Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL PREPAID SIM

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL PREPAID SIM

Ruchaf
 
Jun 2, 2017

BSNL sim not working

Dear Sir/ Madam,
My bsnl no 9403821468 is not working another sim is working on that sim slot but this sim is not working ..suddenly stop
working..no signal and no network..plz resolve the issue
durai112
 
May 30, 2017

sim not working

My BSNL sim 9443080325 is not working since 28/05/17 but airtel Sim is working in the same phone.
bipinsingh2017
 
May 29, 2017

BSNL sim not working

Dear Sir/ Madam,
My bsnl no 9457981088 is not working since 28/5/17 another sim is working on that sim slot but this sim is not working ..suddenly stop
working..no signal and no network..plz resolve the issue

contact no 9958289257
Email ID : bipinkumarsingh368@gamil.com
anupatram7@gmail.com
 
May 27, 2017

My New bsnl sim card is not working

I exchange my bsnl sim card with new bsnl sim card but after inserting in my phone it is not working.my no is 9422369261. What should I do now.plz start my sim card as early as possible. I tried all means to fix that problem but it didn't work.so kindly start my sim card given above.
Waiting for positive reply.
Chitra Katoch
 
May 24, 2017

Sim card not getting detected in new phone

Sir, My BSNL sim card with number 9463738329 is suddenly being not detected.
My phone is showing INVALID CARD even if the sim is present. I have tried inserting the card in other mobiles but the problem is not resolved. If I insert airtel or any other sim in the same slot, it is working. The problem is with the BSNL sim card.
Chitra Katoch
 
May 24, 2017

Sim card not getting detected in new phone

Sir, My BSNL sim card with number 9463738329 is not getting detected in my new phone.
My phone is showing INVALID CARD even if the sim is present. I have tried inserting the card in other mobiles but the problem is not resolved. If I insert airtel or any other sim in the same slot, it is working. The problem is with the BSNL sim card.
AYON
 
May 23, 2017

DEACTIVATE SIM

BNSL PREPAID SIM NO. 9433326913 IS DEACTIVATE. CUSTOMER CARE CONFIRMED THAT THERE IS NO ISSUE WITH THE SIM.
BAJI R
 
May 6, 2017

SIM NOT WORKING

Sir, My sim card with number 9446251498 is suddenly being not detected.
My phone is showing INVALID CARD even if the sim is present. I have tried inserting the card in other mobiles but the problem is not resolved. If I insert any other sim in the same slot, it is working. The problem is with the BSNL sim card.
Please look into the problem as soon as possible.
sandeep jaga
 
May 2, 2017

sim reactive

I had exchang a new bsnl sim (from vidhadhar nager, jaipur, Rajasthan) by giving all my documents. After inserting it on my phone the network tower is full but a message popups saying sim not ragistration
since 1 day. i am facing this prblm
my no 9414523570
please active my sim

Sandeep jaga
9414523570
sandeep jaga
 
May 2, 2017

sin not register

I had exchang a new bsnl sim (from vidhadhar nager, jaipur, Rajasthan) by giving all my documents. After inserting it on my phone the network tower is full but a message popups saying sim not ragistration
since 1 day. i am facing this prblm
my no 9414523570
please active my sim

Sandeep jaga
9414523570
subikariyad
 
Apr 29, 2017

sim complaint

BSNL sim not working
My bsnl no 8907944631 is not working since 26/4/17 another sim is working on that sim slot but this sim is not working ..suddenly stop
working..no signal and no network..plz resolve the issue

contact no 9633445900
Sreelatha TP
 
Apr 21, 2017

BSNL sim not working

My BSNL sim 9446885901 (issued in connection with Landline) is not functioning since yesterday 6 PM. (in ordinary-not Smart phone).
I inserted it in another mobile(2G), still not functioning.
please advice at your earliest

TP Sreelatha
another contact-9947598344
Sanoop k
 
Apr 21, 2017

Sim not working

Sim card not working Recharge done but some not working please activate the sim
Bsnl0303
 
Apr 14, 2017

BSNL sim not working

My bsnl no 8005357806 is not working another sim is working on that slim slot but this no is not working ..suddenly stop working..no signal and no network..plz resolve the issue
nkc subhash babu k
 
Apr 9, 2017

Showing low signals

My bsnl. Mobile.no.81258125827871 is showing only 2 points of signals. Where as my daughter mobile shoing full signals even after keeping it side by side. Iam unable to.make calls properly. Please do needful. It is a prepaid gsm
Subhash
8125827871 or 8919061891
muhammed aflahe
 
Apr 3, 2017

No service

From today evening (3.4.2017) suddenly my bsnl sim is showing no service while there are other networks available but the bsnl option is not available. I have been waiting for hours thinking it is selve solving issue but it doesnt seem to be. Please help me
prakash k mhatre
 
Mar 15, 2017

bsnl sim card not woeking & not showing any range

My bsnl sim card no.is 9422422175. Since last month it is not working . Not showing any range . So I can't call others or receive call from others.
Pl ,look in to problem .immediately.
Sreehitha
 
Mar 9, 2017

Invalid sim

My sim card with number 9440723899 is suddenly being not detected.
My phone is showing no network even if the sim is present. I have inserted another sim in the same slot and it's working. I am unable to resolve the issue.
Please look into the problem as soon as possible.
Trijit
 
Mar 8, 2017

sim inactive

my sim is now inactive I can not recharge
Skyhole
 
Mar 4, 2017

BSNL sim not working

Sir, My sim card with number 9655702536 is suddenly being not detected.
My phone is showing INVALID CARD even if the sim is present. I have tried inserting the card in other mobiles but the problem is not resolved. If I insert any other sim in the same slot, it is working. The problem is with the BSNL sim card.
Please look into the problem as soon as possible.
bindumohanan
 
Mar 2, 2017

Sim not working

Sir, My sim card with number 9446145249 is suddenly being not detected.
My phone is showing INVALID CARD even if the sim is present. I have tried inserting the card in other mobiles but the problem is not resolved. If I insert any other sim in the same slot, it is working. The problem is with the BSNL sim card.
Please look into the problem as soon as possible.
9444418040
 
Feb 25, 2017

SIM card Not Working

Hi,

My SIM card is not working , it saying switched off but phone is working , even I tried in another phone which works with other SIM.
9444418040

Thanks.
Prabhat Ch Borah
 
Feb 25, 2017

Sim not responding

My BSNL SIM no 9435360710 has not been responding today onward.
chandrapdtr.j2ee@gmail.com
 
Feb 18, 2017

No Signal

My mobile No: 8500489101, Currently I am on roaming, there is no network signal in main city's. I am not receiving at-least one point signal. Please solve the issue.
dinesh6894
 
Feb 14, 2017

Sim not activated

I had brought a new bsnl sim by giving all my documents. After inserting it on my phone the network tower is full but a message popups saying sim not activated
since 1month i am facing this prblm

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    moto g4 plus - Charger and camera
    Charger of moto g4 plus is not working . And camera is...
    Sarah Aquasoft Complain - sarah aquasoft ro complain
    Sarah Aquasoft water purifier service is very poor. I...
    SBIPG - Not update my policy
    Dear Sir, I pay amount in online with my debit card above...
    Skillgame - Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    HP Laptop - Screen issue
    Dear sir, M vaibhav agrawal ,sir mujhe rajasthan gov. ne...
    shopaaz.com - Refund
    I have ordered Redmi 3 S Prime online from Shopaaz.com on...
    cspdcl - Power failure
    There is a worst power supply ever.. All the day power...
    sbi fraud call - Received fraud call saying from SBI
    I got a call from a certain Rohit Verma from the number...
    pspcl - online pay electricity bill
    My electricity bill not pay online please my bill pay...
    CDA Pension Allahabad - DIFFERENCE IN ARREARS/PENSION
    Respected Sir, NAME- Durgesh Anniram Barman ARMY NO-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username