Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---paytm.com

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---paytm.com

Jahir x
 
Oct 17, 2017

Paytm cash not my account transfer my promocode error

My code ZGJWNVXNDEE MY paytm number -8617474006
Ama0234
 
Oct 15, 2017

Money not added in wallet

My paytm mob. No. 8407058733
Transactions ID. 15629457326
Paytm wallet added message received but my
Paytm profile added money not show
Please solve my problem
Tushar Bongarde
 
Oct 13, 2017

Cash not received

Order number 2927696268
Booked Suzuki access data 18 03 17
Tushar Bongarde
 
Oct 13, 2017

Cash not received

Order number 2927696268
Booked Suzuki access data 18/0/17
Umesh Gehani
 
Oct 11, 2017

Regarding cash back

I have paid to the retail merchant with paytm with QR code scan as suggested in the paytm offer ....100% cash back is shown in the offer valid upto 19oct2017 bt I din't get any cash back even I did a payment as prescribed therein....2 days has been crossed bt even I din't get cash back of RS 25 paid by QR code to the retail merchant...

Pls help as soon as possible ...

Umesh Gehani
brdjnoddy
 
Oct 10, 2017

want to block paytm account

sir i have lost my phone, and i want to permanently deactivate my paytm account so, please solve my problem as soon as possible.
my phone number is on paytm 9516780499 and the email address is brdjnoddy@gmail.com
ravi44444
 
Oct 9, 2017

temparory account blocked

hi

I am ranvijaybhatia from Delhi. my paytm account was temporary blocked before five days.my number is on paytm 9711888051. i am heaving trouble lots of trouble .i have called many times to your customer care but no one giving me response from their. i need to log in my paytm account please do something and help me about my money. please communicate on my id ranvijaybhatia1@gmail.com. please help me soon
Tanmoy1806
 
Oct 9, 2017

HIDE AND SEEK CASHBACK

I bought hide n seek chocorolls and scanned the qr code . It prompted me to hide n seek paytm mall site where i entered the code MAL9YPNGW7NMMYG which was printed inside the pack. After that it asked me to login with phn numbér and password. An otp was sent and i entered it. However, i didnt get the cashback yet. My number is 8777320917.
Mandira pandey
 
Oct 6, 2017

Hide and seek coupon code invalid

When i enter the hide and seek choco rolls box and enter the code given inside the box, paytm is showing invalid code .
Please do consider .
My paytm no. Is 7980132929
naveen kumar28
 
Oct 5, 2017

Payment not refund for canceled order

I ordered a Samsung 121.92 cm (48) 4K LED TV on 19/09/2017 and order was canceled for patym side after two hours. I dont know the reason for cancelation and still my money has not been refunded by paytm till date i have all ready disscused in customercare but i did not get any response from paytm and i raised query on patym app also there is a ref. query no. 39515394. So kindly refund my amount as soon as possible






Regards
Naveen
M-9582440220
rajesh_grover
 
Oct 2, 2017

dawaat devaaya

I purchased dawaat devaaya and there was a cash back of 75rs. I applied the promo code and did all the steps like login to my paytm wallet but suddenly it shows that promo code is invalid. I didn't get my 75rs . help me pls
Karthick10eee
 
Sep 27, 2017

Not able to receive otp

I tried to create account. But im getting the pop-up message as " you have reached otp limit ,please raise a query on paytmcare"
Atheeq Ahamed
 
Sep 27, 2017

Cash coupon already use

I purchase the closeup tooth paste 150gm In Apollo farmacy I see the payment cash worth rs 25 on the box of closeup paste when I login the code inside the box the code is already used what can I do please refer me my phone no is 7406524699 thank you
Kids care clinic
 
Sep 21, 2017

Not able to login

Hello good evening
I would like to know if at all my problem I'm facing of not able to login will be solved
It's rediculous and pathetic.. None of you are responding. There is no contact number to directly speak. it's really sad.
Regards
Sanjay
Kids care clinic
 
Sep 21, 2017

Not able to login

It's very sad to say that even after 2wks you people are not able to solve my problem.its really disgusting
Thanks
Sanjay kids care
Kids care clinic
 
Sep 20, 2017

Not able to login

As per your requirement I have mailed the documents (Adhar card and driving licence). kindly do the needful.
Thank you
Sanjay
Kids care clinic
 
Sep 18, 2017

Not able to login

I'm enclosing the following documents required by you. I have enclosed Adhar card and driving licence
I have mailed the above documents.kindly do the needful.
Thank you
Sanjay prakash


akshay pali
 
Sep 18, 2017

My payment is not refund on my account

Mene water bill pay kra tha but wo pay nhi ho paya tha or mere account se 950 rupe kat liye gae h OR abhi tk pay mere account me refund nhi hue h OR na hi apke consumer care executive se bat ho pa rhai h
Suday123
 
Sep 13, 2017

Please help me

Dear Sir,

My Paytm no. is (8933954363). For your information i am your KYC user.

I have made a transaction of Rs.(423.81) on 12th Sep'17 in order to add money in Paytm wallet. But Rs 355 has deduct from my account but it didn't add to my Paytm wallet.After that i call to Paytm customer care in order to check whether deduct amount is add or not ,i found that last transaction amount is (Rs 355) which is not reflectin in my Paytm wallet.

Request you to please take action regarding above mentioned problem and resolve asap.
Kindly revert for the same.


Regards
Uday pratap singh
Mob. no.(8933954363)
amitverma_5
 
Sep 12, 2017

Regarding Deduction of money from a/c but not update in Paytm wallet

Dear Sir,

My Paytm no. is (8267934945). For your information i am your KYC user.

I have made a transaction of Rs.(289) on 12th Sep'17 in order to add money in Paytm wallet. But Rs 289 has deduct from my account but it didn't add to my Paytm wallet.After that i call to Paytm customer care in order to check whether deduct amount is add or not ,i found that last transaction amount is (Rs 289) which is not reflectin in my Paytm wallet.

Request you to please take action regarding above mentioned problem and resolve asap.
Kindly revert for the same.


Regards
Amit verma
Mob. no.(8267934945,8527066180)
Kids care clinic
 
Sep 11, 2017

Not able to login

I'm not able to login.my KYC details is not been accepted. I'M not able to change my password.kindly do the needful
patel manoj
 
Sep 11, 2017

please my order cacel

my order in not cancel botton please cancel my order please
Navya Raju
 
Sep 6, 2017

Unable to get too to login

Unable to login after getting all the details .once was able to login through website after changing the password then later tried logging into app now it's showing invalid top of I use it on app kindly help me onto it need a call back to be arranged

Thanks
shilpee arora
 
Aug 25, 2017

booking of jio phone on 24.8.2017

Incharge Paytm

Respected Sir,

i, Shilpee Arora while booking Jio Mob. phones on 24.8.2017 the txn done through Paytm was unsuccessful but money was remitted to Reliance as booking amount of Rs. 1000/-. Pl help me how to get the remitted amount refunded. The details of Txn are as under:-

Date and time of Txn: 24.8.2017 / 8.05pm
Mode of payment: Paytm
Wallet Txn ID: 13871964842
Bill Desk Util Order: # LPT 25606334217
Type of Txn: Failed
Your Txn ID: FV 000001MOTS

Hope to hear from you soon.

Yours
Shilpee Arora
9899516075
Sridharan1994
 
Aug 24, 2017

I couldn't send money

Hai I'm paranthaman
I couldn't send money to anyone for the past 3days so please regret my problem
My mobile number +91 8523827298 and I'm not getting any options to send money in my paytm wallet.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TASMAC - Charges more than MRP, NO BILL
    I have one doubt regarding liquor bought from any TASMAC...
    Ibps - less marks in pre
    Sir I have attempted 61 question 40 reasoning and 21...
    BOB BANK - DONOT REFUND MY CASH
    DONOT REFUND MY CASH i have used BOB Debit card for...
    UKSRTC bus service - worst condition of bus and missbehave of conductor
    Dear concern, I am travelling in UKSRTC AC bus from...
    MSEB-Mahavitran - Open power dp
    In garibacha wada , dombivali west there open pole light...
    paytm - Payment done by other with using my net banking
    Today i analysis my bank statement there is two...
    Make My Trip - MOBILE APP
    MMT IS LAUNCHED MMT BLACK SCHEME I REGISTERS IN THIS...
    HDFC Bank - Employ want bribe
    Respected sir My name is...
    Dish TV - Wrong Number Rechage
    My VC/RMN -01516382826 Wrong VC/RMN...
    DNA - Not working and bed service
    I am daily call and mail but not slove my problem
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username