Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL

Sayan halder 1
 
Dec 7, 2020

Wrong Recharge

I have done a wrong recharge of rs 98 to a ph no 9432501186. But my ph no is 9432501156.
Sayan halder 1
 
Dec 7, 2020

Wrong Recharge

I have done a wrong recharge of Rs 98 to a phone no 9432501186. But my phone no is 9432501156.
sriram1252
 
Nov 26, 2020

Recharge to wrong number

By mistake I have recharged to 9493446159 instead of 9493449159 worth Rs 105. Transaction ID - 202011171533357628qB39tN0
Recharged through PayZapp
Date : Nov 17, 2020

Kindly reverse the amount asap
sriram1252
 
Nov 26, 2020

Recharge to wrong number

By mistake I have recharged to 9493446159 instead of 9493449159 worth Rs 105.
Transaction ID - 202011171533357628qB39tN0
Recharged through PayZapp
Date : Nov 17, 2020

Kindly reverse the amount please
D.rSiva
 
Oct 29, 2020

Wrong recharge

This to to bring your kind notice notice that I recharged wrongly mobile number 9492092699 instead of 9492902699 with Rs.74 through BSNL mobile app Transaction Id PGSM############ immediately I contacted BSNL customer care and Sent Reverse message but they did not reverse it properly. Please kindly do justice to me otherwise I am shifting to Airtel.
Manish13298
 
Sep 27, 2020

Wrong recharge

By mistake i have recharge on 9432647762 intead of ( 9432647752) of Rs 198. Operators Reference Number- 3255421796
Kindly reverse the amount asap
Gloriaelizabath
 
Aug 20, 2019

Wrong recharge

I have mistakenly recharged this no 9495669341. But I actually want to recharge to 9400754341.
Amount :159
Ref : 4998805539
Recharged through phonepe
Date : 20-08-2019
R Ragava Raja
 
May 30, 2019

Wrong Recharge

i have done a wrong recharge of Rs.98 to a phone number 9868350514(wrong number).But my phone number is 9498476341
PRADIP BARUAH
 
Jan 30, 2019

Regarding Transaction

Sir, I recharged RS.21/ to 7035135317 and transaction no is N################ and debited from my union bank account and transaction is successful shown but my mobile still validity has not extend and the mobile is no out going .please do the needful. thank you
parthkumar
 
Oct 10, 2018

recharge goes wrong

i have done recharge of 98 for special offer but it done as topup i want that to get it to special not topup and if not then you can reverse to my freecharge account

Topup with Rs.98 by 2222280021 on 10/10/[email protected]:00:30PM,PF Rs.3,GST Rs 14.95,Cr. Rs.80.0508 in main balance,valid till 07/03/19, CB Rs.80.0508,Ref.3953777772
Nigellazarus
 
Aug 6, 2018

BSNL Recharge

I went to a retailer to recharge my Bsnl no. I recharged my phone for Rs 187. By mistake I entered 9485750491.
This no got recharged. My correct no is 9405750491.

Kindly revert it back to me.
Akhilbsnl
 
Jun 1, 2018

I have entered wrong number for reacharge

I have wrongly selected another BSNL number for recharge instead of my number. Kindly revered my previous transaction or change that reacharge to my own number.
Operator ref: 4201151955
kssprasad
 
Apr 28, 2018

Refund of topup amount

Sir,
Through online, I paid an amount of Rs.220.00 three times ( total Rs660.) to recharge my BSNL mobile No.9440138133 on 26.04.2018 and an amount of Rs.220 and Rs.10 on 27.04.2018. The account is debited but failed to recharge my BSNL mobile. The amount is also not reversed. Hence I request you to refund the above said amount at the earliest.
The following are their reference numbers for your early action.

1.Ref : NSBI6252421628 IGADKEETH4
2. Ref : NSBI6252511922 IGADKEIGA9
3. Ref : NSBI6252535807 IGADKEJCZ6
4. Ref : NSBI6255047346 IGADKIAQN7
5. Ref : NSBI6257124399 IGADKLKRF3
Please do the needful Sir.
kssprasad
 
Apr 27, 2018

Refund of Topup amount

Sir,
Through online, I paid an amount of Rs.220.00 three times ( total Rs660.) to recharge my BSNL mobile No.9440138133 on 26.04.2018 and an amount of Rs.220 and Rs.10 on 27.04.2018. The account is debited but failed to recharge my BSNL mobile. The amount is also not reversed. Hence I request you to refund the above said amount at the earliest.
The following are their reference numbers for your early action.

1.Ref : NSBI6252421628 IGADKEETH4
2. Ref : NSBI6252511922 IGADKEIGA9
3. Ref : NSBI6252535807 IGADKEJCZ6
4. Ref : NSBI6255047346 IGADKIAQN7
5. Ref : NSBI6257124399 IGADKLKRF3
Please do theneedful Sir.
Kvs Chandu
 
Mar 6, 2018

My BSNL sim is showing as "No Service

K.V.Sai Chandu, 8985096979 BSNL Phone number
Paviarivu
 
Feb 3, 2018

Made a wrong recharge

I made a special recharge to my bank number 94*******8. But made to 94*******0 by mistake for a amount of 429 through Paytm . On 2-8-2018.my order number is 4559066405. Pls help me to get my money back. When I get in contact with that person they said they are unable to recharge it back. Pls help me
Bhargav boppana
 
Dec 1, 2017

No outgoing calls

It is telling that the main account has expired
And when I had my balance then it is telling it valies till today
swarnarao
 
May 1, 2017

recharged the wrong nunber

hi

I have done a recharged of Rs. 500 on the number 7382683790 instead of 7382673790 via paytm. i spoke to the person and he said i can raise a request of refund .
my reference number is 3632807100. I would request to do the needful asap.
Manutom
 
Apr 26, 2017

Wrong recharge

The number needed to recharge was 9447251436 but accidently​ recharged 9446214197 for rupees 500
Sunidhi P Naik
 
Mar 13, 2017

Recharge to wrong number.

Dear
Sir/madam
I had requested to charge by mobile no 9481520591 for Rs.100 twice I. E on 11-3-2017 and 13-3-2017 through prepaid connection but unfortunately it has been loaded to mobile no 9485120591 . So its kindly requested to revert my amount back to the correct number 9481520591. . This has taken twice so Rs.200 has been lost by me..Please revert it back.
Please sugges me the procedure so that I can get the account to ma phone. .
Jackson0605
 
Feb 28, 2017

Unsubscription of naked photos and vidoes

I've been getting photos and videos of naked people from my service provider of BSNL. Please unsubscribe for my number 9491961051.
dvnvbhaskar
 
Feb 16, 2017

Recharge among is not reached to the mobile

I have recharged my wife's mobile with Rs.55. The I'd given for the transaction is UH01490617. This was happened on 10 th February 2017. My transaction SBI account number is 30434696363. But the phone is not recharged till now. On that day I have done the recharge two times with Rs.55. First amount is recharged. This recharge was done in the app SBI any where. Please recharge the among to 9494979289 or adjust the amount to my bank account as soon as possible.
ddtarang
 
Jan 26, 2017

Wrong recharge done

My bsnl number is 8275322618. I have done a recharge of 159 on my number according to which i should get 20300 sec any network. But when i call, my balance get deducted. I called your service center but they told that you cannot use it since it in chennai circle as the card is of maharashtra circle. So i request you to please convert my recharge to topup so that atleast i can use it.
Thank you.

Recharge from 9500000067 on 26/01/2017 at 03:41:05 PM hours. Ref No. 1019857221
ganithk
 
Dec 24, 2016

Recharge Wrong Number

Recharge via Paytm Rs 339 for my bsnl number (8903784980) by mistake I recharged this number (8903484980) so please solve this issues and reverse recharge this amount to my number and my paytm recharge order number is 2453670393 Date 24/12/2016 Time 07:12 PM I request you to solve this problem immediately.
snsingh1
 
Nov 19, 2016

wrong no recharge/date correction

SIR,
RS 100/- TOP UP RECHARGE DONE BY SELLER FROM MOBILE NO 9454983345 DATE 19/11/2016 AT 9 PM .WRONG NO IS 9451449215. CORRECT NO IS 9415449215. SELLER GIVES MANY MSG TO CUSTOMER CARE AND TALK BUT THEY CANOT RESOLVE THIS.
SO PLEASE CONSIDER COMPLAINT SMS OF WRONG RECHARGE DONE BY SELLER MO. NO. 9454983345 . WITHIN 2 HR TIME.BUT YOUR CUS. CARE NOT COSIDER.
YOUR"S
CUSTOMER. 9415449215.
in my first letter i write wrong date ,10/11/2016 correct date is 19/11/2016 ...time about 9 pm.today.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username