Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Callputoption.in

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about Callputoption.in

VAJIRR
 
Jan 19, 2019

WELL DONE

YOUR WORK SPEAKS VOLUMES OF THE KIND OF CONCEPTS IT IS-EFFICIENT,ORGANIZED and RESULT ORIENTED. WELL DONE!! CALLPUT AND THERE TEAM.
PRANBH
 
Dec 31, 2018

LOSS RECOVERING VERY FASTLY

I PRANBH THERE,I AM FEELING GOOD I JOIN THIS COMPANY BECAUSE I WAS IN 40LKS LOSS AND THIS HAPPEN ONLY BELEIVE IN OTHER FAKE ADVISORY COMPANY LIKE WITTYTRADES.COM, CAPITAL HEIGHT.COM AND OTHER 3-4 ADVISORY COMPPANY BUT THEY ALWAYS MAKE MY MONEY LOSS THAT'S WHY I WAS BELIEVE ALL ADVISORY COMPANY ARE SAME BUT I AM WORNG CALLPUTOPTION IS THE BEST TIPS PROVIDER IN THIS MARKET AND I RECOVERING MY LOSS VERY FASTLY AND I HOPE I WILL RECOVER MY LOSS IN 2019 AND 2019 IS BEING CHANGE IN MY LIFE AND WISH YOU ALL A HAPPY NEW YEAR.
Mukund shlanki
 
Dec 31, 2018

callputoption ka sukriya

helo sabhi ko main mukund solanki Mumbai se main ek genaral store calata hu or mahine ka 15-20k kama leta hu pr usse jada main is share market se kamata hu or isme mera sath diya callputoption ne mujhe share markett me kese kaam krte hai or kese kamate hai nhi pata tha. lekin jab se iski advise leya hu tab se mera jindgi badal gye hai or isse mujhe 70-80k mahine ka kamaleta hu iske liye callputoption ka sukriya.
Nikhhhil
 
Dec 29, 2018

I learn alot

Hi my name is Nikhil from Barodra. I am a student of finance management. i trade with callputoption because i learn lot of tricks and the right way of trading as well as earn money, money is not so much important for me but here i gain my knowledge to trade in share market, this advisory is grate there calls are good and i learn alot.
yakku
 
Dec 27, 2018

Super Duper hit

hello everyone my name is brijesh singh from Punjab i am a member of this company from last 1 yr. when i join that time stock market is very struggled but that time i earn profit on there advice and now a days there calls are also super duper hit. if i tell about my earning 2-3 laks earn monthly and some time more. so guys this is best site to earn.
HARSHIT SH
 
Dec 27, 2018

MY BAD LUCK TURN INTO GOOD LUCK

I AM VERY THANKFUL TO THIS COMPANY WHO RECOVER MY LOSSES AND GIVE A CHANCE TO EARN MONEY FROM THIS MARKET. WHEN I ENTER IN THIS MARKET I STARTED TO TAKING ADVICE. MY BAD LUCK IS STARTED AND I LOST APREXX 4 LKS AND I NEVER THOUGHT THAT THIS MONEY WILL RECOVER BUT AFTER JOIN THIS COMPANY MY BAD LUCK TURNED INTO GOOD LUCK AND I STARTED TO RECOVER MY LOSS SO CALLPUUTOPTION THANKS.
HARISHH KUMAR
 
Oct 17, 2018

GREAT CALL GIVEN CALLPUTOPTION'

HI I AM VERY HAPPY TO EXPRESS MY FEELING WITH IS COMPANY CALLPUT OPTION THEY ARE TO AMAZING. HIS BACK TO BACK CALLS ARE SUPER DUPERRR HIT ON 9TH OCT AND 11TH OCT CALL ARE SUPERBB IN THIS 2 DAYS I EARN ALMOST 1,10,000 THIS WAS EXCEPTIONAL I NEVER FORGET THIS MOMENT THIS ALL HAPPEN BECAUSE CALL OPTION PUT OPTION WITH US THANKS FOR GOOD SERVICE AND I RECOMMENDED TO ALL TAKE THERE SERVICE AND ENJOY
RAM KISHANNN
 
Oct 17, 2018

I EARN LOT OF MONEY

HELLO TO ALL, MY NAME IS RAM KISHAN FROM BARELY. I AM 60YR OLD MAN AND I JOIN THIS COMPANY 5YR AGO AND IN THESE TIME I EARN A LOT WITH THE HELP OF THIS COMPANY BUT IN THE BEGINNING DAY I WAS STRUGGLED A LOT I LOST MY ALMOST 95% MONEY IN THIS MARKET. BUT AFTER JOINING THIS COMPANY I AM EARN A LOT MONEY. SO THANKS CALLPUTOPTION AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU.
YASHU 44
 
Oct 13, 2018

NICE PACKAGE ZERO LOSS

MY NAME IS YASHU FROM DELHI, IT DURING THE SESSION OF DEMONITITION I LOSSED ALMOST 2.75 LACS ON THE ADVISE OF STUPID ADVISORY. I REALLY WANT TO RECOVER MY LOSSES, BECAUSE I KNOW THAT I CAN RECOVER THIS AMOUNT FROM THIS MARKET WITH THE ADVISE OF BRILLIANT ADVISERS. AFTER LONG RESEARCH I FOUND THIS COMPANY WHERE I GOT THE OFFER PRICE OF 11,999 FOR THE STOCK OPTION SERVICE FOR 3 MONTH. NOW I RECOVER ALL MY LOSSES. THANKS TO YOU CALLPUTOPTION
Meeta Patel
 
Sep 6, 2018

easy too trade with this company

Hi My name is Meeta Patel from Vadodara. I am a house maker and after completing my work i have so much free time. i thinks let's start to trade, but i have no knowledge of trading but my friend Ashita told me to join this callputoption.in they are good in stock and there service are good and i join. after taking there service now i also say that this is excellent and i recommended to all to join this company...
yuriv
 
Aug 28, 2018

i trade to complete my dreams

hi i am yuriv, my big reason to trading in this market, i want to purchase my own jaguar car and a huge flat, it is my dream and i believe that its complete to early because i have callputoption advisory company his calls are very nice and very profitable. i pray to god that my wishes comes true soon .
Rajesh Raikwar
 
Aug 24, 2018

Chance to double your money

i am trading in this market from so many years, from starting to till now if i talk callputpotion service good and i am satisfy with there performance, i am taking stock option and nifty option service and i love both package because it give maximum result in very less time and end of the month i earn double in 1 month so i am feeling very happy to take both service and strongly recommend those who already taking there service they have a chance to make double profit every month, go and subscribe and get good result
ADHAYAMAAN
 
Aug 23, 2018

NICE

HI FRIENDS, I AM ADHYAMAAN FROM TILANGANA, I AM TAKING CALLPUTOPTION SERVICE FROM LAST 7 MONTH AND I AM SATISFY WITH THERE PERFORMANCE, THERE SERVICE ARE EXCELLENT AND PROFITABLE, IF I SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY WHEN I WAS NEW IN THIS MARKET I LOSS AROUND 5.60 LAKHS IN 3 MONTH OF FAKE SERVICE TIPS PROVIDER BUT AFTER I JOIN THIS COMPANY I MAKE MY FIRST PROFIT IN THIS COMPANY IS AROUND 8,000-9,000 INR AND NOW I RECOVER MY ALL LOSSES AND EARNING GOOD PROFIT PER DAY... GOOD WORK CALLPUTOPTION.IN
Sonu singh sonu
 
Aug 21, 2018

Nice package

I am so happy to review this post. Callputoption.in is the best advisory in india I join this company since 2017. I earn lot of things in this market with the help of this company so thanks callput option.in
Srinivasan Reddy
 
Aug 17, 2018

Brilliant advisory

Hay friends I am Srinivasan Reddy from Hyderabad am really happy to register my review regarding callput option service in this forum. Am posting this review after observing there call for 1 month and earned more than 2 Lakhs by trading in 1 to 2 lots trading. I was also unfortunately looted and cheated by fake advisory companies luckily my friend recommended this firm and provided me phone number of Ranjith sir. I was little bit nervous to join them but I feel blessed now there calls are awesome and am a offline trader am getting enough time for entry and there timing followup messages also excellent. Am daily making handsome profits. As a very satisfied client of call put option I honestly request other friends to join and take benefit from this brilliant advisory. 30,000 capital is enough and charges also very very reasonable when compared to other fraud advisory firm.
bilal singh
 
Aug 10, 2018

traders follow callputoption

Myself from my one of close friend who already getting a stock option from callputoption.in recommended me to go for nifty option service .just a last week i subscribe them in 11999/- by getting discount .The service was really excellent as i earned more than 55 000 in my 30 000 capital .Am really satisfied of their service .I recommended to fellow traders also .Thanks
yaman khan
 
Jul 23, 2018

best advisory for new comers

my name is lakshman am from Lucknow my loss in stock market is very huge can't bearable as a new trader, i started trading in just 2 month back but i loosed 2.10lakhs INR. when i see this complaining site on google my mind said try callputoption.in . and after some time i get a chance to subscribe callputoption with entrusting offer pay 9999/- and get 3 month service on the spot i call and pay the offer money after joining i get a call of buy jetairways 640 call option at 18.75, target is 24 and stop loss is 14 and after some time i booked profit 6300INR in 1 lot and now after my first week i earn around 19000 in 1 week, i think its good advisory company....
abha55
 
Jul 16, 2018

i am impress on callputoption

Dear friends,.my 1st day gone awesome I have earned amazing profit in intraday in stock optionn service. Am really impressed on them as I loosed 12 lakes money from fake tips providers from Indore, Mumbai & Gujarat. Now I got confident that I can recover my full losses from them. I recommend all stock future traders to join them for brilliant trading advice.
Ajay Piramal
 
Jul 16, 2018

earn good return

Hiii friends I am a member of this company last 5 months. They are giving nifty and stock option tips. 1 calls per day is low as compared to others but accuracy is more than 80-85% with Low risk high returns. Their customer support is far better than others especially in stock market. So far I have changed 4 advisory n got losses only but from callputoption.in I have earned good returns from last few months so thought to share my experience with other traders so that they can also earn lots of profit through it.
hajrat ali
 
Jul 13, 2018

i trust callputoption alot

i have heard a lot that for trading in this share market knowledge is compulsory but it is not so compulsory because someone can avail this facility with callputoption.in. i have tried 5 advisory in 3 year career but neither i learn anything and nor i earn money. then one of my friend recommend me to join this callputoption initially due to less capital i started to invest in nifty option first and within a month my capital increases 80 % and also the some loss was recover. If I had tried callputoption.in earlier I did not have to face such losses..However thank you callputoption.in.
jugnesh kh
 
Jul 11, 2018

earn inexpected profit

Initially I had no knowledge about the stock option then my frnd told me about Callputoption.in. I thought that it would be so costly but when I checked the detail about this package it was so inexpensive. I bought this package in 9999 for 3 month and the capital required was only 30000. They provided me 90% accuracy and almost 95% intraday option tips. After purchasing this package I earned 75 thousand in a month… really it was great surprise for me.
shidhath singh
 
Jul 11, 2018

nice service by callputoption

hi traders my name is Siddhartha Singh from Punjab and i am a call put option client from last 1 year and he is best in option, i take many services from many tips provider but all are fake, they wiped my all money and but now my all loss are done and i earn good profit per day. so thanks callputoption.in.
iqbal khan1144
 
Jun 29, 2018

i am very satisfied with all reviews

i am first time investing in share market, i was scared alot to trust a strang advisory. but my thinking is wrong. after here about callputoption callputoption is too good there staff are very knowledgeable . i subscribe stock option zero lose package for 3 month. now i feeling like a successful trader. i am earning daily 6-7 thousand daily. and i learn alot in this share marke. so thaings callputoption.in
rohit paswan 1
 
Jun 15, 2018

i am fully setisfy of there performance

Dear Sir, I am very much satisfied with your reviews. To see your profit and reviews I joined callputoption.in. Literally the accuracy of this company is good. I am just working in stock option, daily in 2-3 lots I earned good return. The charges are also reasonable. I had subscribed stock option service by paying 12 k for 5 months, and so far company had given good calls, also it's team are providing good support to customers in this respect. Traders must get a good advisory support,, that's it, rest loss n profit are part of trade market. I just want to thanks, due to ur reviews n support I got a good firm where I can invest n earn securely with good returns. Thank u guys once again.
Ridhesh
 
Jun 15, 2018

you are rock

hi guys i am Ridhesh from Bengaluru. i am new in this market , i suffer alot because i was taken service from bad tips advisor and i was in loss of 80-90k. after that i join this callputoption and really they are awsome every day i earn 6-7k per day so thanks callputoption for this rocking service.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lexicon motors siliguri - Registration delay
    I have car purchase in 14 December 2018 in Lexicon motors...
    Gemporia - Payment not successful
    I have paid for online payment through SBI net banking...
    ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION - IIN/I-Debit/SI CPPAST
    Dear Sir/Madam A debit Rs 2049.00 was debited from my...
    Indane/ LPG - LPG subsidy stopped without my consent
    LPG subsidy stopped without my knowledge sirs, i was...
    Mobile - Refund not provideed
    Your employee deepak Sharma called me from number...
    M/S Perspi Interactive Pvt Ltd - complaint against clickjobs
    I am Sub Inspector Ajay Kumar, from Delhi Police, Cyber...
    house hold luggage - One package not received
    I have booked 02 parcel from ratlam to Amritsar on 09 Jan...
    Street Dogs - increasing street dogs in my locality
    Dear sir/mam, This is with regard to the increasing...
    Illegal Pond filling - Illegal filling of pond
    Dear Sir / Madam, A humble request to all the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username