Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

canteen smart card (CSD)

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about canteen smart card (CSD)

Dilip Takke
 
Apr 19, 2019

Block grocery card due to loss

Dear Sir,

I Ex-servicemen no JC765383X Sub Takke Dilip Rajaram from EME Corps and retired from 31 Dec 2016, My PPO No is S/46071/2016 Army, had lost canteen grocery smart card during the travel in Mumbai, so I requested to you that please block my canteen grocery smart card for avoid misuse from another persons. I will apply for another smart card for grocery.

Regards,
Dilip Takke
Mob - 9987917481
Dilip Takke
 
Apr 19, 2019

Loss of Grocery card

I Ex-servicemen No JC765383X Sub Takke Dilip Rajaram, had lost my canteen grocery smart card in Mumbai during travel, so I requested to you please block my grocery card for misuse from other persons. I will apply for another grocery smart card.
ArunPujari
 
Apr 18, 2019

Cards not handover

Hi,
My mother is widow of Ex-AEE(E&M) G.D. Pujari of (BRO) GREF. She has applied for New CSD canteen card at Army canteen Sector-37, Noida. We have filled the forms to renew the card with a fee of approx Rs. 250. After two months cards have been received at the store but they are not handling over to us. They are asking for PPO book which is not laying with us. My mother left it at our hometown. She has shown them old card, received of application, adhaar card, ppo details bank passbook but they are not handing over the cards without PPO. My mother is leaving to village but will come after Six or 10 month later. She is too old.
How can we get these cards? Please confirm.
Regards
Arun
991198691
Ex Sgt SD Sharma
 
Apr 5, 2019

CSD Canteen Smart Card (Liquor Card) lost

I am Ex SGT Sharang Dhar Sharma S.No - 680112-R I lost My Liquor Card no LB############ 00D 00 . PPO NO BFPPS1493L .
is there some one can confirm some one is using it since last one year Please .

Regards
SD Sharma
8826321100(m)
[email protected]
[email protected]
Dharaballabh
 
Apr 5, 2019

Csd card

I AM DHARA BALLABH RETIRED NAIK I RE-APPLIED FOR SMART CARD ON SEPTEMBER 2018.I DIDN'T RECEIVED ANY MESSAGE REGARDING RECEIPT OF APPLICATION NOR RECEIVED THE CARD. HERE I WOULD LIKE TO MENTION THE PEOPLE WHO SUBMITTED THE APPLICATIONS AFTER ME HAVE GOT THEIR CARDS ABOUT A WEEK BACK. SO I REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND CARD BE ISSUED AT THE EARLIEST. PLEASE INTIMATE OVER and SEND MAIL TO [email protected]
Mob-7830201407
Dharaballabh
 
Apr 5, 2019

Delay in csd card

I AM DHARA BALLABH RETIRED NAIK I RE-APPLIED FOR SMART CARD OF MONTH SEPTEMBER 2018 I DIDN'T RECEIVED ANY MESSAGE REGARDING RECEIPT OF APPLICATION NOR RECEIVED THE CARD. HERE I WOULD LIKE TO MENTION THE PEOPLE WHO SUBMITTED THE APPLICATIONS AFTER ME HAVE GOT THEIR CARDS ABOUT A WEEK BACK. SO I REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND CARD BE ISSUED AT THE EARLIEST. PLEASE INTIMATE OVER and SEND MAIL TO [email protected]
Mob-7830201407
Sampathjothi
 
Feb 2, 2019

Non receipt of CSD csrd

I jc 667113m sub k sampath kumar. I retired from army 28 Feb 2018 (ASC) Bangalore. I was applied my car card through csd cuddalore. Four months already expired
Till my card not yet received. Please inform present status. My mobile no 8876395648.
Sampath [email protected]
shammanhas
 
Jan 21, 2019

Non Functional Of CSD Smart Card

Dear sir, I widow 83 years old smt. Pushpa Kumari w/o of late JC-94 Sansar Singh of 12 Jak Li is facing hardship due to non-functioning of my both csd smart card, bearing number GB02061704356500T00/LB02061704356500T00 vide F79186 .

It is submitted that i have changed my both old cards to new cards recently and after six month both the cards stopped working and on inquiring from canteen , they explained that there is another beneficiary with similar Jc -94 number,hence your card has been blocked.that may be the case but he may be from some other Arms.

In view of above, it is requested to resolve the issue

Pushpa Kumari
w/o Late Ex- JC 94 Sub Sansar Singh
Vikas bhau
 
Jan 21, 2019

Loss of liquor card

I had lost my canteen liquor smart card on 26 December 2018 in depot Beri Bari
Vikas bhau
 
Jan 21, 2019

Loss of liquor card

I had lost my liquor canteen smart card on 26 December 2018 near CSD Depot Beri Bari jammu
chockkalingam
 
Dec 23, 2018

Asking PPO No.from non-pensioner for csd smart card

MY NAME IS L.C.LINGAM(LOGANATHAN CHOCKKALINGAM) EX-INDIAN NAVY,PERSONNEL No.93201 RESIDING IN TIRUPPUR-641601.(COIMBATORE).PUT UP NEARLY 12 YEARS OF EX-SERVICE.
I HAD RE- APPLIED FOR CSD LIQUOR&GROCERY CARDS DULY FILLED AND ATTESSTED BY THE ZSB TIRUPUR TO INS AGRANI MORE OR LESS ON 10 OCT 2018.THE CARDS WERE EXPIRED ON 15 NOV 2018.
THE SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS WERE 1.DISCHARGE CERTIFICATE NAMELY IN-271.2.COPY OF THE AADHAAR CARD.
3.COPY OF PAN CARD.
ON 30th OCT I WAS DENIED MY LIQUOR QUOTA WHILE OTHERS WERE ISSUED WITH.
TILL-TODATE I COULD NOT DRAW ANY ITEMS FROM THE SAME CANTEEN.
THEY TOLD THE CARD WAS EXPIRED AFTER 10M YEARS.
ON 21st DEC THERE WAS A PHONE CALL FROM THE CIVILIAN ACCOUNTS CLERK THAT THE APPLICATION WAS RETURNED FROM CHENNAI.ON 22nd DEC I COMPLAINED TO COMMANDER(NAVY)CANTEEN OFFICER.HE ENQUIRED THE MATTER ANDDIRECTED THE CANTEEN MANAGER TO FORWARD THE APPLICATION TO CHENNAI.inspite of knowing the rules I COULDNOT GET THE CARD IN TIME.NOW AGAIN THEY ASK TO SUBMITPAN CARD COPY.ASTHE PPO No. IS OPTIONAL THEY INSIST ON THE PPO No.AND PEBSION BOOK AS I DO NOT POSSES THE SAME AND I AM NOT ELIGIBLE FOR THAT.
I REQUEST YOUR ESTEEMED OFFICE TO INQUIRE INTO IT AND ENABLE ME TO GET THE CARDS AND MY PREVIOUS QUOTA OF LIQUOR AND GROCERIES.
MOBILE:9443126646 THANKING YOU PLEASE
Email Id:[email protected] YOURS FAITHFULLY
L.C.LINGAM
[email protected]
 
Dec 21, 2018

NON RECEIPT OF CSD CANTEEN SMART CARD GROCERY AND LIQUOR..CASE OF EX-NB SUB GITUMANI BARMAN, ARMY POSTAL SERVICE CORPS,

NON RECEIPT OF CSD CANTEEN SMART CARD
GROCERY AND LIQUOR.
.CASE OF JC835045A EX-NB SUB GITUMANI BARMAN, ARMY POSTAL SERVICE CORPS,

DRAFT NO-631248 DATED 22 JUN 2018 FOR RS 260/-
FORM NO-0600127

MY LATEST ADDRESS

GITUMANI BARMAN
S/O LAKSHMI KANTA BARMAN
H NO-7
TRIVENI PATH
(OPP SILARAI PATH)
DWARAKA NAGAR
PO- KHANAPARA
DT-KAMRUP ASSAM
PIN-781 022

MOBILE NO- 6001 097 432
Bharatdabla
 
Dec 13, 2018

Lost of canteen card

Sir,i have lost my canteen grocery card at chennai during traveling and i haven't its serial num,so please tell what will be the new procedure for new canteen card...
Vandana_Arora
 
Dec 12, 2018

Non receipt of Canteen Smart Card

I have retired from Govt service and applied for pensioners Canteen Smart Card last year. But after one and half year my smart card has not been recieved. I am continuously visiting the concerned office in Delhi Cantt. But nothing has been done in this regard. My application no. is 0402128. Kindly look into the matter. Vandana Arora, PS, Directorate of Works, Sena Bhavan.
ARUN YADAV 1987
 
Dec 7, 2018

Rejection of canteen card

My father past away in 27 Dec 2017 and my mother apply the canteen card 13 march 2018 in golden lion canteen pataudi, still we not get the card six times rejection of card when we talk to staff they talk rudely with my mother so please help me what I do.
Mob no 8607030531 , 8607600134
[email protected]
 
Nov 22, 2018

Grocery Smart card limit low

I have 4 smart card on service. 1 grocery card 1liquor card 2 dependent card.when i m on service.
Im retired June 2016. And I have a ex service man grocery and liquor smart card. I have no dependent card.
But my grocery card limit is low(2500)
Ramsingh jeetrawal
 
Nov 21, 2018

Not received canteen card

Sir' no16012204f Rfn Ramsingh Jeetrawal Ex servicemen I Apply to 01oct2018 two card liq and Gro but Card not Recived. My mb.no 7742549880 and mail id [email protected]
Aruna kumara MA
 
Nov 9, 2018

Smart card not received

Sir, I have applied CSD canteen smart card as on 01 Aug 2018, bearing machine number 983312 dated 01 Aug 2018.please inform to me about the smart cards, My email address is [email protected] From :Aruna kumara MA, unit 21 CSR(A) Thanking you sir.
patrachhotu
 
Oct 29, 2018

Canteen card not receaved

Hello sir/mam...my father Mr Bamadev patra he was searved in army, Number is 6471402A before 1 year he was applyed for CSD card but still we don't receaved and don' have any information about this.... kindly if possible then contact me or mail me

Mob 7894669050
Email- [email protected]
Kiran karthikeyan 2075
 
Oct 25, 2018

Canteen card not received

Sir, I 15431360X NK Kiran k I applied canteen card for my father on the date of July 16 from 2075 FD HOSPITAL bhuj and my file no is SA 2761809 but till I didn't get my canteen card

Mob no 8153058229
Email [email protected]
ishwarsinghyadav
 
Oct 21, 2018

Grocery Canteen Smart Card

Respected Sir.
I Hony. Capt Ishwar Singh Yadav JC-145988A. I had lost my Grocery Canteen Smart Card on 21st Oct,2018 near Kapashera Market Delhi around 10:30 a.m.So I kindly request to reissue me a new Grocery Canteen Smart Card as it was lost by mistake.

My gmail Id: [email protected]

Thanks & Regards
Ishwar Singh Yadav
UMED SINGH DHAMI
 
Sep 17, 2018

GROCERY CARD

DEAR SIR,
I AM UMED SINGH DHAMI, I WAS APPLIED NEW GROCERY CARD DUE TO OLD CARD HAS BEEN LOST LAST YEAR AND ALSO ENCLOSED COPY OF FIR WITH APPLICATION, NOW MY CARD PREPARED AND PRESENTLY HELD IN URC (UNIT RUN CANTEEN) ASSAM RIFLES LAITKOR SHILLONG (MEGHALAYA) BUT CRC IN-CHARGE ASK ME AGAIN TO SUBMIT COPY OF SAME FIR. AND I HAVE NO COPY OF FIR, IS THAT COMPULSORY ? IF YES THEN INFORM ME & IF NO THEN PLEASE INSTRUCT THE UNIT RUN CANTEEN LAITKOR ASSAM RIFLES.
yimtiwapang
 
Aug 23, 2018

not received

respected sir
i mr h.yimtiwapang chang applied a ex service canteen card as i received sms from the given mobile no but till now my card has been not received to the address given so i want to know the status were my card has been delivered when and where
please give me the detail.

your faithfully
nk h,yimtiwapang chang
A NO 4368560
ap99334348
 
Aug 20, 2018

My Card Has Lost

Sir , I Have Lost my Canteen card During Travell pls try to help me pls
daya bhai
 
Aug 11, 2018

canteen smart card

Dear sir
i am applied the application form to make canteen card my application no 0714440 my name EX DAYA BHAI
my rank onery sub my no.14541719A. I receved the massage ur application reject. so pls say process to apply


mob. no 8755468992

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pune Traffic Police - Wrong challan
    Wrong challan PNCCC19000560958. Vehicle not in images in...
    hitachi air conditioner - Ac not working defective product
    We bought a Hitachi all weather air conditioner last year...
    Vishwa work - VISHWA WORK
    Repescted Gopia Apke Jo Friend He Uska Details yaha...
    Rabindra Barik - He took my money and blocked me
    The guy named rabindra barik with paytm bank account...
    9036509086 - My account my amount hanging 1899 in rupees
    My amount deduction 1899 rupees please request removing...
    P Siva Dhanalakshmi - Applied for e-PAN
    I have applied for e-PAN through online. My token no is...
    bill payment - Electriccity
    Refund my money my account
    snapdeal - Return denied without any explanation
    Order ID: 27977276637 (1 Item) Order ID: 27878718728 (1...
    Private Bus - Rude behaviour and excess amount of Tiket
    Dear sir/madam Today morning around 5:15 am I get into...
    snapdeal - Return denied without any explanation
    Order ID: 27977276637 (1 Item) Order ID: 27878718728 (1...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username