Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CADD Center

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CADD Center

Fainafi
 
Feb 6, 2021

Cad certificate not recieved

STUDENT ID : A161077460 After completing the course I was told by the receptionist tat i will get an mail from them for certificate& also they told me to give details they have in their records but i didn't received any mail in 2018 now they are telling me to pay the fine of rs-3000 bcoz of not getting certificate for 3 years they told the time of validity is over for not applying certificate I have applied but the staffs are not responding properly it is their mistake the cad centre is fraud I payed rs-2000 for autocad and revit now they are telling to pay the fine then only they will issue the certificate or otherwise they should have told before when I have payed the fees of rs-2000 the validity of certificate is for 3 years the cad centre is fraud and money eaters staffs are very lethargic. If I didn't receive certificate I will raise my complaint legally on cad centre training & services Cad centre training and serviced 2nd floor, premier plaza, 122/5, bharathiyat salai, opp. Rc school, contonment, trichy-01
bablookmr0
 
Jul 20, 2019

Regarding books and certificates

I m babloo kumar
My details are
Registered branch :CADD Centre, CB Classes
Course Title :Professional in Product Design and Analysis
Unique Course ID :M19L40004
Student ID :M181146187
Courseware to be provided for the course:
Foundation CATIA Reference Guide
SolidWorks Reference Guide
Ansys Reference Guide
AutoCAD for Mechanical Engineers Reference Guide - 80 hrs

my course are completed but there is a problem in books issue and completion of certificate issue. I have paid all fees but cadd centre staff says books are not available and wait for it and i m waiting for this since approx months .
so please kindly i request you to solve this problem immedietly because i neeed a ceritificate for our future job references . so please solve it.
swsaxena
 
Mar 25, 2019

Regarding Outstanding Salary

Dear Sir,
It is requested that Cadd centre Jaipur has appointment me as a Senior Java Trainer from 1.1.2019 and terminated my services from 5th feb2019 , since then I am asking for my salaries and one month salary of notice period but they have neither released my salary nor given me any date for the same . I have again requested them as below ,
Kindly do needful so that I may get my due payments
Dear Sir,
With reference to your advertisement in October 2018 I applied for the post of senior java trainer and after a chain of interviews I was selected on a regular basis from 1st Jan 2019 and was offered java classes in Arya Engineering college,kukas and as per your instructions I submitted my joining report in your Rajapark,Jaipur office on 1.1.2019 ,as per terms and conditions.
At the time of joining I requested you to mark my attendance in any register or by biometric but you refused for that and told you will keep my attendance in your record since then I was available in your office during office hours. During this period as and when you asked me to take classes in Arya engineering college ,kukas, I went there and delivered lectures till 4th Feb 2019. After that you verbally told me that your project has been cancelled hence you advised me to discontinue my services.
Thus I worked with you till 4th Feb 2019 but you did not release my salary for the month of Jan 2019 and 4 days of February 2019.
As per verbal terms and conditions it was decided that if you will remove me from my services then you will serve either one month notice or one month salary.
On 5th February 2019 unexpectedly you informed me to terminate my services without giving any prior notice.
Since then I am regularly requesting you to release my salary -
for the month of January 2019
for the 4 days of Feb 2019 and
one month salary as of notice period
So many times I have requested you on phone to release my above amounts but you have refused to pay me the aforesaid amount .
As you know I am a poor person and cannot leave my said salary therefore , it is to inform you that if above amounts are not released to me by cheque within a period of seven days i will take this matter with the police and press for the justice.

An early action is again requested.

Your's faithfully
Swati Saxena

C.C. is forwarded to the Corporate Headquarters Cadd centre, Chennai for information and necessary action.
swsaxena
 
Mar 25, 2019

Regarding Outstanding Salary

Dear Sir,
With reference to your advertisement in October 2018 I applied for the post of senior java trainer and after a chain of interviews I was selected on a regular basis from 1st Jan 2019 and was offered java classes in Arya Engineering college,kukas and as per your instructions I submitted my joining report in your Rajapark,Jaipur office on 1.1.2019 ,as per terms and conditions.
At the time of joining I requested you to mark my attendance in any register or by biometric but you refused for that and told you will keep my attendance in your record since then I was available in your office during office hours. During this period as and when you asked me to take classes in Arya engineering college ,kukas, I went there and delivered lectures till 4th Feb 2019. After that you verbally told me that your project has been cancelled hence you advised me to discontinue my services.
Thus I worked with you till 4th Feb 2019 but you did not release my salary for the month of Jan 2019 and 4 days of February 2019.
As per verbal terms and conditions it was decided that if you will remove me from my services then you will serve either one month notice or one month salary.
On 5th February 2019 unexpectedly you informed me to terminate my services without giving any prior notice.
Since then I am regularly requesting you to release my salary -
for the month of January 2019
for the 4 days of Feb 2019 and
one month salary as of notice period
So many times I have requested you on phone to release my above amounts but you have refused to pay me the aforesaid amount .
As you know I am a poor person and cannot leave my said salary therefore , it is to inform you that if above amounts are not released to me by cheque within a period of seven days i will take this matter with the police and press for the justice.

An early action is again requested.

Your's faithfully
Swati Saxena

C.C. is forwarded to the Corporate Headquarters Cadd centre, Chennai for information and necessary action.
Sainagendra
 
Jan 13, 2019

Time of centre opening

Dear sir/madam
I joined class for solid works and 3ds max (only Sunday), when join he told timing is 10:30 am so I took timing 10:30am to 12:30am for class, but now he opening a centre after 12:00pm everytime so it will waste of time and money, he will not react on it if I ask about it he told I need to go gym(after completion of workout only I will come he told).
mishra anuj
 
Jul 23, 2018

There is No classes and Haven't recived books yet

Respected Sir/Mam,
I was student of Cadd Center Jamshedpur. I haven't received Solidworks and Ansys books from the management. Even after completing 2 months I did not get Course Material. Management is very unprofessional.
danint
 
May 25, 2018

no classes after collecting the full cash in one time settlement

sir,
My name is Danint and I jointed the course for Revit architecture course at CADD CENTRE KURUPPAMROAD ,THRISSUR,KERALA, on may 1st .I paid the full amount in one settlement as they said for the evening batch at 5.30, but only 5 classes has been taken by the management yet and each time they are making the same excuse that the staff is not available. Mrs. SUSHITHA (i don't know at which post she is) who introduced and assured about the classes has not even attending the calls for queries .I collected the number of the M.D Mr..SHIJU from the office but he is also not responding to the calls.I am not the only person affected by this attitude of this branch,but my whole batch mates are really suffering due to this. so we request you to either conduct the class properly or refund us our amount.If this attitude continues we don't have any other choice than moving it legally
Yours faithfully
DANINT P.K
MOB;9745646523

Mail;[email protected]
89po
 
Oct 30, 2017

complaint

i was faculty in cadd centre last 2 year. am cleared My FCP exam in solidworks, creo, Autocad with multiple time . My salary is too much low comparision to Market Salary to mechanical engineer .the directore was good . as my salary is low so i was left cadd centre then he was stop my experience latter as am working in cadd centre ,,,i think this is not a good manners as a good orgination...
[email protected]
 
Oct 18, 2017

Not received Primavera P6 course material

Iam Ravichandra Deodhar, joined for PPM course with CADD centre Bundgarden batch at Cannaught place in month of Feb 2017

Even after completing 2 moths I did not get Course Material,

Then I got the job on my own and could not follow up for course material.

Institute told me that you will get course material as soon as they receive it from Head office.

Now I am following with them, but no response for course material and certificate of completion

It is like paying full and getting 60% what you have been promised
AJEETHKUMAR
 
Dec 28, 2016

Haven't Received certificate yet

Respected sir,
I am AJEETHKUMAR J . I was a student of CADD Center.I did my course at cadd centre RASIPURAM. I completed my course a couple of months back. But the centre head MR.KARUTHIRUMAN sir isn't processed for my certificate. I also paid full amount. I called to him but he didn't attening my call and also he talking rudely.

Please look into the matter and do the needful.
Your's faithfully,
J.AJEETHKUMAR
Student ID for CAD CENTRE A160735849
jeeva rajen
 
Dec 14, 2016

Haven't received certificates, please give the certificates

I did my course at cadd centre in (No 100 J 1 Towers 2nd Floor, Bangalore High Road Chettipedu Bus Stand, Sriperumbudur, Kanchipuram - 602105, Near Queensland And Saveetha Engg College) but they still hasn't given me my certificate . official site of cadd they are showing it invalid .
mo.alshaikh
 
Aug 11, 2016

Unprofessional teaching staff with lack of knowledge

Hi sir,
My name is Mohsin Shaikh
And I'm interior designer and my seniors advised me to join cadd centre which is looked in kK market in pune
I have cleared my 3d max and AutoCad from there in the month of march 2016
I'm wondering how come they are still using all the softwares of 2013.... When I checked AutoCAD and 3d max of 2016
I see lots of changes...
I'm having issues with it now
And at that time they didnt teach me about v-ray when it's most important part of rendering.....
I asked them to arrange my lecture for v-ray....
It took one month for them to arrange the lecture
Because no one has knowledge about v-ray .... It's kind of embarrassment for Cadd center ...
Today when i went for class...
They were treading me like I came for free lectures .
No body knows about v-ray
Now im facing lots issue now
Teaching staff is very unprofessional
I don't want to take thr names
They get 1000 calls in between lectures
From friends and family
They shouldn't allow to take calls while taking lecture....
This is very unprofessional act
i am totally dissatisfied nd embarrassed with that instltute. Isn't there any selection process for these faculties..this ws my worst experience i've never seen that mch carelessness of any institute..nd it's like that fee for learnıng autocad and 3d max is completely wasted..
Whenever I face the problem I have to check on YouTube not with stupid institute... Because they are not good at any software....
I spoke with manager as well ...
But he didn't take this seriously...
They never check what's going on
nw what will i advice my younger ones if they'll ask me for selection of institute for learnıng 3d max and AutoCad ...I'm so dissapointed by this institute nw...nd i expeect frm you to take some strict action so that the investment done for that softwares won't be a waste... i want you to take action against And if you will not take some strict action against that institution ....

Thank you ...

Mohsin Shaikh
Student ID:
A151218374
mo.alshaikh
 
Aug 11, 2016

Unprofessional teaching staff and lack of knowledge

Hi sir,
Myis Mohsin Shaikh
And I'm interior designer and my seniors advised me to join cadd centre which is looked in kK market in pune
I have cleared my 3d max and AutoCad from there in the month of march 2016
I'm wondering how come they are still using all the softwares of 2013.... When I checked AutoCAD and 3d max of 2016
I see lots of changes...
I'm having issues with it now
And at that time they didnt teach me about v-ray when it's most important part of rendering.....
I asked them to arrange my lecture for v-ray....
It took one month for them to arrange the lecture
Because no one has knowledge about v-ray .... It's kind of embarrassment for Cadd center ...
Today when i went for class...
They were treading me like I came for free lectures .
No body knows about v-ray
Now im facing lots issue now
Teaching staff is very unprofessional
I don't want to take thr names
They get 1000 calls in between lectures
From friends and family
They shouldn't allow to take calls while taking lecture....
This is very unprofessional act
i am totally dissatisfied nd embarrassed with that instltute. Isn't there any selection process for these faculties..this ws my worst experience i've never seen that mch carelessness of any institute..nd it's like that fee for learnıng autocad and 3d max is completely wasted..
Whenever I face the problem I have to check on YouTube not with stupid institute... Because they are not good at any software....
I spoke with manager as well ...
But he didn't take this seriously...
They never check what's going on
nw what will i advice my younger ones if they'll ask me for selection of institute for learnıng 3d max and AutoCad ...I'm so dissapointed by this institute nw...nd i expeect frm you to take some strict action so that the investment done for that softwares won't be a waste... i want you to take auction against And if you will not take some strict action against that institution ....
I will take to this matter to the consumer court....

Thank you....
Ayush Nariyal
 
Jul 16, 2016

Not satisfied with cadd centre faculties

Hi sir,
My mates and my seniors adviced me to join cadd centre because this institute is considered to be one of the best butaftr joining the institute i am totally dissatisfied nd embarrassed with that instltute. Isn't there any selection process for these faculties..this ws my worst experience i've never seen that mch carelessness of any institute..nd it's like that fee for learnıng autocad is completely wasted..nw what will i advice my younger ones if they'll ask me for selection of institute for learnıng autocad...m mch dissapointed by this institute nw...nd i expeect frm you to take some strict action so that the investment done for that autocad software won't be a waste Nd so tht evn i cn advice my youngsters to join cadd centre
Thank you
prateek mittall
 
Jul 15, 2016

no learning

It was worst experience I ever had. I suggest everyone to don't do any course from CADD Center as they will cheat you in every way by taking more money , not giving certificate , not picking up calls.They will cheat you like anything .My name was not registered even after completion of course.Don't go behind the big names,they are just making money with no productive learning.Guider will not come on time and will leave you with just basic learning which is no use.
AMBADI T R
 
Mar 4, 2016

Haven't received certificates yet

i am AMBADI T R .I was a student of CADD Center.I did my course at cadd centre mavelikkara. I completed my course a couple of months back. the completion of The course and promised that i would recieve the certificate via email but haven't as of yet.

Please look into the matter and do the needful.


MY ID is ;A150640500
course ;Diploma in MEP Design
Centre name ;Mavelikkara
deepak17
 
Jan 7, 2016

Bad Faculty.

Noida sec-18 center has very bad faculty Manish chaudary. He is not able to explain things related to CAD.
He only give few time to students and rest of time he is busy in gossiping.
No management is there to take action. They only take course fees from students and teach nothing.
I would prefer never go in this center and hope higher management will take immediate action over this.
thalankiabhishek
 
Oct 13, 2015

Certificate

To whomsoever it may concern,

I was a student of CADD Center, Ghatkopar Branch, Mumbai. I completed my course a couple of months back. I have been asked to submit the feedback twice and have even recieved calls regarding confirmation about the completion of the course and promised that i would recieve the certificate via email by 10th September but haven't as of yet.

Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Abhishek T.
ID No. M141265891
chaudhary mukesh 308
 
Sep 21, 2015

Haven't received certificate yet

i did my course at cadd centre sector 41-d chandigarh but they still hasn't given me my certificate . MY ID is A150695711 and on official site of cadd they are showing it invalid .
Jagadish 160
 
Jun 5, 2015

Haven't received certificates yet

Hi Sir,

I am Jagadish, who joined in Dickenson road cadd centre for customized master diploma course. I havent received Revit and PPM books from the management as well as Primavera training. they have sent me for Revit, PPM courses to other cadd centre due to lack of faculty at that time. So after I finished the courses, and asked for books there was shortage and I havent received those 2 books.
Finally the management changed and I got Primavera training from new management along with books.but when I have reached the new management for revit, ppm books and certificates they are saying that I must have collected books from previous management and my certificate is pending because of this. Somehow I have paid the amount and legally I must get the books and certificate. I dont want those books, atleast give me certificate.

Jagadish Kumar
Ph: +91 -9739723967
User367676
 
Mar 22, 2011

complain about student

jaypathak sahi hai kyon ke humne bhi 25, 000/- CADD CENTRE Jabalpur main pai kiya hai or humare pass bhi receipt hai or hume bhi abhi tak certificate diya nahi gaya hai
Aur jab hum Rahul Mishra ko phone karte hain to vah bahut he jyada gaali bak kar bat karte hain or jo bhi humara data CADD CENTRE JABALPUR main hai use mitane ke bat bhi karte hain.
Aur iss samay jab hum CADD CENTRE JABALPUR main books or certificate ke bat karne jate to jitendra nath bhi bahut he abuse word use karte hain or wo kahte hain ke yadi tum complain karoge to hum tumhari receipt or DATA mita kar use galat sabit kar denge

or yah bhi kahte hain ke jo maine comment jaypathak ke liye likhe hai vo to sirf bachne ke liye likhe hain ke koi mare pass nahi aaye
User282038
 
Mar 3, 2011

complain about student

I was called by CADD CENTRE corporate office and was promised by them that I will receive my certificate soon, hence I with draw my complaint against CADD CENTRE Chennai
User282038
 
Feb 1, 2011

complain about student

The entire fee has been paid. If anyone wants to see the receipt may kindly send an email to me at jpathak0202gmail.com. Rahul Mishra is a perfect cheat and so is his receptionist at Jabalpur centre (Ritika Dubey). There are five students who have paid him more than 25000/- each and have not received their certificate. The name of the students are Avinash Singh, Swayam P Mehra, Mr. Kapil, Saurabh Khare and me. Students at Kanpur may observe extreme caution while dealing with Rahul Mishra, Franchise owner, CADD CENTRE, Kanpur.
User302568
 
Jan 25, 2011

complain about student

i request you to please remove this article immediately as soon as possible to avoid the blame of CADD CENTRE

RAHUL MISHRA
User302568
 
Jan 25, 2011

complain about student

respected sir/Madam,
as you depicted in your website that mr. patak has not got still his certificate & books and he has paid 35000/- as fees. i have sold the entire set up of jabalpur CADD center
to Mr. JITENDRA NATH .HENCE i request you to please contact in the center to center head & obtain the books.the fact sheet is this he has not paid the full fees for which the registration was made due the that he has not get his certificate (for you can ask the current center head for verification) his email id is [email protected]

as per as the book is concerned he(Mr. pathak) has make some bad behaviour to receptionist cum councellor (Hidden name being girl) & made a bet that he will obtain his books.
CADD CENTRE is an international software training services hence it should not be blamed.

thanking you

Regards,
RAHUL MISHRA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username