Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Cartoon Network India

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Cartoon Network India

Prateeksaini
 
Sep 22, 2019

Tv shows

Wtf is wrong with you guys
You just keep showing roll no.21 and stupid oggy
Henry was comparably a good tv show
We want animes like dbs,dbz
....
...
..
.
Prateeksaini
 
Sep 22, 2019

Anime

Wtf is wrong with you guys
You just keep showing roll no.21 and stupid oggy
Henry was comparably a good tv show
We want animes like dbs,dbz
....
...
..
.
arshaddbz
 
Sep 20, 2019

BHOSDIWALO ITNI COMPLAIN HE KIBRING DRAGON BALL Z SUPER IN INDIA PHIR BHI KOI ACTION NAHI?

what you all are doing we don't want this bloody roll number 21 and oggy and the cockroaches I want anime like dragon Ball Z super Naruto so please bring them back this is our request this will not lead to loss but it will give you profit only on there is more demand of dragon Ball Z super and other anime ot of this cartoons like roll number 21 and all so please bring anime back.
arshaddbz
 
Sep 20, 2019

BRING DRAGON BALL Z SUPER IN INDIA

what you all are doing we don't want this bloody roll number 21 and oggy and the cockroaches I want anime like dragon Ball Z super Naruto so please bring them back this is our request this will not lead to loss but it will give you profit only on there is more demand of dragon Ball Z super and other anime ot of this cartoons like roll number 21 and all so please bring anime back.
Rajiv tapal
 
Sep 20, 2019

Thumari maa ka loda

Bhosdike chutmarike abb baithke ke bas loda hilao mene bhi unsubscribe kar Diya abb ja ke abhi maa bahen chudai bas akha din roll no 21 dikhate rehte ho vahi madar chod nila color ka bhosdiwala jo masti time karke samne wale ki gand me ungli karta heh bas tumhari aab iitni hi aukad reh chuki hai.


Thank you
Your sincerly
Alphastar
 
Sep 16, 2019

Tumhari maa ka ...bh****

Bkl kya chutiyapa chala rkha hai roll no 21,motu patlu,chota bheem, bc ye koi cartoons hai .Ben 10 aata tha usse bnd kr dia ,dbs dbz bnd kr diya,bay blade metal fusion bnd kr dia....chal thik hai dikha tu uss chutiyape ko pr saath me ye dbz bds ben 10 to de .......bkl tumhari inhe chutiyape ki wajah se bnd kr diya cn aur unsuscribe kr diya...bsdk......

Bkl tatti dikhaoge aur hm dekhenge ye soch mt rkho bsdk.
Kuch bhi bina series ke dikha dete ho bsdk CN tumhari maa ki......mere jaise aur bhi hatele hai unsuscribe kr denge phir maa....c**** be***k*l****
Sushant652
 
Sep 15, 2019

We need anime in Hindi dbz super and Pokemon

We all fans need Dragon Ball Super and Pokemon in Hindi pls I request u pls.hat jod Raha hu pls πŸ™
Anurag Sengupta
 
Sep 15, 2019

Bring anime

Pls if possible bring dragon ball super and the new broly film they r just legendary series if not possible in hindi then we will be satisfied with English dubbed but pls bring back the whole dragon ball series and movies I am sure whole india will like it😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒
Jaideep 789
 
Sep 14, 2019

We Want Anime

I know that in India children age group of 5-6 years are more in numbers as compare to teens and adults ... but kids are only watching your Roll no. 21 and oggy only because their parents are forcing them to watch but, soon after they grow up and know the value of quality content, they are not going to watch your shows or maybe they will unsubscribe the channel from their DTH operator like we did...
so why just you not give a try to anime. shows like death note, dragon ball, naruto, pokemon, my hero academia, are very popular among all age group people all over the world .. and in India also we see these shows on illegal site ( cause you people don't show it on TV) .. and don't think that you don't have any audience cause if that's true than weathering with you and Broly movie are not going to launch on PVR cinemas .. just give it a try ,dub it and show it in afternoon/evenings at least 1 episode per day is enough for us ...

(NO PAIN NO GAIN ...)
Swati Biswas
 
Sep 14, 2019

REBACK OF OLD CARTOONS

Sir,i am requested to please show the previous cartoons that were shown in 90's and 20's. Like Dragon tales, courage the cowardy dog,dexter's library,the flinstones,jhonny english,old tom and jerry,popye,noddy,oswal richie rich ,etc.because they teach moral values and also have more excitement.
Pls stop viewing new cartoons.like roll no 21,adventure time,etc they are worser than the garbage.
Because of this most of the children are not watching the cartoon network.but if the old cartoons are back on the t.v ,i
am sure that the children will like those cartoons and as well as your channel.
Thank u
Love2511
 
Sep 13, 2019

Bring back anime

As mentioned in the other reviews, please add anime shows like dragon Ball, Naruto, death note be it Hindi or English and at least bring back the old classics like kids next door, Johnny bravo, courage the cowardly dog, ben10 and all those shows that made our childhood stop giving these shows the night slot and just add the old shows and anime. We know that you are also restricted but at least upgrade your standards a bit
Love2511
 
Sep 13, 2019

Bring back anime

As mentioned in the other reviews, please aur anime like dragon Ball, Naruto, death note be it Hindi or English and at least bring back the old classics like kids next door, Johnny bravo, courage the cowardly dog, ben10 and all those shows that made our childhood stop giving these shows the night slot and just add the old shows and anime. We know that you are also restricted but at least upgrade your standards a bit
Soham BC
 
Sep 11, 2019

Stop the useless monotany of the same old Indian animations

Let's face it. The current state of Indian televison is destroyed as it is due to the same old animations shown by the channel. Please learn to diversify the content and instead of solely basing ur shows on Indian stereotypical life please show shows such as the recent anime currently airing. Not just the big titles like dragon Ball or Naruto, but actually new and upcoming anime such as Dr Stone,Vinland Saga. Show the old classics which were never shown such as Death Note, Ruroinu Kenshin, Gintama,Seven Deadly Sins, Fairy Tail and many more. These are actually fun to watch. Believe me what u show is not even quality any more.
Desto
 
Sep 6, 2019

Cartoon network shows anime

Show anime which give life lession like narruto, dbz, death note etc in hindi. Plz dont spoil child. Your cartoon can make them creative. Plz
Parmar neel
 
Sep 4, 2019

New show

Please Air Dragon Ball z and dragon Ball super in hindi. Please air anime in cartoon network
Ree A
 
Sep 4, 2019

Please give back those old shows

Please give back those old shows like dragon Ball z in hindi , courage the cowardly dog , powerpuff girls , Barbie , Johnny Bravo , Beyblades , Pokemon and all please . Please those cartoon in day time not night . It for our kid happiness 😒
Vishal sahana
 
Sep 2, 2019

Please restart Ben 10 classic and alien force again

Respected sir/mam I am a fan of Ben 10 sereas
According to me you must start Ben 10 all the sereas
Again except Ben 10 omniverse I think this will take your channel T.R.P out of the chart I think that you will
Work on my suggestion
Thank you
Ronysrana
 
Sep 1, 2019

Dragon Ball super

Please Air Dragon Ball z and dragon Ball super in hindi. We don't want no more mote patlu or others faltu show please air anime
vickychouhan
 
Aug 31, 2019

Channel content or formet

I watch cartoon network at that time i left to see this
If u don't have any content so atleast you show old shows like 19's and 20's
SuratRoy123
 
Aug 30, 2019

Dragon Ball super in hindi dubbed

Please air dragon Ball super in hindi dubbed
Rajali001
 
Aug 25, 2019

No more motu patlu and chota bheem

What hell you are doing guys why are you not bringing back dbs super with the appropriate episodes why are you showing us chota bheem and motu patlu like shit we don't want these. If you ask me which cartoons will I prefer then I shall definitely go with Dragon ball and naruto
Hope you can understand our emotions
otakukun7
 
Aug 25, 2019

indian cartoon channels

First of all they are... they don't provide good shows... they thought indian consumers are fool... in these days people rarely watch TV and we all the fact it will be replaced by Netflix and other services... people these days have free Internet and YouTube.. we can access what ever we want... when we were get to watch great shows like DRAGON BALL, DETECTIVE CONAN, NARUTO these kind of shows help us to think and i guess helped us to be more creative... but now i can see kids having no manners they like violence cause they are watching it on tv like some shows MOTU PATLU, CHOTA BHEEM, ROLL NO 21... and secondly they removed the language option we we can't switch to eng now... hindi is main language i know but how could a kid learn eng without listening it first... there was a time we watched animes on tv in eng but now everyone asked for hindi dub... the irony is if they have to broadcast an anime they have to make hindi dub... cause they make them used to. sudhar jao yahi samay hai... iske baad tum logoka channel band hone wala hai
kamranto
 
Aug 19, 2019

Cartoon Network

Cartoon is a bad cartoon channel bad shows
kamranto
 
Aug 19, 2019

Ben 10

Agar tumhe vapas to. Ben 10 Omniverse ko layao pehle late the ab nahi pehle itne cartoon ab itne bekaar Ben 10 Omniverse vapas layao please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please
Simran Singh
 
Aug 19, 2019

cartoon network

please tell me how to watch old cartoons network shows.....
😟😟😟please dubbed DraganbolZ cartoon...

1.baby looney tunes
2. enazuma eleven
3. Naruto
4. digimon
help me how to live again my childhood by this shows

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username