Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Canara Bank

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Canara Bank

Ashish Samaj Wadi Party
 
May 22, 2019

Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00

Dear Sir,


Account no: 0322XXXXXX047


My Savings account is debit by you by Rs 1777.00 on dated 07/05/2019 time: 01:28 PM but my UPI transaction of credit card bill payment was failed. I have many times called the customer care team and submitted the application to bank branch also but my amount was not credited till now. Kindly reverse Rs 1777.00 at earliest. Its my humble request to you.



Thanks

Ashish Khandelwal
MRS NEETIKA
 
Sep 29, 2016

FRAUD AND HARASSHMENT ; CANARA BANK SAVING ACCOUNT NO.4288101005199 & CUSTOMER ID 98389273

SINCE JUN 16 MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN LOCKED WITHOUT ANY REASON .i AM UNABLE TO DO ANY TRANSACTION WITH BANK. MY RS 52315 STUCK UP WITH BANK. NO BODY TAKING ANY ACTION. I AM SIMPLY RUNNING HERE AND THERE SINCE LAST THREE MONTH.

FRAUD AND HARASSHMENT ; CANARA BANK SAVING ACCOUNT NO.4288101005199 & CUSTOMER ID 98389273 FRAUD AND HARASSHMENT ; CANARA BANK SAVING ACCOUNT NO.4288101005199 & CUSTOMER ID 98389273

Vaishnavi Sharma
 
May 16, 2016

fees not submitted

My Application no. is:60825485
I have applied for ugc net jrf 2016, and also paid fees on 13 may via e-challan by Canara Bank but My the Website of ugc net still showing fees not recieved.What I have to do For overcome this problem.
I am sending my e-challan scanned copy for proof.
Please Help me.
This is very serious issue for my career.

fees not submitted

keshwati kushwah
 
Apr 18, 2016

net banking for mobile

I want register net banking but I was not registering net banking you ask my email my gamil is [email protected] my phone 9639310230 so kindly update my gmail or Help me

net banking for mobile

Hardik garg
 
Apr 1, 2016

Deduction of cash

Sir, my account name is Hardik garg. Account no. Is 1524101012430. Debit card no. Is ################. On 19 February i inserted canara bank atm card for withdrawal of Rs.5000. Balance is deducted from my account but i did not get the cash as well as receipt. Kindly refund my deducted cash in my account.
megha bhukesh
 
Dec 21, 2015

EX GRATIA

RESPECTED SIR,

I had given application regarding Ex-gratia three month before in CANARA BANK,Circle office, Agra. I had contacted there from the respective staff and they told me that same has been forwarded to Head office, Bangalore.Also, Agra circle office is asking for one year salary slip from me, which i am unable to provide as i don't know about it. Whenever i tried to take the status of my application, they demand for salary slip. If bank does not have any record of his employee, then how can they expect from me?

I had applied for Ex-gratia on behalf of Banglore head office letter sent to me Dated 18/12/2014 Lt. no. HRWPM/SKR7930/3B/2014 but still i am waiting.My husband was the Ex-employee of Canara Bank and therefore i hope that my request will be treated as high priority.
Kindly tell me what is going on with my application as there is no source of income except family pension and i have my children dependent on me.

Thanks & Regards
Mrs. Beena Kumari
W/O Late Mr. Kishan Swaroop(staff no. 21666)
79, Pushpanjali vatika
sikandra, bodla road, Agra
Mobile no 8881874297, 8881879477
FPPO NO.0025/21666/2008-2009
a/c no 2946101053257
khwaja786
 
Oct 29, 2015

Atm fraud

My mother is a canara bank account holder . someone calls my mother and asks for atm pin and tells your atm is blocked i will unblock your atm and tells her that he is a canara bank employee. My mother mistakenly given him the atm pin and in 15 minutes Rs 10500 is deducted from her account when my mother sees the transaction alert on mobile she went to the bank and block the atm card .The person is fraud .

My question is that is I may complaint to canara bank, Is I have the right to have claim of Rs 10500 from canara bank ?

Please reply,

Thanks
goyal
 
Oct 7, 2015

about loan

sir aapke duuara chalay gahi mudra yojna jiske liye mene canara bank idgah colony agra uttar pradesh se baat ke, ke mujhe 10 lakh ka loan kar de or manager sahab pele to taal te rhe phir bole 2 lakh rupee mujhe chayi he kya sir ish yojna meh paise dekar loan hoga eski jankari dene ka kasth kare
Rahul goyal
agra
cb3024
 
Apr 16, 2015

LOCKED COMMERCIAL ID

MY COMMERCIAL CIBIL ID BN01067293 IS BLOCKED PLEASE UNBLOCK THE SAME

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username