Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---irctc.co.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---irctc.co.in

Chandu7739
 
Jun 12, 2019

Amount debit but on irctc account payment status it appears payment is not received

Dear Team,
My user Id is " Chandu7739".I was booking a ticket on 10 jun but ticked is not booked and amount is debit.Also in irctc account, payment status says " Amount is not received from bank". I share attachment of debited A/c bank statement,bhim upi statement and irctc payment status.Please query this and resolve the issue and refund my money as soon as possible.
Thanks
9709404091

Amount debit but on irctc account payment status it appears payment is not received Amount debit but on irctc account payment status it appears payment is not received Amount debit but on irctc account payment status it appears payment is not received

om3305
 
May 24, 2019

Humsafar

I PNR-2524348328
Trn:19603
Dt:25-05-2019
Frm AII to MS
Cls:3A
P1-RC,116
P2-RC,117
P3-RC,118
I booked tickets but not confirm I pay one ticket amount 3400
Mangal Singh Bhadouria
 
May 15, 2019

Attender and bedrolls not providing during journey

I named Mangal Singh got reservation in AC 3 tir for my family from Bareilly Jn to Kanpur Central in Train Number 22446 Amritsar Kanpur weekly super fast express and my PNR number 2361642098.

Respected sir attender is not present in B1 AC 3rd coach in ibid train and no any source is not provide bedroll for my family. My family berth No B1 62 and 64 and B3 22
antony o a
 
May 12, 2019

Personal

I am unable to book a railway ticket, once I had an account,but some how it is not working now.
My name is Antony from Bangalore. Advise me how to register now. I am 80 years old, want to book by internet only.
My Mobile No is 9449089882
Can call and advise.
Antony o a
akghosh_ae
 
May 11, 2019

REFUND

I have cancelled my ticket(PNR No 6625459175) on 14 Apr 2019.Almost one month passed but till date I have not received the refunded amound ofRs 5210/-.
It is therefore requested to do needful so that I can get back the the refund and oblige.
With regards,
AMIT KUMAR GHOSH
BHASKARHOME
 
May 5, 2019

Activate deactivated account

Dear Sir,

To reactivate my account, as desired please find the details:

1.USER NAME: BHASKAR HOME
ID : BHOME

2. PASSWORD : Bkw361

3.REGISTERED MOBILE NO. 9830382001

4. REGISTERED ADDRESS: FLAT NO.4B WELKIN HEIGHT 1648 GARIA MAIN ROAD KOLKATA 700084 SOUTH 24 PARGANAS WEST BENGAL

Kindly activate the Account.

Thanks & Regards
BHASKAR HOME
munnakumarverma
 
May 3, 2019

Ticket not booked but amount deducted fromaccount

Please refund my transaction failed amount irctc transaction id is 100001799467135, Date is 25.04.19 and mobile no. is 7364080333.
In irctc Portal I could not book tickets so i request to release the lock for the booking of tickets. My user Id is munnakumarverma
Mob. no. 7364080333.
SEK INJAMUL HAQUE
 
Apr 28, 2019

Refund not received against cancel tickets

PNR NUMBER 6727621110
Journey date 15/04/2019
Ticket cancel date 13/04/2019 and time 11:55:06 hrs
Mobile nambar 8348448167
Sumitra05102
 
Mar 29, 2019

Refund not Received against cancel tickmaldaet

PNR number 4500503667 journey Yesvantapur to Howrha journey Date 11/03/2019/ Tickets Cancelled Date 08/03/2019 SBI ATM Debit Card Soumitra Das mobile No 9933899457 Rs 2760 booking 24/01/19.
Sumitra05102
 
Mar 29, 2019

Refund not Received against cancel tickmaldaet

PNR number 4500503667 journey Yesvantapur to Howrha journey Date 11/03/2019/ Tickets Cancelled Date 08/03/2019 SBI ATM Debit Card Soumitra Das mobile No 9933899457 Rs 2760
Sumitra05102
 
Mar 29, 2019

Refund not Received against cancel tickmaldaet

PNR number 445 4374254 journey Yesvantapur to Howrha journey Date 08/03/2019/ Tickets Cancelled Date 06/03/2019 SBI ATM Debit Card Soumitra Das mobile No 9933899457 Rs 2250
Sumitra05102
 
Mar 29, 2019

Refund not Received against cancel tickmaldaet

PNR number 445 4374254 journey Yesvantapur to Howrha journey Date 08/03/2019/ Tickets Cancelled Date 06/03/2019 SBI ATM Debit Card Soumitra Das mobile No 9933899457
Sumitra05102
 
Mar 29, 2019

Refund not Received against cancel tickmaldaet

PNR number 450 0503667 journey Yesvantapur to Howrha journey Date 11/03/2019/ Tickets Cancelled Date 08/03/2019 Refund Rs 2760 SBI ATM Debit Card Soumitra Das mobile No 9933899457
Sumitra05102
 
Mar 29, 2019

Refund not Received against cancel tickmaldaet

PNR number 445 4374254 journey Yesvantapur to Howrha journey Date 08/03/2019/ Tickets Cancelled Date 06/03/2019 Tickets booking date 24/01/19 Refund Rs 2270 SBI ATM Debit Card Soumitra Das mobile No 9933899457
Sumitra05102
 
Mar 29, 2019

Refund not Received against cancel tickmaldaet

PNR number 445 4374254 journey Yesvantapur to Howrha journey Date 08/03/2019/ Tickets Cancelled Date 06/03/2019 . Tickets booking date 24/01/19 Refund Rs 2270 SBI ATM Debit Card Soumitra Das mobile No 9933899457
gura6267
 
Dec 22, 2018

Refund of ticket amount

I had confirmed ticket from Nagpur to Raj Nandgaon dt 28.05.2018. PNR no is 8205936125. But the train has been cancelled. In spite of several persuasion the amount could not be refunded. Pl help in processing .
g sivaramayya
 
Dec 21, 2018

MY ID WAS SUSPENDED

IN IRCTC PORTAL MY ID WAS SUSPENDED AND I COULD NOT BOOK TICKETS. SO I REQUEST TO RELEASE THE LOCK FOR THE BOOKING OF TICKETS.
MY USER ID ; GSRAMAYYA
MOBILE NO. 8754547882

IF YOU ARE ABLE TO RESTORE THE ACCOUNT OTHERWISE THE MOBILE NUMBER MAY BE DELETED.
rameshrjyoti
 
Nov 19, 2018

REFUND OF AMOUNT

Dear sir, I have cancelled my ticket with PNR num 4704022936 via Transaction ID 100001469788132 for Rs 1360.
DATE OF JOURNEY :- 27-12-18
DATE OF BOOKING :- 05-10-2018
DATE OF CANCELLATION :- 01-11-2018
refund processing date is 1-11-2018 .
but till today i am awaiting the refund amount
please look into the matter and do the neeedful at an earliest.
thanks
[email protected]
 
Nov 16, 2018

Useless Site

Please increase your bandwidth as I am trying to open your website from the last 20Mint for tatkal but page is always showing error.

Not Satisfied. Completely useless website when needed every time.

Useless Site

Shre9516
 
Nov 14, 2018

Ticket not booked but amount deducted from account

Pls refund my transaction failed amount, irctc transaction id is (100001468575105) booking date is 04/10/2018, my mob no is 9474248356
babar_3276
 
Oct 31, 2018

Money refunded

Mr. BABAN BABAR.
Transaction ID: 100001488275503
Transaction Date: 19 Oct 2018
Train No./Name: 01664 / HBJ DHARWAR EXP
PUNE JN ( PUNE) SANGLI ( SLI)
Booking Amount: 750.98
I have booked ticket on 19 OCT 2018 but ticket was not booked and transaction has been done and Rs.750.98/- amount has been deducted. After the enquiry to railway refund section they told it will be refund within 7 days. Its been more than 7 days now but yet it have not been refunded back, after further enquiry they said it is refunded but it has not been credited to the account. I request to please refund the amount of Rs.750.98 as soon as possible.
Sandi0606
 
Oct 4, 2018

Refund the money

Successful Transaction But Ticket Not Booked By IRCTC
Transaction Date.01.10.18 my mobil.no 9584230250
Booking of ticket from chennain to Bhopal on 01 SEP 18
IRCTC failed to book tickets But payment deducted from the my bank account of money 2879.00 for each ID
So please refund the money as on early Dt
Ramesh Chandra Yadav
 
Oct 3, 2018

lost of mobile no. password

Irct login problem
I lost my mobile. Number and password now want to change my mobile number and password immediately
User id=ramesh9033
[email protected]
I want to change to this number=9033685840

lost of mobile no. password

nanimani25
 
Sep 29, 2018

Irct login problem

I lost my mobile. Number and password now want to change my mobile number and password immediately
User id=nanimani25
[email protected]
Lost mobile number=9885544754
I want to change to this number=9985883328
Vgbskr1234
 
Sep 25, 2018

Money not refunded

I have booked ticket on 15 september but ticket was not booked and transaction has been done and 830/- rs amount has been deducted because of ticket not booked i have done transaction again 830/-rs amount got deducted the first transaction amount got refunded but the second transction amount not yet refunded.

Please do needful

NoteĆ· ticket booked from chirala ( clx ) to Hyderabad ( hyd ) my irctc id number vgbskr1234

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    electricity meter - Electricity Grievance
    Honourable sir, We had raised the online complaint...
    VOLTAS - Ac stopped working after a month
    My new ac stopped working after a month and when I am...
    HDIL Paradise City Palghar - HDIL Paradise City
    Has anyone have latest news regarding Paradise City...
    Shree Laxmi Narayan Sweet & Dairy Bakers - The food is not hygienic.
    Dear Concerned Department, I want to draw attention...
    BAJA finsrv - Flexi Loan login
    When I logon with new Experia customer portal I am not...
    UJALA BULB - Ujala bulb replacement
    I have visited 3-4 times for replacement of ujala bulb...
    SRIMIN TECHNOLOGIES - Fraud, Scammer
    I took data entry project (USA REAL ESTATE COPY&PASTE...
    arrshith rg - parcel struck
    my tracking number is RP529533248CN it has been struck...
    Stashfin Loan - Loan amount Not Recipe
    I have applied a loan from stash fin company the loan is...
    taxway india - misguide
    Me taxway company ka e-countr lia mera busiess bohot achha...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username