Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CAPITAL FIRST

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about CAPITAL FIRST

Capital_First
 
Feb 14, 2019

RE: RATE OF INTEREST

Dear Sir,

We have forwarded your details to the team and will get in touch with you to provide necessary assistance.

Regards,
IDFC FIRST Bank
MAHESH JOSHI
 
Feb 14, 2019

RATE OF INTEREST

For the problem of interest rate of my personal loan account, I mailed to your company but I have not been able to give any correct answer so far.

MY PERSONAL LOAN ACCOUNT NO. : 18162818
NAME : MAHESH REVASHANKAR JOSHI
MOBILE NO : 9924780899

In my welcome letter, the interest rate of my loan is 15.50%, according to him, he is doing 3885 rupees per month per month.
Your statement (according to 26.77%) and the statement I made (15.50%) is mailing to you. According to your opinion, I am doing 2107.38 interest in every month and in my statement 1220.19, please see and solve this problem.

AS PER IDFC BANK CAPITAL FIRST
NAME MAHESH REVASHANKAR JOSHI

LOAN ACCOUNT NO. 18162818

DATE OF EMI LOAN EMI RATE % INTEREST PRINCIPAL BALANCE

05/12/2018 94,466.00 3845 26.77% 2,107.38 1,737.62 92,728.38
05/01/2019 92,728.38 3845 26.77% 2,068.62 1,776.38 90,951.99
05/02/2019 90,951.99 3845 26.77% 2,028.99 1,816.01 89,135.98
05/03/2019 89,135.98 3845 26.77% 1,988.48 1,856.52 87,279.46
05/04/2019 87,279.46 3845 26.77% 1,947.06 1,897.94 85,381.52
05/05/2019 85,381.52 3845 26.77% 1,904.72 1,940.28 83,441.24
05/06/2019 83,441.24 3845 26.77% 1,861.43 1,983.57 81,457.67





AS PER LOAN CALCULATION - BY MAHESH

NAME MAHESH REVASHANKAR JOSHI

LOAN ACCOUNT NO. 18162818

DATE OF EMI LOAN EMI RATE % INTEREST PRINCIPAL BALANCE

05/12/2018 94,466.00 3845 15.50% 1,220.19 2,624.81 91,841.19
05/01/2019 91,841.19 3845 15.50% 1,186.28 2,658.72 89,182.47
05/02/2019 89,182.47 3845 15.50% 1,151.94 2,693.06 86,489.41
05/03/2019 86,489.41 3845 15.50% 1,117.15 2,727.85 83,761.56
05/04/2019 83,761.56 3845 15.50% 1,081.92 2,763.08 80,998.48
05/05/2019 80,998.48 3845 15.50% 1,046.23 2,798.77 78,199.71
05/06/2019 78,199.71 3845 15.50% 1,010.08 2,834.92 75,364.79
Akbar Momin
 
Oct 26, 2017

COVER SPEED POST NOT RECEIVED

FINANCE COMPANY MSG RECEIVED ON DT-21-SEP-2017 YOUR EASY BUY CARD HAS BEEN DISPATCHED
VIA POD INDIA POST BUT STILL NOT RECEIVED UP TO DATE-25-10-2017
Ravi Bhati
 
Nov 12, 2016

EMIs miss by Dealers mistake

mera phone number 8905395774 he. mere phone pe complaints karne ke liye aapke clients ke calls aa rahe he.
please meri aapse request he ke mera number agar kahi bhul se aa gaya ho ho use nikal dijiye.because har roj me wrong number bol bol kepareshan ho gaya hu.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username