Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---paytm.com

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---paytm.com

bip00133
 
May 29, 2017

Return my wallet balance

My wallet m 1000 rs the abhi wallet m paise nahi dikha raha h . Pl sir /maddam return my balance immediatly
Mob no 7988834066
Vinod Trivedi
 
May 29, 2017

Non delivery of ordered items

YOU CHEATERS, JUST NOW I HAVE RECEIVED THIS SMS (TODAY AT 9.08 AM) :


Hi Vinod, Your Order #3227327158 with item(s) Amardeep Baby Tricycle Green And White was successfully delivered by Courier Partner: PUSHPAK COURIER .Rate your shopping experience here: http://p-y.tm/1z4KbZ


WHEREAS, THE FACT IS THAT I HAVE NOT AT ALL RECEIVED THIS ITEM UPTILL NOW.


YOU THIEVES, DELIVER MY ORDERED ITEM IMMEDIATELY ELSE I WILL HAVE TO FILE A CASE AGAINST YOU FOR FRAUD IN THE COURT OF LAW AT YOUR COST, RISK & RESPONSIBILITY.



VINOD TRIVEDI
Sila01
 
May 28, 2017

Dear Sir

I request pls refend my Paytm wallet amount 1054 and Chang my registered number 9887323511 because my account hak on 27/05/2017 and debit my amount at this time mere account ye registered show Kar rahah and my amount go to this number miss Sila and 27 may my account se 3500 rs go to wrong account this no refund my account and third party account because jis customer amount says tha wrongly wapis usipe transferred ho gaya h so pls refund my money urgent thanks
nehagupta5868
 
May 28, 2017

failll transtrastionn

I've made an online transaction of Rs. 978/- through PayTM on 23/5/2017 which was faild from PayTM but the amount has been deducted from my Canara bank Account. I've contacted CNRB bank team regarding this and they say that the amount is still with my PayTm and needs to contact the PAytm to get the same transfer to my account. Please see below details of transactions.

YOUR CUSTOMER CARE NOT HELP ME
+91 7370807079
Adarsh9838
 
May 27, 2017

lost of money

9670059838 is my no.. And i am unable to log in.... I m unable to create my new password...paytm does not sent any link.... Then afer waiting long..... I create my new paytm account with same no. Then their will be no money on my paytm wallet....plss refund me back or tell the genuine reason..
Kanchana kakade
 
May 26, 2017

Return my wallet balance

I had a balance of 750 and above n now the wallet balance says 0. What is this? I tried calling the number given... It's says no such number.. Are you guys cheating.... Even sent a msg thru Paytm. Com/care...no response... I find so many people have given the same complaint this shows that you Paytm people are nothing but cheaters you better give all the money or all of us together will see you at Court. Better put the balance back into my wallet as I have to do other recharge and that would be the final recharge and then I am just going to uninstall the Payt apps from my phone. my number is 08428182241. Just put the balance back asap
cmamusib
 
May 25, 2017

My Paytm wallet did not open and showing no balance

I wanted to make payment through Paytm on 25.05.17 but it asked my password. In spite of putting correct passwords, it did not open and asked for a correct password. It said to check the wallet. I click the Paytm Passbook and it shows no balance where as I am having a balance of Rs. 2375.00 in my Paytm passbook.
How to get it rectified? why this harassment? how it serves the purpose of cashless transactions as per instructions of Honourable Prime Minister?
May I request the concerned authority to restore faith on it by the public and help Prime Minister's wishes to fulfill of Cashless transaction.I want quick action.
Chittaranjan Musib
Narayana Harisha
 
May 24, 2017

Im not getting my OTP .

I am Harisha my mobile Number is 9900266821 im not geeting my OTP so please take immediate action even customer care is also not getting connected .
Devendra Kumar
 
May 19, 2017

paytm vallet me paise jane thhe lekin rechrge ho gaya

Sir Maine send Karna that Paytm vaalet me lekin recharge ho gaya 5000 rupees please refund my money 5000
ashishkumar#
 
May 15, 2017

Money

I am not find my money in my wallet
Premraj Nanda
 
May 14, 2017

Service Charge higher

I have transferred Rs.4000 from my Paytm wallet to my Bank account and Rs.81.63 is deducted as service charge on May 14 21:14 Bank Txn ID.713421666879.You have not mentioned in public forum how much service charge Paytm shall deduct ? You are charging much amount than private bank. You are making fool to Indian People.All citizen of India shall teach you good lesson soon.I shall put a PIL in APEX COURT OF INDIA against Paytm within a week.
P R Nanda
Konjerla naveena
 
May 14, 2017

Received an item which is not actually shown in patym

I have ordered a saree but received is not the one which is shown on the screen. There is a lot of difference in design of the product. So how can I return my item . Plz reply me
Mohd Abdul Sufiyan Hafeez
 
May 11, 2017

My passbook statement

My passbook 1month full statement with complete details.
Narinder Sharma paytem
 
May 10, 2017

Auto Money Deducted by Saavan

without my permission Saavan application auto deducted money through ur gateway paytm its mean its not secure site u paid money 99 to Saavan at 12.45AM from my Wallet txn ID 10196065382. They send request of payment at night 00.45 for payment reference ID 6973202713
umeshseta
 
May 6, 2017

Pooja travels

Pooja travels giving worst services to travellers. We booked it because of paytm. Please remove pooja travels booking from paytm. Otherwise no one keep faith on paytm
Yogesh sp
 
May 3, 2017

Incomplete shopping order

I ordered 2 products which had an offer of buy 1 get 1 ,i applied the code and i recieved the order but olny one of each product has come,and why is it so tough to contact customer service?
Sandeep Vishal
 
May 2, 2017

Delivery

Dear sir
I ordered a product by paytm but I did not find my order but it shows that it has been distributed
Sandeep Vishal
 
May 2, 2017

Order shows delivered but I didn't get

Dear
Sir / Madam
I ordered a product by paytm I did not find my order but it shows that it has been delivered.
Please contact me
Mohit rk
 
May 2, 2017

I hadn't received the unique code

I hadn't received the unique code for the shopping order ID NO- 3038257199
PLEASE SLOVE DIS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
MY EMAIL ID RK.VAISHNAV01@GMAIL.COM
Mohit rk
 
May 2, 2017

I hadn't received the unique code

I hadn't received the unique code for the order ID- 3035119649
email id is rk.vaishnav01@gmail.com
Please solve dis as soon as possible
Mohit rk
 
May 2, 2017

Had'nt received unique code

I hadn't received the unique code for order ID-3038257199
MY EMAIL ID Rk.vaishnav01@gmail.com
Komal1430
 
Apr 25, 2017

My pre booking not conform pls refund my money

I pre booking tricket of bahubali 2 my tricket not conform pls refund my money as soon as pooja
y p patel
 
Apr 21, 2017

refund my wallete balance

i have recevied 15 rs of paytm wallate after that i have movie ticket booking and than deducted my wallete amount and all ticket ruppes deducted in my bak account.
so pls refund my wallete amount of rs 150-00.

best regards,
yogesh patel
9724309788
s.padmanabhan
 
Apr 20, 2017

cheated over phone in the name changing existing ATM Card

From S.Padmanabhan Email id: spn_51@rediffmail.com_
I got a call from a lady at 11.40am stating my ATM card is old and has to be changed. She asked me to read my card no for checking and read the card no. Then she told me that a message will come with a no and give me that no. So without knowing it is OTP no and informed her the no thro phone Again she told me that I will get one more message with no and that no also I gave her. hen she told me last no will come now which I should show to the courier who will come in 4 to 7 days. THat no she asked and gave her. This all happened between 11am.40 to 1155am .I did not see the message fully every time she asked for OTP no where it was clearly return that it was for purchase of Rs.3000.I am giving beiow the detais of debit for necessary action at your end for refund of the amount to
..me.
1)purchase worth Rs 3000 on POS 504492070007981 at PTM*PAYTM txn#607815 at 11.51am.
2)Purchase worth Rs.3000 on POS 470000000218923 at PayTm Mobile solutions txn#069600 at 11.50am
3)Purchase worth Rs 3000 on POS 470000000218923 at PayTm Mobile Solutions Txn#069687 at 11.55am.
Take this complaint seriously to get the refund for me.
Dileep.gupta93@outlook.com
 
Apr 17, 2017

Regarding recharge Problem

15APR2017 ,I recharge through My JIo app selected by Paytm. My balance deducted by Paytm but My recharge was not successful.transaction order ID IPT25292876158 how can I got this money back to my account
Contact me ASAP on 9823917309

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username