Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

C.E.D NEW DELHI 2

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about C.E.D NEW DELHI 2

Zualtea Slade
 
Apr 29, 2019

Item stuck in Customs, Not delivered

Respected Sir,

My parcel tracking id LP661738079GB is being held at C.E.D. New Delhi 2 since 18 April 2019. Would you kindly deliver the parcel as it is for my project for this semester at IIT Delhi.


Regards

Zothanzuala
Ph: 8769665691
Simranjeet438
 
Apr 20, 2019

Parcel not delivered

MY PARCEL FROM CANADA HAS BEEN ARRIVED IN CED NEW DELHI 2 AT 08-04-2019
BUT THERE IS NO UPDATE NO ONE PICKUP THE CALL OR RESPONSE WHEN CAN I GET IT
PLEASE HELP
TRACKING NUMBER IS EE196270194CA
Simranjeet438
 
Apr 20, 2019

Package not delivered

MY PARCEL FROM CANADA HAS BEEN ARRIVED IN CED NEW DELHI 2 AT 08-04-2019
BUT THERE IS NO UPDATE NO ONE PICKUP THE CALL OR RESPONSE WHEN CAN I GET IT
PLEASE HELP
TRACKING NUMBER IS EE196270194CA

THANKS
Rajeshynr
 
Apr 19, 2019

held at CED NEWDELHI 2

Dear Sir,

My parcel tracking id EV794177175CN held at C.E.D. New Delhi 2 since 05/04/2019. Can you tell me the problem why it is held for long time.

Regards

Rajesh
Rajeshynr
 
Apr 19, 2019

HELD AT C E D New Delhi 2

Please relese our shipment EV794177175CN, held at CED new delhi since 05/04/2019
[email protected]
 
Apr 18, 2019

Held By Custom

Tracking ID - EA487019131NL

The package arrived in Delhi on 9th of April 2019, but is still held with customs department and there are no tracking updates ever since. Kindly clear the package as soon as possible. The package contains shoes which I ordered for trekking.

Regards
Ashish Sinha.
9711989759.
[email protected]
 
Apr 15, 2019

Package help in CED Delhi

My package from Spain which contains trekking shoes is help with customs since last 9 days. The tracking shows no updates and still shows held with customs since last 8 days. Kindly deliver it as soon as possible as It is very urgent.


Tracking ID of EMS post: EA487019131NL.

Thanks and regards
Ashish Sinha.
[email protected]
 
Apr 15, 2019

Parcel held in customs

Hi my parcel which contains trekking shoes from an online store in Spain is stuck in Delhi CED since 9th of April 2019, the parcel arrived in India on 2nd of April 2019. There is absolutely no update on the tracking of this parcel and it says presented to customs, when can I expect this parcel, kindly deliver it as soon as possible as it is required very urgently for one of the tours.

Regards
Ashish Sinha
9711989759.
amit lorena
 
Apr 3, 2019

custom held my packet

my name is amit choudhary not coming my packet arrived ced 2 new delhi 26.03.19 but not show new record for trcking more late my packet how many days realse my packet pls realse my packet tracking number is EE073295748PH
shahaid
 
Mar 31, 2019

RS916481106CH

RS916481106CH Held by custom
Kartar9228
 
Feb 14, 2019

Ced new delhi 2

My order arive ced new delhi 2 28/01/2019 when delevery in my home my order no. EAA83880310NL
Mallick098
 
Feb 11, 2019

Parcel Not Recieved

Package has arrived in Delhi Customs on 30/1/2019. It has been 12 days and no movement. Request you to release at the earliest.

USPS Parcel No: EP984420525US.
Yuen
 
Feb 11, 2019

parcel no update

Can you please provide the status of my package? There is no progress after 5 th Feb
EQ026087976SG
EQ026087980SG
Yuen
 
Feb 11, 2019

parcel no update

My package from Singapore has arrived at C.E.D Delhi 2 on 5th of Feb.
there's no progress information since then.
When I can expect to delivered ?
EQ026087980SG
EQ026087976SG
Mannu Rayat
 
Feb 6, 2019

PARCEL NOT RECEIVED

MY PARCEL FROM CANADA HAS BEEN ARRIVED IN CED NEW DELHI 2 AT 30-01-2019
BUT THERE IS NO UPDATE NO ONE PICKUP THE CALL OR RESPONSE WHEN CAN I GET IT
PLEASE HELP
TRACKING NUMBER IS EE196962059CA

THANKS
palkaur15
 
Jan 29, 2019

Delay in delivery

My package from Netherlands has arrived at C.E.D Delhi 2 on 19th of January.
However, there's no progress information since then..
when can i expect delivery???
The tracking id is - EA484332500NL
Sukhmani Bedi
 
Jan 29, 2019

Parcel at CED for 9 days

My parcel has been with CED new delhi 2 since 21st January. It has been 9 days now and there hasn’t been any updates. Ridiculous time pass being done by customs and foreign post.
nidhii88
 
Jan 15, 2019

package not received

My package from Netherlands has arrived at C.E.D Delhi 2 on 10th of January. However, there's no progress information since then.. when am I to expect delivery??? the tracking id is - EA483674030NL,
kunalkashyap86
 
Jan 11, 2019

Parcel at Custom for over 11 days

Hi

My parcel from Australia reached Delhi on Dec 31st 2018 and it shows no progress since then.
I have been checking and tracking it regularly but its just stuck in custom for over 11 days now.

Kindly deliver my parcel to mentioned addressee’s address as soon as possible. It's really urgent.

The tracking no is ET111583132AU

Thanks.
kunalkashyap86
 
Jan 11, 2019

Package at Custom for over 10 days

Hi

My parcel from Australia reached Delhi on Dec 31st 2018 and it shows no progress since then.
I have been checking and tracking it regularly but its just stuck in custom for over 11 days now.

Kindly deliver my parcel to mentioned addressee’s address as soon as possible. Its really URGENT.

The tracking no is ET111583132AU

Thanks.
Shobnam
 
Dec 31, 2018

Package at Custom from past 5 days

Hello

My parcel from mauritius reached delhi EMS speed post centre on dec 26 and until now it shows no progress. 
I have been checking and tracking it regularly but its just stuck in custom from past 5 days itself and shows no leads. 

Kindly deliver my parcel to mentioned addressee’s address as early as possible. Its really URGENT. 

The tracking no is EA000129753MU

Thanks.
Tanisha Soni
 
Dec 27, 2018

Package at Custom from past 6 days

Hello

My parcel from bangkok reached delhi EMS speed post centre on dec 22 and until now it shows no progress.
I have been checking and tracking it regularly but its just stuck in custom from past 6 days itself and shows no leads.

Kindly deliver my parcel to mentioned addressee’s address as early as possible. Its really URGENT.

The tracking no is EE163738775TH

Thanks.
Tanisha Soni
 
Dec 27, 2018

International Parcel Not Delivered

Hello

My parcel from bangkok reached delhi EMS speed post centre on dec 22 and until now it shows no progress.
I have been checking and tracking it regularly but its just stuck in custom from past 6 days itself and shows no leads.

Kindly deliver my parcel to mentioned addressee’s address as early as possible. Its really URGENT.

The tracking no is EE163738775TH

Thanks.
ashishsingh549
 
Dec 21, 2018

Package at CED

Can you please provide the status of my package? There is no progress after 17th Dec - EH008545984US
ashishsingh549
 
Dec 21, 2018

Package in CED

Can you please let me know the status of my package there is no progress after 17th Dec - EH008545984US

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username