Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL rajasthan

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL rajasthan

AshokDodya
 
Jun 15, 2017

Unnecessary Charges for Adjustments

In my telephone bill i saw that i am being charged Rs. 410 for Adjustments (Adjustments for Music on Demand, Adjustments for subscription charges for Movie on Demand, Adjustments for Games on Demand). I have never activated these services on our landline or broadband. Kindly check into the same and cancel these services immediately if active.

Ph. No. 0141 2569862
Customer Id - 1001609860
sub treasury
 
Mar 7, 2017

lead line phone not working

dear sir,
sub treasury rawatbhata lead line phone is not working for 1 month. so plz repair leadline phone.


phone no. 01475-234525
pin code - 323307
rawatbhata
dis.- chittorgarth
rajasthan
shahid bairathi
 
Mar 4, 2017

DEAD

Dear Sir,

I am suffer with my landline telephone in the name of saalim hussain as it is not working around 5 days Pls lodged my complaint my number 01412602743

Please look into the matter and rectify the problem as early as possible.

Hope this online complaint will work immediately.
shahid bairathi
 
Mar 4, 2017

DEAD

Dear Sir,

I am suffer with my landline telephone in the name of SAALIM HUSSAIN as it is not working around 5 days Pls lodged my complaint my number 0141 2602743

Please look into the matter and rectify the problem as early as possible.

Hope this online complaint will work immediately.
expert
 
Mar 3, 2017

Telephone not working

Dear Sir,

I am suffer with my landline telephone in the name of Mohan Lal as it is not working around 5 days Pls lodged my complaint my number 0744-2475991

Please look into the matter and rectify the problem as early as possible.

Hope this online complaint will work immediately.
Mohan Lal Gupta
arun kumar2402
 
Nov 7, 2016

unable to do outgoing

since last 15 days i am unable to do outgoing calls and even incoming calls also hampered. please try to resolve this issue as soon as possible. my number is 9413187102
thank you
Singh_77
 
Oct 14, 2016

Telephone not working

Dear Sir,

I am suffer with my landline telephone in the name of Gurubachan Singh as it is not working around 10 days and I have already lodged my complaint my number 02932-280543

Please look into the matter and rectify the problem as early as possible.

Hope this online complaint will work immediately.
Gurubachan Singh.

85,Sardar Patel nager ,Pali Rajasthan
lokendra singh hada
 
Sep 29, 2016

not working landline and broadband

sir

my telephone no-01475-233551 is not working from past 25 days i had also complained in toll free no 198/1500 also but no solution of my complainants .sir kindly do the necessary action as soon as possible as my office work is totally done in online basis as both the landline & broad band are not working

thanks
ashu.04oct
 
Sep 27, 2016

MOBILE COVERAGE

At Zawar Mines, which is only 45 km away from Udaipur; coverage of BSNL mobile often vanishes for 2 or 3 days.
It is a matter of concern. Residents of Zawar Mines feels very helpless due to this. Kindly look into the matter and take necessary action to permanently resolve the issue.
RL2SAM35
 
Sep 19, 2016

Phone not working

Dear Sir,
My land line phone no.-01475-235496 is not working from 2 months. Please look into the matter.

Rameshwar Lal
H5A/3, Vikramnagar
Rawatbhata (Raj.)
reedaram choudhary
 
Sep 13, 2016

landline is dead from two month

Dear
Sir,my landline no is -02975-233045 and i am a regular customer from last 15 years from last two months the phone is in dead conditions we called so many times to local bsnl officer (Mr Rajesh kumar ) but their is no satisfactory result. i am requesting you to resolve my problem.

Name krishna kumar u choudhary village jalampura post raipur tehsil reodar distric sirohi (rajsthan)
vivekanand pareek
 
Sep 8, 2016

land line dead for almsot one month

dear sir
It is a shame to be the consumer of bsnl land line phone. I hope this letter can be read by the deaf and dumb employees of bsnl. My landline no. 0141 2521547 is dead for almost one month. When I complain of this number I received the message that your complain is resolved but actually it is not. I do not know whether I have to please the line man for this problem. One should know that employees are paid from the tax of hard earned money of income tax. When I contact the line man he replied that I have got lot of faults so i will not attend. I am also surprised that fault of telephone is not resolved but the message is that your complain has been resolved. Although my mother is admitted in fortis jaipur so importance of communication can be felt.

If this problem is not resolved i will cut my bsnl land line. I wish the bossess of bsnl could read it



vivekanand pareek
laddha .rc
 
Aug 21, 2016

Phone dead and broadband non functional when phone working

My Name : Col. RC Laddha (Retd.) Phone : +91 1482 247989. My phone is dead for almost two months . when working proper broadband services are not available.Besides I am not able to call the following two mobile numbers ( BSNL - 7597132989 and Vodafone Delhi No. 8447631639) from my landline.

Kindly see record of my complaints and call details in last two months and refund the money charged for the months mid june to mid August.
Also please activate the phone and rectify the defect as I am not able to speak to my wife presently in Delhi on the two numbers stated above.

Please do not compel me to surrender the land line connection for which Iam paying Rs. 1200/- per month including rent w/o getting any service.
yogendra gill
 
Jul 13, 2016

phone dad

our land line number is 01594-286707 and this number is not working from last 60 days.i have already face this problem many time.i need the proper solution for this problem,

kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

thanks & regards,
sukhveer singfh
vill.gilln ki dhani
vaya-bhorki pin 333032
diss.jhunjhunu
9413150500
manoj soni sunny
 
Jul 10, 2016

land line not working

Dear Sir,

I am suffer with my landline telephone in the name of HARSH JAIN as it is not working around 15 days.NUMBER IS 01552244444.

Please look into the matter and rectify the problem as early as possible.

Hope this online complaint will work immediately.

MANOJ SONI
HANUMANGARH-335512
RAJASTHAN
manoj soni sunny
 
Jul 10, 2016

land line not working

our land line number is 01552244444 and this number is not working from last 15 days.i have already face this problem many time.i need the proper solution for this problem,

kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

thanks & regards,
manoj soni
paras hyundai
riico phase 1
hanumangarh jn.
rajasthan
09587888525
starvilla.abu
 
Jul 5, 2016

lineman haressments

Out of Order
Dear Sir,

I am suffer with my landline telephone in the name of malay agrawal as it is not working around 30 days and I have already lodged my complaint , there is one line man named phuskar who intensenly not doing due to heavy bribe demand , need to take action or let infor so we apply for disconnection

Please look into the matter and rectify the problem as early as possible.

Hope this online complaint will work immediately.

malay
asarwa house
02974 238642
BIMALA SHARMA
 
Jun 22, 2016

SIM ISSUED NOT REGITERED YET

SIR
I got a sim 0n 8 JUNE2016 no.9413313228 pin no. given to me 3850950 for my request confirmation/
till today I have no network activation
I doubt misuse of my documents by franchise
I HAD GIEN AADHAR AND PHOTO
BIMALA SHARMA
C--33, JAWAHAR NAGAR
BHARATPUR
9460963128
Rakesh Sethi
 
Jun 15, 2016

Landline phone out of order

01552268048 remains out of order almost all the time and when a complaint is registered regarding this on 1500 a message is received to attend it shortly and then next day a message is received that the complaint is resolved but actually the complaint is still unreceived... Please suggest what should we do... Where to go..
ram mahehswari
 
Jun 10, 2016

for zero sim

sir, my sim number is 9461586408. i use it since 2009. know its broken, when i go bsnl office for zero sim. they say this number in not submitted in your name. what can i do because this number it distibuted in all circile area. and i give my id to shop keeper in 2009 in kota if he change my id than what can i do. i not remember in which stall i purchess. but now this number is importent for me. how can i get it. i regulary use last 7 year.
so plz sir help me to get this number again me. u can contect on 9414588927.
thanku sir
J P Gupta
 
Jun 9, 2016

Land line telephone and broad band connection lying dead since May 2016

My land line telephone no. 0141-2763034 along with broadband ,is lying dead since may 2016. I have lodged the complaint to the Manager,BSNL, Bajaj Nagar ,Jaipur office on 24th May but there is no response receive till date.Kindly resume the services urgently.
Jagdish prasad Bansal
 
Jun 7, 2016

Land line 01412395669 is lying dead since last week of May 2016

My land line no 01412395669 installed at 152/50 shipra path Mansarovar Jaipur 302020 is lying dead since last week of of May 2016 for which two time complaint have been registered over 198. Last complaint was registered over 198 on 27-05-2016 and I personally visited BSNL Shipra path office on 4-6-2016 and official assured me to remove the default to day itself. But till date my above phone is lying dead. Please remove defect of telephone no 01412395669 From J P Bansal 9530141535
mcvyas
 
Jun 5, 2016

my net and phone is not working

sir, last five day my net and phone is not working .I have complained many time but my telephone and net both are not working .my telephone number is 0291-2980095 and Account Number 1022624999. kindly solve my problem.
MUKESH0802
 
May 28, 2016

mob.no. 9414685546 not top up whatever account has been debited

Dear Sir,
With reference to above, I have top up my mobile no. 9414685546 with Rs.100/- on 26.05.2016 through ICICI bank net banking. My account has been debited but my mobile not recharge with aforesaid amount.. Kindly look into the matter and arrange to recharge my mobile.
I am highly oblige to you.

Mukesh Kumar Verma
Mob. No. 9414685546/8003994930
ARUN GANDHI
 
May 11, 2016

LANDLINE IS OUT OF ORDER AND DEAD

SIR
MY LAND LINE NO 0291 2704862 IS DEAD LINE IS VERY DISURBING AND DISCONNECTED WHILE TALKING BUT PRESENTLY IT IS DEAD KINDLY RECTIFY UGENTLY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username