Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Cartoon Network

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Cartoon Network

Serina96
 
Dec 5, 2022

PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD CARTOON SHOWS

Please bring back the th shows of our childhood especially Ben 10 powerpuff girls and also change the tv shows in POGO and air shows like takeshis castle,MAD,Noddy,Oswald it is our humble request to whomsoever it is concerned
Kanao
 
Nov 26, 2022

Anime

We want naruto and naruto shippuden in official hindi dub all seasons
eswaravidi
 
Sep 18, 2022

Language

Why cartoon network is telecasting it's shows in the Hindi language in Andhra Pradesh state.
Even though there are more people to watch in Hindi, we give preference in regional language more.
Please telecast in Telugu over the Andhra Pradesh state.
Inid
 
Sep 12, 2022

To telecast Ninja hattori

Retelecast Old ninja hattori
Retelecast Old ninja hattori you don’t show the ninja hattori one ever best cartoon forever please retelecast it and also updated with 2 hour time like you do it to useless cartoon- pinaki , shiva , munki trunki, motu patlu, such a waste cartoons. Okay kindly look after it...
Inid
 
Sep 12, 2022

Sonic Nickelodeon - Retelecast Ninja hattori

Retelecast Old ninja hattori
Retelecast Old ninja hattori you don’t show the ninja hattori one ever best cartoon forever please retelecast it and also updated with 2 hour time like you do it to useless cartoon- pinaki , shiva , munki trunki, motu patlu, such a waste cartoons. Okay kindly look after it...
Inid
 
Sep 9, 2022

Retelecast Old ninja hattori

Retelecast Old ninja hattori you don’t show the ninja hattori one ever best cartoon forever please retelecast it and also updated with 2 hour time like you do it to useless cartoon- pinaki , shiva , munki trunki, motu patlu, such a waste cartoons. Okay kindly look after it...
Shreyank50
 
Aug 31, 2022

Dragon ball super

Please continue airing new episodes of dragon ball super hindi dubbed
Sathish @123
 
Aug 19, 2022

All shows returns please

Sir please all shows return will childrens and so please all shows return please in cartoon upgrade please
Venomrajput
 
May 29, 2022

The grim adventures of billy and mandy(new voice dub)

I loved haddi mere buddy when i was a kid.i am 29 years old now.and now when i heard about the show telecasting again on CN network i was very happy.But why the voice dub of grim is not original.i hate the guy always saying ''acha hai".Its kind of boring.Always saying acha hai,ye bilkul acha nhi hai.And moreover the kind of shayri is also very disgusting.The old haddi and the voice dub was really great and it made me laugh so much.But the new disgusting acha hai....i don't know why did you alter with the main characters voice dub.It's the worst decision and the worst voice dub.please bring back the original one.The new voice dub saying acha hai and ye bilkul bhi acha nahi hai..and almost in every cartoon show and almost for every line the chracter speak is so much disgusting that sometime i feel like to punch the guy behind it.Sorry but its human thing...some things generally are too much that one can get irritated and feel like me.
Someliberalguy
 
May 22, 2022

Dragon Ball Super Sunday Badging

On Cartoon Network, A very huge marking of "DRAGON BALL SUPER SUNDAY" is displayed along with the show itself and it's ruining the quality of the show itself, please do something to remove this.

Dragon Ball Super Sunday Badging

Hellosingh
 
Jan 22, 2022

Start courage the cowardly dog show

I kindly request to start courage the cowardly dog show in the timing of 3:00pm to 5:00pm.

Thank you
Fajle Alam
 
Nov 17, 2021

The current shows aren't that good to watch

Hello sir, the current shows like Grizzy and the lemings, Ben 10 Reboot series, unkitty, Ekans, etc. aren't that good to be watched. The stories are boring for our kids.

Therefore I request you to have a look at it. Cartoon Network used to be great in the 2010 - 2015 when shows like Ben 10 classic, Horrid Henry, Roll No. 21, Haddi Mera Buddy, Oggy and the Cockroaches Classic, Adventure times, Johnny Test, Tom and Jerry classic series, etc. used to come in a proper time periods. Not like today that a single cartoon showing around 4-5 hours.

I request you to give the above toons a proper time frame. Or else you will keep losing your subscribers and fanbase too.
Arcane
 
Aug 17, 2021

To bring back old cartoon and remove this new ones this are very boaring get back the horried hanry,roll no. 21 and others also please

Please bring back the old cartoons and remove new ones please kids are getting bored by this new cartoons please bring back roll no.21 and horried henry , ben 10 and many more please
Akilan mani
 
Jul 30, 2021

Old episodes

New program is worst all cartoon please select (OGGY AND THE COCKROACHES) old episodes , roll no 21 , TEEN TITANS GO ,
HENDRY,
Nirmal courmar
 
Jul 27, 2021

Ben 10

Ben10 no shows put ?
Oggy waste daily put 10 hours
Please improve Ben 10
And new cartoon improve
Now 2021 Ben 10 show graphic waste sir
Riju4444
 
Jul 22, 2021

PROVIDE ALL THE CARTOONS IN BENGALI LANGUAGE

Why you're shows are only in hindhi, English and Tamil, telegu? We want all the cartoons of Cartoon Network in Bangla. Most of the Bengalis are unable to watch the cartons due to unavailability of Bangla language cartoons.
Bangla being the 2nd most spoken language of india and the 5th most spoken language in the world must be included in every cartoon shows. How will my kids watch the shows if it's not dubbed in Bangla? We demand to you for including Bangla language in Cartoon Network.
Uknown
 
May 18, 2021

Telecast ben 10

I want ben 10 to retelcast not reboot series i want all other series classic,af,ua,omniverse but not reboot and plz do timing between 3 to 7 pm becz u telecast at night only then how trp will increase and i know this complaint will also not be taken seriously as others complaint if u read this complaint then plz telecast ben 10
Uknown
 
May 18, 2021

Telecast ben 10

I want ben 10 to retelcast not reboot series i want all other series classic,af,ua,omniverse but not reboot and plz do timing between 3 to 7 pm becz u telecast at night only then how trp will increase so plz telecast ben 10 and don't ignore it
[email protected]
 
May 7, 2021

Shows

We want ben 10 classic,alien force, ultimate alien series back pls and Tom and Jerry without hindi commentary
1999Gaurav
 
Feb 15, 2021

Childhood memories

Why the f*** are you showing such shitty cartoons, I mean what happened to the golden era of 90's cartoons. I bet no one, not even today's 2 year kid watches your channel now. There was a time when all the kids not only used to watch this golden cartoons but also discuss it. You are ruining children childhood. You please do whatever you want to show us but just bring back our childhood back in Hindi.

~ A 21 yr old kid
Gurucharandev
 
Dec 28, 2020

Add bubble bee to teen Titans

We want bubble bee to join Teen Titans
Robina usa
 
Dec 6, 2020

Read it

Cartoon network This channel used to be my favorite channel but not now because you only show bad cartoons, you know which cartoons I am talking about.All other channels are also showing anime, so what happens to Cartoon Network Take risk show new pokemon series, new movies of pokemon , dragon ball, beyblade new series ,tom and jerry And some other cartoons
Pls...... Sir Do not become good old memories for children
Plz... Think about it and take some risk if you are afraid
AmeershaAs
 
Nov 7, 2020

Bring Back Ben 10 classic series

Please bring back the best cartoon Ben 10 once more not the reboot season

Bring Back Ben 10 classic series

Devendra2 kumar
 
Oct 31, 2020

Old cartoons back

Hello cartoon network India team. I request for cartoon network team. please please please please please please back your old cartoons show

1. Teen Titans go
2. Uncle grandpa
3. Adventure time
4. Etc.

Please back your old cartoons show please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please.
Abhishek_0505
 
Oct 17, 2020

I want old cartoons back

Hey!! What your showing to us insult of god in Roll no 21 and all about sit please give back our childhood. What is the problem in giving back our old cartoons only you have to telecast them from the first episode soo please very, humble request from my side please bring back that golden days. Iam sure that your TRP will fly over the sky. Thankyou 😔

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username