Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---paytm.com

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---paytm.com

Sajib Kumar
 
Sep 16, 2018

OTP Password

please send me OTP password my number is 6034860155
nidhinkktl
 
Sep 3, 2018

Recharge Failed

recharge not done
Order# -4361164383 rechage 100rs successful but amount not credited in mobile number 9496345527
Shubh8009
 
Aug 27, 2018

Order delayed

Very bad delivery in paytm.I am so disappointed from paytm....this was last order of mine by paytm.because due to bad delivery again I can't shopping by paytm.
GKCHANDA
 
Aug 22, 2018

UNABLE TO LOGIN, KYC,CHANGE PASSWORG

I opened an account with 9407034808 and placed some orders which were materialised. Cash back was given to me as gold cash back as I was unable to do KYC. Now I cannot login in the account nor change password. Please help. G K CHANDA
vikas 020
 
Jul 25, 2018

fraud transaction

I was using online payment option through ptm web site on 19.07.2018 to make my vodafone bill payment but the payment gone to some other website tried contacting cc but unable to connect after trying all the way finaly making complain
Aritharan
 
Jul 8, 2018

Case back not received

I didn't receive my case back
Pls refer it
3 case back are bending
Order number: 5513513063
Order number:5513464490
Order number:5513317309
Mobile number:8610036045
Name aritharan
abhijitchess
 
Jul 7, 2018

cashback not recived

i cannot receive my cash back my order no is 5504655712
Manikyam gilakamsetti
 
Jul 6, 2018

Cash back

I have not received cash back...please check it and my order number: 5509631629
Chandan Kumar nyk
 
Jul 4, 2018

To Get a new password

I forgot my paytm password, but I can't call your paytm helpline number to get a new password through bsnl SIM.
this is my number (7504007100).please help me.....
shashanknadgiri
 
Jul 3, 2018

cash back not recived

i have not recived cashback of my product of rs 350 please cheack the problem n give me solution
Thanks
wincent
 
Jul 3, 2018

REFUND OF RECHAREGE FAiled

I have rechargedfor BSNL mobile 7871926801 for rs.30 has failed. I have received a sms stating that refund of Rs.30 initiated to my bank on 13/06/2018 at 13:38. But till now the refund has not been credited in account or in my wallet. Kindly check and arrange refund immediately.

Regds,
S. Vincent.
mishra sanjeev
 
Jul 1, 2018

Cash back not add my waket

Cash back not add my wallet
Please give me my cash back
Sanjeev mishra
Mo 9029838684
10 july
Hirenabc
 
Jul 1, 2018

Case back not add in my wallet

Case back not received in my wallet
Order no..5431133387

Mo.no 9998570983
Hirenabc
 
Jul 1, 2018

Case back not add in my wallet

Case back not received my. Wallet
Order no.. 5431133387
Maram Vinith Kumar
 
Jun 30, 2018

Money refund for movie cancellation by theater autority itself.

Money refund for movie cancellation by the theater autorith itself .with transation id 11790454
Chhavi kaushal
 
Jun 27, 2018

Cashback is not recieved

Cashback is not added in my wallet
Order No.5425301777
Date of order-22 june 2018
Aakashmittal768
 
Jun 27, 2018

Cash back not received

My kyc is not done but I am new paytm customer then please give me cash back
My order no. 5422933316
Phone no. 7689834953
Sayed Mantasha
 
Jun 27, 2018

CASHBACK ISSUE

My Paytm cashback is not credited.Its more than 48 hours.
I had done my order booking on 24 June at 10:24pm.
Order no-5441485292
Raju Thapa
 
Jun 27, 2018

Cash Back

Cash back is not add to my wallet
Order no - 5441570976
22:39pm, 24 June 2018
Reg Mob no 9101432326
Gun12
 
Jun 25, 2018

Cash back not received

Name Ghanshyam Rupaliya My Regiister mobile no 8347128913
My order no 5367902484 on 14th may 2018 12:32 pm
Shopping item. Samsung Galaxy s8
Gowtham Siddharth Vra
 
Jun 25, 2018

Paytm

We've purchased Samsung j6 on june 10 by using SAMJ6 promocode to get the cashback of Rs.1500.Due to kyc problem we couldn't recieve the cashback. Kindly send the cashback successfully.
Order no. Is 5343205396
Ashishhg
 
Jun 24, 2018

Cashback not received

Monthly offer 200 cashback is not received

Order -5409034117

Mob no-8979174898

Ashish gupta
Mrana
 
Jun 23, 2018

Cashback is not credited

Cash back not receive
Order no - 5421760505
Mrityunjaya
Mob no - 9412618332
TSRINIVSAMURTHY
 
Jun 16, 2018

REFUND TATASKY FAILED RECHARGE AMOUNT RS 1815 REG

ON 15/06/2018 I HAVE TRIED TO RECHARGE TATASKY AN AMOUNT OF RS 1815THROUGH PAYTM IN INTERNET BANKING
AFTER WAITING FOR FEW SECONDS IT WAS SHOWING TRANSACTION FAILD WE ARE TRYING BUT RS 1815 DEDUCTED FROM MY S/B ACCOUNT PL KINDLY REFUND THE AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT.
8619682164
 
Jun 14, 2018

Cash not yet credited against KYC not receivedy

Sir,
My paytm mobile number +91 9676919073
I have updated my KYC but not credited Rs 200
Pl resolve immediately

Yoganand S

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username