Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

care---paytm.com

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about care---paytm.com

Gun12
 
Jun 25, 2018

Cash back not received

Name Ghanshyam Rupaliya My Regiister mobile no 8347128913
My order no 5367902484 on 14th may 2018 12:32 pm
Shopping item. Samsung Galaxy s8
Gowtham Siddharth Vra
 
Jun 25, 2018

Paytm

We've purchased Samsung j6 on june 10 by using SAMJ6 promocode to get the cashback of Rs.1500.Due to kyc problem we couldn't recieve the cashback. Kindly send the cashback successfully.
Order no. Is 5343205396
Ashishhg
 
Jun 24, 2018

Cashback not received

Monthly offer 200 cashback is not received

Order -5409034117

Mob no-8979174898

Ashish gupta
Mrana
 
Jun 23, 2018

Cashback is not credited

Cash back not receive
Order no - 5421760505
Mrityunjaya
Mob no - 9412618332
TSRINIVSAMURTHY
 
Jun 16, 2018

REFUND TATASKY FAILED RECHARGE AMOUNT RS 1815 REG

ON 15/06/2018 I HAVE TRIED TO RECHARGE TATASKY AN AMOUNT OF RS 1815THROUGH PAYTM IN INTERNET BANKING
AFTER WAITING FOR FEW SECONDS IT WAS SHOWING TRANSACTION FAILD WE ARE TRYING BUT RS 1815 DEDUCTED FROM MY S/B ACCOUNT PL KINDLY REFUND THE AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT.
8619682164
 
Jun 14, 2018

Cash not yet credited against KYC not receivedy

Sir,
My paytm mobile number +91 9676919073
I have updated my KYC but not credited Rs 200
Pl resolve immediately

Yoganand S
8619682164
 
Jun 14, 2018

Cash not credited against KYC not received

Sir,
My paytm mobile number +91 9676919073
I have updated my KYC but not credited Rs 200
Pl resolve immediately

Yoganand
8619682164
 
Jun 14, 2018

Not able to edit with new mobile number

Sir,
present my paytm mobile number +91 8619682164. I tried to update the paytm number with +91 9491959073, but unable to update. Message 'Already linked with other mobile number'

Please resolve the problem

Yoganand
Dijabar behera
 
Jun 11, 2018

Money not added in paytm payment bank

Sir.i have done six transaction to add money of rs9799 in 09-06 2018 but the money was detected from by debit card but not added in to paytm payment bank please help us sir.
My contact no is 9000279070
Rahul Kumar
 
Jun 5, 2018

Cash back is not given

Cash back is not.added in my acoount
Rahul Kumar
 
Jun 5, 2018

Cash back is not given

Sir cash back is not created in my account 48 hours passed
Chetana_g
 
Jun 4, 2018

Money deducted from paytm but didn't reach bank account

I requested to send back rupees 530/- but it was deducted from my paytm account and didn't reach my bank account.
Davidanshu
 
Jun 4, 2018

Cash back not returns

Dear,
Sir mai apnay jio number 8210733702.pai recharge kyaa .First time paytm say but 50 cash back nhee deyaa gaya 48 hour say zayada time hoo gaya hhh...maire id hh 7979902376 solution kizeahh
susmita parvin
 
Jun 4, 2018

Cashback

Cashback is not created in my account. 48 hrs over . Please give my cash back. My no is 9038385909.
susmita parvin
 
Jun 4, 2018

cashback issue

Cashback is not created in my account till now. 48 hrs over.
Mokshtih S R
 
May 30, 2018

CASH BACK ISSUE

CASH BACK OF 100 RUPEES IS NOT YET CREDITED TILL NOW. THE ORDER HAS BEEN SHIPPED ON MAY 27TH (12:59 PM) AND NOW ITS 30TH .


ORDER NUMBER :5233184085
Nikhil24u
 
May 29, 2018

Link not my mobiel number

confirmation sms /email was already sent to you at your registered email Id/mobile no.
Also check your spam mail box for the same.
We assure you, the best of our Pa y Tm service contact No.:- 0908 16 86150/-

Kindly guide us for proper resolution.

Thanks q
Paytm, regards
Priyal21
 
May 28, 2018

Cashback issue

My cashback is not credited. It's more than 48 hours
I had done my booking on 25th may at 9.11 pm
Order no - 5236201186
khushal khadatkar
 
May 28, 2018

can not change my passowrd

i can not change my password with your sms or email link,
and i can not contact with your customer care service
Saurabh Gaikwad
 
May 27, 2018

Transaction failed and money is deducted from account

I Have Payed money to another paytm account but my transaction was failed and also my money is deducted from my bank account
daljeetduttal@gmail.com
 
May 27, 2018

Loss of money of Rs. 8500 /- from my Paytm Account.

Respected sir/madam,
Ihave suffered a loss of Rs 8500 /- in the night of 26 May .
Please do the further query for the same.

The massage shows that paty has refunded a sum of 8500 to my bank account. but when i checked there were no traces of that I request you to please refund my money.
Transaction ID 190390381342018-05-26 10:15:50 PM
Yours graceful,Daljeet Singh
Harjeetkaur88
 
May 26, 2018

Cashback issue

Yesterday I had done kyc. As paytym is offering 200 cashback when we complete the kyc but I haven't received the cashback yet. As it's been more than 24 hours. Kindly update the same what's the matter is.

Thanks
Birodada
 
May 22, 2018

Wallet Updated issu

Wallet Issues

& reboot my is gon to format mode
I have 1 time face this problem

Please look into the matter on prioritty basis service paytm-
Contact number:- 0908 16 86150/-

Email id- rukminikumari7y@gmail.com
Name -rajkumarbhai patel
.Thnx ,regards paytm company
Baisally Agrawal
 
May 21, 2018

Return of money

I m Baisally Agrawal. On 13th may i make a transaction in paytm. I return money from my paytm wallet to my bank account and my transaction id is 18867579131. But the transaction is not yet completed. Money is deducted from my paytm account but not yet show in my bank account. My customer ref no. Is 65904609. Pls solve the problem as soon as possible
Kuldeep ghalot
 
May 20, 2018

Cash back not received

My mobile no 7014738021
My order no 5173952209 on 16th may 2018 16:52 pm

Please my cashback return

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Yatra.com - Refund is not being provided which is promised
    Dear Lalit, Thank you for your patience! We would...
    VIVO MOBILE PHONE - Less intelligent vivo x21 OS
    I had purchase vivo x21 3 weeks ago and i feel amd gound...
    phoneafriend - Unsatisfactory services & feel cheated
    Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for the prompt replay. I...
    SBI sambra bank - Money debit from my account
    It's complain has been submit by me already 1 month...
    GTB Hospital - Mother and her child suffer from pain and behaviour to them
    Hi, My name is Ahsan ali. My wife is admit on 23th of...
    www.parivahan.gov.in - Refund of amount paid for the application 1396754018
    I applied for change of address through parivahan.And...
    Hitachi - Kizashi 1.5 Ton Split AC
    Team Hitachi, Thanks for acknowledging my request and I...
    Tata Housing Development Co. - RE : No one is responding TATA HOUSING
    Dear Customer, This shouldn’t have happened. Kindly...
    National Institute Of Open Schooling - Regarding 2nd year D.El.Ed registration
    We have made 2nd year D.El.Ed registration through...
    reliance sim - reliance GSM SIM not working
    Hi, My reliance GSM sim not working since more than 3...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username