Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL MNP COMPLAINT

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL MNP COMPLAINT

mram721
 
Nov 18, 2017

PORT MNP Problem

Sir,
I have ported two sim to BSNL, one was of Airtel and this was successfully ported and now active.

Second Port was from Jio No to BSNL but not ported to yet after 10 days, mobile no is 9410254503 and UPC Code is JW178494. Registration Date for Sim of BSNL is 09-11-17 . I have BSNL Sim but not active to yet.

Kindly look into matter.

Mange Ram
Agra
mram721
 
Nov 17, 2017

Porting

Sir,
I have ported two sim to BSNL, one was of Airtel and this was successfully ported

Second was from Jio to BSNL but not ported to yet ,mobile no 9410254503 and UPC Code was JW178494. Registration Date was 09-11-17.


Kindly look into matter.

Mange Ram
Agra
AjithAshokkumar
 
Oct 25, 2017

SIM not activated after porting from DOCOMO to BSNL

Hi Sir,

This is for your kind information that, I ported my SIM from Docomo to bsnl at 13-Oct-2017, today (25-Oct-2017) my Docomo connection got disconnected, I put my BSNL sim to my mobile phone, but its also NOT ACTIVE. Please help sir, below is my number - 9995111731 (KERALA). This is my main number, I gave this number for Interviews and Job purpose. Please help me.

Thanks & Regards,
Ajith
AjithAshokkumar
 
Oct 24, 2017

Ported my DOCOMO to BSNL, but BSNL network not yet connected after 10 days

Ported my DOCOMO to BSNL, but BSNL network not yet connected even after 10 days. My DOCOMO got disconnected, but still unable to use my number 9995111731 (Kerala)

Please help. This is my main number which is used for many Interview calls. PLEASE HELP !
Lovenish jangid
 
Oct 22, 2017

SIM not active

I port my sim from Aircel to BSNL. But now I am present in Bengaluru. But my sim is not active.this is my main no. So please activate my sim immediately.
meghal3112
 
Oct 18, 2017

BSNL not approving MNP request

Hi,

I wan to Port my BSNL(Gujarat) number to JIO(Maharashtra). I have generated UPC code multiple times and submitted to JIO but because of rejection from BSNL my porting is not getting through, BSNL is note ready to provide any reason for the same and calling their customer service representative is not even beneficial. My last porting UPC code is BG854569; Mobile no 9974449933.

Request you to look in to it and take necessary actions.
Advocate shailesh
 
Oct 13, 2017

BSNL portout complaint

I am using BSNL no.8401821008 and i want to go other network. And i was taken portout no.BSNL BG863725 which is rejected by BSNL. And I was second time taken the portout no.BG291118 which is also rejected to release portout. which is submitted to Vodafone office. And this time also BSNL department reject to portout without any reason.I dont know what can i do now.If TRAI can solve the problem i am happy that TRAT is workin and care of Indian telecommunication customers.
pratikshirbhate@gmail.com
 
Sep 6, 2017

Porting not yet done

Hi, I have raised port request to BSNL on 31st August 2017 for Mobile Number 7588809138 and UPC-BZ826721, but its not yet done even after 7 working days. Could you please registered this complaint and let me know the ETA for this?
gulab chand yadav
 
Feb 28, 2017

Network problem

MNP request for my mobile number "9411950199" from BSNL UP WEST(Bijnore) to BSNL UP EAST (Varanasi), yet it not activated.So kindly help me and provide me information on email: gulabc2003@yahoo.com
febin sulthan
 
Feb 27, 2017

mnp port out

I have complant my mobile no s prepaid pconnection. I have given a request for MNP from BSNL to Airtelon 11-02-2017, but till date (27-02-20117) it has not been done. I was told from Airtelthat this will take 7 days of time. Its been more than 16days now and there is no progress. I went to the AirtelShowroom, where i was told that BSNL is not allowing them for further process saying that some dues are there. To clear the dues I went to BSNL office but they rejected my request saying that the unbill amount we cant cleared until the bill generated.This seems to be just ridiculous. We are fully fed up with BSNL service. I need you to help me for this. You can contact me on +919809173545

Thanking you,
NareshSingh
 
Feb 1, 2017

BSNL to Vodafone

Mobile no- 8892651915
Upc- BX451725

I am porting BSNL number to Vodafone, I request bsnl to release my network to port out, the reason is that before I submitted request to port out but bsnl didn't release their network, this time if you don't release your network I will complain to TRAI or something i'll do. In fact I am I am fed up with BSNL. Please release my network asap!
Kavitha155
 
Jan 18, 2017

BSNL

MNP Porting(Bengaluru)

Ported out my Airtel number to BSNL and encountered network disruption 4 times in 3 months and due to which I have lost important calls and seems pathetic.
Shrutha
 
Dec 17, 2016

Vodafone stopped the service but bsnl hasn't started their service

Mobile No.9164510466
My previous service provider vodafone has disabled their service for my number but when I insert bsnl sim I am not getting any service/network.
Please fix it ASAP.
Shrutha
 
Dec 17, 2016

Vodafone disabled but no service in bank sim

Mobile No.9164510466
My previous service provider vodafone has disabled their service for my number but when I insert bsnl sim I am not getting any service/network.
Please fix it ASAP.
Sandeep Sadanandan
 
Dec 13, 2016

MNP portability

I applied to port from bsnl (9497312420) to reliance jio on 6th December after receiving my upc code. 7 days have passed and still my number isn't ported. As per my knowledge a number should be ported within 7days from the date of application. When I contacted reliance office they informed that they had done all the formalities regarding portability but bsnl is not approving portability from their end. So I contacted bsnl customer care and explained the situation, but they asked me to contact a bsnl office for any information. Please note that there no reason to deny my porting application.So kindly help me in this situation.
vindran
 
Nov 9, 2016

15 days passed but still not port in BSNL

My number is 9704391358 and I requested to port ma number from Airtel to BSNL before one 15 daysago ,as per the BSNL employee number should be ported with in week , but till yet no response .
bivindambadi
 
Oct 13, 2016

Not ported yet

Hello ,

My number is 9036455856 and I requested to port ma number from TATA DOCOMO to BSNL before one week ago ,as per the BSNL employee number should be ported with in week , but till yet no response .

CAF no : KAL0611187
vikash kumar saxena
 
Sep 5, 2016

16 days passed but still not port in BSNL

Dear Sir / Mada,
i was applied to port my Tata Docomo connection into BSNL. on dated 20-8-2016 . the care excutive give me a BSNL sim & says it will be activate in one week, but today 16 days passed stil i am using tata Docomo service not BSNL. Even BSNL help line no. not responding..
please suggest me
brij1511
 
Aug 1, 2016

mnp port

On 2016 july 23rd given an MNP request for my mobile number "9451390384" UPC “BE476918” from BSNL to airtel, yet it not activated (even after 10 days of request) and still I can use my same BSNL number.
So I contacted many times with airtel customer care and they are saying BSNL is not allowing to port out.(NO REASON) . While I contacted with BSNL they are telling they don’t know anything about this.
Please note that it’s my years old connection without having any negative balance.
So again I given an MNP request on 2016 july23 rd toairtel yet it not activated.
And I don’t think it will be ok. Please kindly allow me to port out from BSNL.
So kindly help me to port out from BSNL to airtel.
FAIRYJARNAIL
 
Jul 3, 2016

PORT FROM VODAFONE TO BSNL BUT BSNL NOT WORKING

SIR IM PORTING FROM VODA 9878930404,AIRTEL 9872630202 TO BSNL WITH SIM NO 89915340891325197758,89915340891325197766.NOW MY BOTH NOS ARE PORT FROM VODA AND AIRTEL BUT BSNL SIM NOT WORKING.I WAS DAIL 1507 BUT NO RESPONSE AND CALL ENDED .PLS HELP ME ITS MY BUSINESS NOS.
ideacellular
 
Apr 10, 2016

RE: re insist of my number to bsnl 9492533627

Dear Customer,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 10th April 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and addressed. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Care, Idea Cellular
ideacellular
 
Apr 9, 2016

RE: re insist of my number to bsnl 9492533627

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Care, Idea Cellular
p v s a swamy naidu
 
Apr 9, 2016

re insist of my number to bsnl 9492533627

In the year 2009 i have taken sim is mobile no.9492533627 and utilised for one year. And then in the year 2010 my number is portability to idea services . In meanwhile from 09-04-2016 my number have no signal. When i met the idea office ,they said the BSNL operators are stopped my numer. Any how I am requesting to the BSNL operators please update this number is very important ,and i am assuring forever i will continue with this number in BSNL. please help me in this regard
my aadhar no.############
my other mobile no. 7093350549
thank you
satish201291
 
Mar 15, 2016

number not activated

i am porting my no from reliance to bsnl. my mob no. 9023561383 after a 8 days my bsnl no is activated and customer care no. not working. what i do??? on this complain have any action or aise hi time ke liye bna rkha h.
akash1010
 
Mar 9, 2016

not active my no

My mobile no 9852584525 ...i have ported aircel to bsnl but after ten days my aircel no close and bsnl no not start..please solve it..urgentaly...my port no DB164265

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username