Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

canteen smart card (CSD)

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about canteen smart card (CSD)

Sampathjothi
 
Feb 2, 2019

Non receipt of CSD csrd

I jc 667113m sub k sampath kumar. I retired from army 28 Feb 2018 (ASC) Bangalore. I was applied my car card through csd cuddalore. Four months already expired
Till my card not yet received. Please inform present status. My mobile no 8876395648.
Sampath [email protected]
shammanhas
 
Jan 21, 2019

Non Functional Of CSD Smart Card

Dear sir, I widow 83 years old smt. Pushpa Kumari w/o of late JC-94 Sansar Singh of 12 Jak Li is facing hardship due to non-functioning of my both csd smart card, bearing number GB02061704356500T00/LB02061704356500T00 vide F79186 .

It is submitted that i have changed my both old cards to new cards recently and after six month both the cards stopped working and on inquiring from canteen , they explained that there is another beneficiary with similar Jc -94 number,hence your card has been blocked.that may be the case but he may be from some other Arms.

In view of above, it is requested to resolve the issue

Pushpa Kumari
w/o Late Ex- JC 94 Sub Sansar Singh
Vikas bhau
 
Jan 21, 2019

Loss of liquor card

I had lost my canteen liquor smart card on 26 December 2018 in depot Beri Bari
Vikas bhau
 
Jan 21, 2019

Loss of liquor card

I had lost my liquor canteen smart card on 26 December 2018 near CSD Depot Beri Bari jammu
chockkalingam
 
Dec 23, 2018

Asking PPO No.from non-pensioner for csd smart card

MY NAME IS L.C.LINGAM(LOGANATHAN CHOCKKALINGAM) EX-INDIAN NAVY,PERSONNEL No.93201 RESIDING IN TIRUPPUR-641601.(COIMBATORE).PUT UP NEARLY 12 YEARS OF EX-SERVICE.
I HAD RE- APPLIED FOR CSD LIQUOR&GROCERY CARDS DULY FILLED AND ATTESSTED BY THE ZSB TIRUPUR TO INS AGRANI MORE OR LESS ON 10 OCT 2018.THE CARDS WERE EXPIRED ON 15 NOV 2018.
THE SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS WERE 1.DISCHARGE CERTIFICATE NAMELY IN-271.2.COPY OF THE AADHAAR CARD.
3.COPY OF PAN CARD.
ON 30th OCT I WAS DENIED MY LIQUOR QUOTA WHILE OTHERS WERE ISSUED WITH.
TILL-TODATE I COULD NOT DRAW ANY ITEMS FROM THE SAME CANTEEN.
THEY TOLD THE CARD WAS EXPIRED AFTER 10M YEARS.
ON 21st DEC THERE WAS A PHONE CALL FROM THE CIVILIAN ACCOUNTS CLERK THAT THE APPLICATION WAS RETURNED FROM CHENNAI.ON 22nd DEC I COMPLAINED TO COMMANDER(NAVY)CANTEEN OFFICER.HE ENQUIRED THE MATTER ANDDIRECTED THE CANTEEN MANAGER TO FORWARD THE APPLICATION TO CHENNAI.inspite of knowing the rules I COULDNOT GET THE CARD IN TIME.NOW AGAIN THEY ASK TO SUBMITPAN CARD COPY.ASTHE PPO No. IS OPTIONAL THEY INSIST ON THE PPO No.AND PEBSION BOOK AS I DO NOT POSSES THE SAME AND I AM NOT ELIGIBLE FOR THAT.
I REQUEST YOUR ESTEEMED OFFICE TO INQUIRE INTO IT AND ENABLE ME TO GET THE CARDS AND MY PREVIOUS QUOTA OF LIQUOR AND GROCERIES.
MOBILE:9443126646 THANKING YOU PLEASE
Email Id:[email protected] YOURS FAITHFULLY
L.C.LINGAM
[email protected]
 
Dec 21, 2018

NON RECEIPT OF CSD CANTEEN SMART CARD GROCERY AND LIQUOR..CASE OF EX-NB SUB GITUMANI BARMAN, ARMY POSTAL SERVICE CORPS,

NON RECEIPT OF CSD CANTEEN SMART CARD
GROCERY AND LIQUOR.
.CASE OF JC835045A EX-NB SUB GITUMANI BARMAN, ARMY POSTAL SERVICE CORPS,

DRAFT NO-631248 DATED 22 JUN 2018 FOR RS 260/-
FORM NO-0600127

MY LATEST ADDRESS

GITUMANI BARMAN
S/O LAKSHMI KANTA BARMAN
H NO-7
TRIVENI PATH
(OPP SILARAI PATH)
DWARAKA NAGAR
PO- KHANAPARA
DT-KAMRUP ASSAM
PIN-781 022

MOBILE NO- 6001 097 432
Bharatdabla
 
Dec 13, 2018

Lost of canteen card

Sir,i have lost my canteen grocery card at chennai during traveling and i haven't its serial num,so please tell what will be the new procedure for new canteen card...
Vandana_Arora
 
Dec 12, 2018

Non receipt of Canteen Smart Card

I have retired from Govt service and applied for pensioners Canteen Smart Card last year. But after one and half year my smart card has not been recieved. I am continuously visiting the concerned office in Delhi Cantt. But nothing has been done in this regard. My application no. is 0402128. Kindly look into the matter. Vandana Arora, PS, Directorate of Works, Sena Bhavan.
ARUN YADAV 1987
 
Dec 7, 2018

Rejection of canteen card

My father past away in 27 Dec 2017 and my mother apply the canteen card 13 march 2018 in golden lion canteen pataudi, still we not get the card six times rejection of card when we talk to staff they talk rudely with my mother so please help me what I do.
Mob no 8607030531 , 8607600134
[email protected]
 
Nov 22, 2018

Grocery Smart card limit low

I have 4 smart card on service. 1 grocery card 1liquor card 2 dependent card.when i m on service.
Im retired June 2016. And I have a ex service man grocery and liquor smart card. I have no dependent card.
But my grocery card limit is low(2500)
Ramsingh jeetrawal
 
Nov 21, 2018

Not received canteen card

Sir' no16012204f Rfn Ramsingh Jeetrawal Ex servicemen I Apply to 01oct2018 two card liq and Gro but Card not Recived. My mb.no 7742549880 and mail id [email protected]
Aruna kumara MA
 
Nov 9, 2018

Smart card not received

Sir, I have applied CSD canteen smart card as on 01 Aug 2018, bearing machine number 983312 dated 01 Aug 2018.please inform to me about the smart cards, My email address is [email protected] From :Aruna kumara MA, unit 21 CSR(A) Thanking you sir.
patrachhotu
 
Oct 29, 2018

Canteen card not receaved

Hello sir/mam...my father Mr Bamadev patra he was searved in army, Number is 6471402A before 1 year he was applyed for CSD card but still we don't receaved and don' have any information about this.... kindly if possible then contact me or mail me

Mob 7894669050
Email- [email protected]
Kiran karthikeyan 2075
 
Oct 25, 2018

Canteen card not received

Sir, I 15431360X NK Kiran k I applied canteen card for my father on the date of July 16 from 2075 FD HOSPITAL bhuj and my file no is SA 2761809 but till I didn't get my canteen card

Mob no 8153058229
Email [email protected]
ishwarsinghyadav
 
Oct 21, 2018

Grocery Canteen Smart Card

Respected Sir.
I Hony. Capt Ishwar Singh Yadav JC-145988A. I had lost my Grocery Canteen Smart Card on 21st Oct,2018 near Kapashera Market Delhi around 10:30 a.m.So I kindly request to reissue me a new Grocery Canteen Smart Card as it was lost by mistake.

My gmail Id: [email protected]

Thanks & Regards
Ishwar Singh Yadav
UMED SINGH DHAMI
 
Sep 17, 2018

GROCERY CARD

DEAR SIR,
I AM UMED SINGH DHAMI, I WAS APPLIED NEW GROCERY CARD DUE TO OLD CARD HAS BEEN LOST LAST YEAR AND ALSO ENCLOSED COPY OF FIR WITH APPLICATION, NOW MY CARD PREPARED AND PRESENTLY HELD IN URC (UNIT RUN CANTEEN) ASSAM RIFLES LAITKOR SHILLONG (MEGHALAYA) BUT CRC IN-CHARGE ASK ME AGAIN TO SUBMIT COPY OF SAME FIR. AND I HAVE NO COPY OF FIR, IS THAT COMPULSORY ? IF YES THEN INFORM ME & IF NO THEN PLEASE INSTRUCT THE UNIT RUN CANTEEN LAITKOR ASSAM RIFLES.
yimtiwapang
 
Aug 23, 2018

not received

respected sir
i mr h.yimtiwapang chang applied a ex service canteen card as i received sms from the given mobile no but till now my card has been not received to the address given so i want to know the status were my card has been delivered when and where
please give me the detail.

your faithfully
nk h,yimtiwapang chang
A NO 4368560
ap99334348
 
Aug 20, 2018

My Card Has Lost

Sir , I Have Lost my Canteen card During Travell pls try to help me pls
daya bhai
 
Aug 11, 2018

canteen smart card

Dear sir
i am applied the application form to make canteen card my application no 0714440 my name EX DAYA BHAI
my rank onery sub my no.14541719A. I receved the massage ur application reject. so pls say process to apply


mob. no 8755468992
ramanaji
 
Aug 7, 2018

Need status on CSD card

Hi,

My Aunt(A.Chantamma) has applied for CSD card on 24-07-2017. The application No is 1342886. But We didn't get any update on card till today. And its been 1 year since we have applied for the card.

Could you please have a look at this issue and kindly let me know the status on my mobile @ 9030815761 or my mail id: [email protected]

Thanks
Ramanaji
M.M Hussain
 
Jul 5, 2018

NON RECIVED CSD CARD

SIR,
I MUSHARAF HUSSAIN RETRIED FROM ARMY (EME) ON 30JUN 2006. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED CANTEEN CARD. WHEN I REFILL UP FORM FOR CANTEEN CARD THEN THE CANTEEN AUTHORITIES RETURN MY FORM.
NO WHAT I DO SIR, PLEASE ADVISED ME.
NK(R) MUSHARAF HUSSAIN
ARMY NO: 14612018W.
MOB: 9707812966.
EMAIL ID : [email protected]
date: 04-07-2018
Ambari ABHAYAPURI ,
DIST:BONGAIGAON (ASSAM)
PIN:783384.
M.M Hussain
 
Jul 5, 2018

NON RECIEVED CANTEEN SMART CARD

SIR,
I MUSHARAF HUSSAIN RETRIED FROM ARMY (EME) ON 30JUN 2006. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED CANTEEN CARD. WHEN I REFILL UP FORM FOR CANTEEN CARD THEN THE CANTEEN AUTHORITIES RETURN MY FORM.
NO WHAT I DO SIR, PLEASE ADVISED ME.
NK(R) MUSHARAF HUSSAIN
ARMY NO: 14612018W.
MOB: 9707812966.
EMAIL ID : [email protected]
date: 04-07-2018
Ambari ABHAYAPURI ,
DIST:BONGAIGAON (ASSAM)
PIN:783384.
Gurbirsingh Sethi
 
Jul 5, 2018

Lost Canteen smart card

Respected Sir,

My name is Jasbirsingh Sethi, I am a retired government Pensioner at Ordnance Factory, Khadki.
I had lost my CSD canteen card on 5th July,2018 while coming Back from CAFVD Canteen Khadki.
So i kindly request to reissue a new CSD canteen card as it was lost by mistake.

My Email ID is
[email protected]

My mobile number is ####

My Full Address is
2/3 Mamta Nagar,Old sangvi,
Pune-411027

Thanking you and awaiting your kind response

Yours respectfully,
Jasbirsingh Sethi.
sachin pohekar
 
Jun 29, 2018

csd card not received

DEAR SIR,
I have submited the application of my mother for csd card , on oct 2017, but till date i have not received the sms or card, please help my application no. is SC 1150533
Arsha S Maju
 
Jun 15, 2018

Forgot the pin number of the canteen card

I forgot the pin number of my canteen card and I don't know how to retrieve the password of my card.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username