Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Career launcher

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Career launcher

daman554
 
Apr 15, 2019

A TRUE Review of Career Launcher

I was working in Career Launcher Corporate office, Delhi as a Customer Support Executive from Jan 16, 2018 to Dec 20, 2018, Approx. 11 months,

Honestly speaking, working with Career Launcher was worst experience for me, I was handling all India Online sales for their products Test Series, Night Classes Program, Classroom programs for (MBA, LAW, IPM, GMAT, Machine learning, Data science and many other products also) where I have to counsel the student for enrollment- Basically tele sales, I was handling- ATC ( Add to Cart), CHAT, IVR Calls and Prospect calling, I was under the supervision of Mr. Sunil Kumar who is Assistant Manager- Who is just a graduate and handling 22+ members and does not know how to handle team properly- his daily routine is as follow (He come in the morning at 11 or 12pm as per his wish and then he go for Smoking and then start is working by doing nothing, In a whole day he is just transfer the lead from one person to another after enrollment- He is not properly aware about the courses, their schedule and what's going on, He is working in Career Launcher from last 4 years.

Mr Sunil basically build a pressure on their team members and exploit and harass them to work after office timings to do ATC and Chat after Office timing, and they are paying Rs.80-100 for an hour, and by doing this team members believes that this is only way to stay in the company. Some team members are really frustrated like me, Vidyotma, Shubham and Vivek. So, we leave the company.

Mr Sunil is very rude person, He will never allow to take leave and if you take leave in case of emergency, they mark AWOL in attendance. He always does one to one in a room and harass them and mentally disturb them. In the time of appraisal meeting he also told to some team member that in this appraisal process your salary may be decrease by saying this he also adds that as you are not performing well.

There is one more lady who is a Manager of Mr. Sunil and her name is Zainab- Who always try to become over smart by introducing new techniques, and every day she change in policies and exploit their team member- she is very clever lady and as Mr Sunil has no mind he always do what Zainab told him to do, she come up with her baby in the office that is so sweet girl, everyone try to play with little one to impress Zainab- that is really a truth not lie at all.

As per company- They are saying that they are facing losses in their business and right now their share value is approx. Rs. 78/- till date (15-04-2019).

In the Last I am also mentioning the name of HR who believe that he owns Career Launcher his name is Mirza, He do not know how to behave professionally, He is very rude and will not do anything on time. He is always on leave by proving false statements to the company.

I will not suggest anyone to work under Mr. Sunil and Zainab, please work with other companies who will take care of their employees as a Company asset.

Big Offices, Infrastructure and good desks will only give you starting happiness but people like Sunil and Zainab will ruin your life, because working in Career launcher means no life.

Reader of this review will enjoy this, but my sole mission is not to entrain or guide but to realize them that you are working in very bad environment, Now you have to decide what to do.
smh1234
 
May 29, 2017

Offline account blocked

Ticket no. - #101800

I had enrolled for the Smart CAT cracker 2017 course with SCC USB pen-drive. My offline account which I had already synced with the pen-drive data is blocked unexpectedly while traveling. After unblocking, it is asking again for the pen-drive data to sync it back. Since I am not carrying my pen-drive while I'm out of town, I had contacted the support for assistance. Now they are asking for 12000/- for the same pen-drive which I had purchased for 2000/- along with the course.
They have also refused to send the data in an alternative pen-drive or via mail and now I am unable to access the content of my offline account.

Enrollment ID- [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jun 6, 2016

ID No – 10177484 - Career Launcher Fraud

Dear All

My name is Vinay kumar. I have enrolled admission in Career Launcher for Bank preparation, ID No – 10177484 on dated 28/03/2016 Munirika Center Delhi. At the time of Admission I had been committed that it will be fresh batch and I had been called for classes 29/03/2016. But fact it was not fresh batch classes. Even management was totally false not in favor of student. Even they had not issued any identity card / books. After lot of arguments I had been given Books. After that I had requested to provide user name & password for online testing. They refused to give me but it was promised to give me. After Single day classed I had enquired for course enrolled (fresh batch) they had not provided any help. After that I had requested to refund my money if they will not provide fresh batch. On dated 30/03/2016 they asked me to left batch, they will refund my money. But lot of chasing they only give after deducting 40 % of total amount. This was injustice and not satisfaction level. I had contacted to Center Head. They even not listened anything. They threatening to do anything. Money will not be returned. I would like to bring your kindly notice management is making fool to students. They are just making money and not working with student career. Even I will not asked any student to join Career launcher in future. I am in personal opinion why they had deducted my money. I came from very poor background family. I am not able to waste my money in this way. If Institute is not providing a satisfaction level quality education then there is not benefit to waste time & time – please help me to refund my amount. I don’t want to encourage student – I will chase this thing to higher management even I will have to file a complaint to consume forum or Legal way .
I will keep fighting until I get my deducted money.

Career Launcher – Total Time & money Waste

Career Launcher Munirka
Munirka Center, New Delhi:

101, 1ST FLOOR ,VASANT PLAZA
MUNIRKA,, Delhi , Delhi - - 110067
Phone: ############, 46094579
Email: [email protected]

Center Head- Arvind
Executive – Rajan very threating person - It seems Center head hired some bouncer , they are running money making business

Regards,

Vinay Kumar
9871869814
User174625
 
Sep 30, 2010

Bad Service

Career Launcher staff at Sultanpur is highly unskilled. Sometimes we think that we may teach them. We were promised that we would have atleast 3 sessions per week. But as soon as we paid the full fees, there were no sessions for months. Eeven when there was a session, the staff was completely unprofessional and unskilled. Never join career launcher. Its one of the worst coaching institutes for MBA.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Railways UTS WALLET - Money not credited in the R- wallet
    I used netbanking to reacharge wallet by Rs.100, the...
    little app - I didn't get refund of my cancelled order
    I didn't get refund of my cancelled order. I...
    star vijay - We want Radha Krishna
    Please telecast Radha Krishna serial..Unga channel la...
    UP BEd - Fee Refund
    Dear Sir, I had been allotted college but due to some...
    HP laptop 15T - No delivery
    Sir my package is not delivered my order ID is 20190701....
    dental council of india - Dental Negligence, Wrong Treatment
    I am writing to formally complain about the professional...
    Thane Municipal Corporation - Dengue - prevention
    Dear Sir/madam, Multiple cases of dengue are reported...
    Flipkart.com - Flipkart cheats me
    I have place order of a glass card and suddenly on that...
    municipal corporation karimnagar - Very low pressure municipal water coming
    Very low pressure municipal water coming in muncipal park...
    Videocon DTH - Recharge
    Dear Umesh, We apologize for the inconvenience caused....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username