Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in

amitkumarpagi
 
Nov 17, 2017

HELP

Hi Sir,I
i have forget me password as my email ID- amitkumarpagi7@gmail.com. as i have lost my mobile and forget the mobile number in which i ll get OTP.. so i didn't remember in which Year i have greated my account and My number as i forgot.. please help me regarding this.. !!!!!!!!!


Name- Pagi amit kumar daji bhai
Fathers name- Pagi daji bhai
Mothers name - pagi meena ben
DOB-08/10/1993
10th class roll number-1103041
12th class roll number-4613247


Please sir its a kindly request to delete my this account so i can make a new registration..


Please HELP.. !!!!!!!
Sirish Raj
 
Nov 16, 2017

forget id and password

forget id and password
Dear sir,

I forget my user ID & password please rectified this problem
my mail id is : sr998999@gmail.com
mobile number +91 9989994030

I request you please as soon as possible solve this issue.
Thank you.
vsyinfra
 
Nov 11, 2017

ticket not booked

i wanted to book tickets for new Delhi from Gorakhpur in Vaishali express but without my ticket my money was cut and amount is 1136.67 pls make the payment in my account same as above.

Chakradhar
rishi1770
 
Nov 2, 2017

forgot user-id and password

forgot user-id and password
akhtar basha
 
Oct 30, 2017

IRCTC - IRCTC USER ID FORGOT

I forgot my IRCTC user id

email : aktharbashac84@gmail.com

do the needful
akhtar basha
 
Oct 30, 2017

forgot user id

I have forgot my user id of this registered email id and mobile no.
but i have remembered my password .

Kindly check and recovery the user id as need full for us.

Registered mail id : aktharbashac84@gmail.com
mobile no : 9629009622
Aneeta11
 
Oct 21, 2017

IRCTC Rai connect Login problem

Dear sir
My User iD Aneeta11 . Mo.no.9136362391
Tray After 10,12 deys show regalt cheking credentials
After 1and 2 minutes Please check your data connection
Plz confirm what problem
E-MAIL Singhanoop390@gmail.com
mimo776
 
Oct 20, 2017

Money deducted and tickets not received

Date of booking 17.10.2017.
Train coalfield express 12339
Iser id. mimo776
Name Abhishek Das
Phn numbr 7908538764.
I booked 2 tatkal tickets on 17th october bt the amount was deducted frm d account and tickets i have not got. When wl i get the refund??
Santosh S upadhyay
 
Oct 20, 2017

Refund not received

I booked my tatkal ticket from lokmanya tilak terminus to phulpur of kamayani express on 15 Oct 2017 but the transaction was failed and the money had been deducted from bank accounts
My transaction ID. is 100001016404265
Train name kamayani express
Train no. 11071
From lokmanya tilak turminus (LTT)
To phulpur (PLP)
Journey date 15 October 2017


My email id santoshsahil20@yahoo.in
Mobile no . 9664488009
santoshsawardekar
 
Oct 20, 2017

FORGET ID AND PASSWORD

forget user id and password
Dear sir,

I forget my user ID & password please rectified this problem
my mail id is santoshsawardekar1971@gmail.com
mobile number +91 9930541027

I request you please as soon as possible solve this issue.
Thank you.

Santosh Sawardekar
apvm
 
Oct 18, 2017

Useless website

To whomsoever/whatsoever,I have booked a ticket from tiruchirapalli junction to erode junction.Till upto the last minute like typing proceed,it continued and an amount of Rs.230/- from my account message came to me.But the IRCTC message showed you are permitted to do so.I haven't got the ticket but the useless website looted my amount.whoever in charge,re credit the amount to my account.It's like a day light robbery that you did to me.
Sanjeev Kapur
 
Oct 15, 2017

Refund for failed transaction

sir,
It has been almost 12 days that my failed transaction money is not recd.Transaction id is 100001002034108 train no 02135 pune jat ac spl . date of booking is 4/10/17 date of journey is 18/10/17 from surat to delhi safdarjung class 3A.for amount 1765.35.It is request to refund my money as early as possible
uk1500
 
Oct 14, 2017

Change mobile number 9199354778

I have one irctc account connected with mobile no 9534739808 ,i wish to change this no for my new no 9199354778 which is also used in another account how to change my user id uk1500 and my Gmail account uksharma294@gmail.com please send password..
Rapy11
 
Oct 13, 2017

Ticket refund amount not found

Sir I booked the ticket from asansol to fathua on 04.10.2017.train No 18183 journey date 08.10.2017 transaction I'd- 100001001976093. Pnr no-6506615531. but some reason i was cancelled this ticked and I got a massage that your ticket has been cancelled. Cancelled I'd is 100000189391120 and your cancelled amount is forward to your account. but i have not found my amount.
So please return it
Regard
Rajveer Kumar
email id-rajveerthebest11@gmail.com
Mobile No 8340248991
Pnr No to 6506615531
Transaction I'd 10001001976093
Cancelled I'd 100000189391120
uniteds
 
Oct 12, 2017

deactevat account

dear sir/maidam
i had registerd an account inthe irctc website but accidentaly deactivete my accout my regesterd email i/d is gulzarspn087@gmail.com
and mob no.9451838469
pleaze do the necessryand help me recovery my accoun
ihave alredy send an mail but any action to this mater
so pleaze help
thanks
hpjammala
 
Oct 11, 2017

refund of failed railway ticket transaction

sir
I was booked railway tickets Through IRCTC E-Ticket from Guntur to Secundrabad on 19/09/2017 in A/c chir car. Due to invalid transaction the said tickets were not con firmed but the amouts were deducted from my bank Account. . for 940/- per each transaction. on verification it was observed the amounts were credited to IRCTC account. Even after completion of 20 days the said amounts were not credited my Account.

1) trans id no. ################ booked on 19/09/2017 from gnt to secundra bad 2 tickets rs 940/- date of jurney 21/09/2017
2)trans id no. 100000983567386 booked on 19/09/2017 from gnt to secundra bad 2 tickets rs 940/-date of jurney 21/09/2017
3) trans id no. 100000983567377 booked on 19/09/2017 from gnt to secundra bad 2 tickets rs 940/ -date of jurney 21/09/2017
I request the IRCTC authorities may kindly refund the amount for Rs. 2820/- tomy account . Early action in this regard is highly appriciable.
thanking you sir my email address is hariprasadjammala@gmail.com mobile no 9494997787
faiz18a
 
Oct 8, 2017

Not get the refund amount

Sir,
I had booked a ticket 03-10-2017 from bmki to anvt on a tatkal service, but some isue the ticket is not booked but the balance is got deducted till now.
I had not received the amount kindly give me the refund.


Transaction id -100000997929694

Faizullah Ansari
Mob# 9058995956
umesh bhatt
 
Oct 8, 2017

money debited my a/c without ticket

I am booking Through Pay U Payment E-Ticket BDTS To NZM For Garib Rath(12909) Booking date 23-09-2017. Booking Transaction Id 100000988873579 of date 05 oct 2017. Payment by debit card canara bank.But E- Ticket not confirm till time. The payment is debit my Account Rs- 896.15 on 23-09-2017. I am talking customer care and he is excepting payment is credit to railway a/c. He tell me the amount is your same a/c. credited 5-6 working date. But till date I am not received the my money. Please my problem is short out earlier as soon as possible.I am awaiting for your response.
Thanking you,
With Regards,
Your Faithfully,
Umesh Bhatt (09212277358)
B- 110, 2nd Floor, Gali no.8,
Vijay Vihar, Phase - 2, Rohini,
Delhi - 110085.
Dr G S Chouhan
 
Oct 7, 2017

Paytm not refunded money

Paytm is not refunding my money even after one month.The payment was deducted from my bank account to paytm but transaction was failed.As per rule the deducted amount should have been sen sent back by paytm but not refunded.
Please advice me how to take refund .

Please also go through paytm complaint site ,so many users are facing refund problem .Why IRCTC have authorised such a frud agency.Please take action and discontineue this Paytm so that customer are not cheated
vnadarsh
 
Oct 6, 2017

Forgot userid and password

IRCT
I had registered an account in the irctc website but accidently I forgot my userid and password..My registered email id is adarshvediyoor7@gmail.com and phone number is 8078026499.

Please do the necessary and help me recover my account.
jollykisd
 
Oct 5, 2017

To Cancel Ticket

Hi,

I have booked the ticket fro my mother and brother from BANGALORE(BNC) to BHADRAK(BHC) for date 06/10/2017 tomorrow. Due to some health emergency I have to cancel the tickets.I have booked the ticket from other id and due to forgetting the password and lost of that mobile number, I am trying to cancel the ticket from different id. But I am not able to cancel. Please cancel my tickets. Below is the ticket details.Thank you.!

PNR: 4135447621
TRAIN: 12503
DOJ: 06-10-2017
UJJWAL PATRA +1, B9 22, B9 24,
FARE:5640,SC:0.0 +PG+INS

Thank You,
Jayanti
Mob: 9739994321
cppagey
 
Oct 4, 2017

Not generated ticket money deducted and not refund

On 21st Sept i was trying to book tickets from Bharuch to Indore in 2AC by Avantika express.
reservation shows berth in different coach [ one in each coach ].I refused to book the tickets [ option came yes or no ].
The Amount Rs. 1346.94 has deducted but not refund so far.
The details in my bank statement are --
#Date 21st September
# Narration - DCIntl Atm w-D GST 040917
# MIRI 1725871821191
Above details are available.
Please arrange to refund my money [ Rs. 1346.94 ].No tickets has booked.
anjalip
 
Oct 1, 2017

forget id and password

Dear sir,

I forget my user ID & password please rectified this problem
my mail id is : anjalipatro04@gmail.com
mobile number +91 9439019596

I request you please as soon as possible solve this issue.
Thank you.
Aditya Singh
 
Sep 25, 2017

REFUND NOT RECIEVED

I had booked a e-ticket on 21 /09/17 in train number 12130 KGP - NGP (PNR :6606205373) , the ticket was in waiting list and has been so from boarding to arrival at destination , but the refund ammount is still not credit to my bank account. Kindly check the matter and refund the amount soon.
Aditya Singh
 
Sep 25, 2017

REFUND OF TICKET NOT GENERATED

I had booked a ticket on 21/09/17 (Transaction id: SBIPG ############irctc) , the amount was deducted from my bank account but the ticket (PNR) was not generated. IRCTC has not refunded the amount to my account.

Kindly check and refund the amount please.

contact no: 9423404016 / 8275418382
Mail id : as168700@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username