Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL, Trichy

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL, Trichy

gmbalamurugan
 
Mar 17, 2017

Land line dead for last two weeks

I am G M Balamurugan resident No 4/40 vignesh nagar near vasan eyecare hospital, Tanjore main road. My residence phone is not working for the past two weeks. Phone is dead. This connection is having broad band also. My residence phone no is 0431-2531356. I am intimate the same to JE, Lineman and his assistant. No response from their end. Kindly rectify the above issues.

thanking you,

Balamurugan G M
Mob: 9443865356
JPadmanabhan
 
Mar 14, 2017

Land line phone is not workig

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Jaganathan S located No 2 Kariyamanickam village. My residence phone is not working. Incoming is coming we could not find out the voice in the opposite direction. We have more disturbance. My residence phone no is 0431-2620149. Kindly rectify the above issues.

thanking you,

Jaganathan S
Maninathan a a
 
Dec 20, 2016

Land line phone dead

Land line phone dead .phone number 0431-2491222 plz help me psp
kalakannan
 
Dec 8, 2016

Billing of mobile

I have recharged my mobile phone no(94890 26160)for Rs,160/- on 30.11.2016 and the balance stood at Rs.185/- (app). But with in a week ,the balance reduced to Rs.88/-.I was shocked since I have not used the phone for a week for any calls.Kindly clarify the discrepancy.
Thanking you,
S.Kannan,Trichy.
Muthukkumaran, k
 
Oct 14, 2016

new conextion

sir,
I am Muthukumaran from trichy thiruverumbur iIasked new conextion for bordband total 3 nos conextion we need neer neer in my streets last two months we are requesting in our site offers but not responding when I get new conextion
my address
1a 11th cross
Prakash Nagar
thiruverumbur
trichy 620013
mobile 7708964583
mail
muthukumar19842@gmail.com

thanks & reg


trichy
13/10 2016
mariasusai_arul
 
Aug 23, 2016

server is not working

Sir/Madam
From the Post office at Jainagar,trichy-13, I am unable to make payment for RD account.The official is finding that the server is not working.Nearly for more than one Hr I was not able to make payment.This is not the first time.Many times I have returned back because the server is not working. Many people experience the same problem.
Kindly attend to the problem.
Thanks.
Mariasusai A
Cell: 9840393943
K.Selvaraj
 
Aug 8, 2016

Broad band connection not working

My Broad band connection with land line No-0431-2532036 unlimited plan. Internet is connected viewing is delayed too much( it is not at all viewed) and also frequently disconnected automatically what is the problems. Pl attend to it and kindly arrange to-rectify it immediately otherwise I will surrender the Broad band connection.

My e mail ksraj21@ gmail.com, please reply
S.Dhanapalan
 
Jun 7, 2016

Landline phone dead

Dear Sir,

My land line phone 0431-2533569 is dead for the past 6 months. I have broad band also. Kindly attend the fault and oblige.

Regards

D.Sumathi
9245444622
V RAMANUJAM
 
Apr 10, 2016

MOBILE NO. 9445860046 REFUND ONE YEAR BSNL CALLER TUNE AMOUNT OF Rs.200.00 DEBITED ON 20.03.16

Dear Sir

MOBILE NO. 9445860046
REFUND ONE YEAR BSNL CALLER TUNE
AMOUNT OF Rs.200.00 DEBITED ON 20.03.16
IN MY ABOVE PRE PAID MOBILE

With reference to the above, I wish to mention the following

a) I have not opted for any BSNL Caller Tune package of 56700.
b) Last year the same mobile number was with State Bank of India (SBI) name under post paid package CUG Plan.
c) While transferring the mobile number to my personal name from SBI during June 2015, I have not opted any caller tune package.
d) In addition to the above, when I have received your SMS message for renewal of caller tunes on 19.03.16, I have forwarded your message with instruction to STOP the renewal since you have also not mentioned your telephone number for sending the STOP SMS.
e) In this connection, I have also spoken to the customer service centre and I have also lodged written compliant to your Relationship Manager, BSNL, Greams Road Branch, Chennai.

In view of the above, I request you refund the Caller Tune Charges of Rs. 200.00 immediately. As I am a long standing customer of BSNL (Land Line and Mobile), I request you to take immediate action for refund of the above amount.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

V. RAMANUJAM
Flat No. 256/12, Pioneer Colony,East Main Road Anna Nagar West Extn, Chennai 600101
Date: 21.03.16
kmsjafar
 
Mar 30, 2016

net work and services

Dear Sir/Madam,
My phone no:04371-244301 frequently becoming dead. And its been out of order for the past 2 year continually every month more than 20 days so many time i make complaint but no responsible . and Bill amount also too paid properly. So please take immediate action to restore connection for smooth functioning of my land line phone.
Thank you.
Dhanapriya92
 
Feb 24, 2016

We need broadband connection

Hello sir we need broadband connection but bsnl said not available in your area but minimum 15members need ur connection plz provide. But bank and temple got bsnl broadband. But not available broadband to people. What is this sir plz take action.i complaint many time but no response plz tak it serious sir. Bcaz here no other networks kindly help us.
Dhanapriya92
 
Feb 24, 2016

We need broadband connection

Hello sir we need broadband connection but bsnl said not available in your area but minimum 1members need ur connection plz provide. But bank and temple got bsnl broadband. But not available broadband to people. What is this sir plz take action
g.krishnasamy
 
Jan 5, 2016

not providing the land line/ change of address

my land line number is 0431-2792133 officer colony puthur. now i have changed my residence and asked for a shifting of the phone. i have submitted my request on 9.12.15. the order No.114692171604 and stated in it not feasible, but it is under stood this reason is not correct.my next apartment is having the land line nearly for FIVE houses. example with one number2770588 to one mr. sivalingam. it shows the mind set of your officials and they are very particular not to provide the line. they must take steps to provide this line. i need only bsnl line, if you are not able to provide this i may approach the ministry of tele/newdelhi. tell your officials to provide and take necessary efforts to run the bsnl and not CLOSE bsnl, ask them to be possitive. thanking you. g.krishnasamy. my mobile number 9489060133
kalaivanan P
 
Nov 7, 2015

internet viewing delay

My Broad band connection with land line No-0431-2480871 ia recently insalled but eventhough internet is connected viewing is delayed too much( it is not at all viewed). pl attend to it and kindly arrange torectify it immediately


Kalaivanan P
0431-240871
poornimaj
 
Oct 26, 2015

Bill amount is too high

Dear sir/madam,

This is poornima from trichy, my landline number is 0431-2232260. my plan is 675 rupees with unlimited pack. I use net connection only, and didn't use landline for call to anybody, but every month i am getting usage charges near 300, i dont know how am getting this much amount, if any special package is defaultly activated means, please stop the package and do the needful.

Otherwise i will disconnect the connection.

My mail id: poornimahak@gmail.com
my mob no: 8695225258
mohamed suhail .
 
Sep 18, 2015

Broadband Internet connection problem

Dear Sir/Madam,
Braodband Internet connection disconnecting every evening. I registered complaint, no response from your end. Please change the dataone modem and check the broadband line healthiness. please do the needful..
jeronica
 
Sep 11, 2015

barring outgoing calls

bsnl cell one mobile no 9443711409 has been lost kindly block all outgoing calls from this number
yasser
 
Jul 29, 2015

braodband Internet connection Problem

Dear Sir/Madam,
Braodband Internet connection disconnecting every one hour. I registered complaint, no response from your side. Please check the broadband line . please do the needful.
ravi_civil2009@yahoo.com
 
Jun 21, 2015

Delay in giving the broadband

Dear Sir/Mam
Lack of interest and inattention in giving the Broadband Net connection to my area (Dheeran Nagar, Trichy-9) by the BSNL Service people .
Looking for your reply. My Email id: ravi_civil2009@yahoo.com
27427
 
May 24, 2015

land line dead

My land line no 04322-221467 in Pudukkottai is not working more than one week,in this regard I tried to book complaint through 198. as usual this facility not take any response
So pleace do the needful at earliest
sreevariengineers
 
Apr 23, 2015

Broadband Internet connection problem

From,
Sreevari Engineers Private Limited,
D-98, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Electronic Estate,
Thuvakudi, Trichy

Dear Sir/Madam,
Braodband Internet connection disconnecting every one hour. I registered complaint, no response from your end. Please change the dataone modem and check the broadband line healthiness. please do the needful.
Aneesa
 
Apr 10, 2015

BSNL LAND LINE PHONE DEAD

ABUSA BEEVI,
NO.23,HEBER ROAD,
BEEMANAGAR,
TRICHY-620001.

Dear Sir/Madam,
My phone no:0431-2400075, frequently becoming dead. And its been out of order for the past 1 month. Bill amount too paid properly. So please take immediate action to restore connection for smooth functioning of my land line phone.
Thank you.
ABUSA BEEVI
sharfunnisha2015
 
Jan 27, 2015

Telephone set be replaced

the telephone set display screen is out of order and the screed is dead. we are not able to see and notify the unwanted and mischief calls and funny calls to be identified before attending calls. we informed concern officials by email and SMS to their Mobile phones. Kumbakonam, Mayiladuthurai. etc..
immediate action be needed.
hsrsk
 
Jan 16, 2015

WLL - not working

Once in 2 months our telephone is going out of order & giving abnormal noise. After giving complaint at LAlgudi Exchange, it got rectified within 15 days. It is happening for the past 2-3 Yrs. After making so many complaints, no fruitful action was taken so far. Please arrange to replace the WLL phone to Landline Phone, which is for better than WLL.

0431 2908364
natarajan chandra
 
Jan 9, 2015

BSNL PHONE DEAD

My phone (0431-2232884) often becomes dead, resulting in BB disruption. Wold you please take immediate action for smooth functioning?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    JIPMER - Lost password
    Respected Sir/Madam I lost my phone and details related to...
    Pan card - INFORMATION REGARDING CHANGING OF IDENTITY PROOF
    Respected sir. my name is vikas gupta. my date of birth...
    max - Discolour
    I have bought a shorts of worth Rs 799 from max GIP(The...
    Bijali nigam faridabad - No electricity supply
    Sir, I am a resident of sanjay gandhi memorial nagar...
    Max fashions store - Discolour
    i have bought a shorts of worth Rs 799 from max GIP(The...
    HP Gas consumer zone - Change wrong email
    My consumer numb is 627585 While registering online as a...
    Street Dogs - So many street dogs
    Dear Sir/Madam, There are so, many street in the street...
    Aircel - Night data not working
    My mobile no 7270059939 ...i recharge night data pack of...
    flats - Invalid information
    Hi, Pls remove or delete the posyi g on norrani apt as...
    Sony Entertainment Television Channel - Banned crime patrol
    I am complaing about u r show CRIME PATROL, U R...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username