Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Cartoon Network India

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Cartoon Network India

ARYAN AMBUJ
 
May 26, 2018

POKEMON & DRAGON BALL SUPER

i want to request you please start something good for children, like pokemon dragon ball super and other anime.Remove this worst cartoons we want old cartoons and anime. please dub dragon ball super in hindi and pokemon xy&xyz .
i want see somethink good not a garbage , cartoons and anime are not only for children this is also for 17+ people, so please start something good.
Kritshkrokz
 
May 19, 2018

Shows dragon ball z

Hi . cartoon network . plz dont show programs like oggy and the crokz and roll 21 all day PLZ ADD ANIME LIKE DRAGON BALL Z , BEYBLADE , SHOW IT AT 9 PM ON 9 PM CHILDRENS DONT WATCH CARTOON SO THEY WILL NOT WATCH BLOODY CONTENT IF U ADD THIS SOME SHOW THEN IT WILL BE BEST CHANNEL IN INDIA . PLZ ADD DRAGON BALL Z PLZ PLZ PLZ
Afpo
 
May 18, 2018

Stop

Hello cartoon network india I am afzal khan I want to say that to please start shows like gumnaam ki satrangi duniya and speciall courage the cowardly dog show and tom and Jerry and stop playing anytime asli oggy and boring show roll no 21 and ben10 new version please take action fast
gokusan
 
May 18, 2018

#bringoldcartoonofcartoonnetworkback

Respected head of cartoon network,

I am suffering from boredom.I don't want to watch cartoon network,till dragon ball GT/Z didn't come abd dubbed in hindi.Dragon ball super comes but in night at 11:00 when everyone has slept .even teens can't watch! u can't show at 9:30 as the pre teens had went school to study.highly dissapointed.bye! till u show the cartoons I have suggested
Kindly grant me leave for life time from cartoon network

thanking you
yours sincerely
Arnav sinha
class 12th C
Popstick_pratyush
 
May 17, 2018

For the future

hello cartoon network india . I am pratyush biswal and I was born in a erra when anime like dragon ball super,kochikame,detective Conan were shown on tv and were Hindi dub. Other great shows which were not anime were also shown like generator rex , Ben 10(all seasons except xenoverse and new Ben 10),feluda ,etc.
I am aspiring comic artist and currently while writing this post I am in 12th class and yes my days of watching anime and cartoon will never end. I want to write a comic whose style is inspired by both anime and western comics.
I am begging you to HELP ME change india by showing the shows which have little blood content and pervertness. I know this sounds bad but that is what anime are famous for.
Think about an era when not only kids but young adults,teens and adults would even watch the show. Don't think about the censor board you have to control the censor board. once you gain audience and true fans of the show then we will crush the censor board.
When I was in depression for over a month or two ,I overcame it with the help of anime and I also learned about this Japanese culture which was really beautiful and that's the reason they are developed. As I said I am writing a comic and I aim to publish it's first issue and also have animation based on the comic.
You were once a famous channel but now no one even cares ,Tata sky even gives your channel for free if you have not subscribed to cartoon pack. So now you know how infamous you are.
But you can again prosper . Take the help of young actors like varun Dhawan to popularise the show.
once you start the trend I will be able to move towards my big plans. You must be thinking what plan 12th grade student can have . But I assure you that I have big aspirations in my heart and FIRE in my young SOUL.
please contact me- pratyushbiswal304@gmail.com
thanking you in advance
yours faithfully
Pratyush Biswal
Shi16am
 
May 16, 2018

Only 2 shows to see

Aap din bhar sirf 2 show dikhate ho oggy and the cockroach and roll no. 21 bas do show kuch badao ache animations laao loge boor ho jate hai ye 2 show dekh kar plz kuch karo"
Vishal Singh Rajput
 
May 14, 2018

Back to all Anime's on cartoon network India

Hello sir main aap se ek request KR rha hooon ki aap cartoon network pr sir Anime dekhayi ye plz hme wo roll no 21 aur oggy and cookroche pasnad nhi hai hme kya kisi Ko bhi pasand nhi hai agar aap ke paas anime ke writes nhi hai to DBZ, Pokemon,beblade,Ben 10 Ko Suru se dikhaiye hme koi problem nahi hai ISI bhane hme bhi cartoon network dekhne main maza aayega plz aur ye sabhi hindi main dikhiye ga aur àaap one din bhar dikha skte hai koi problem nahi hai bus wo faltu cartoon's band krke Anime dikhiye plz sir plz pahele to SB sirf cartoon network hi dekhte the PR ab koi nhi dekhta kyunki ese cartoon koi nhi dekhta sub aajkal Disneyxd dekhte hai kyunki Usme wo sare show dete jo kbhi cartoon network pr dekhta jata tha so I request you sir pls come back to all Anime's plz plz plZplz
Sawan Singhania
 
May 14, 2018

Showing same cartoon all the time

Plz sir hum sabhi aap se requestkr then hai ki aap ye sub faltu. Cartoon dikhana chor ke Anime's dikhaye din bhar bus roll no 21 aur oggy deta hai sabka cartoon dekhane se interest hi kathm ho gya hai plz sare purne cartoon wapas le aayiye wohi sub jo hum phele dekha krte the

Pokemon
Beyblade
Dragon Ball
Naruto
Ben 10 ultimate alian
Plz ye sub cartoon aap din bhar dikha skte hai agr aapke paas nhi hai to unko suraat se dikhaiye Lekin dikhaiye ga plz meri ye aap se request hai aap se plz sir
Pandey Siddharth
 
May 13, 2018

Cartoon network india

Band karo ye bakwaas show din bhar Iggy and the cockroaches roll no. 21 jaise bekar cartoon hame dragon ball z byeblade jaise animation wale cartoon dekhne hai nahi dikha sakte to band karo ye bakwaas shows aur channel please dbz ko waapas hindi episode laao naye
Crazy_gamerz
 
May 12, 2018

Faltu network

Wtf! We want anime not laddu wala Bandar what do I think u are great but u are not at all just go to hell
KJSJSH
 
May 5, 2018

Dragon Ball Z and Dragon Ball Super

Why Dragon Ball Z is stopped and please Make Dragon Ball Super In Hindi also please return Dragon Ball z in Hindi.
Deepak Singhal
 
May 4, 2018

Worthless Shows

Cartoon Nerwork where is your dignity !!!???
Stop showing these piece of junks already. Even if you cant stop it at least dont show them all day repeating and repeating forever.
just bring back the Anime shows at same 8-10/11 time slot
Dragon ball
One piece
Naruto
Inazuma Eleven
Pokemon
Many more animes are rolling out we just got bored of your worthless shows
India's Anime fandom is increasing at a great rate
Thank you
Anand27
 
May 4, 2018

Anand27

Well you see now a days from 8:00 am to12:00pm the whole show is oggy and the cockroaches also from 2:30 pm to 4:00pm the show is oggy and the cockroaches with a different title in between from 12:00pm to 2:30pm the show is roll no.21.Also 5:30pm to 7:30pm is oggy and the cockroaches and 7:30pm to 9:30pm is roll no.21.The reason is nobody watching the channel due to these shows.So please change the shows and replace them with scooby doo,we bare bear,mighty magisword,steven universe,dbz,Dexter's Laboratory
Adventure Time
Samurai Jack
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends
Ed, Edd n Eddy
Powerpuff Girls
Courage the Cowardly Dog
The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy
Johnny Bravo
Chowder
Regular Show
Cow and Chicken
Codename: Kids Next Door
Ben 10
Omd13
 
May 1, 2018

Childish shows

I want to say that no one watches oggy and the cockroaches and roll.no 21 so stop showing them.
Pls change the shows
And show more episodes of DBS
7373619
 
Apr 26, 2018

Stop showing stupids

We want naruto,death note, attack on titan, one piece, and other popular animes...not chota bhem ,mighty raju etc ..thanks
7373619
 
Apr 26, 2018

Stop showing stupids

Stop showing stupids like chota bheem, mighty raju , and that roll no 21..we want anime Hindi dub or japanese viice with english sub..we want to watch
Naruto, death note, tokyo ghoul,kimi no na wa, koe no katachi, attack on titan, your lie in april,one piece , fullmetal alchemist brotherhood and many more....if cartoon network didnt want to show these then make a new channel like animax.. that u had replaced with sony yay...sony yay! F**k ..
OLD CARTOON N/W FAN
 
Apr 26, 2018

Show animes on CN in India or collaborate with animes creators

Dear my past favourite channel. I humbly request you to please show animes in hindi (dub) to grab all the audience and generations or even in English dub but in day time not in midnight. My suggestion to promote anime culture as well as make in India approach is that collaborate Indian animators with Japanese that will give rise to more employment additionaly our animators will be efficient to give competition by making anime type animations as well as their way of thinking and making of stories which is why cartoons are loved in some countries but anime is what people love to watch. I hope this all makes sense
afreen ansri
 
Apr 25, 2018

Recast

Please retelicast the cartoon zatchbell episode please cast the cartoon
Kunal Kangra
 
Apr 24, 2018

I want old cartoons

Like a Dragon Ball super in Hindi dubbed ,Naruto, Bakugan, Scooby Doo,Richie Rich, Ben 10 unlimited alien, John Bravo,Dexter's Laboratory,
Unlimited muscle, all cartoon in hindi Do you think us idiots By showing the Dragon ball super in EnglishKeep repeating episode 1 again by replying Remove all this Chhota Bheem roll no 21
Replace old cartoons
God vegeta
 
Apr 23, 2018

HOW TO MAKE CARTOON NETWORK BETTER

First of all I humbly request you to STOP SHOWING CHOTA BHEEM and ROLL NO. 21 all the day time, I'm not saying that you should ban these but please give time for other more interesting more logical and much more better than these two. Secondly Db super is much more better than these two but still it is shown at night time or even at midnight, the Indian anime fans has to be vampire to stay awake all night and sleep during day time and on top of that only one episode is shown repeatedly!!! I mean why?? Thirdly there is nothing violence in dbz or anime but I'm sure that there are violence on chota bheem, have a ladoo beat enemies..... Really!!??? Kids are only inspired to eat ladoo and spoils their knowledge. Dbz motivated a lot of people to never give up. Last but not the least you all know Dbz is much better, the only thing you are not showing is it will effect on Indian series like chota bheem. At least listen to public demand.... Please!!!!!!!
God vegeta
 
Apr 23, 2018

similar episodes shown always on Dbz

Main reason why cartoon network is much more boring than before is due to frequent shows like roll no. 21,chota bheem, super bheem. We're fed up of these shows, we see these shows everytime. On the other hand Teen Titans go, Db super and lots of interesting ones are shown for like half an hour a day. Cartoons like chota bheem or roll no. 21 has no logic at all. Kids get spoiled mostly by these toons, eat a ladoo and beat up the villains, no logic at all. Please spare more time on the interesting shows like Teen Titans go and Db super. Db super is shown for like an hour a day with the same episode repeatedly and the rest of the time is for roll no. 21 and chota bheem. Please change this format please.
Sanjeet Marandi
 
Apr 22, 2018

Stop Showing Stupid Shows

Stop showing Stupid Shows Like Roll No.21 Oggy And The Cockroaches Bring The Old Cartoons Like Powerpuff girls Billy Mandy Aur Life mein Haddi Adventure time Courage the Cowardly Dog Johnny Bravo Etc.And Don't Forget To Dubbed Dragon Ball Super In Hindi And Telecast With Specific time and Date
Ittender pal singh
 
Apr 20, 2018

about the shows shown these days.

It not that we don't like the CN but the point is the time of late 90s and early 20s was the golden period.Those days there were the great anime and cartoon but these days your channel is show the worst and boring shows. OK just want to saw that just start showing the DRAGON BALL SERIES from starting so that the todays generation can know about these shows and then start the DBS.Therw are many anime like naruto, one man punch and others. And stop showing shows like oggy and the cockroaches, rollno 21,jonny test, ben 10 omnivores and other worst and boring shows. And please keep the timing in mind before showing the old shows and anime we want.
Zohad Iqbal
 
Apr 19, 2018

Cartoon network

We don't want roll no 21 or oggy and the cockroaches and special the chhota bheem who copy their characters from dbs al We want u to the telecasting dbs black goku saga and the tournament of power saga this will help u to increase ur shows trp too. Believe me no one want the boring shows what u r presently telecasting
Pratik gwalbanshi
 
Apr 19, 2018

Boring channel

Chutiya channel
fu***king the cartoon network channel

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jio - Network issue
    Jio network is not working properly in my house area.The...
    SBI Credit Card Fraud - SBI credit card fraud transaction
    Dear sir /madam my name is B CHANDRAPPA S/O B RAMULU...
    Autorickshaw - Accidentally left eye glasses in auto
    Lost my eyeglasses navy blue cateye style in White Versace...
    UPPCL - Payment cut for account
    AMT. Deducted from account but bill still showing...
    ANT AUDIO - RETURN ITEM IN WARRANTY
    I want to replace my earplugs that stopped working after 1...
    crpf - CORRUPTION
    I am going to tell about corruption that is done in the...
    Pareeksha Bhavan, Thiruvanantapuram - To get answer sheet photo copy
    Respected sir, Iam Galiba.P.T.A sslc student of 2018...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - out for delivery,but not received
    Dear sir/madam, My AWD No is 1950344136213, My name...
    CBSE - NOT GIVING ATEMPT MARKS IN MY MATHS BOARD EXAM
    I Am very much concerned about my issue of not giving me...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username