Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Call option put option

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Call option put option

hanuman siingh@
 
Jan 2, 2019

loss was recover

I has lost my hope to investing in share market but Ranjit sir advised has give me confidence. he said don't worry it will all ok they will try to recover my all lost around in just 2 month of trading I recovers all loss and I starting to earn profit, I was thinking I never recover this money but, it all thanks to callputoption to recover my loss.
kalaiselvi0022
 
Dec 7, 2018

Clients can join call put option blindly I earned 36k in just 5 days

My name is kalaiselvi from Chennai. Am a client of call put option from past 1 week. This is the one and only advisory where I have tasted profit of 36000 in just a capital of 50k in just 5 days. I don't want to discuss my earlier losses done by following fake tips providers like epic research.co,capitalheight.cok,trifidresearch.com etc. But very confidently and soundly I can promise that callput option advisory is best and highly genuine. Other traders who don't know to trade in option also can join them blindly for very huge profits.
vinita001
 
Dec 7, 2018

Transparent service by callputoption.in

I have lost my hope in investing in share market but Rohit Sir encourage me to not give up to early and they give confidence to me. they ensure me that they try to recover my loss in as soon as possible and i think they take more time to recover it but i can't believe they recover my all losses within 3 months. it was unexpected to me but i got it with the help of Rohit sir and callputoption. i give thanks to callputoption and Rohit sir a lot to get huge profit. callputoption service was inspired me to believe in this market. thankssss
hasanamir44
 
Dec 7, 2018

earn decent profits in low investment

Best advisory to work in low investment as i was not familiar on that in option when i joined callput they are have supported & guided me properly. in nifty option they are excellend prediction . i am trading 2-3 lots daily. normally i m booking 15-18 points in there calls & took exit postion by myself. but their 90% acses fully target acheived alwzz.. if any one have query can ask free from me... thanks again callput~
MRUDUL_PAWAR
 
Dec 7, 2018

100% CCAPITAL PROTECT

HI I AM MRUDUL PAWAR FROM NASHIK iTS NOT A COMPLAINT M ONLY SHARE MY EXPERIENCE i AM TRADE IN SHARE MARKET FROM LAST 6-8 YEARS.IN THIS PERIOD M JOIN MORE THAN 53 STOCK ADVISORY COMP. N LOOS MONEY. NOW I M TRADING WITH CALLPUTOPTION.IN. N M HAPPY WITH THERE SERVICE THEY GIVE ME CALLS ON FIX CHARGE FOR A MONTH WITH LOSS RECOVER GUARANTEEEE. NOW M TAKE A STOCK OPTION SERVICE ON TRADE WITH CALLPUTOPTION” CALLS FOR SURE PROFIT WITH LOSS REPAY GUARANTEEEE AND 100% CAPITAL PROTECTION. "IT’S A LIFE TIME OPPORTUNITY" & "WHEN OPPORTUNITY KNOCKS ANSWER THE DOOR.
Somesh 22
 
Dec 7, 2018

recoverd all loss

I am here to express my emotion through this review i was loss my every thing after taking fake calls form the fake advisory and they wiped my all money. Even I did not have the money to eat, My wife was already saying that take callputoption service but i don't believe in her suggestion. Then I arranged for money from my colleague and now i trade with call put and i recover my all every thing which i loss there. i am feeling so sorry to my wife to not believe her and thanks callputoption to recover my losses.
Shanavas00
 
Dec 3, 2018

Quality services CallputOption.In

I am working with CallPutOption.in from last 1.5 years and i don’t have any hesitation to recommend anyone to go for their services. i have joined for their jackpot combo option services and the results are very good. Overall i am able to see a good result. Excellent Follow-up of every call recommended by their executives. These people are giving complete Enter/Exit/Book Profit sms of each and every call. By this thing a normal investor can earn good profit. So i will surely recommend this.
Nagesh lvankar
 
Dec 3, 2018

Loss was recoverd

Thanks to call put option Team to recover my huge loss of 7lac. Am koNagesh lvankar from Mumbai. I loosed more than 7lac in commodity trading. My friend recommended this call put company & I subscribed there combo pack. Ultimately I recovered my full losses. Thanks to call put option Team. I request all traders to take benefit with call put option.
Jatin arora01
 
Dec 2, 2018

don't waste your money and join callput

Hi i am honored to join this company I have a good experience with this company whenever i trouble in this market they always support me every time. if i share my experience of this market, As a beginner i was not so much knowledge about this market and i join capitalvia.com but they are cheaters and they wiped my all capital, so don't waste you money with this cheaters and join this company callputoption.in.
Himanshu33
 
Dec 1, 2018

right path

i am feeling so blessed, i recover my all lost money on there advice and my lost capital is 6 lakhs with is very big amount for me. if i share my experience of this market, As a biggainer i was not so much knowledge about this market and i join capitalvia.com but they are cheaters and they wiped my all capital, after this i went in depression. one day my friend advice me to take callputoption advice they are specialist in option and after that i join them and now after 4 month i recover my all losses and still i am earning so thanks callputoption and thanks my friend rajiv to suggest me a right path.
Tushar55
 
Dec 1, 2018

very supportive

Callputoption Your service is really great guys! I subscribed to many other companies but callputoption provides me satisfied resolution of my queries. I am very thankful for you and your whole team for such a great support. I was very upset because I beard too much lose from many other companies of stock then my colleague advice me to invest in callputoption.in. After invested in your company, my profit margin is increased and I recovered my losses. Thanks a lot guys..
Dashrathvg
 
Nov 30, 2018

CallputOption.In covered my previous loss by other company

I lost around 10 Lakh in market and I have to pay the losses anyhow. Then I tried my luck with CallputOption.in and the money left in my wife's account. After that I earned profit of big amount. From last six months I regularly getting profit with all the prior losses fixed one month back. I am very thankful to the CallputOption.in for saving my money and all the profit I eared through them.
Nageshyy
 
Nov 29, 2018

My loss was recovered by call put option

Thanks to call put option Team to recover my huge loss of 7lac. Am Nagesh kolvankar from Mumbai. I loosed more than 7lac in commodity trading. My friend recommended this call put company & I subscribed there combo pack. Ultimately I recovered my full losses. Thanks to call put option Team. I request all traders to take benefit with call put option.
Aditri00
 
Nov 29, 2018

my profit margin is increased and I recovered my losses

Callputoption Your service is really great guys! I subscribed to many other companies but callputoption.in provides me satisfied resolution of my queries. I am very thankful for you and your whole team for such a great support. I was very upset because I beard too much lose from many other companies of stock then my colleague advice me to invest in callputoption.in. After invested in your company, my profit margin is increased and I recovered my losses. Thanks a lot guys..
Bansal5555
 
Nov 29, 2018

calls are very easy to understand

I am working with CallPutOption.in from last 1.5 years and i don’t have any hesitation to recommend anyone to go for their services. i have joined for their jackpot combo option services and the results are very good. Overall i am able to see a good result. Excellent Follow-up of every call recommended by their executives. These people are giving complete Enter/Exit/Book Profit sms of each and every call. By this thing a normal investor can earn good profit. So i will surely recommend this site
Suraj222
 
Nov 28, 2018

service's

Hi friends, If anyone having true experience with Callputoption than please contact me and share your good experience with me, because me also searching a true one tips provider who can give positive result...I having much bad experience with Indore tips providers, so if someone really true than please contact me and tel about Callputoption.in. If below few positive comments are true than contact me else will feel no body is true... Thanks
Tharangu
 
Nov 28, 2018

fabulous experience

I am new to share market with less than one month of experience in total. I certainly feel lucky that I found callputoption.in from Google search engine with no negative reviews across internet anywhere. Within 22 days I got decent profit. Since I am still newbie to share market, seems cannot think of any professional language words that can fit into callputoption.in website to get your services promoted further. Nonetheless I certainly would recommend callputoption services personally to anyone, who may looking for the same.
suma makwana
 
Nov 28, 2018

I am very thankful to callput

It’s been only a weeks since I started using callputoption service, my capital already increased 45%... I can confidently say this is the best service there is out there, I trade with more confidence now. Surely i can say that this is one of the greatest services provider in option that i ever seen in the industry, that is obvious and I recommend it to anyone who wants to take their trading career to another level. A big thank you from me!
Sivadasanff
 
Nov 28, 2018

Recommendable site callput

I giveup with capital height services due to lost around 2 lakh in 1 month...see their calls are with small target and big stop losses...Thanks Anshu, that u suggest CALLPUTOPTION.IN...really good i never thought that in share market there is profit also. But today I felt that it is so easy to earn profit with help of good advisory only.I am enjoying his services, it's really awesome..guys you should also try their services and can take your decision yourself.you can ask any doubt any queries......
Singh sahab44
 
Nov 27, 2018

DIFFICULT TO SURVIVE IN THIS MARKET BUT NOW IT IS EASY

AS YOU ALL KNOW THAT HOW DIFFICULT TO SURVIVE IN THIS MARKET. SO MANY FAKE ADVISOR ARE THERE, I TAKE SO MANY ADVISOR SERVICES AND I AM ALSO LOSS MONEY BUT NOW I AM TAKE CALLPUTOPTION SERVICES AND I AM FEELING VERY HAPPY WITH THERE PERFORMANCE, IN THERE SERVICE I NEVER LOSS MY CAPITAL AND ALWAYS READY TO EARN PROFIT AND I GIVE SUGGESTION TO ALL MY FRIENDS TO TAKE CALLPUTOPTION SERVICE......
Dlmrub
 
Nov 24, 2018

Manes Jaiswal.com

Frud boges, don't give free trail I loss in November 2018 Free trail @1575 in Stock Options Tips Buy Bank of India calls@ 6 on 09 11 2018 no calls if sl I called 12 11 & they called hold it , next day I called 7235808176& ,9935027113 Bank of India Quarterly Results Very poor stock are going 10% dawn in tow days they says i am in auto I will call back ,no calls receive , not message sl hited all calls 3rd class please check SEBI they provide calls in Clint's without message sl hited or book losses like hexawer call @ 16& Now 3 no call sl hitted ITC call &all this Nov manth & Strictly Action His Owner Manas Jaiswal
Vinodnalanda
 
Nov 20, 2018

Fraud / Irresponsible

All those giving positive remarks on callputoption.in here are either paid by them or they themselves are giving comments thru fake ids. They tell us for eg. buy at cmp tgt 25/30. sl 17. The cmp will be almost 24 or 25. Reaching 25 they will update website with buy price as 19 and profit willbe calculated accordingly.During last week of Oct they told to buy HDFCBANK 2000 CE at CMP. I could buy it at 56. After 20 days they told to exit positions at 30. Blocking of amount, prevented me from 2 successful calls from their side. Out of 10-12 calls only 2-3 were successful. The HDFC bank 2000 ce was not even updated in their website. Fraud company. After getting money they never attend ur phone or even reply to whatsapp message.
Dushyant_
 
Oct 31, 2018

Genius comapny callput.in

Yes Guys i m agree with your statement. There are many fake company's who provide fake tips and peoples are easily believe on that tips but in the end they make big mistake believe on that tips. but thnk god I am safe from those fake companys because callput is a genius company his accuracy is brilliant. calls are very profitable. this all credit goes to my friend who recommended this company and also callput for such a good service/
Rohan_prajapati
 
Oct 30, 2018

Good service

Whats up guys my name is Rohan Prajapati form Udaypur Rajesthan. I trade in ths market from many years. but no so much knowledge that's why i take service from this company and earn good returns. every month i earn 2-4 lakhs with the help of this company. thanks you callput
Sonu_singh111
 
Oct 24, 2018

I Recover loss very fast

Hi, My self Sonu Singh from Rajesthan. 2 years ago i joined this company but i am not satisfy with there performance. I loss 6.80 lakh on there advice but after leave this company, I join callputoption.in and you can't believe, I recover my loss very fast and earn lot of money on there advice so friend beware this company and join callputoption company.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lexicon motors siliguri - Registration delay
    I have car purchase in 14 December 2018 in Lexicon motors...
    Gemporia - Payment not successful
    I have paid for online payment through SBI net banking...
    ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION - IIN/I-Debit/SI CPPAST
    Dear Sir/Madam A debit Rs 2049.00 was debited from my...
    Indane/ LPG - LPG subsidy stopped without my consent
    LPG subsidy stopped without my knowledge sirs, i was...
    Mobile - Refund not provideed
    Your employee deepak Sharma called me from number...
    M/S Perspi Interactive Pvt Ltd - complaint against clickjobs
    I am Sub Inspector Ajay Kumar, from Delhi Police, Cyber...
    house hold luggage - One package not received
    I have booked 02 parcel from ratlam to Amritsar on 09 Jan...
    Street Dogs - increasing street dogs in my locality
    Dear sir/mam, This is with regard to the increasing...
    Illegal Pond filling - Illegal filling of pond
    Dear Sir / Madam, A humble request to all the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username