Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI

sabha@18
 
Jun 20, 2017

BSNL LAND LINE IS NOT WORHING

SIR LAND LINE NO IS 04422446271 ITS NOT WORKING
sendiltneb
 
Jun 7, 2017

land line dead

my land line dead for more than I wwek
B somu
 
May 30, 2017

Phone dead

My landline is dead.my phone is. 25973203 . Iam residing in 35/41 , arumugam st, oldwashermanpet, Chennai-21. Can u pls do it as soon as possible.
B somu
 
May 30, 2017

Landline dead

Phone no: 044 - 25973203
Name : B . Somasundaram

Iam an existing consumer of bsnl telephones and my landline is dead since day before.. can u pls do repair as soon as possible.
Thanks
Krubagaran
 
May 8, 2017

land line telephone

My telephone land line no 044-24934525 is dead for the past 4 days.Kindly do the needful.

R.Krubagaran
New No.12, Old No.38,
5th Trust cross street,
Mandavelipakkam,
Chennai-600 028
krish1937
 
Apr 27, 2017

BSNL Landline 044-26444831 DEAD

My tel. No 26444831 is dead from today.My attempts to book a
n online complaint was futile as after clicking circle as "Chennai Telephones"
the message reads "DNS Server not found".Attempts to phone customer care from
non BSNL cell to 1800-345-1500 also was not connecting.
HOW GREAT are BSNL Services!!!How can they compete with other service providers?
S.Krishnamoorthy
K. M. BALAGOPALAN
 
Apr 22, 2017

phone dead

From Thursday 20/4/17,evening my BSNL land line phone 27360779 is dead. That day afternoon BSNL employees were seen opening the junction box and meddling with the lines. Then onwards, my phone went dead. Obviously the BSNL staff who opened the junction box has caused the death of my phone. I filed a complaint online on 20/4/17 late evening, It is past 12 noon today 22/4/17. Till now, no response to my complaint. I know this complaint will also not receive prompt attention. BSNL websites are many. But, I could not find names, addressed, phone numbers and email ID of any officers in the hierarchy in any place. Minister's contact email, phone etc. is readily available. I intend to represent to the minister about this callous treatment of a subscriber. I am 87+ years and my wife 84. We live alone. Phone connection is indispensable to seek help in an emergency.
K. M. BALAGOPALAN
II/1G, Shyamala Garden
Arcot Rd., Saligramam
CHENNAI - 600092
sarathy mediscan
 
Apr 20, 2017

line not working

Our clinic scan center land line 24716741 not working from 5th evening to till complain booked on 18th no response in this area till not working
m r satyamurthy
 
Apr 17, 2017

phone not working

Sir,

My telephone no.044-28251573 is not working for the past three days. very often the line is becoming dead. please look into the issue.

Regards,

M.R.Satyamurthy,A-2, sudharshan apts, Dr.Tirumurthi Nagar,IInd street, Nungambakkam.
p.p.sundaran
 
Mar 20, 2017

BSNL Land line phone is dead

My landline 044-26566764 is not working since 16,.03.2017. pl rectify the problem as soon as possible.

thanks & regards

P.P.Sundaran,
Mugappair East,
chennai
rajarathina sabapathy
 
Mar 19, 2017

Non-working of Landline 044-26550457

I registered complaint,No.############ for not functioning of my Land line No.044-26550457, Nobody came and attended the fault. Without attending the fault the officials concerned closed the docket duly stating that the fault is rectified. It has become regular custom of BSNL officials NOT ATTENDING FAULT BUT CLOSE THE COMPLAINT AS IF ATTENDED AND FAULT RECTIFIED. The complaint still persists. Phne is DEAD for the last 20 days & Broadband speed is only 2.23 Mbps as against 8 Mbps

Whether atleast this time BSNL officials will physically come and attend the DEAD Phone?
Krishnamurthy V R
 
Mar 13, 2017

Telephone dead

My telephone 044 22520980 is dead for the lost few days. Please arrange to attend to this
jaisankar1234
 
Mar 9, 2017

BSNL land line dead

Hello sir our BSNL land line telephone number is: 044-25972894.

I have registered complaint through phone not response from exchange.

i am wating your answer and service, 9791103175 this my mobile number,

NOTE:

VERY VERY Worst staff behaviour -BSNL
smhospital
 
Mar 2, 2017

land line is not functioning properly

We are from SM HOSPITAL .It is here by inform you that BSNL Landline is not clear for past Two days.so please kindly look in to

immediately. The number is 044-23660828
R LOGANATHAN
 
Feb 28, 2017

land line broad band not working

My telephone number 044 26735731 is not working both land line and broadband for more than 15 days no one is cared for restoration.
SVtg
 
Feb 27, 2017

landline not working

Dear Sir.,

My landline No.############ is not working for the 18 days . I have made complaints and the docket Nos. given are Kindly arrange to rectify the same immediately Or otherwise I have no option to switch over to other service providers.
svgauges
 
Feb 24, 2017

landline problem

My landline no.044-26253865 broadband connection is not working for the last 10 days . I complaint it last week,. No response. . Please clear my problem.

thank's
ph no 044-26253865
hrce
 
Feb 20, 2017

Broadband disconnection

The landline no.044-24610800 broadband connection is not working for the past one year . I complaint it last year,. No response. I write to Bsnl to disconnect the internte on 30.11.2015 and also remind it on 1.2.2017. There is no response. I also paid internet charges for the past one year. please disconnect the internet connection immediately.

M. Kavitha
Irfan570
 
Feb 16, 2017

Worst staff behaviour -BSNL

Ph- 044 22243770

Area : Nanganallur , chennai

BSNL landline not working from 1 month.
New internet connection didnt work since the day connection was given.
The Area officer talks as if we are the sinners and who asked you to get the connection.
No patience for him to even listen. His name is suresh from Nanganalur branch.
They not even ready to listen , when i asked them to give the claim.
Ranjeet Jain
 
Feb 14, 2017

bsnl land line dead

hello sir our BSNL land line telephone number is: 044-25204745, in the name of subasha k shah,
dear sir i humbeley request you please give proparley service otherwise we permentley disconnect our land line because your service is very wrost service in the world,because one year 365 dayes come then 365 outof 120 dayes your bsnl land line is DEAD
so i again requset you please slow the issue proparley and re start of my land line,
i am wating your answer and service, 9566339888 this my mobile number,
thank you BSNL [BUCKWAS SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED]
guhados
 
Feb 6, 2017

04424353585

The telphone no. is not working for the past 30 days.
Ashika srinivasan
 
Jan 26, 2017

Refund of money

Dear sir,

No action has been taken on the complaint nos 6K16TN309955 & 6K21TN304106. kindly do the needfull.
Hyacinth Somasundaram
 
Jan 20, 2017

phone dead

My landline is dead for the last two day - kindly arrange to rectify the same immediately as I am a senior citizen and at times have to contact my doctor
angellabel
 
Jan 19, 2017

LANDLINE SHIFTING NOT DONE

OUR LAND LINE NO : 044 26150451, WE HAVE GIVEN LANDLINE SHIFTING REQUEST ON 23.12.16 , SHIFTING FROM WELCOME COLONY TO ALANDUR, BUT STILL NOW IT IS NOT SHIFTED , PLEASE CONFIRM THE STATUS.
divijay87
 
Jan 19, 2017

Landline not working

Dear Sir,

My BSNL landline connection number 044-22512214 is not working for past 40 days from Vardah cyclone. I have registered complaint through phone not response from exchange.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Life ok Channel - Ghulam serials
    Ghulam serials is bad kirdar ek bachchi ko Marne ka...
    Mi max - Mobile has stolen
    My xiaomi mi max mobile has been stolen since...
    Vijay Tv - About Ready steady go show in vijay tv
    Hi Vijay Tv team, You guys are doing great job...just...
    snapdeal - I am complaining for snapdeal doesnot return my money
    Order I'd -19261516325 Complain ticket no....
    SBI Credit Card - Fraud FP emi transaction on SBI credit card even though no...
    This is very ridiculous to know that bank charging fraud...
    Assam State Electricity Board - Low voltage
    Myself Abhijit Hazarika residing in Ratnagiri Path...
    Exide Battery - failure of exide battery
    Hi sir/mam I bought exide battery in april from zirakpur...
    Unitech group fixed deposit payment - Non Refund my FD money
    I have not received my FD money back from last 3 years.
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username