REGULERLY BUT WHEN NEXT BILL GENERATE MY LAST BILL ATTACH AUTOMETICALY
SO PLEASE CORRECTION OF THE BILL AND IMMEDIATELY KINDLY DEACTIVATE THE HUNGAMA SERVICES AT THE EARLIEST.

TANKS AND REGARDS.
THE VAIJAPUR MERCHANT'S CO-OP BANK LTD.
BRANCH- GANGAPUR,DIST AURANGABAD,(MH)

hungama

joshi b n
 
Feb 21, 2017

3g range problem

Sir
In aurangabad city in my 4g mobile there has been receiving 2g range instead of 3g. Before 30 days it received 3g and high speed range. Pls do the needful action and provide us 3g and high speed range as early as pissible. Also i listened there has been bargening for to interrupt bsnl network. If the problem is not solved i will complaint to PM shri Narendrji Modi.
vijayrajput
 
Feb 13, 2017

Broadband and landline phone not working

Landline phone and broadband not working.
uspanpatte
 
Dec 8, 2016

LL BB 249 NOT INSTALLED YET

Sir ,I dr. Uttam Panpatte applied for new connection of BB249 on 17/11/2016 till this time the service is not provided by BSNL authority. Please give me connection as early as possible. Thanking you. My Address--Dr. Uttam Panpatte Shriniwas Koliwada Begumpura,nrar Arabkhidki AURANGABAD-431004. MOB.9422177714 Land Line 02402400130.
Nikhil Bhagwat
 
Sep 12, 2016

Recharge not done money is deducted

I have credited my recharge of Bsnl no. rs.148. but my money is deducted but I coudnt get the recharge. Last time I accidentally recharged twice.but I only get the benefits of one recharge. Another one is wasted. I couldn't get the refund. So please help me. This happens with me twice this month.
hms_1993
 
Sep 10, 2016

call drop

sir
i complain to bsnl aurangabad office for call drop for my no 9422716025
they tell me to change sim card and handset i also
do this but sill today i face the same problem
my 1st complain on 14/4/2016 then on complaint board
mail me to close all subscription that is also i do
but i face the same problem
pl do needful and oblige

naresh kothawala
9422716025
Mithun Dharkar
 
Jun 10, 2016

BSNL sim is not detected

Dear sir
My BSNL mobile no. is 9404982279. It is not detected in my mobile. where as vodafone sim is getting detected.
Kindly let me know the reason. This is my post paid sim and I am using this from last many years also it was working very well till last half an hour but suddenly it is not detected. So please sort out my problem ASAP.

Thanks & Regards
Mithun Dharkar
hms_1993
 
Jun 4, 2016

continuously call drop

MY BSNL NO 9422716025 IS CONTINUOUSLY FACING CALL DROP PROBLEM
FROM LAST 3 MONTHS FOR COMPLAIN ON COUSTMER CARE NO IS ALSO
NOT POSSIBLE FOR TELL THAT MY NO IS GATTEING THIS TYPE OF PROBLEM
KINDLY TELL ME WHAT TO DO?

NARESH
paka life
 
Feb 16, 2016

Increasing call rates

I am agree with increasing plan of 99 of bsnl agri but why reduce call duration
Sam Kapoor
 
Nov 1, 2015

BSNL mks Krishi Plan

BSNL has changed the Plan specially Made for Farmers ie MKS- Maha Krishi Sanchar Plan

Also they gave no option of converting Post paid Card to Prepaid.

Poor Farmers are in Trouble as they made drastic changes to the Plan.

Below are the Changes
400 Minutes of BSNL to Other NW reduced to 50 Minutes
Reduced 1GB net to 400 MB.
Changed 99 Rs Plan to 124 and 141 Rupees
Reduced 400 messages to 100 Messages

Please take a strict action
Sam Kapoor
 
Nov 1, 2015

BSNL mks Krishi Plan

Please give your complaint here and in Consumer Court, No use of commenting on Facebook Pages
http://mis.bsnl.co.in/pgs/internet/pgwebregn.asp
Milind Manoharrao Mahindrakar
 
Oct 27, 2015

Telephone is dead

My telephone is dead my telephone number is 0240-2323042
rahulghuge
 
Oct 27, 2015

about krishi sim card

Hello,sir now a days drought on maharashtra,you don't change krushi sim card plan because it is helpful for farmer I purchased this sim 5 years ago and suddenly company declare to change this plan it's wrong with us its likely chit with people,so kindly request to the bsnl please do not change this plan...
If change prepaid plan so same justice with the postpaid else and either I submit the petition on bsnl.
Vikas Daud Patil
 
Jul 20, 2015

speed of internet is very low

Bsnl cheating costomers for their service of internet
Bsnl is gov. Company but unable to provide good speed
Other service provider provide good speed aboat 500-600kBps speed
But bsnl provive 80-100kBps inconsistent
Why is bsnl not improving internet speed
MIR SADEQ ALI
 
Dec 16, 2014

mobile to be registered

my moible phone to be registered for bill & other complaints my landline no is 0240-2342991 and my mobile no is 9270002555

mobile to be registered

Satish B Somwanshi
 
Nov 29, 2014

COMPLAINT NOT RESOLVED

I have booked çomplaint for ‘Landline Phone/Broad band not working for my landline phone 0240-2360325
No. 1020835648 on 16-11-14 but till date it is not resolved.
mayur bajaj
 
Oct 25, 2014

landline dead since a month

Sir,
My telephone is dead since a month ago. And I have complain many of times but no result of that. My landline no is 0240 -2325606.
naidu101
 
Oct 1, 2014

No service

Dear Sir/Mam,
My land line is dead since june 2014,service was resumed in mid august,then again in september the service is disrupted.But i am being charged for the months.There is no response from BSNL employees as I have registered complaints personally as well as on 198.
sagarpawar
 
May 24, 2014

sim card bsnl plan 109 milane

bsnl sim card milat nahi krushi plans 109 pahije aamy krushi milane babat
ASARAM MURKUTE
 
Nov 29, 2013

9096764071 sim card registration

Sir I am using a bsnl pre-paid sim card 3, which failed to work after about 2 and half years years of use. since i did not recharge it for 6 months. now my sim card shows registration failed. but i need to use this no. ( 9096764071 ) its too difficult for me with out this no. what should i do? for activation of this sim.

9096764071 sim card registration

User949084
 
Mar 31, 2013

PUK CODE AND PIN NUMBER

Please send PUK Code and New PIN on my alternate mobile No.8275513532
My SIM No.8991669552109455763.
User290058
 
Jan 14, 2011

password problem

The site given for checking broadband usage is given as www.selfcare.wdc.bsnl.co.in. This site is not accepting my password even it correct plz reset my password
User161658
 
Sep 18, 2010

password problem

The site given for checking broadband usage is given as www.selfcare.wdc.bsnl.co.in. This site is not accepting my password even it correct. plz reset my pasaword.
sarnaik
 
Jan 4, 2013

no range at working place DEFFICEINCY IN SERVICE

I am costomer of bsnl using +919422713135 prepaid. From last 4-5 months i am not getting range. After complaining to bsnl no action till date is taken. Sarnaik
User763914
 
Jun 20, 2012

coverage problem

I have allready given complain to customer care of bsnl on15th june 2012 docket no is IF 151406587
After two days i am suffering from same problem then again i discussing with customer care then they said complin is solved but my problem is same then again i am giving second complain on 19 th june 2012
docket no. is IF191410437

Please do need full .

My cell no 9421447880,9422704184

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UP BEd - Pool Counselling advance fee not refunded
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have participated in Pool counselling of...
    Ola Cabs - OVER CHARGED
    Hi Team, I booked Ola auto from my location to...
    WBUT - Violation of norms and Standard of AICTE approval
    Principal of MIT/Bishnupur (158) are allowing lateral...
    Hitachi - Dont buy Hitachi
    Dont buy Hitach AC... Worst Service ... Took AC on last...
    complaint to municipal commissioner,vijayawada - Ward 23 but written wrongly as ward 22
    Assesment No. 1073113608 New Assesment : 230833 and old...
    Videocon D2H - Amount deducted from my account with out giving service
    Dear Customer (pvr1987), We apologize for the...
    drainage - Drainage
    Dear Sir/Madam Every week,There is a problem with...
    [email protected] - Merchant portal
    My merchat portal after 3 day not open what's problam...
    Blue Dart - Non-receipt of Parcel
    Shipping Track Number : 40083205702 The said parcel was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username